6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sex with love, Wrong to have sex without feelings?

cropika
post Dec 9 2008, 05:59 PM

147 posts

u guys scared Aids la- scared STD la- if u could wear a very very safe condom=those would not b a problem- truthfully im telling

it depends on ur trueself la-if u are those gossip girl ppl who could be loveless n jus Fuk any thing- go for it

anyhow- there is this karma- where it like the Song- Justin Timberlake
wat go around comes around,comes around, comes around- 3x back

get some guts- get some thinking sorted out- like tat guy said- compartmentalize
if u think u could do it- y not rite?

ill go for it- if my head is ready
aurora97
post Dec 9 2008, 06:02 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(asiuol @ Dec 9 2008, 03:48 PM)
I'm not sure fortunately or unfortunately, but lately i've been getting or perhaps offered into an opportunity to have sex without feelings. These people are all attached with BFs.  blink.gif

Is it a growing trend? I am told by these people that, it is not wrong because it is more like a feel good activity. Just like going out watching movie and having dinner. It's just an activity to make us feel nice. rclxub.gif

For the record, i have not submitted to any of these "requests". brows.gif  Trust me, its really difficult. Sometimes hormone take over my brain. shocking.gif  What do you all think and would you do it or try?
QUOTE(asiuol @ Dec 9 2008, 05:58 PM)
My thanks on your praise.  smile.gif
Simple words may be twisted and bent to paint a picture of a rosey path, all whom know the heart of men thou shall beware. The words in which he speaks may vary from his actions, if u can look urself in the mirror of the things u've done than your noble at heart indeed.

This post has been edited by aurora97: Dec 9 2008, 06:03 PM
culexbite
post Dec 9 2008, 06:04 PM

18 posts

erm.. yes u can, but it feels.. much more better if u doing it with someone u love cool2.gif
olman
post Dec 9 2008, 06:05 PM

1,998 posts

I'm not sure fortunately or unfortunately, but lately i've been getting or perhaps offered into an opportunity to have sex without feelings. These people are all attached with BFs.  blink.gif

Is it a growing trend? I am told by these people that, it is not wrong because it is more like a feel good activity. Just like going out watching movie and having dinner. It's just an activity to make us feel nice. rclxub.gif

For the record, i have not submitted to any of these "requests". brows.gif  Trust me, its really difficult. Sometimes hormone take over my brain. shocking.gif  What do you all think and would you do it or try?
dont go to their lvl, as tempting as it may seem d pleasures of d flesh
TSasiuol
post Dec 9 2008, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Dec 9 2008, 06:02 PM)
Simple words may be twisted and bent to paint a picture of a rosey path, all whom know the heart of men thou shall beware. The words in which he speaks may vary from his actions, if u can look urself in the mirror of the things u've done than your noble at heart indeed.
Woh woh... lets not get all political and be grey or vague. Chill..... its just a simple discussion.
Ain't no right or wrong nor judge or be judged.
darklight79
post Dec 9 2008, 06:07 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Dec 9 2008, 05:52 PM)
The logical choice isn't to sleep around or find one, two, or three f*** buddies. It's how both couples make an attempt to improve on their relationship by making compromises. Not by taking the easy way out as so many ppl do so easily, without effort even. If all else fails, why not just end the relationship? It's just so pathetic how people just fall so comfortably into their own comfort zone, and find a justification for everything they do, especially when there are a large group who thinks that way. Society has indeed been repressive about sexuality. For a very good reason. No one wants to bring their child up into this world where his parents are seen f***ing around with random neighbors and friends. Cos, hey, if everyone's ok with it, let's bring it on! Seriously, it's just disturbing. Kudos to TS for not having done the deed just yet, though.

Added on December 9, 2008, 5:56 pm
Glad that u have this thought too. Ur past is ur past, and now u know what is really urs to treasure.
It's because it's the cool factor, especially among guys. Something like smoking except comparing how many partners you've screwed is way cooler than the mundane act of smoking. It definitely feels good, it definitely is exciting initially; we are talking about sex from a guy's perspective, let's be realistic.

But as you progress in life, you tend to wake up and ask yourself, is that the way you want to live the rest of your existence? When I tell someone life is too short, I don't mean life is too short not to screw around. I say life is too short not to have someone you really, really care for by your side. This is what separates us from animals. I believe in this statement:-

The fact that we desire something we cannot deny, but we can deny our desires, especially if it's for the greater good.

Glad that u have this thought too. Ur past is ur past, and now u know what is really urs to treasure.
Heh thanks I guess.
cropika
post Dec 9 2008, 06:08 PM

147 posts

get the pic not- be NIKE- you can do it! JUST DO IT!!!
whoohoo

can recommend ur so called frens???

joking....
SUSSeLrAhC
post Dec 9 2008, 06:10 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

as long as i am attracted to her i dont see anything wrong. as long as i am not attached and she is not. if we are both willing then nothing wrong.
darklight79
post Dec 9 2008, 06:12 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Dec 9 2008, 06:10 PM)
as long as i am attracted to her i dont see anything wrong. as long as i am not attached and she is not. if we are both willing then nothing wrong.
I don't think that's relevant to the topic. You need to read the first post more in detail.
silverhawk
post Dec 9 2008, 06:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

The logical choice isn't to sleep around or find one, two, or three f*** buddies. It's how both couples make an attempt to improve on their relationship by making compromises. Not by taking the easy way out as so many ppl do so easily, without effort even. If all else fails, why not just end the relationship? It's just so pathetic how people just fall so comfortably into their own comfort zone, and find a justification for everything they do, especially when there are a large group who thinks that way. Society has indeed been repressive about sexuality. For a very good reason. No one wants to bring their child up into this world where his parents are seen f***ing around with random neighbors and friends. Cos, hey, if everyone's ok with it, let's bring it on! Seriously, it's just disturbing. Kudos to TS for not having done the deed just yet, though.

Some people, just can't change. Some people no matter how much you try to "awaken" them, they will remain the way they are. Its stupid to assume couples do not try to work things out, they often go to great lengths to do it before actually succumbing to external pressure. I'm not justifying their actions, because I don't think its either right/wrong. Its just the way the world is, and this aspect of human relationship has never changed and its unlikely it ever will.

Being in-tune with your sexuality doesn't mean you go around humping everyone. It just means being comfortable about your body and sexuality. When both genders understand this, they'll find partners that suit them and stick to them. Because then you realise what YOU want/need, not based on society's stupid taboos and pressure. You don't have to be afraid of expressing something "taboo" that you need in a relationship.

KirklandLee
post Dec 9 2008, 07:25 PM

34 posts

To have a Fubu or not to have a Fubu?

That is your question isn't it?

Do it if you don't have a girlfriend.

Do it if you think you can do it behind your GF back without her knowledge.

Do it if you think you can do it behind your wife's back without her knowledge.

But!

Don't do it if you think you will get caught from either your wife or GF.

And make sure she doesn't get emotionally attached with you after a long period of time.

Because us men can differenciate between love and sex.

However, majority of the women can't. So take heed and tread carefully.

A moment of happiness can lead to an eternity of despair and regret.

But If it were me, I would say "Kita Enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyy"

hahahahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on December 9, 2008, 7:28 pmLike always my Cheong kaki's tell a newbie when it comes to sex prevention topics.

Scared of Aids ah? Scared of STD ah? Wear double condom ar? etc etc.

Go die lah! Then don't do it lah. Go home and TFK lah! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(cropika @ Dec 9 2008, 05:59 PM)
u guys scared Aids la- scared STD la- if u could wear a very very safe condom=those would not b a problem- truthfully im telling

it depends on ur trueself la-if u are those gossip girl ppl who could be loveless n jus Fuk any thing- go for it

anyhow- there is this karma- where it like the Song- Justin Timberlake
wat go around comes around,comes around, comes around- 3x back

get some guts- get some thinking sorted out- like tat guy said- compartmentalize
if u think u could do it- y not rite?

ill go for it- if my head is ready
This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Dec 9 2008, 07:28 PM
lux
post Dec 9 2008, 09:06 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 9 2008, 06:36 PM)
Some people, just can't change. Some people no matter how much you try to "awaken" them, they will remain the way they are. Its stupid to assume couples do not try to work things out, they often go to great lengths to do it before actually succumbing to external pressure. I'm not justifying their actions, because I don't think its either right/wrong. Its just the way the world is, and this aspect of human relationship has never changed and its unlikely it ever will.

Being in-tune with your sexuality doesn't mean you go around humping everyone. It just means being comfortable about your body and sexuality. When both genders understand this, they'll find partners that suit them and stick to them. Because then you realise what YOU want/need, not based on society's stupid taboos and pressure. You don't have to be afraid of expressing something "taboo" that you need in a relationship.
Last I read, this thread was about people screwing about outside their relationships, though. Does this mean that people should go around finding a couple f*** buddies that they feel comfortable with and that might later on develop into something more meaningful? Like they have an Aha! moment and realize that they've found THE ONE and stop having casual sex? I don't know, dude. "Society's stupid taboos" are called Moral values, which I'm sure everyone learnt in class, but never gave a damn about. Our society now is really made up by an army of mentally twisted f***tards who's values are only ME, ME and ME!

This post has been edited by lux: Dec 9 2008, 09:07 PM
mabok
post Dec 9 2008, 09:09 PM

TS...Its a sin for a men to reject sex..u might go to hell for this..hahah..so dont risk it..
St0rmFury
post Dec 9 2008, 09:32 PM

225 posts

Getting a little too philosophical here...
whirlwind
post Dec 9 2008, 10:26 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

I dont mind
But in one condition, she's not married
silverhawk
post Dec 9 2008, 10:28 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Dec 9 2008, 09:06 PM)
Last I read, this thread was about people screwing about outside their relationships, though. Does this mean that people should go around finding a couple f*** buddies that they feel comfortable with and that might later on develop into something more meaningful? Like they have an Aha! moment and realize that they've found THE ONE and stop having casual sex? I don't know, dude. "Society's stupid taboos" are called Moral values, which I'm sure everyone learnt in class, but never gave a damn about.

Should they? Up to them I say. It already happens, men sleeping with other women, women sleeping with other men, most of the times, the partners know they're cheating on each other too. They just turn a blind-eye to it. Some people even share their partners voluntarily (Swingers). Whether it works, depends on the type of relationship between the couple.

The sexual repression i'm talking about, is not about "moral values". It seems you totally missed the point. The repression is the CAUSE of all these problems to begin with. You can express your sexuality, you can be active and indulge in it... all while maintaining and respecting the sanctity of a relationship. The keypoint to understand here is that to do this, you need to understand and be in-touch with your sexuality. If not, you won't know how to handle it, you won't know what you want/need and thus you will always want to "explore", guess what that leads to? tongue.gif

Our society now is really made up by an army of mentally twisted f***tards who's values are only ME, ME and ME!

My my... bitter aren't you? tongue.gif are you really any different? We are all human, we all have a degree of selfishness, and when it comes to love, it is inherently selfish. You have to care for yourself first before you can care for your partner. If your own needs are not met, how can you meet the needs of your partner? A relationship works when both sides fulfil each other's needs.

I don't know why people like you are so pissed about stuff like this. Sure it hurts the other party, sure it isn't the "right" thing to do, but you know what? Its irrelevant. Those who are hurt will move on, its a sign that the relationship wasn't meant to be in the first place. Those who cheat will get what's coming to them anyway, and sometimes the cheaters turn out to be the better match. I rather people make these mistakes earlier than later.
winkybear
post Dec 9 2008, 10:32 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 9 2008, 10:28 PM)
Should they? Up to them I say. It already happens, men sleeping with other women, women sleeping with other men, most of the times, the partners know they're cheating on each other too. They just turn a blind-eye to it. Some people even share their partners voluntarily (Swingers). Whether it works, depends on the type of relationship between the couple.

The sexual repression i'm talking about, is not about "moral values". It seems you totally missed the point. The repression is the CAUSE of all these problems to begin with. You can express your sexuality, you can be active and indulge in it... all while maintaining and respecting the sanctity of a relationship. The keypoint to understand here is that to do this, you need to understand  and be in-touch with your sexuality. If not, you won't know how to handle it, you won't know what you want/need and thus you will always want to "explore", guess what that leads to? tongue.gif
My my... bitter aren't you? tongue.gif are you really any different? We are all human, we all have a degree of selfishness, and when it comes to love, it is inherently selfish. You have to care for yourself first before you can care for your partner. If your own needs are not met, how can you meet the needs of your partner? A relationship works when both sides fulfil each other's needs.

I don't know why people like you are so pissed about stuff like this. Sure it hurts the other party, sure it isn't the "right" thing to do, but you know what? Its irrelevant. Those who are hurt will move on, its a sign that the relationship wasn't meant to be in the first place. Those who cheat will get what's coming to them anyway, and sometimes the cheaters turn out to be the better match. I rather people make these mistakes earlier than later.
QFT. I agree with this man.
lux
post Dec 9 2008, 10:56 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 9 2008, 10:28 PM)

The sexual repression i'm talking about, is not about "moral values". It seems you totally missed the point. The repression is the CAUSE of all these problems to begin with. You can express your sexuality, you can be active and indulge in it... all while maintaining and respecting the sanctity of a relationship. The keypoint to understand here is that to do this, you need to understand  and be in-touch with your sexuality. If not, you won't know how to handle it, you won't know what you want/need and thus you will always want to "explore", guess what that leads to? tongue.gif

Awh, I'm certainly not pissed off. I'm actually enjoying a good argument here. Thanks for replying to my post anyway. smile.gif Anyway, don't u think that Moral Values, and or religious teachings are the cause of sexual repression? Because it's not morally right to have any sort of sex before marriage anyway. There are certain boundaries when it comes to sexuality, and for certain, sexual liberation doesn't give one an excuse or justification to act out all his sexual fantasies. There are always fantasies, and people will always have many sexual fantasies, and some really disgusting fetishes, but ultimately, the person can make a choice whether to act on his lust or not. Lust, is a driving emotional factor that causes much irreparable damage that certainly cannot be undone later. U might lose a loved one, or maybe someone u really love, because she couldn't stand the thought of u fooling around "with no strings attached" with another/more girls. And actually, those who hurt, will move on, for sure. But out of those, how certain are u that they won't carry the hurt on to their next relationship? Sex is really a deep and meaningful act of bonding between a couple, which should be respected. Respect for ur own body, respect for others'. Like u mentioned, "A relationship works when both sides fulfil each other's needs." If u can't meet each others' needs, it's just better to stop being a coward, get out of ur comfort zone and move on. A lot of people are just full of chicken shit talk, but no action. laugh.gif
exploda
post Dec 9 2008, 11:44 PM

84 posts

You either think with your head or think with your other 'head'.
Either way, you will come out victorious.....be proud.
the_catacombs
post Dec 9 2008, 11:46 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(culexbite @ Dec 9 2008, 06:04 PM)
erm.. yes u can, but it feels.. much more better if u doing it with someone u love  cool2.gif
yeap... nod.gif

but the addiction is still there.... after doing it once, u will ask for more...

belum cuba belum tau, sudah cuba hari hari mau...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:09 PM