6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sex with love, Wrong to have sex without feelings?

subpar
post Dec 9 2008, 11:47 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

I don't know, wouldn't want someone to cheat on me like that but....

Live a little, eh?

Haha, as long as it's not happening to me. Yes, double standards but you know what, you're thinking for her. She's not thinking for herself. And you don't need to think for her.
the_catacombs
post Dec 9 2008, 11:49 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

now no gf can think like dat lah... do it without worries...

when u got gf, whenever u do with other gal, u will think ur gf doing with some other guys....

well, u will tend to think alot during the intercourse... laugh.gif
jagadis
post Dec 9 2008, 11:56 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

wow....whats ur secret?
How come u can get chances like dat?
Just make sure their boyfriends aren't stronger than u....

Also keep this in ur mind........"What goes aroun...comes around"
How will u feel when sum other guy does it with ur gf?
will u still think that it was only for fun and it is ok?
xBubly
post Dec 10 2008, 12:03 AM

lets say u go get a prostitue u must develope feelings for her too ?
silverhawk
post Dec 10 2008, 12:14 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Dec 9 2008, 10:56 PM)
Awh, I'm certainly not pissed off. I'm actually enjoying a good argument here. Thanks for replying to my post anyway. smile.gif Anyway, don't u think that Moral Values, and or religious teachings are the cause of sexual repression? Because it's not morally right to have any sort of sex before marriage anyway. There are certain boundaries when it comes to sexuality, and for certain, sexual liberation doesn't give one an excuse or justification to act out all his sexual fantasies. There are always fantasies, and people will always have many sexual fantasies, and some really disgusting fetishes, but ultimately, the person can make a choice whether to act on his lust or not.

Of course its intertwined, the point is that morally, sexuality has been repressed, it needs to be accepted. That doesn't mean you go around humping sheep though... laugh.gif People should learn that sex is NORMAL, and that women need it just as much as men. Its an essential part of human relationship, and its sad that most people just don't get to develop their sexuality properly.

Lust, is a driving emotional factor that causes much irreparable damage that certainly cannot be undone later. U might lose a loved one, or maybe someone u really love, because she couldn't stand the thought of u fooling around "with no strings attached" with another/more girls. And actually, those who hurt, will move on, for sure. But out of those, how certain are u that they won't carry the hurt on to their next relationship? Sex is really a deep and meaningful act of bonding between a couple, which should be respected. Respect for ur own body, respect for others'.

I don't disagree, but sometimes... couples cheat emotionally and not just sexually. Regardless of what the needs are, if they don't get it from their partner, they will get it elsewhere. The point is, people need to learn to let go, and expect that such things will happen, such naivety is unhealthy to begin with.

Like u mentioned, "A relationship works when both sides fulfil each other's needs." If u can't meet each others' needs, it's just better to stop being a coward, get out of ur comfort zone and move on. A lot of people are just full of chicken shit talk, but no action. laugh.gif

Yeap, I agree wholeheartedly smile.gif However, most people will not leave their comfort zones unless forced to. Which is why I actually don't mind people cheating and getting found out. Its better for everyone involved in the long run.
freelance2u
post Dec 10 2008, 01:01 AM

57 posts

Totally unacceptable...Lust is the root of all evil
Bakmoi
post Dec 10 2008, 01:47 AM

64 posts

Nothing really matters , It's all depends on how you look it.

I can say Zebra is black with white stripes if you get what I mean.

And we're going to a 'better' place soon or later.

Live life to the fullest and don't regret it tongue.gif
darkdevilrey
post Dec 10 2008, 03:05 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

they called it FB cool2.gif

This post has been edited by darkdevilrey: Dec 10 2008, 03:07 AM
darklight79
post Dec 10 2008, 12:04 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(freelance2u @ Dec 10 2008, 01:01 AM)
Totally unacceptable...Lust is the root of all evil
I lust after my girl and we're very into each other. Tell me it's evil.
dr3w
post Dec 10 2008, 12:13 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(chocoholic221 @ Dec 9 2008, 03:54 PM)
depends how you look at it. but mind, would your future gf approve of it? will it change the way she's gonna look at you, no matter how good a guy you are?
Rule number 1, never ever tell your future gf about your dark history
aurora97
post Dec 10 2008, 12:18 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

I don't disagree, but sometimes... couples cheat emotionally and not just sexually. Regardless of what the needs are, if they don't get it from their partner, they will get it elsewhere. The point is, people need to learn to let go, and expect that such things will happen, such naivety is unhealthy to begin with.

To some extent, if the we can really see through into people's thought I believe 99% of us will cheat on our partners. Whether we put our thoughts into action is another matter all together.

But to distrust our partners or have continued paranoid as though the other partner would run of into the sunset with another would be even more detrimental compared to doing nothing,.
yenyen08
post Dec 10 2008, 12:19 PM

228 posts

for me.. its a no..
y dun TS find a gf n do that with lov to her
instead of what you did?
darklight79
post Dec 10 2008, 12:21 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Dec 10 2008, 12:13 PM)
Rule number 1, never ever  tell your future gf about your dark history
Really? Because if she isn't mature enough to handle it when the time is right to tell her, what's the point of being with her in the first place?
swayhecker
post Dec 10 2008, 12:26 PM

21 posts

Make sure got protection. LOL~
lux
post Dec 10 2008, 12:30 PM

39 posts

While ur past has nothing to do with her, it shaped u to become the person that ur now. When is the right time to talk about the dark history then? After getting together? Or just never bringing it up at all when she asks "so how were u like before u met me?"? hmm.gif
chocoholic221
post Dec 10 2008, 12:33 PM

155 posts

oh really? well my bf did. wats gonna happen now? tongue.gif
silverchain
post Dec 10 2008, 12:36 PM

503 posts

i learned alot from this thread smile.gif oh man, silverhawk cud u be my counsellor. Im so agree wit ur point tongue.gif
lux
post Dec 10 2008, 12:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 10 2008, 12:14 AM)
Of course its intertwined, the point is that morally, sexuality has been repressed, it needs to be accepted. That doesn't mean you go around humping sheep though... laugh.gif People should learn that sex is NORMAL, and that women need it just as much as men. Its an essential part of human relationship, and its sad that most people just don't get to develop their sexuality properly.
Yeap, I agree wholeheartedly smile.gif However, most people will not leave their comfort zones unless forced to. Which is why I actually don't mind people cheating and getting found out. Its better for everyone involved in the long run.
I do think that society now is a lot more open towards sex and it's no longer considered a really taboo subject in urban areas. It's just that what TS has highlighted here is promiscuity. Casual sex, next to dining and movies? Like he (or his friend) highlighted, "it's just a feel good activity for both parties". While so many people, especially the ones who don't have a moral conscience to question that kind of statement, must be feeling great joy, liberation, even. If so many people are doing it, screw my conscience! As it is, I don't know, maybe they learnt it from their parents' swinging parties, or maybe even discovering that their parents started having f*** buddies to feel young or something. Imagine the kinds of things they will teach their children about sexuality

This post has been edited by lux: Dec 10 2008, 12:55 PM
dr3w
post Dec 10 2008, 12:57 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Dec 10 2008, 12:30 PM)
While ur past has nothing to do with her, it shaped u to become the person that ur now. When is the right time to talk about the dark history then? After getting together? Or just never bringing it up at all when she asks "so how were u like before u met me?"? hmm.gif
don't bring it up at all, even if u have changed after u have a bf/gf once she found out, it will never be the same thats my point
darklight79
post Dec 10 2008, 01:07 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Dec 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
don't bring it up at all, even if u have changed after u have a bf/gf once she found out, it will never be the same thats my point
My girl knew my past before i hooked up with her. You seem to underestimate the tolerance and acceptance some women are capable of. Why?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0228sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:04 PM