126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Credit Card Thread V5, (added FMB website to 1st post)

GHz
post Dec 29 2008, 03:31 PM

1,139 posts

@RockIron

Thank you. I hope they not reject my application. I holding their card since 2001.
bluffy83
post Dec 29 2008, 04:05 PM

481 posts

Another Noob question here guys,

Ok, Finally i already have my cimb click. Like I mention before.. I already swap my CC twice. I got the bill and I know how many debt I have now. But I cant find this CC debt at any CIMB click website. So how should I pay this. Just pay the amount to my CC meh? i got this CIMB bank account. I prefer to just pay it through my bank account. The problem is I dont know how much I should pay. Seems unusual to me. Is it always like this for CC debt. They not mention how much we should pay?
wcs2798
post Dec 29 2008, 05:25 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Dec 29 2008, 02:16 PM)
Combined limit only RM3000 credit limits...
Is there any other way to increase my CL..???
i think is depend on your income,spending and payment record,done it well for like at least 6 month and ask them to increase the limit
babymiki
post Dec 29 2008, 05:32 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Dec 29 2008, 04:05 PM)
Another Noob question here guys,

Ok, Finally i already have my cimb click. Like I mention before.. I already swap my CC twice. I got the bill and I know how many debt I have now. But I cant find this CC debt at any CIMB click website. So how should I pay this. Just pay the amount to my CC meh? i got this CIMB bank account. I prefer to just pay it through my bank account. The problem is I dont know how much I should pay. Seems unusual to me. Is it always like this for CC debt. They not mention how much we should pay?
There's always an amount stated in the bill you received right?

Or is that a composite statement? Only giving summary of all the accounts you have with CIMB?

Are you also refering to the autopay facility?

Added on December 29, 2008, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(wcs2798 @ Dec 29 2008, 05:25 PM)
i think is depend on your income,spending and payment record,done it well for like at least 6 month and ask them to increase the limit
I think you need to submit income documents

This post has been edited by babymiki: Dec 29 2008, 05:32 PM
pingping86
post Dec 29 2008, 06:03 PM

164 posts

Anyone try UOB payonline b4???
Theres 2 service for TMNet & TM...
Can anyone tell me phone bills & streamyx bill is which service???
SUSDavid83
post Dec 29 2008, 06:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Dec 29 2008, 06:03 PM)
Anyone try UOB payonline b4???
Theres 2 service for TMNet & TM...
Can anyone tell me phone bills & streamyx bill is which service???
Since the merger of both billing system, use your TM account number to pay both bills.
cenkudu
post Dec 29 2008, 06:52 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 29 2008, 06:13 PM)
Since the merger of both billing system, use your TM account number to pay both bills.
that's true otherwise you will have same experience like me. pay at tm kiosk to streamyx account and after 1 months they did not able to trace the payment. opss out of topic. anyone is holding Bank Islam credit card?
RockIron
post Dec 29 2008, 07:28 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(GHz @ Dec 29 2008, 03:31 PM)
@RockIron

Thank you. I hope they not reject my application. I holding their card since 2001.
Yup, maybe ur history with them will help up the approval rate.

Wish u good luck.............. nod.gif

I oso hope my re-apply can be succesful. tongue.gif

GHz
post Dec 29 2008, 08:33 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(RockIron @ Dec 29 2008, 07:28 PM)
Yup, maybe ur history with them will help up the approval rate.

Wish u good luck.............. nod.gif

I oso hope my re-apply can be succesful. tongue.gif
Good luck to you too. You may want to consider applying by having FD at PB if your application keep rejecting.

Look here, at the end of the page,

http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/perso...ster_pltmr.html

bluffy83
post Dec 29 2008, 09:07 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Dec 29 2008, 05:32 PM)
There's always an amount stated in the bill you received right?

Or is that a composite statement? Only giving summary of all the accounts you have with CIMB?

Are you also refering to the autopay facility?

Added on December 29, 2008, 5:32 pm
I think you need to submit income documents
what i really mean babymiki.. is it CIMB Click show us how much CC debt we already own the bank. Yeah i got the bill from merchant.. but let say i lost the bill.. how can i pay my debt without knowing how much is it? Can someone help me please?
Chester
post Dec 29 2008, 09:14 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Dec 29 2008, 09:07 PM)
what i really mean babymiki.. is it CIMB Click show us how much CC debt we already own the bank. Yeah i got the bill from merchant.. but let say i lost the bill.. how can i pay my debt without knowing how much is it? Can someone help me please?
dude, do you mean receipt from merchant or statement from bank?

actually u can go to the bank, apply for a PIN for ur C/C. Then do your first time login into CIMBClicks. Then can know how much you owe them /trxn history already
GHz
post Dec 29 2008, 09:16 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Dec 29 2008, 09:07 PM)
Yes it does show. It show all your transaction.
bluffy83
post Dec 29 2008, 09:44 PM

481 posts

hurrmm.. ok i have this 2 card from CIMB.. One for ATM use (bank account) and another one Mastercard CC. which one should i register with CIMB Click?

for now i already have an ATM card register for cimb click.. but i cant find anything related to my CC bill statement..
SUSDavid83
post Dec 29 2008, 09:51 PM

52,874 posts

Previously, I heard that you can attach your CIMB CC to your existing CIMBClicks.

But recently, I heard that you no longer able to do so. Meaning need to create another username for your CIMB CC.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
vin_ann
post Dec 29 2008, 10:21 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 29 2008, 09:51 PM)
Previously, I heard that you can attach your CIMB CC to your existing CIMBClicks.

But recently, I heard that you no longer able to do so. Meaning need to create another username for your CIMB CC.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
can not auto link 1?

so cacat-ed ar...

pingping86
post Dec 29 2008, 10:29 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 29 2008, 06:13 PM)
Is it reli okay??? i scare that i pay for other account instead of my own account...
vin_ann
post Dec 29 2008, 11:10 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Dec 29 2008, 10:29 PM)
Is it reli okay??? i scare that i pay for other account instead of my own account...
bro, take out ur Telekom bill and see and cross check the account number when u pay.

u shd start to scare when u see ur streamyx bill instead of Telekom bill.
Asus
post Dec 29 2008, 11:58 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Dec 29 2008, 09:44 PM)
hurrmm.. ok i have this 2 card from CIMB.. One  for ATM use (bank account) and another one Mastercard CC. which one should i register with CIMB Click?

for now i already have an ATM card register for cimb click.. but i cant find anything related to my CC bill statement..
same goes to me...i register my clicks using the ATM card...i can find my direct access cc in the clicks together with my normal account...after login u go to hmm account status if im not mistaken on the left there and it will display your normal account for cimb then u click the account summary then only it will display your normal cimb account and your credit card account...then click the credit card account to see your cc transaction...
Chester
post Dec 30 2008, 12:39 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Dec 29 2008, 09:44 PM)
hurrmm.. ok i have this 2 card from CIMB.. One  for ATM use (bank account) and another one Mastercard CC. which one should i register with CIMB Click?

Its under account enquiry in CIMBClicks. If its not there, you have to apply for a PIN for your Mastercard C/C then it will auto link to ur current Clicks login once cimb created the pin for ur mastercard.
pingping86
post Dec 30 2008, 01:34 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 29 2008, 11:10 PM)
bro, take out ur Telekom bill and see and cross check the account number when u pay.

u shd start to scare when u see ur streamyx bill instead of Telekom bill.
Thx for the advice...
Paid both using the TM service...

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:34 PM