7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh

sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:16 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2008, 12:12 PM)
No look so weird ?
Mod didnt online 1 week more ?????
Mod should do their job right ? cannot everyday online also i week need online few day ? ( did i wrong for this ? )

And i feel many ppl protect her ? why ? because she is mod ?
If other ppl more than 1 week didnt come out explain ~ LYN mod or staff already guve them dispute status already ~
Really??? i dont know about dat... sweat.gif

New lesson for me...

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 7 2008, 12:16 PM
suiteng
post Oct 7 2008, 12:22 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

No look so weird ?
Mod should do their job right ? cannot everyday online also i week need online few day ? ( did i wrong for this ? )

If other ppl more than 1 week didnt come out explain ~ LYN mod or staff already guve them dispute status already ~
Firstly, I didn't see any effort to contact crazymouse besides using LYN.

Secondly, what's the nature of this dispute?

As long as both points is not made clear, the dispute tag will not be given. This is based on my observation la.
Only_Human
post Oct 7 2008, 12:25 PM

439 posts

I think got someone contact her already ? using phone ? a week ago ?
But she say have family problem ?

If TS post and other part didnt come out to explain ? so ? need wait how long time until can settle this case ? 1 month ? 1 year ?
properly dispute status would also give the ppl will fail to come here to explain right ?

This post has been edited by Only_Human: Oct 7 2008, 12:26 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:36 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2008, 12:25 PM)

If TS post and other part didnt come out to explain ? so ? need wait how long time until can settle this case ? 1 month ? 1 year ?
properly dispute status would also give the ppl will fail to come here to explain right ?
yup its reanne if i'm not mistaken ... hmm.gif

and also somebody else dat i dont know who, still in mystery sweat.gif

melt
post Oct 7 2008, 12:46 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2008, 12:25 PM)

FAQ of Dispute Resolution Corner

Why can't the person I complain being listed to the black list immediately as clearly it is his fault?
Though it may seems like it, it is a cardinal rule to give the accused party a 7 day grace period to come forth and explain. It will certainly be unfair to the accused party to be listed onto the list immediately after a complain.

However, for any accused party who has been identified as a con person (with solid evidence), he will be listed onto the black list as soon as possible.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267894

Today is the 7th day. TS has made a complain on crazymouse so a dispute has been created so the reason for crazymouse to get a dispute is because he failed to reply as TS has made a complain on crazymouse on the product he/her is selling. Is just the same with ppl selling fake stuff but they told seller that is original. Is this not consider a con case?

Anyway I think is best TS to just sms crazymouse once more so that he/she should come forward to defend his/her product/

hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 12:55 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 7 2008, 12:46 PM)
Today is the 7th day. TS has made a complain on crazymouse so a dispute has been created so the reason for crazymouse to get a dispute is because he failed to reply as TS has made a complain on crazymouse on the product he/her is selling. Is just the same with ppl selling fake stuff but they told seller that is original. Is this not consider a con case?

Anyway I think is best TS to just sms crazymouse once more so that he/she should come forward to defend his/her product/
unfortunately, threadstarter just want to defamed crazymouse via internet but no guts to call her. whistling.gif
a13solut3
post Oct 7 2008, 01:02 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

No look so weird ?

I don't think it's because she is mod. It's because herself is a pet lover too. Nobody want harm their pet nor other people pets.
suiteng
post Oct 7 2008, 01:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 7 2008, 12:46 PM)

The problem is, the first post is vague and didn't state the reason for this dispute. All the post I see following the post is rants and rants and rants and karma even before the seller reply. If you follow the glider threads, you can see that most of the post are flames.

So can the TS kindly list out what is the problem with the product instead of just posting a lab report?
mikelim2020
post Oct 7 2008, 01:57 PM

497 posts

Bonai called her on Tuesday night after this dispute thread went up.
hazzy
post Oct 7 2008, 02:44 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 11:58 AM)
Oh... but after I read the first post, it seems like a report instead of a complain or dispute wor.. So, the point of this dispute is what ar?
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 01:31 PM)
The problem is, the first post is vague and didn't state the reason for this dispute. All the post I see following the post is rants and rants and rants and karma even before the seller reply. If you follow the glider threads, you can see that most of the post are flames.

So can the TS kindly list out what is the problem with the product instead of just posting a lab report?
The dispute is that crazymouse_yyh said that there was calcium supplement in the slurp. The report shows otherwise. The level of calcium there is almost the same as phosphorus which should not be the case if there are calcium supplements.

Also, the dispute is that there is cyanide in the slurp. She failed to mention this in her selling thread. rolleyes.gif

I am merely asking for an explanation.
Reanne
post Oct 7 2008, 03:07 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Oct 7 2008, 01:57 PM)
Bonai called her on Tuesday night after this dispute thread went up.
I heard bout this when I called her the other day she told me she had family problems. I recall he didn't ask for an explanation, rather, he only told her to faster come online and whether she's ok. Why call but never ask for explanation? Why only call to tell her to faster come online?

QUOTE(hazzy @ Oct 7 2008, 02:44 PM)
The dispute is that crazymouse_yyh said that there was calcium supplement in the slurp. The report shows otherwise. The level of calcium there is almost the same as phosphorus which should not be the case if there are calcium supplements.

Also, the dispute is that there is cyanide in the slurp. She failed to mention this in her selling thread. rolleyes.gif

I am merely asking for an explanation.
So is she's supposed to know she has something harmful in the slurp? Even if she does, you expect her to announce it in her sales thread? Where's the sense in that?
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 03:14 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Oct 7 2008, 03:07 PM)
I heard bout this when I called her the other day she told me she had family problems. I recall he didn't ask for an explanation, rather, he only told her to faster come online and whether she's ok. Why call but never ask for explanation? Why only call to tell her to faster come online?
So is she's supposed to know she has something harmful in the slurp? Even if she does, you expect her to announce it in her sales thread?Where's the sense in that?
yup, she has to know... for her own good in future... wink.gif

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif rolleyes.gif

Nothing to do wit sense.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 7 2008, 03:16 PM
tee_jay
post Oct 7 2008, 03:37 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 01:10 AM)
have some respect ok.... if threadstarter already posted in here and informed crazymouse, then we shall wait. if threadstarter know the contact number, kindly call and ask for explanation.

tee_jay, u're flamebaiting  shakehead.gif
thanks for d info...

will take it as a compliment...

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

u owned 5 SGs..??!!

BIG DEAL...!!

u trying 2 say like I dont have more than 5...

we all here concern about helth of our SGs...

as mentioned in d main thread...

cyanide wont kill SGs or other animal in a day...

it takes time...

did u google about this thing n REALLY UNDERSTAND..??

u had read d main thread..?? I dont think so....

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
akachester
post Oct 7 2008, 03:45 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

So is she's supposed to know she has something harmful in the slurp? Even if she does, you expect her to announce it in her sales thread? Where's the sense in that?
I am suprised to see all of these replies coming in. When people complain about something, there are people who come out asking why no one is contacting her regarding this problem and only sit here to wait for her to come. However, when there are people who come out and said someone called, you asked why they don't asked for explanation over there. Then, it makes no sense to open a dispute thread in the first place. Just call and solve the whole problem.

Whenever something happens, we hope to get for an explanation. Its been more than a week since she has been away and no one knows when is she coming back. Most of the people here only wanted an explanation on the products itself. I suppose, if she could spend maybe 5 minutes to come online, have a post stating her problem and shall be back by a specific date to specify an answer, all the flamebaiting would stop. And suppose, its not the case over here. Trying to defame her is another matter. If she has done nothing wrong, no one can defame her. smile.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 03:48 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Oct 7 2008, 03:37 PM)
thanks for d info...

will take it as a compliment...

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

u owned 5 SGs..??!!

BIG DEAL...!!

u trying 2 say like I dont have more than 5...

we all here concern about helth of our SGs...

as mentioned in d main thread...

cyanide wont kill SGs or other animal in a day...

it takes time...

did u google about this thing n REALLY UNDERSTAND..??

u had read d main thread..?? I dont think so....

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
are you a smoker? are there any in your family a smoker? smoking also releases cyanide, which also will kill you and your glider.

the water you drink too has based on WHO standards of 0.2ppm of cyanides

why do i need google(which does not have journals to support, i could just create a website and link it up to google with my misleading information shakehead.gif ) when my degree is already in chemistry majors yawn.gif

so am i talking to you about my 5SGs? No right? Am I comparing that I have more and you don't? Am I talking to you about the quantity of my sugar gliders? No right? Then? I am just answering sharil's question as he seemed biased that this thread should be limited to only SG owners.

Quote and unquote me of proof that I did not read the main thead? Must I post something in main thread in order to justify that I've read it? So your assumptions are baseless.

In fact, I would suggest to Hun to make a police report for defaming yawn.gif

mikelim2020
post Oct 7 2008, 03:53 PM

497 posts

That means she is aware of this thread and has been informed accordingly.

Thank you for clarifying that matter

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 03:48 PM)
are you a smoker? are there any in your family a smoker? smoking also releases cyanide, which also will kill you and your glider.

the water you drink too has based on WHO standards of 0.2ppm of cyanides

why do i need google(which does not have journals to support, i could just create a website and link it up to google with my misleading information shakehead.gif  ) when my degree is already in chemistry majors  yawn.gif 

so am i talking to you about my 5SGs? No right? Am I comparing that I have more and you don't? Am I talking to you about the quantity of my sugar gliders? No right? Then? I am just answering sharil's question as he seemed biased that this thread should be limited to only SG owners.

Quote and unquote me of proof that I did not read the main thead? Must I post something in main thread in order to justify that I've read it? So your assumptions are baseless.

In fact, I would suggest to Hun to make a police report for defaming  yawn.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Oct 7 2008, 04:03 PM
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:00 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Oct 7 2008, 03:53 PM)
That means she is aware of this thread and has been informed accordingly.

Thank you for clarifying that matter
tj dun smoke, his family dun smoke.. talking bout police... u sure u wanna do this?? i wonder who will get jailed in the end...
does reporting means going to jail? how lame are you with Malaysian law? shakehead.gif

so you and tj are the dupe account or in a league issit?

Hun of course has been informed and I have taken the courtesy to even call her just in case threadstarter has no more money to call her yawn.gif it's just that she couldn't reach the computer just as yet due to what Reanne has mentioned earlier (see, I've read the whole thread rolleyes.gif )
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:10 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 7 2008, 03:45 PM)
I am suprised to see all of these replies coming in. When people complain about something, there are people who come out asking why no one is contacting her regarding this problem and only sit here to wait for her to come. However, when there are people who come out and said someone called, you asked why they don't asked for explanation over there. Then, it makes no sense to open a dispute thread in the first place. Just call and solve the whole problem.

Whenever something happens, we hope to get for an explanation. Its been more than a week since she has been away and no one knows when is she coming back. Most of the people here only wanted an explanation on the products itself. I suppose, if she could spend maybe 5 minutes to come online, have a post stating her problem and shall be back by a specific date to specify an answer, all the flamebaiting would stop. And suppose, its not the case over here. Trying to defame her is another matter. If she has done nothing wrong, no one can defame her.  smile.gif
I've called her and apparently some from the forummers had called her as well it's just that she is unable to reach her computer lately. But the problem rises when threadstarter only wants to leave the contact limited to the forum only which is obviously bringing crazymouse reputation down. I've heard her explaination and I decide that she should say it out here herself and am waiting for her to spare time to either drop by any cybercafe or her college library.
Reanne
post Oct 7 2008, 04:13 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

OKKKKK, enough la. If Hun can come up with a date for her answer I will ask her to inform me and I will update it here or she will come online herself ok?

Bout the call, I'm asking since she can't come online for now, and since someone has called her regarding the matter, why not ask for an explanation from her on her current situation? Instead of just asking her to come online? Was the matter about the dispute thread or slurp incident discussed during the call? Don't take it the wrong way, I'm just asking. smile.gif

So, like I said before, let's wait together la.
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:13 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 7 2008, 04:01 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

sound like show off rolleyes.gif sweat.gif
3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. yawn.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0258sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:58 PM