Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh

sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 08:34 AM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

Why.. the maker take too long to explain... dont when she come back here and tell panjang lebar with his result his bla bla bla....

How we want to know dat he already upgrade the slurp and send to the lab.. then the result ....walla.!!!! good result....

Should us must trust it directly? hmm.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 02:40 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(empty_reg @ Oct 2 2008, 09:53 AM)
Smoothie or Slurp doesn't matters, the good thing is the consumer (Hazzy) suspected something and took it for further testing, and the results shown that the sample contained cynaide and Ca:P ratio is not sufficient for healthly SG growth... Even if it is contaminated in anyway, is very unlikely that the Ca:P ratio is in a not healthy level if she has added Rep-Cal... There are so so so many possibilities.. No point for us to assume things. Let's wait for the seller to make her statement.

Now is the festive season. Maybe she had too sent her slurps for testing. And labs doen't work on festive season.. Sharil_routh, hazzy and bonai, know you all are very concerned about your glider's health. But maybe we should give her a bit more time to get the results and such.

Of cause there are possibility that she will 'upgrade' the slurp. But like bonai says, karma exist..

But what's done cannot be undone... Is just like all inventions, nothing 100% safe... And if indeed was the slurp, then she'll have room to improve her products... Besides, now Raya ma. Cool down and enjoy the holidays lo.. And forgive and forget...

Now I know that I myself don't own a glider. But I do own other pets, and I know how it felt to see a pet under my care injure, hurt and die... Yesterday was one of it, and bonai have given me some info on what could possibly be the cause, and I thank him alot... Later got to bring him over to Doc Jenny..
U awesome!!! thumbup.gif Hope it will be karma if lie happen here...
we should thanks again to 'someone' dat give an idea for supplement test. thumbup.gif

P/s : is Hazzy trustable...? hmmm .. how about The slurp maker?? hmm.gif, huhuhu..

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 02:53 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 05:21 PM

1,356 posts

Me i trust hazzy... rclxm9.gif

I also felt Hun not trustable since he is not posting since dis thing come out. brows.gif .

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 05:24 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 06:01 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Oct 2 2008, 05:50 PM)
still no news from the actual seller??
Ya.. so pathetic.... sad.gif

We need to be more patient of the maker big 'plan'.... maybe.. yawn.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 07:16 PM

1,356 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry19835248

In 548 post hun said not advertising her slurp....??? hmm.gif
Maybe not in dat time/ver but before dis...? icon_rolleyes.gif

Before dis when i dont know dat slurp will be like this suck and i advertise her slurp why she not warning me?

Haih.... shakehead.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 07:37 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 2 2008, 07:19 PM)
Did someone pm crazymouse to come?
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 2 2008, 07:25 PM)
Chill chill there already an argument here no need to start another.

SHARING IS CARING happy.gif Lets Unite
Someone already pm her few times but she just too ....... rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

Dats why dis thread call "Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner"

Like a real court... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on October 2, 2008, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(Reanne @ Oct 2 2008, 07:22 PM)
The diet posting is for the ppl who read the thread and don't visit the glider thread much. If you have a problem with it then you can say it nicely and I will edit it.

I'm only saying that wasn't my intention. If you got the idea from it, then it's your gain.

QUOTE(hazzy)
At first she said there was no maximum feeding. Then she said can only feed one spoon a day.

QUOTE(Crazymouse_yyh)
There is no maximum feeding. Just better to feed 1 tablespoon so the rest of her appetite can eat other stuff.

It's not stated you can't feed more than 1 tablespoon. Probably meant around 1 tablespoon is good enough for a day, going above that is fine.
Dats mean she not really sure la....what slurp supposed to give to our glider like she not sure to come out here and voice out? icon_rolleyes.gif

SLURP is supplement dat suppose contain calcium and other diet but..... icon_question.gif

Just better to feed 1 tablespoon so the rest of her appetite can eat other stuff.

and the bold thing is other thing... doh.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 07:41 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 07:54 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Oct 2 2008, 07:42 PM)
Not sure? Not sure bout what? The amount?  hmm.gif

The slurp was recommended as a supplement containing carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals etc. Not as a sole diet. She also always recommended feeding fruits and veggie that are high in calcium together with the slurp or alternate the feeding. Like for example if you feed calcium supplement but feed lots of fruits high in phosphorus, it will counter the calcium and it may not be enough calcium for the glider. Like if you feed only apple or corn together with the slurp, the phosphorus in the apple or corn would counter the calcium in the slurp.

I just called Hun, she's got a lot of personal family problems at the moment, according to her acc info she hasn't been online since the 29th Sept. :(
haih.. u always such a ..... doh.gif
Now u make putar belit to others people... doh.gif
Its useless la..... nod.gif

Hahahahahaa... very funny.. hahahaaaaha.... i'm not laughing of her family problem but i laughing at u how u backup her.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 07:56 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 08:02 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Oct 2 2008, 08:01 PM)
I'm not trying to back her up la. Why when anyone comes to say something good about her or support her you label them as back up?

As some forumers know, she does have a lot of family problems before she even started making the slurp. It's your choice to believe but I have personally seen the result of her problems. Don't say it so casually when you don't know other ppl's situation.

I'm also telling her to faster reply, I also feed my gliders slurp ok, of course I'm worried bout my own gliders.
Ok..... rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif we trust u we trust u.. rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 08:03 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 08:23 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Oct 2 2008, 08:13 PM)
Do everybody here mind not jumping into conclusions, and have patience till both parties has come out to give their input on this issue? And yes, that also includes accusations towards either party of not being trust worthy.
ok.. sorry fyire... notworthy.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 2 2008, 08:24 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 4 2008, 05:55 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Oct 3 2008, 11:46 PM)
I guess DISPUTE TAG should be given to her, huh ?  smile.gif
How function of dispute tag when give to someone? hmm.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 6 2008, 01:07 AM

1,356 posts

ya so weird la.... hmm.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 6 2008, 05:23 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM)
its been sometimes after Hazzy posted the lab result...

but until now, we r still waiting for Hun(crazymouse) explanation...

we gonna wait until when..??

tmr n tmr n tmr...

or year after years...??

seem like she avoiding...

or maybe she got family problem...

even thou got family problem, its not difficult  to online...

dont tell me she need to ask her parents permission before get online...

please la....!!
relak bro, relak bro...

dont forget...

karma~ notworthy.gif here karma~ notworthy.gif there

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 6 2008, 05:25 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 6 2008, 08:31 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Oct 6 2008, 06:53 PM)
don't worry bro..

my "volcano" still ok...

just duno when its gonna meletup only....!!!

we wait n see....

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 6:58 pm
don't worry bro..

my "volcano" still ok...

just duno when its gonna meletup only....!!!

we wait n see....

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Chill bro...

Maybe she still here but not using her acc, but other acc or her fren acc maybe.. just looking around and read...

maybe la.... not accusing... nod.gif

just wait n patient....

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 6 2008, 10:56 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 10:33 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 09:23 AM)
TS. Can you please state the nature of the complain / dispute again?

Dun quote me the whole first post. Please state it in point form coz I'm an idiot. sad.gif
Chill sui sui.. nobody is idiot . icon_rolleyes.gif

TS and others already state the point but when posts come again from someone dono the point, it being confused again. sweat.gif

sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 11:29 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 11:20 AM)
What makes you think I have not read it?

Am I asking the same questions? My caps are highlighting for those who can't read properly.

I propose the threadstarter to close this thread until crazymouse appears to avoid further flamebaiting.

I'm not pointing fingers at anybody, but it seems you are her business rival, don't you think you should stay out of it rather to add more spice to the thread?  rolleyes.gif
If close.. how crazymouse want to know about it, IF she still not read dis yet. Listen from her fren just not enough, better she read about this by herself. nod.gif

We want to know the explanation dats all..

The sentence dat i bold, looks u try to start making them fighting each other. rolleyes.gif

Do u hav sugar glider? wink.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 7 2008, 11:36 AM
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 11:41 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 11:36 AM)
what makes you think i do not own one? does NOT owning a sugar glider makes someone disqualify to post here? in fact I own 5 of them and started having them since 2006, they are well alive and kicking with crazymouse slurpee. The slurpee I have does not contain black spots as hazzy  yawn.gif
I just ask either u hav or not , dats all.. dont be too emotional.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Good for u la.. if ur gliders still ok until now... thumbup.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:02 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 11:48 AM)
it's not emotional, but rationality that THIS is not relevant
about calling, what makes it so hard to call? sms also cannot? is internet/forum confrontation the best way?
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:07 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 11:44 AM)
hazzy, had crazymouse_yyh been informed of this thread?

According to her profile,
Last Active 29th September 2008 - 11:48 PM
Status  (Offline)

Did you tried to call her?

Another thing is, what is the purpose of this dispute? I understand that it's regarding a product called SLURP, but what is wrong with it? Can list out the points?
I'm not sure either really true or not she not online from dat date...

Last time when dis thing happen, i saw dat she's online..

Its true!!!... nod.gif

Added on October 7, 2008, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 12:04 PM)
I disagree.

its normal when someone agree the other person disagree.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 7 2008, 12:08 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:16 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2008, 12:12 PM)
No look so weird ?
Mod didnt online 1 week more ?????
Mod should do their job right ? cannot everyday online also i week need online few day ? ( did i wrong for this ? )

And i feel many ppl protect her ? why ? because she is mod ?
If other ppl more than 1 week didnt come out explain ~ LYN mod or staff already guve them dispute status already ~
Really??? i dont know about dat... sweat.gif

New lesson for me...

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Oct 7 2008, 12:16 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 7 2008, 12:36 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2008, 12:25 PM)
I think got someone contact her already ? using phone ? a week ago ?
But she say have family problem ?

If TS post and other part didnt come out to explain ? so ? need wait how long time until can settle this case ? 1 month ? 1 year ?
properly dispute status would also give the ppl will fail to come here to explain right ?
yup its reanne if i'm not mistaken ... hmm.gif

and also somebody else dat i dont know who, still in mystery sweat.gif

0.0276sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:33 PM