Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh

hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 01:10 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM)
its been sometimes after Hazzy posted the lab result...

but until now, we r still waiting for Hun(crazymouse) explanation...

we gonna wait until when..??

tmr n tmr n tmr...

or year after years...??

seem like she avoiding...

or maybe she got family problem...

even thou got family problem, its not difficult  to online...

dont tell me she need to ask her parents permission before get online...

please la....!!
have some respect ok.... if threadstarter already posted in here and informed crazymouse, then we shall wait. if threadstarter know the contact number, kindly call and ask for explanation.

tee_jay, u're flamebaiting shakehead.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 10:32 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Oct 7 2008, 03:56 AM)
should i waste some more money just to call her?
ive wasted alot of money to send the ingredient to lab and buying her product.
dont worry i think hun knows about this matter, i can wait, but for how long actually.
even if download something from internet, our internet browser will show estimated time.
she should at least give some clue, as long we are informed by her with something, anything will do.
saying like, "im really busy right now, i will give my explanation on this sunday"
thats sounds more convincing. some "clue" u know? at least, i will feel relieved and that will show she is responsible type of person.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
it's shows how silly you are, or how destructive you are of making a big hoo haa here which you can afford to send for chemical checking and buying her products but CANNOT AFFORD TO CALL HER, as in it wont cost MORE THAN RM10.

You can't assume Hun or anybody else in this forum are lifeless robots who can go online almost everyday and you as flamethreadstarter is not even responsible enough to EVEN GIVE HER A CALL. Then you post this thread up as if you feeding her to the trolls shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Oct 7 2008, 10:36 AM
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 11:20 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 7 2008, 11:08 AM)
Dear Hamster9,

If you are also interested in this matter or you are willing to help out the situation. kindly read through all the posts from Sugar Glider Thread and also the dispute thread here.  Rather asking same questions that there are info or post up by some members before.  This is a dispute thread.  It would be greatly appretiated if you can take is more serious.  Rather cap lock your words here like shouting.

thanks.
What makes you think I have not read it?

Am I asking the same questions? My caps are highlighting for those who can't read properly.

I propose the threadstarter to close this thread until crazymouse appears to avoid further flamebaiting.

I'm not pointing fingers at anybody, but it seems you are her business rival, don't you think you should stay out of it rather to add more spice to the thread? rolleyes.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 11:36 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 7 2008, 11:29 AM)
If close.. how crazymouse want to know about it, IF she still not read dis yet. Listen from her fren just not enough, better she read about this by herself. nod.gif

We want to know the explanation dats all..

The sentence dat i bold, looks u try to start making them fighting each other.  rolleyes.gif

Do u hav sugar glider?  wink.gif
what makes you think i do not own one? does NOT owning a sugar glider makes someone disqualify to post here? in fact I own 5 of them and started having them since 2006, they are well alive and kicking with crazymouse slurpee. The slurpee I have does not contain black spots as hazzy yawn.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 11:48 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 7 2008, 11:41 AM)
I just ask either u hav or not , dats all.. dont be too emotional.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Good for u la.. if ur gliders still ok until now...  thumbup.gif
it's not emotional, but rationality that THIS is not relevant

about calling, what makes it so hard to call? sms also cannot? is internet/forum confrontation the best way?
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 12:55 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Oct 7 2008, 12:46 PM)
Today is the 7th day. TS has made a complain on crazymouse so a dispute has been created so the reason for crazymouse to get a dispute is because he failed to reply as TS has made a complain on crazymouse on the product he/her is selling. Is just the same with ppl selling fake stuff but they told seller that is original. Is this not consider a con case?

Anyway I think is best TS to just sms crazymouse once more so that he/she should come forward to defend his/her product/
unfortunately, threadstarter just want to defamed crazymouse via internet but no guts to call her. whistling.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 03:48 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Oct 7 2008, 03:37 PM)
thanks for d info...

will take it as a compliment...

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

u owned 5 SGs..??!!

BIG DEAL...!!

u trying 2 say like I dont have more than 5...

we all here concern about helth of our SGs...

as mentioned in d main thread...

cyanide wont kill SGs or other animal in a day...

it takes time...

did u google about this thing n REALLY UNDERSTAND..??

u had read d main thread..?? I dont think so....

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
are you a smoker? are there any in your family a smoker? smoking also releases cyanide, which also will kill you and your glider.

the water you drink too has based on WHO standards of 0.2ppm of cyanides

why do i need google(which does not have journals to support, i could just create a website and link it up to google with my misleading information shakehead.gif ) when my degree is already in chemistry majors yawn.gif

so am i talking to you about my 5SGs? No right? Am I comparing that I have more and you don't? Am I talking to you about the quantity of my sugar gliders? No right? Then? I am just answering sharil's question as he seemed biased that this thread should be limited to only SG owners.

Quote and unquote me of proof that I did not read the main thead? Must I post something in main thread in order to justify that I've read it? So your assumptions are baseless.

In fact, I would suggest to Hun to make a police report for defaming yawn.gif

hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:00 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Oct 7 2008, 03:53 PM)
That means she is aware of this thread and has been informed accordingly.

Thank you for clarifying that matter
tj dun smoke, his family dun smoke.. talking bout police... u sure u wanna do this?? i wonder who will get jailed in the end...
does reporting means going to jail? how lame are you with Malaysian law? shakehead.gif

so you and tj are the dupe account or in a league issit?

Hun of course has been informed and I have taken the courtesy to even call her just in case threadstarter has no more money to call her yawn.gif it's just that she couldn't reach the computer just as yet due to what Reanne has mentioned earlier (see, I've read the whole thread rolleyes.gif )
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:10 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 7 2008, 03:45 PM)
I am suprised to see all of these replies coming in. When people complain about something, there are people who come out asking why no one is contacting her regarding this problem and only sit here to wait for her to come. However, when there are people who come out and said someone called, you asked why they don't asked for explanation over there. Then, it makes no sense to open a dispute thread in the first place. Just call and solve the whole problem.

Whenever something happens, we hope to get for an explanation. Its been more than a week since she has been away and no one knows when is she coming back. Most of the people here only wanted an explanation on the products itself. I suppose, if she could spend maybe 5 minutes to come online, have a post stating her problem and shall be back by a specific date to specify an answer, all the flamebaiting would stop. And suppose, its not the case over here. Trying to defame her is another matter. If she has done nothing wrong, no one can defame her.  smile.gif
I've called her and apparently some from the forummers had called her as well it's just that she is unable to reach her computer lately. But the problem rises when threadstarter only wants to leave the contact limited to the forum only which is obviously bringing crazymouse reputation down. I've heard her explaination and I decide that she should say it out here herself and am waiting for her to spare time to either drop by any cybercafe or her college library.
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:13 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 7 2008, 04:01 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

sound like show off rolleyes.gif sweat.gif
3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. yawn.gif
hamster9
post Oct 7 2008, 04:35 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 7 2008, 04:29 PM)
Whether hazzy want to call the crazymouse or not is entirely up to him. Funny thing is, so many of you here met or know crazymouse personally, but reluctant to even contact her about this matter. And what's even rare to see her goes offline for 8 days, check how many posts she got. She posts everyday in Pets Wonderland section.

So you people feel funny or not? If that crazymouse is your friend, I bet she would already know about this few days ago. I bet she already knew, just that she is "MIA-ing".
it's not rare she can MIA for sometime. I personally had a hard time reaching her when I had to leave on a working trip overseas in which she was supposed to baby sit my glider for me until I had to resort sending it to another forummer in such urgent manner. For that record, she MIA for about 2 weeks in which her phone too was unreachable.

0.0240sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:11 AM