I think I had pretty enough with some of you guys here.
Starting from the next non contributive post , all involved will be packed for 3 days vacation.
Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Want to ask for explanation - Crazymouse_yyh
Oct 7 2008, 04:15 PM
2,450 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
I think I had pretty enough with some of you guys here.
Starting from the next non contributive post , all involved will be packed for 3 days vacation. |
Oct 7 2008, 04:15 PM
479 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Subang Jaya/ USJ |
sorry, i have no comment for the others who posted in here.
i'll wait for crazmouse_yyh explanations This post has been edited by hazzy: Oct 7 2008, 05:40 PM |
Oct 7 2008, 04:28 PM
1,356 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Oct 7 2008, 04:15 PM) I think I had pretty enough with some of you guys here. Noted.. thanks steve.. Starting from the next non contributive post , all involved will be packed for 3 days vacation. Hope the maker will come out with her good explaination.. guy ..please be patient.. |
Oct 7 2008, 04:29 PM
15,182 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Heights |
Whether hazzy want to call the crazymouse or not is entirely up to him. Funny thing is, so many of you here met or know crazymouse personally, but reluctant to even contact her about this matter. And what's even rare to see her goes offline for 8 days, check how many posts she got. She posts everyday in Pets Wonderland section.
So you people feel funny or not? If that crazymouse is your friend, I bet she would already know about this few days ago. I bet she already knew, just that she is "MIA-ing". |
Oct 7 2008, 04:35 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: on da move with 3G technology |
QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 7 2008, 04:29 PM) Whether hazzy want to call the crazymouse or not is entirely up to him. Funny thing is, so many of you here met or know crazymouse personally, but reluctant to even contact her about this matter. And what's even rare to see her goes offline for 8 days, check how many posts she got. She posts everyday in Pets Wonderland section. it's not rare she can MIA for sometime. I personally had a hard time reaching her when I had to leave on a working trip overseas in which she was supposed to baby sit my glider for me until I had to resort sending it to another forummer in such urgent manner. For that record, she MIA for about 2 weeks in which her phone too was unreachable.So you people feel funny or not? If that crazymouse is your friend, I bet she would already know about this few days ago. I bet she already knew, just that she is "MIA-ing". |
Oct 7 2008, 05:19 PM
417 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Malaysia |
Here are a few observations of mine- there seems to be a lot of misunderstandings going around.
I believe that Hazzy posted the information here not because he/she wants to flame crazymouse_yyh, but rather to request for an explanation regarding her SG Slurp's contents and perhaps to caution other potential buyers in the mean time (With the posted report) before it gets an all-clear. But since this is a dispute thread it's mainly to request for an explanation and to solve the matter of the dubious SG Slurp. But since crazymouse_yyh has been MIA for such a long time, and if Hazzy is really desperate for an explanation, I suggest that Hazzy directly call her. I believe that if Hazzy places such importance on the contents of the SG Slurp checked and on the health of his/her SGs, Hazzy should directly contact crazymouse_yyh instead of going through 3rd parties (e.g. friends of crazymouse_yyh calling her informing her, etc.) to resolve this because information going through other people might be misinterpreted or misunderstood. crazymouse_yyh, likewise, seems to be aware of this dispute thread. If she does, is able to be contacted regarding the existence of this thread but unable to be online, then she should at least give a brief explanation about this SG Slurp problem to her friends who contacted her and posted here. Instead of telling them she has family problems and seems to be pushing away the issue, which makes it even more dubious. To be honest, I don't think that a pet lover would be capable of mis-managing supplementary foods for such delicate pets. But still, I would recommend a direct resolution between Hazzy and crazymouse_yyh if both parties are concerned- Hazzy concerned about his/her SGs and the Slurp and crazymouse_yyh concerned about her reputation as a seller/pet owner. Like I said, going through friends/3rd parties are liable for more problems to occur. |
Oct 7 2008, 05:30 PM
72,885 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Those that posted only with smilies, you know who you are and don't try to edit them later; I already have a record for myself. If we (the moderating team) see once more such post and just like what Steve said, happy holidays for 3 days or I shall request more if appropriate. This applies to those posted noncontributing and flame-baiting posts as well.
Be informed. |
Oct 7 2008, 05:34 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(hazzy @ Oct 7 2008, 02:44 PM) The dispute is that crazymouse_yyh said that there was calcium supplement in the slurp. The report shows otherwise. The level of calcium there is almost the same as phosphorus which should not be the case if there are calcium supplements. Thanks for making the matter clear. Now only I know you were asking for explanation about calcium level and cyanide. Also, the dispute is that there is cyanide in the slurp. She failed to mention this in her selling thread. I am merely asking for an explanation. I feel weird coz I thought cyanide occurs naturally and already exist in our drinking water. QUOTE(hazzy @ Oct 7 2008, 04:15 PM) That means you're not serious about getting an explanation. So you're just posting this for the fun of it or spread some news about unconfirmed things? QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 7 2008, 04:35 PM) it's not rare she can MIA for sometime. I personally had a hard time reaching her when I had to leave on a working trip overseas in which she was supposed to baby sit my glider for me until I had to resort sending it to another forummer in such urgent manner. For that record, she MIA for about 2 weeks in which her phone too was unreachable. I can verify this as I'm the one who babysit the glider instead. crazymouse can really MIA at times when there's an emergency at her side.QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 7 2008, 05:19 PM) Here are a few observations of mine- there seems to be a lot of misunderstandings going around. The information does not only occur here. There had been flames in other threads (I dun think I need to list all of them) cursing that crazymouse will have karma even before the case gets all clear.I believe that Hazzy posted the information here not because he/she wants to flame crazymouse_yyh, but rather to request for an explanation regarding her SG Slurp's contents and perhaps to caution other potential buyers in the mean time (With the posted report) before it gets an all-clear. But since this is a dispute thread it's mainly to request for an explanation and to solve the matter of the dubious SG Slurp. QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 7 2008, 05:19 PM) But since crazymouse_yyh has been MIA for such a long time, and if Hazzy is really desperate for an explanation, I suggest that Hazzy directly call her. I believe that if Hazzy places such importance on the contents of the SG Slurp checked and on the health of his/her SGs, Hazzy should directly contact crazymouse_yyh instead of going through 3rd parties (e.g. friends of crazymouse_yyh calling her informing her, etc.) to resolve this because information going through other people might be misinterpreted or misunderstood. Exactly, if TS is concern about the health of his/her glider.QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Oct 7 2008, 05:19 PM) crazymouse_yyh, likewise, seems to be aware of this dispute thread. If she does, is able to be contacted regarding the existence of this thread but unable to be online, then she should at least give a brief explanation about this SG Slurp problem to her friends who contacted her and posted here. Instead of telling them she has family problems and seems to be pushing away the issue, which makes it even more dubious. To be honest, I don't think that a pet lover would be capable of mis-managing supplementary foods for such delicate pets. First bold. That's a fact.But still, I would recommend a direct resolution between Hazzy and crazymouse_yyh if both parties are concerned- Hazzy concerned about his/her SGs and the Slurp and crazymouse_yyh concerned about her reputation as a seller/pet owner. Like I said, going through friends/3rd parties are liable for more problems to occur. Second bold. Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets. This post has been edited by suiteng: Oct 7 2008, 05:36 PM |
Oct 8 2008, 02:05 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 7 2008, 05:34 PM) Thanks for making the matter clear. Now only I know you were asking for explanation about calcium level and cyanide. Poor crazymouse, have to let friend defend her instead of coming here to explain herself. Clearly this is one sided defense which is useless.I feel weird coz I thought cyanide occurs naturally and already exist in our drinking water. That means you're not serious about getting an explanation. So you're just posting this for the fun of it or spread some news about unconfirmed things? I can verify this as I'm the one who babysit the glider instead. crazymouse can really MIA at times when there's an emergency at her side. The information does not only occur here. There had been flames in other threads (I dun think I need to list all of them) cursing that crazymouse will have karma even before the case gets all clear. Exactly, if TS is concern about the health of his/her glider. First bold. That's a fact. Second bold. Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets. In most dispute cases, usually people already quoting bad karma, shame on you, make bad name for <race> only and so on before the disputee even come explain already. So, friend don't need to get mad about this. Friend also should have asked crazymouse why she not online to explain. Friend could have just post, "crazymouse is busy, will come explain on <date>" instead of defending for her without knowing the real reason. I also strongly disagree friend quote "Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets.". That is a relative and common perception. How about I say "everyone knows a priest is a holy person representing god in spreading good and love around the world. The priest would never sin on his family or anyone else". Every now and then we hear stories of priests committing heinous crimes beyond imagination. Or perhaps saying "everyone knows police is keeper of justice and crimes. They would never harm anyone". Need more example? Thing is, we don't know crazymouse well enough to judge whether she would do something like this or not. Nor do anyone care if she is pet lover, god lover, car lover or food lover. The case is waiting for her to explain herself. Keeping quiet and letting her friends defend her is making things worst. You say people try to defame her but nobody would just get so much attention without attraction. Must be something she has done or is doing. There are tons of other more popular seller in this forum but I don't see people trying to defame them. People have other better things to do than to waste time sending item for lab report and paying it. So any friend/foe who is trying to defend/defame crazymouse with one sided statements should refrain from doing it because it will only shows your support/disapprove only. Nobody is interested to know you are friend or foe. Let's wait for crazymouse herself to appear or not. It is clear that crazymouse already know about this thread. So let's wait. This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 8 2008, 02:12 PM |
Oct 8 2008, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 8 2008, 02:05 PM) Poor crazymouse, have to let friend defend her instead of coming here to explain herself. Clearly this is one sided defense which is useless. 3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.In most dispute cases, usually people already quoting bad karma, shame on you, make bad name for <race> only and so on before the disputee even come explain already. So, friend don't need to get mad about this. QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 8 2008, 02:05 PM) Friend also should have asked crazymouse why she not online to explain. Friend could have just post, "crazymouse is busy, will come explain on <date>" instead of defending for her without knowing the real reason. I would like to know when too. Me and her = seller and buyer relationship.QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 8 2008, 02:05 PM) I also strongly disagree friend quote "Everyone knows crazymouse is a pet lover. No pet lover would want to kill her own pet or other people's pets.". bla bla bla.. Now I was told from the lab report that feeding drinking water with 0.2ppm of cyanide (based on WHO safety standards) can kill a gilder. Ofcoz I'm worried and want to know the result of this dispute asap but the TS doesn't want to make a single phone call to clear this doubt.bla bla bla.. So any friend/foe who is trying to defend/defame crazymouse with one sided statements should refrain from doing it because it will only shows your support/disapprove only. Nobody is interested to know you are friend or foe. Let's wait for crazymouse herself to appear or not. It is clear that crazymouse already know about this thread. So let's wait. I own gliders. Do you? |
Oct 8 2008, 04:54 PM
974 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
I got a suggestion here. Why dont you guys that have bought the stuff from Crazymouse send it to the lab for a few test? I know it might cost a lot but since Crazymouse is not coming out any sooner so there is no point arguing about something that is not going to end result. Since most of you are pet lovers a few bucks for the safety of your pet should not be a bad thing to do.
Just my 2cent opinion. This post has been edited by melt: Oct 9 2008, 10:24 AM |
Oct 8 2008, 05:40 PM
417 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Malaysia |
I'm sorry, but I have to make this clear in my defense.
I am not a friend of crazymouse_yyh, nor do I know her at all. Just because I said that she is a pet lover and pet lovers are not capable of such acts against other pets, doesn't mean I can be lumped into the "defending" category. I would like to make it clear that I am not defending her, nor am I defending Hazzy. Yes, you are right to say that my assumption is flawed, and thank you for pointing that out. It is true like in your examples that priests can and do commit heinous acts and the police can do unjustifiable things. But being a pet lover, car lover, or even a food lover is one word: passion. Someone who is passionate about something are usually perceived to not be able to do such acts to harm things of their passion even if it's not their own, e.g. they would want the best for the thing of their passion even if they don't own it. Back to the priest and police example you gave- are they really passionate about their job? Or are there forced to go into that line of job, which explains them committing heinous and unjustifiable acts? |
Oct 9 2008, 03:55 AM
1,254 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sorry if this is a non-contributing post..
I'll post it anyway since I have something to say.. 1. What's with Reanne making a big deal over what I talked with crazymouse_yyh over the phone..? And what's the need of repeating it twice and trying to pointing it out? My conversation with crazymouse_yyh is something like this: **bonai called, crazymouse_yyh answered.. crazymouse_yyh: "Yes bonai...?" bonai: "Hun, you busy? Are you free to talk?" crazymouse_yyh: "Yeah yeah.. can talk" bonai: "You know about your slurp right?" crazymouse_yyh: "Yes.. Bonai, I never did put any apple seed in my slurp.. I didn't send anyone online to post for me either" bonai: "Yeah, why you not online?" crazymouse_yyh: "I don't have internet connection.." bonai: "Anyway, you ok ah?" crazymouse_yyh: "Yeah, I'm ok.. it's just my house dont have internet connection.." bonai: "You better go online fast..when you got internet connection.." crazymouse_yyh: "Ok I'll go online when I have connection.." bonai: "Well ok Hun, bye!" crazymouse_yyh: "Bye!" So can anyone tell me where went wrong and why my conversation with her should be a big deal? We are both being professional and polite to each other.. Why is it someone else trying to provoke me here? Asking her to come online is to settle this matter and this is understandable. 2. I'm concerned about people talking about Hazzy. Yes, I have to admit he is my friend indeed. crazymouse_yyh was once a friend too. Anyway, regarding the SLURP, we are all aware that crazymouse_yyh went online after Hazzy posted & questioned her. She choosed not to post anything or even give a brief explanation to it. Get the picture here: SELLER (crazymouse_yyh) ----- has to explain to -----> BUYER (Hazzy and the rest of the world) Why is it Hazzy the only one who should give her a call? Isn't it easier if crazymouse_yyh was the one who should call Hazzy and explain to him first at least? And yes, that's the way it should be.. Better more if she explains it online where everyone could see. Because this is regarding her product. And yes I see Hazzy did his effort by sending to the lab and posting online, why question him anymore? Plus, when Hazzy said the product is like this like that (please read 1st post), many of crazymouse_yyh supporter claimed it to be contaminated. If ever crazymouse_yyh explained to Hazzy and Hazzy posted the explanation here, would they believe it? This part I'm confused myself. crazymouse_yyh is awared of this dispute and this matter, she's the one who should take a step to settle this now, not Hazzy. So now crazymouse_yyh left us with: "I don't have internet connection.." From what I read from the rules, she should have been receiving a dispute tag since she's been missing for more than 7 days. Until she comes forward here, the tag remain right? Anyway, if this is considered as a non-contributing post, I guess I'm off on a 3 days holiday then... Really hope staffs & mods understand the situation from both sides and do what ever is best. |
Oct 9 2008, 09:53 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 8 2008, 02:51 PM) 3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution. Why is this a non contributing rant? I am pointing out in a neutral position on how people are one sided.I would like to know when too. Me and her = seller and buyer relationship. Now I was told from the lab report that feeding drinking water with 0.2ppm of cyanide (based on WHO safety standards) can kill a gilder. Ofcoz I'm worried and want to know the result of this dispute asap but the TS doesn't want to make a single phone call to clear this doubt. I own gliders. Do you? Why can't I say something if I don't own gliders? Is this a dispute on gliders or the person doing business on gliders? So, does that means because you own gliders, you can speak LOUDER and others should keep quiet? Because you are religion A, you can speak louder but not people who is religion B cannot give their neutral opinion? I am backing off now before mod start to give warning. But so far I think mods or dispute officers are not handling this case fairly because it involves some veteran users and supporters. Side note: When your business is at stake, we should find a way to clear our name. Internet cafes are not hard to find nowadays. Oops..I do not own internet cafes...can I still comment on this? |
Oct 9 2008, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 9 2008, 03:55 AM) Sorry if this is a non-contributing post.. True, 7 days had passed. Anyone here who is crazymouse's friend who have any update from her?I'll post it anyway since I have something to say.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2. I'm concerned about people talking about Hazzy. Yes, I have to admit he is my friend indeed. crazymouse_yyh was once a friend too. Anyway, regarding the SLURP, we are all aware that crazymouse_yyh went online after Hazzy posted & questioned her. She choosed not to post anything or even give a brief explanation to it. Get the picture here: SELLER (crazymouse_yyh) ----- has to explain to -----> BUYER (Hazzy and the rest of the world) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So now crazymouse_yyh left us with: "I don't have internet connection.." From what I read from the rules, she should have been receiving a dispute tag since she's been missing for more than 7 days. Until she comes forward here, the tag remain right? Anyway, if this is considered as a non-contributing post, I guess I'm off on a 3 days holiday then... Really hope staffs & mods understand the situation from both sides and do what ever is best. And hazzy, do you have any letter from a professional to show that cyanide level in this product is poisonous towards glider? If a professional vet says so, that mean ALL glider owner needs to stop feeding their glider drinking water. For safety reason, I'm giving them vitagen now QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 9 2008, 09:53 AM) Why is this a non contributing rant? I am pointing out in a neutral position on how people are one sided. I was just asking whether you own a glider. Why you went all defensive over that statement? Why can't I say something if I don't own gliders? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Side note: When your business is at stake, we should find a way to clear our name. Internet cafes are not hard to find nowadays. Oops..I do not own internet cafes...can I still comment on this? Added on October 9, 2008, 10:29 am QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2008, 09:58 AM) Since Yang u mention me here. so i will repeat myself, which i already stated in the suggie thread. I will send all the flavours of Suggie-Smoothie to the lab. and stop selling the smoothie NOW. eventhough this is nothing to do with me. but i just want my buyer to feel saft. Uncle taro can share the lab report?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by suiteng: Oct 9 2008, 10:29 AM |
Oct 9 2008, 01:14 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 9 2008, 10:19 AM) True, 7 days had passed. Anyone here who is crazymouse's friend who have any update from her? Again now what's up with you bolding my sentence: "crazymouse_yyh was once a friend too."?And hazzy, do you have any letter from a professional to show that cyanide level in this product is poisonous towards glider? If a professional vet says so, that mean ALL glider owner needs to stop feeding their glider drinking water. For safety reason, I'm giving them vitagen now It has nothing to do with this dispute and please don't bring up unrelevant arguments/discussion here please suiteng. p/s- if you want an explanation, call crazymouse_yyh directly? You're blaming Hazzy not calling her but then you're waiting for his explanation. What's this? Are you trying to tumble things down? If you're keen to know the answer you go call crazymouse_yyh and ask her for yourself. And yeah, I personally think this matter is not treated fairly. Whoever is right nor wrong, still it should be treated fairly. |
Oct 9 2008, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 9 2008, 01:14 PM) Again now what's up with you bolding my sentence: "crazymouse_yyh was once a friend too."? You said you were once her friend, so I put the contents of your chat aside since it's not relevant anymore. And I did ask her OTHER friends to update on this case, didn't I?It has nothing to do with this dispute and please don't bring up unrelevant arguments/discussion here please suiteng. p/s- if you want an explanation, call crazymouse_yyh directly? You're blaming Hazzy not calling her but then you're waiting for his explanation. What's this? Are you trying to tumble things down? If you're keen to know the answer you go call crazymouse_yyh and ask her for yourself. And yeah, I personally think this matter is not treated fairly. Whoever is right nor wrong, still it should be treated fairly. My other questions are relevant. My issue is not with crazymouse because I never bought her products anyway. So why should I call her up? My question now points to hazzy's lab report, and I've stated it over and over again and here it goes again :- Is 0.22ppm cyanide dangerous to a glider? Any letter from a professional to prove that it's dangerous? Is drinking water dangerous to a glider? If this matter needs to be treated fairly, where's uncle taro's report? |
Oct 9 2008, 03:28 PM
497 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: subang jaya |
QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 9 2008, 02:31 PM) You said you were once her friend, so I put the contents of your chat aside since it's not relevant anymore. And I did ask her OTHER friends to update on this case, didn't I? why do u bring in uncle taro?? this thread is bout slurp.. pls do not bring in irrelevant topic here.. if u hav problem with uncle taro, pls send the product to 1 professional lab and open another dispute thread and post the report there.. dun mess things up hereMy other questions are relevant. My issue is not with crazymouse because I never bought her products anyway. So why should I call her up? My question now points to hazzy's lab report, and I've stated it over and over again and here it goes again :- Is 0.22ppm cyanide dangerous to a glider? Any letter from a professional to prove that it's dangerous? Is drinking water dangerous to a glider? If this matter needs to be treated fairly, where's uncle taro's report? |
Oct 9 2008, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Oct 9 2008, 03:28 PM) why do u bring in uncle taro?? this thread is bout slurp.. pls do not bring in irrelevant topic here.. if u hav problem with uncle taro, pls send the product to 1 professional lab and open another dispute thread and post the report there.. dun mess things up here Because this dispute impacted uncle taro's sales.QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2008, 09:58 AM) Since Yang u mention me here. so i will repeat myself, which i already stated in the suggie thread. I will send all the flavours of Suggie-Smoothie to the lab. and stop selling the smoothie NOW. eventhough this is nothing to do with me. but i just want my buyer to feel saft. And we need to treat this matter fairly.QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 9 2008, 01:14 PM) |
Oct 9 2008, 05:01 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
dear all (supporters and detractors)
Firstly, apologies for not posting earlier. It is not rare for me to MIA as I once MIA for almost 2 months, and a another time 2 weeks as well. I have a life to live, pets to care and I do not have the luxury of having a PC in front of me EVERYDAY AND EVERYNIGHT when I have much more important things that would help me build a future. If exams, course work and assignments are not important to build my future, then what is? Of course I left my phone on 24 hours for calls and I appreciated the calls by numerous people who both wanted to know more about this case. I was thinking; what this could really be about, how to respond in that way that would result in the resolution of this 'situation' and what to do now. with regards to the first issue, I guess i have to concede that there are all types of people in the world and that is what makes the world go round. if and when i have had a problem with something/someone (particularly, if i feel this problem is a serious one), i feel it necessary to take it up with them directly and immediately. Many did, those that have met me and those that have not, all called to ask for an explanation because they worry but not the TS. However, in this situation, the whole objective seems more geared towards discrediting my product and myself than actually concern for ones beloved pets. Well, like i said, there are all sorts of people in the world I wish to say that i would never intentionally harm or injure your pets. I make my glider food due to a genuine passion for gliders. Also, i do not skimp on ingredients. If the lab report on the tub of food is genuine, then i too am truly confused. Like I told a few people, why would I buy 3 to 4 containers of imported calcium and vitamin supplements at one go? To put them in a showcase and let it collect dust? Why would I spend so much money to do that? I am no cheater or money maker as some people are saying, as whatever money I get from the selling of slurp goes back into making slurp. The ingredients are not cheap and traveling is not something easy as many that knows me have seen me taking taxis, LRTs and busses to get my raw materials. Why would I cause harm and cheat when it cost me alot of sweat and blood? I do this for fun? No way, I do it coz I am passionate with what I do, I even go againts my parents' words to do this. OH yah, this reminds me, someone actually thought my parents would spank me if she called my parents to cry crocodile tears. Invading my privacy, especially my parents by calling at night, to cry about something untrue. Provoke me? If this person had the guts, she would talk to me but noooo.... after crying, straight away hang up. Doesn't even want an explanation. Anyway, here is my solution/suggestion. I have gotten a few people to give me their unfinished batched of Slurp, as well as whatever that is unsold at the petshops that are stocking my slurp, have already been sent to a senior vet. He will be doing an analysis with a few universities and I will be bringing my batch to a private lab of my choice soon. To be fair, I am willing to include the TS in this exercise too as he can follow me to the lab and I too will bring a few neutral witnesses along. For your info, I had 6 witnesses that went with me to the vet and I will leave it to them if they would want to say their names. This time, lets be thorough and have a complete analysis, protein, carbohydrate etc. Once the results are out, then we'll talk again. PS: I will not be online for the next few days as I got my life to lead. If any of you have questions, feel free to call me at 012 2274728. |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:59 PM |