126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

Sophiera
post Aug 29 2008, 07:25 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Like kids, hamsters wil like nutritious food if it tastes good also. That's why they like to nibble on fresh stuff smile.gif

It's ok, your ham won't starve themselves so give them the new food and be patient. eventually they'll be accustomed to it. I has the same problem with my ham too.
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 07:30 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 29 2008, 07:22 PM)
Hahahahaha...... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Come come, I give you a special room as tank, but you gotta show me the cute cute face and run on the wheel for me to see. Kakaka.... I can't stop laughing. Reminded me of my idea of converting a room as the tank for all my hammies, Nezu can't stop laughing also.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ok....just give me a place to staypocket money and food...
ill make funny faces and ride on a bike

Added on August 29, 2008, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(Sophiera @ Aug 29 2008, 07:25 PM)
Like kids, hamsters wil like nutritious food if it tastes good also. That's why they like to nibble on fresh stuff smile.gif

It's ok, your ham won't starve themselves so give them the new food and be patient. eventually they'll be accustomed to it. I has the same problem with my ham too.
hope so
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Aug 29 2008, 07:36 PM
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 07:39 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:30 PM)

Added on August 29, 2008, 7:36 pm
hope so
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wah!!! Hammies don't required pocket money la. You are more expensive to keep than hammies la, better keep hamsters as they are really lovable. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
IcedNyior
post Aug 29 2008, 07:42 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:30 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif

i cant wait for tomorrow. whrs the full list? Im bringing jyen. Wonder if i should bring my WW in carrier since I need to buy a new tank for it there anyway.
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 07:42 PM

905 posts

its time for changeing newspaper for my hammy.....change to white blank paper...and give them food...and also myself
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 08:01 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:42 PM)
its time for changeing newspaper for my hammy.....change to white blank paper...and give them food...and also myself
Better change to toilet paper/ tissue paper/ kitchen paper. White blank paper is bleached paper, not sure if it's ok for hamsters also. unsure.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Aug 29 2008, 08:02 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

toilet paper? use for wat? As the bedding?
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 08:40 PM

905 posts

no la....just temporarily bedding...
blurjoey
post Aug 29 2008, 09:57 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Aug 29 2008, 08:02 PM)
toilet paper? use for wat? As the bedding?
Yes you can use toilet paper as bedding temporarily. Better than using newspaper. Kitchen roll also can.
Sophiera
post Aug 29 2008, 10:15 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

It's great fun watching the hamsters shred the tissue biggrin.gif
they'll love it, plus it absorbs the urine better.
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 10:45 PM

905 posts

blutjoey and sangel avatar looks so cute...real one??
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 11:37 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 10:45 PM)
blutjoey and sangel avatar looks so cute...real one??
LOL... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Of cos real one la... Or else what you think it is? That's Puffie. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif Credit goes to Nezu the Foo who took such a cute pic of her. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Aug 30 2008, 01:18 AM
anderyna
post Aug 29 2008, 11:40 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif ya lor, so cute nia....

but my hipo also cute cute wub.gif i like him with the innocent look wub.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Aug 29 2008, 11:52 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Aug 29 2008, 10:15 PM)
It's great fun watching the hamsters shred the tissue biggrin.gif
they'll love it, plus it absorbs the urine better.
but its more difficult to clean rite?
blurjoey
post Aug 29 2008, 11:54 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Aug 29 2008, 11:52 PM)
Why do you say so? Tissue only take out or pour out only ma... Where got difficult?
anderyna
post Aug 29 2008, 11:56 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

its easier since you can see the wet part of it and replace with new one biggrin.gif
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 11:56 PM

829 posts

Why need to clean? Throw only la. Then put new one. Very easy mah. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
kcng
post Aug 29 2008, 11:57 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

i go back
i clean their running wheels
squeaky clean and when i put the wheels back in

guess what, both of them straight run to the wheel and pee-ed on it
sweat.gif
the_catacombs
post Aug 30 2008, 12:16 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

my hamster is getting more n more defensive.... she bit my hand till bleed that day... sad.gif

izzit because she is pregnant datz why defensive??...
sangels
post Aug 30 2008, 12:19 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Aug 30 2008, 12:16 AM)
my hamster is getting more n more defensive.... she bit my hand till bleed that day...  sad.gif

izzit because she is pregnant datz why defensive??...
First of all, is she pregnant? Hamsters are well known to be defensive during pregnancy, so if she is confirm pregnant, then why so surprise that she is defensive? Instead you shouldn't stress her and make her to be aggressive.

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:27 PM