Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 06:03 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 29 2008, 05:57 PM)
How can it be the same? I'm sure you are not feeding them black sesame. I doubt you food is good food as it looks like poo... shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
lol..not same la...but sometime its dark mah..ill show u the collection of poo and food...
mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 06:04 PM

497 posts

lolx~ i bought long ago lor~ but really no need to worry, i went there 2 days ago.. all stocked up d !!!
IcedNyior
post Aug 29 2008, 06:08 PM

1,768 posts

actually im not buying a 2ft tank..coz i oredi got one(+ 1 wodent wheel). im buying a 1.5 ft tank to put my ww. haihz..dunno if got enough money to buy another wodent wheel or not. mayb i should juz buy a normal one first then upgrade later
mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 06:10 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 29 2008, 06:08 PM)
actually im not buying a 2ft tank..coz i oredi got one(+ 1 wodent wheel). im buying a 1.5 ft tank to put my ww. haihz..dunno if got enough money to buy another wodent wheel or not. mayb i should juz buy a normal one first then upgrade later
actually WW dont really need a wodent wheel.. silent wheel will do... coz their size is not big until silent wheel will injured their backbone..
IcedNyior
post Aug 29 2008, 06:25 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:10 PM)
actually WW dont really need a wodent wheel.. silent wheel will do... coz their size is not big until silent wheel will injured their backbone..
ya thats what i thought too. hurm
jtl
post Aug 29 2008, 06:28 PM

788 posts

FYI, Pet Shack has only 7 Wodent Wheels left.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jtl: Aug 29 2008, 06:28 PM
mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 06:30 PM

497 posts

how ppl? faster go grab nw !!!!
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 06:34 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:03 PM)
lol..not same la...but sometime its dark mah..ill show u the collection of poo and food...

The pic is blur but still can see your food, it look so miserable and look like junk. Sorry for straight forward. This is healthy hamster food looks like:

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 29 2008, 06:08 PM)
You can buy 1.5ft tank and a silent wheel for your WW and the current 2ft tank and wodent wheel for the fatsoso lor. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:10 PM)
Silent come in different sizes. The 21cm is suitable for syrians. Got smaller ones for dwarf hamsters.

IcedNyior:[I]

If you wanna buy silent wheel gotta be quick as soon might have increase of the cost as everything is increasing now.

Added on August 29, 2008, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:30 PM)
how ppl? faster go grab nw !!!!
Yeah... GO GO GO!!!

This post has been edited by sangels: Aug 29 2008, 06:36 PM
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 06:42 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 29 2008, 06:34 PM)
The pic is blur but still can see your food, it look so miserable and look like junk. Sorry for straight forward. This is healthy hamster food looks like:
walauehhh......the food is very nice....
its ok..i need advice from u ppl....
according to shopkeeper,wat im diving is nutrients.....and like wat i say,they eat kuaci only...and others they are not interested.....

wat food u give angel??i mean which brand???

mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 06:44 PM

497 posts

-my empty tank- doh.gif

sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 06:50 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:42 PM)
according to shopkeeper,wat im diving is nutrients.....and like wat i say,they eat kuaci only...and others they are not interested.....

I'm feeding mixture of 1/2 pack Prestige Hamster + 1/2 pack Harry Hamster + 1/4 pack Britter Bunny as their staple, Uncle Taro Nutri Smoothie, small amount of dog kibbles, different kind of seeds and nuts, Oxbow hay cakes, mealworms and hamster treats.

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:44 PM)
-my empty tank- doh.gif
It will be perfect with the Fatsoso inside. wub.gif
IcedNyior
post Aug 29 2008, 06:53 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:42 PM)

pick out the kuaci. then see if they eat it the other stuff
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 06:54 PM

905 posts

i saw a homemade cage in this photo..anyone know wat is it and how to do it???

mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 06:57 PM

497 posts

@sangels
i think yr hammy has better diet compare to me.. tongue.gif

@yfchin
storage box will b easy to diy
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 06:58 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 29 2008, 06:53 PM)
pick out the kuaci. then see if they eat it the other stuff
He can not do so as the food he is feeding contain too much of kuaci. The only solution is to buy a pack of new food.

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:54 PM)
i saw a homemade cage in this photo..anyone know wat is it and how to do it???

I only know how to do for the plastic fish tank cos no need to do anything. Hahaha... laugh.gif Mostly using your own creativity ler.

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif If you can not get the Guppy tank, you can buy those Togoya storage box to make it as a tank also as it's much cheaper and easy to get.

Added on August 29, 2008, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 06:57 PM)
@sangels
i think yr hammy has better diet compare to me.. tongue.gif

@yfchin
storage box will b easy to diy
Yeah, cos I'm a good owner for them and they eat more than I do. We spent a lot for them. My cousin said our hammies are like prince and princess. When her hammy come to my house is like going for vacation. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif All spoiled hammies. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Aug 29 2008, 07:01 PM
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 07:02 PM

905 posts

for the kuaci..i have no idea...do hammie hate nutrients??or it taste bad.....like chinese herbs for humans...lol

the storage box hamster home looks quite nice......but seems hard to do..

Added on August 29, 2008, 7:04 pm
QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 29 2008, 06:58 PM)
Yeah, cos I'm a good owner for them and they eat more than I do. We spent a lot for them. My cousin said our hammies are like prince and princess. When her hammy come to my house is like going for vacation.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif All spoiled hammies. sweat.gif
how much u spent on ur hammie??few hundred??

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Aug 29 2008, 07:04 PM
mikelim2020
post Aug 29 2008, 07:09 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:02 PM)
for the kuaci..i have no idea...do hammie hate nutrients??or it taste bad.....like chinese herbs for humans...lol

1 hammy of hers will enjoy setup around 200+... u count how many hammy she has..tongue.gif
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 07:10 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:02 PM)

Hahaha... That's a really good question. I also dunno how much since we started keeping hamsters. All are the best we provided. Maybe already go up to ?K instead of hundreds. tongue.gif

Added on August 29, 2008, 7:11 pm
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:09 PM)
1 hammy of hers will enjoy setup around 200+... u count how many hammy she has..tongue.gif
Hahaha... That's really a good estimation as that only apply to 1ft tank, not ZooZone2. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Aug 29 2008, 07:11 PM
yfchin2
post Aug 29 2008, 07:12 PM

905 posts

sangels..can i be ur hammie....
ur hammie spent more than me
sangels
post Aug 29 2008, 07:22 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:12 PM)
sangels..can i be ur hammie....
ur hammie spent more than me
Hahahahaha...... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Come come, I give you a special room as tank, but you gotta show me the cute cute face and run on the wheel for me to see. Kakaka.... I can't stop laughing. Reminded me of my idea of converting a room as the tank for all my hammies, Nezu can't stop laughing also. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:41 AM