5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 12:16 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

rclxms.gif nezu, post the gathering info also.

sophiera: use oxyfresh to get rid the smell tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 22 2008, 12:17 PM
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 01:06 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Aug 22 2008, 12:48 PM)
my WW same lo
before i recognize from thier behavior

ham ham 'berserk' hamster.. very panas baran(die bcause cat bite him)
n
hammie.. the slow one.. n very friendly
i think the more time you spend, eventually you will know them by nature smile.gif
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 03:02 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

tongue.gif my housemates boy boy

anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 03:57 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 22 2008, 03:38 PM)
cute wor looks big head
hehe, thx nezu. your fatsoso looks more cute rclxms.gif

lolz, ryo, who would kidnap a hammy, its not like it worth a thousand bucks. except gals that like chubby pets lar brows.gif

that reminds me that need to teach my hammies gongxi tricks and can get more angpau during CNY

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 22 2008, 03:59 PM
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 04:12 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 22 2008, 04:08 PM)
Swt hw do u teach it = =
If i see hamster running near my house sure i kidnap
Afraid if any1 lost their hammy and they wont survive outside
if my mission failed, i still have my puppy for backup. muahaha..

still thinking how to teach =p holiday got plenty of time
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 06:53 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

i think its better go to the vet asap
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 07:49 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

In order to celebrate version10, i now present to you the big backside of Sugar flex.gif

Sugar: what are you looking at, never seen a backside flex.gif

dont mind the quality, i am using cheapo china phone, wait i get back my w810 brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 22 2008, 07:53 PM
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 07:52 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Aug 22 2008, 07:41 PM)
HI everyone, these are my robos... smile.gif The smaller one is the female, and the bigger one is the male.

Just got them one month ago, so far haven't let me handle them yet. The female can let me touch, but always think that my finger is the food, and straight away nibble it. And the male one always dash... dash... and dash even if i touch him a little bit. smile.gif

I'm still thinking whether to let them continue staying together or not, I don't mind getting babies but I'm juz worried bout the early pregnancy will affect her health... Does anyone here knows about the side effect of early pregnancy? ....
i think jayniel say before that early pregnancy will the size of hamster to remain the same means that it will stay same size until old age, it will also effect the backbone, she wont stay straight, a bit bongkok, something like that
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 07:59 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Aug 22 2008, 07:57 PM)
TQTQ... i took them using my SLR camera... u can see the small one started to run because i sticked the lense into their cage... tongue.gif
Aih.... it wud be better if i can snap them while holding them on my hand... but i have faith!!!!

Anyway, how long did all of ur bedding can last?... I'm using chippsi apple(i knew it's wrong, but try to finish it... sad.gif), and it can only last about 2 weeks, and I've toilet train them. Anything that can last longer? Will the Classic be the same as well?
Because changing the bedding for them is very tough job for now since they dun let me pick them up, i gotta open the tube connector and lure them into a tmp cage...
SLR camera is always better than a digital cam

use a container to scoop them out ler, easy job tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 22 2008, 08:00 PM
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 08:06 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Aug 22 2008, 08:04 PM)
erm... icic... then i better move them away from each other soon. So, now i need to search for another shop that sell robos in different bloodline around RM30 or less... Or any LYNer selling?
check jayniel's thread, she is selling, lots of ppl is selling in garage sale, they sell less then 20 bucks i guess
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 08:18 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Aug 22 2008, 08:10 PM)
can ask u a ques?...let say if i don't pump my hammy now but after few months..

is she posibble to grow bigger??.. sweat.gif
nope. the growth of body structure has stop at a certain point, so if you pump them that time, they will only grow side ways

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Aug 22 2008, 08:11 PM)
Hehe, I've already cut a mineral bottle to scoop them out after i spent 20 min juz to lure them out from the cage.
Yaya...looking at jayniel's thread now, seems like a great seller and breeder... but dunno my gf will agree to let me add another 2 robos or not... hehe
better ask her before make your decision, we dont want you two to argue becos of this

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 22 2008, 08:20 PM
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 08:39 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Aug 22 2008, 08:31 PM)
ic..izzit the size depends on the hamster??..i mean how big can they grow..

or depends on what food we give?..or both?.. hmm.gif
depends on both, if you give good food, the size can be bigger, you see nezu's hammy then you will know, haha
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 10:34 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Aug 22 2008, 10:29 PM)
Hehe... application went thru without any doubt when i said the mummy will become hunchback after early pregnancy.
How much is a 1.5ft tank ar?
35 i think
anderyna
post Aug 22 2008, 11:21 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 22 2008, 11:20 PM)
shakehead.gif You wanna let go of them because they sweat a lot? That is irresponsible.

BTW have you seen them actually rolling in the sand bath?
blink.gif ya lor, try sprinkle sand on them, they will shake it off
anderyna
post Aug 23 2008, 10:21 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(CheeseBeT @ Aug 23 2008, 08:35 AM)
Needs some help here..

yesterday i use that yellow tape..i dono what it's called..very sticky..

i paste it to block my hammie to go inside the hole..

who knows she go bite it ...

now the tape stick on her body...got few pieces

& i see some of her fur stick on that...OMG..  cry.gif

What can i do???.... cry.gif
cut it off smile.gif
anderyna
post Aug 23 2008, 11:24 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

cry.gif gosh, bad news. my house leader warn me to gave away the females and keep the males as my housemate complain that its the female too smelly.. *______*
anderyna
post Aug 23 2008, 11:57 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

sad.gif the females pee more than the males. house leader @ owner
anderyna
post Aug 23 2008, 12:02 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Aug 23 2008, 11:59 AM)
Ohh, how often u change your toilet sand then? cannot keep in your room?
sad.gif will have to pack my room see got space o not. i change it twice a week ohmy.gif
if not have to temporary let my bro keep her 1st
anderyna
post Aug 23 2008, 12:19 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 23 2008, 12:06 PM)
yes agree smile.gif
get a bigger wheel @ 8inch.  small wheel will injurt their back n neck.  no matter u want to breed or not. u hv to seperate them smile.gif.  also make sure u ready for 10 pups if u breed, if u canot rehome them within 1- 1.5mth.. u will hv to get 1 tank for each of them..
syrian best keep in a 2ft tank smile.gif info in 1st page.
hmm mind me to ask.. how baout my fatsoso then??
guys, problem solve, i negotiate with the owner and he let me keep it with a condition that i have to change it 3 times a week the toilet sand.

so, nezu, your fatsoso is safe forever. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
anderyna
post Aug 24 2008, 03:19 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(mpoo @ Aug 24 2008, 03:18 PM)
Recently my WW like to bite on the cage bar.. how to avoid this?  sad.gif
cant avoid unless u change to tanks biggrin.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top