99 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

maxnergy
post Aug 19 2012, 11:35 PM

104 posts

I sold 450k, reason i sell is I have another landed property getting key soon.. And gonna to invest in another property in Kl.. Don't want to pay 30% for 3rd house
doomdoom
post Aug 20 2012, 12:03 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Aug 19 2012, 11:35 PM)
I sold 450k, reason i sell is I have another landed property getting key soon.. And gonna to invest in another property in Kl.. Don't want to pay 30% for 3rd house
Ur unit is 1143 sqf? Klccview? High floor? 2 carparks?
jelawat17
post Aug 20 2012, 07:51 AM

56 posts

May I know which project you are buying. I also looking for another.
doomdoom
post Aug 20 2012, 09:53 AM

4,973 posts

Means ur 1143sqf unit subsale trancs at 450k whcih is RM 390psf....wow...easilly hit 450psf onc the whole project complete, seems like PJ property in high demand ya....after all, with a developer price at less than 250psf, not a bad investment at all eventhough so many negative comments on thsi project when launch....... tongue.gif
maxnergy
post Aug 20 2012, 12:35 PM

104 posts

2nd floor , 2 carparks, Subang view

Considering regalia kl
doomdoom
post Aug 20 2012, 01:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Aug 20 2012, 12:35 PM)
2nd floor , 2 carparks, Subang view

Considering regalia kl
regalia....i think regalia until now still cant handover key..the left over units should be price at 500psf..worth it???
maxnergy
post Aug 20 2012, 01:42 PM

104 posts

It should be 600-700psf, guaranteed 6% return managed by dorsett. Fully furnished, freehold. Handover soon. But I'm still considering, if there is other. Any other suggestion?

Added on August 20, 2012, 1:43 pmBest is pay nothing only 5k booking fee

This post has been edited by maxnergy: Aug 20 2012, 01:43 PM
lawnkf
post Aug 23 2012, 01:15 AM

18 posts

Hi, is anyone received the delay compensation yet?
Xccess
post Aug 23 2012, 01:32 AM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,770 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Aug 20 2012, 01:42 PM)
It should be 600-700psf, guaranteed 6% return managed by dorsett. Fully furnished, freehold. Handover soon. But I'm still considering, if there is other. Any other suggestion?

Added on August 20, 2012, 1:43 pmBest is pay nothing only 5k booking fee
Do more research on Regalia before you take the plunge. I almost commit in Regalia 4 years back, judging from current situation, I'm lucky to say I did not make this purchase. Not stopping you in any way, just be wise where you place your money. If you can commit base on 600-700psf, there's plenty of other options. Low entry fee can be very attractive but make sure you do your homework. Cheers smile.gif

Just sharing my own opinion.
doomdoom
post Aug 23 2012, 08:48 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Aug 23 2012, 01:32 AM)
Do more research on Regalia before you take the plunge. I almost commit in Regalia 4 years back, judging from current situation, I'm lucky to say I did not make this purchase. Not stopping you in any way, just be wise where you place your money. If you can commit base on 600-700psf, there's plenty of other options. Low entry fee can be very attractive but make sure you do your homework. Cheers smile.gif

Just sharing my own opinion.
ya i heard regalia progress is bad..if u think delay in park 51 is bad, then regalia is even worst.......
anokcow
post Aug 23 2012, 10:30 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Aug 19 2012, 09:59 PM)
actually if u all people need more money pakai or renovation no need to sold ur units 1, my units is 1143sqf, i just top up with bank, public bank already approved another 120k cash to me for renovation  rclxm9.gif , low interest ... paid 30years every month only paid rm625...  rclxms.gif
I not understand. How to top up? monthly only RM625?
doomdoom
post Aug 23 2012, 10:55 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(anokcow @ Aug 23 2012, 10:30 AM)
This guy refinance the unit again lo.lets say original price is 250k, he borrow 250k frm bank..now the unit market value is 350k, so he borrow again frm bank with current market value, so he borrow another 100k frm bank la...at the end, still have to pay..but he use it to renovate the house o...if i was him, use the 100k to buy another low cost flat to rent out can get positive cash flow to invest la...better for me...waste money to renovate house somemore borrow frm bank...aduh..it's a pain for me...
ALVINTANCHENHANG
post Aug 24 2012, 12:00 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 23 2012, 10:55 AM)
This guy refinance the unit again lo.lets say original price is 250k, he borrow 250k frm bank..now the unit market value is 350k, so he borrow again frm bank with current market value, so he borrow another 100k frm bank la...at the end, still have to pay..but he use it to renovate the house o...if i was him, use the 100k to buy another low cost flat to rent out can get positive cash flow to invest la...better for me...waste money to renovate house somemore borrow frm bank...aduh..it's a pain for me...
ha!ha!, maybe u're right, but my purpose to top up is because i want to settle my car loan & my personal loan to cut my commitment, this 2 loan every month i have to paid bank rm1600 sweat.gif , renovation budget 25k only ma..., less commitment i only can easy apply another 350k loan to buy another small condo lo icon_rolleyes.gif ..., park 51 nice location, near icon city, if u sell 380psqf now, after 3~5 years u will regreat, because maybe can achieve to rm500~550psqf...,

Added on August 24, 2012, 2:27 am
QUOTE(anokcow @ Aug 23 2012, 10:30 AM)
u want to top up actually can, but depend on ur month salary also, if bank negara think u afford, bank at least will borrow u 80k~100k cash..., low interest, can paid 360 months, better then u apply personal loan... thumbup.gif ,don;t worry o.k!, nice location house value will up up up 1, brows.gif maybe after 15 years park 51 residency 1143sqf selling 800k liao...

This post has been edited by ALVINTANCHENHANG: Aug 24 2012, 02:27 AM
anokcow
post Aug 26 2012, 06:15 PM

69 posts

anybody start renovate your house? which contractor better? i may ask modern city renovation
lawnkf
post Aug 26 2012, 08:44 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(anokcow @ Aug 26 2012, 06:15 PM)
anybody start renovate your house? which contractor better? i may ask modern city renovation
I'm seeking contractor too icon_question.gif
Hahaha
pong85
post Aug 27 2012, 04:57 PM

270 posts

guys, just now i went to c my unit,
they installed the metal frame to stable the master room toilet glass door.
for those dint request you may did that too.
doomdoom
post Aug 27 2012, 05:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Aug 27 2012, 04:57 PM)
need to pay extra money or not
legendsky
post Aug 27 2012, 05:30 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Aug 27 2012, 04:57 PM)
Your units is belong to which floor?

My defect still not yet finish. Before that, promised me they will take 2-3 week to finish, but it take more than 1 month now, still on the half way only.

pong85
post Aug 27 2012, 05:38 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Aug 27 2012, 05:30 PM)
Your units is belong to which floor?

My defect still not yet finish. Before that, promised me they will take 2-3 week to finish, but it take more than 1 month now, still on the half way only.
get used to it....mine one clear the defect but still defect there...
they change the tile but broken another tile beside......
the glass door still unable to close fully.....
ALL BAD WORKMANSHIP.....
i had re-submt the defect again....duno will take how long again.....

doomdoom
post Sep 1 2012, 07:52 PM

4,973 posts

like this full length window...

like this wide and spacious corridor.....the grey tiles look decent...

99 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:00 PM