126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!

sangels
post Mar 5 2008, 10:43 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 5 2008, 10:35 PM)
Keep up the good work thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Yeah!!! Gam-ba-teh huh... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Reanne
post Mar 6 2008, 01:20 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Pictures!! Not very clear but pictures nonetheless!

sangels
post Mar 6 2008, 01:29 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 6 2008, 01:20 AM)

Is that the white faced robo? hmm.gif hmm.gif I saw some in Penang but left only one when I went back there to get my Syrians. First time seeing this. blush.gif
jayniel
post Mar 6 2008, 02:06 AM

802 posts

nice robos there.. where did u find them?
the_catacombs
post Mar 6 2008, 02:17 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Mar 5 2008, 09:34 PM)
zzz... u SLAPPED them? i need to report u dy lolz..
why wanna report me?? cry.gif cry.gif my hamster bully me first... cry.gif

QUOTE(sangels @ Mar 5 2008, 09:34 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif No wonder your hamsters are trying to bite you!!! They are not tame cause you taming them by 'slapping', if I'm the hamster, I'll bite you even more.....  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
no ark... after slapping them, they didnt bite adi... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jayniel @ Mar 5 2008, 09:37 PM)
some ppl say 'blow' the hamster if it bites u.. i blew on my notti hamsters n they became too shocked to move.. ahaha damn cute lar..
i blow mine if they fight... if hamsters are figting, dont put ur hand in to stop them... they might accidently bite u... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Mar 5 2008, 09:44 PM)
passing by sleep.gif
vr clever use my quote to spam... sleep.gif
Jamien
post Mar 6 2008, 07:07 AM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 6 2008, 01:20 AM)

It's too cute!! I want a white faced robo... I never had the luck to find one... smile.gif And your robo looks so tame.
lil`pumpkinz
post Mar 6 2008, 07:55 AM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Mar 5 2008, 09:21 PM)
i slapped my hamsters if they wanna bite me... icon_rolleyes.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
What? Tak ada sikap penyayang lah you shakehead.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
By the way, do you know where can I get a bigger 'house' for my hamsters in Ipoh?

This post has been edited by lil`pumpkinz: Mar 6 2008, 07:56 AM
dien
post Mar 6 2008, 09:50 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 6 2008, 02:20 AM)

cute cute robos there.. wub.gif wub.gif
how to save a life
post Mar 6 2008, 10:44 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

mine is cheap cheap hamsters....when i started reading this thread...then i menyesal edi...after i saw cute2 robos syrian etc sweat.gif
tammylci
post Mar 6 2008, 11:55 AM

woah..came into this thread by accident..

reminded me of 5 years ago i really crazy about hamster until do my own homepage about it..

check out my homepage hope can contribute to this hamster page

images made by me, if wan use pls ask me yeah

http://www.geocities.com/tammylci/
sangels
post Mar 6 2008, 12:08 PM

829 posts

lil`pumpkinz

unsure.gif unsure.gif Eee.... i thought you wanna give away your hamsters cos you broke already? So, now you are ok with your financial already huh?? hmm.gif hmm.gif LOL..Don't eat nothing cos you are broke ya! wink.gif

What cage are you using now? Post the pic of your cage so that we know what is 'bigger' for you. You can get a 2 feet tank (the 2 feet plastic fish tank), can get from fish shop, cheaper and spacious. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif The proper cage for hammy is expensive and small. Tank is around RM40-45 in Ipoh, cages like Habitrail cages is RM80-90 and half the size smaller. Pet shop in Ipoh like Pretty Pets have more choices of cages. First of all, you should provide them with good food first instead of bigger house. Buy a pack of prestige which only cost RM17-18 in Ipoh, they need good food rather than only kuaci, a pack of prestige can last you for few months. Save the money and buy better stuffs.

This post has been edited by sangels: Mar 6 2008, 12:26 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 6 2008, 12:17 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Pretty Syrians! And my pretty white face robos! Hahahaha.... miss them. I haven't taken any pics of my pets lately, maybe must take soon heheheh.

Syrians are yes, solitary but when they are 6 weeks old, it is still ok for them to be in a small group for a while. The fighting and solitary attitude would start when they are about 4 months old or older. So if travelling or tempory housing, is ok to be house together but not permanently lah.

White face robos, finding them depends on luck. Mostly they are sold with normal robos....

Opal RC, it really depends on luck as well coz with all hamsters, petshops get their stock from mass suppliers, they do not get from proper breeders. Colour is random, normally all normal RC colours coz they simply breed. Suppliers never study colour genetics, they never do proper breedings. Pets Wonderland petshops also sell wrong colours with high prices.... so the best way to find the colour you want, you gotta try your luck and visit every petshop with lotsa RC hamsters to choose.
sangels
post Mar 6 2008, 12:19 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 6 2008, 07:07 AM)
It's too cute!! I want a white faced robo... I never had the luck to find one...  smile.gif And your robo looks so tame.
I saw one in CTY Penang, cute fella wub.gif

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Mar 6 2008, 10:44 AM)
mine is cheap cheap hamsters....when i started reading this thread...then i menyesal edi...after i saw cute2 robos syrian etc sweat.gif
What do mean cheap? In terms of price or??? As I know, Syrian is the cheapest in price leh... unsure.gif
how to save a life
post Mar 6 2008, 12:49 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Mar 6 2008, 12:19 PM)
I saw one in CTY Penang, cute fella wub.gif
What do mean cheap? In terms of price or??? As I know, Syrian is the cheapest in price leh... unsure.gif
rm 12 each..what type eh?

syrian or other spisis hmm.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Mar 6 2008, 12:54 PM
sangels
post Mar 6 2008, 12:56 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Mar 6 2008, 12:49 PM)
rm 12 each..what type eh?
Can't judge their type by price la. I bought Syrian in KL cost me RM12-RM40, from Ipoh is RM8-9, in Penang is RM7-8. For Robos in KL can go up to RM25-RM30 but only RM15 in Penang. See? Can be so much different. Maybe you can show us the pic and let the sifu tell you what kind of hamster you have. It's important to know so that you can give specific care to them.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 6 2008, 01:01 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Yups, what sangels said is true. KL is of course expensive but Malacca, Johor, Penang... all different prices. If you hamster is not small, got no dorsal stripe on the back, then it is a Syrian.... I mean... don't tell me you cannot judge the species yourself? Don't you ever read the 1st page? Got pictures to different species of hamsters.... price is not the answer to telling species lah....

Also, you cannot say menyesal and all. A hamster is a life, not some toy or object.....
how to save a life
post Mar 6 2008, 01:01 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Mar 6 2008, 12:56 PM)
Can't judge their type by price la. I bought Syrian in KL cost me RM12-RM40, from Ipoh is RM8-9, in Penang is RM7-8. For Robos in KL can go up to RM25-RM30 but only RM15 in Penang. See? Can be so much different. Maybe you can show us the pic and let the sifu tell you what kind of hamster you have. It's important to know so that you can give specific care to them.
no kemere sweat.gif

btw changing hamster next week...wanna buy winter white

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 6 2008, 01:01 PM)
Yups, what sangels said is true. KL is of course expensive but Malacca, Johor, Penang... all different prices. If you hamster is not small, got no dorsal stripe on the back, then it is a Syrian.... I mean... don't tell me you cannot judge the species yourself? Don't you ever read the 1st page? Got pictures to different species of hamsters.... price is not the answer to telling species lah....

Also, you cannot say menyesal and all. A hamster is a life, not some toy or object.....
i google syrian pics

lol now i know mine is syrian kekekeke doh.gif

gonna give it to my sister

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Mar 6 2008, 01:05 PM
sOuLx
post Mar 6 2008, 01:17 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

what's the diff between chipsi classic n chipsi super bedding?
are they diff quality?
how to save a life
post Mar 6 2008, 01:33 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

haiz peneng orlredi....thniking to much...

what to keep my "oh its a syrian" or buy WW rclxub.gif
anbusan
post Mar 6 2008, 02:19 PM

130 posts

bele dua2 la hehe syrian and WW, one day hope I can own ww too huhu

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:37 AM