mstr583
post Feb 16 2008, 11:41 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 16 2008, 04:48 PM)
barcode reader.

how do you use it?

i tried reading a barcode on a 100plus can last night,and i waited for 10+ minutes,but nothing happened rclxub.gif doh.gif

anyone know how it works?
consulted the help,but to no avail
The barcode reader hard to read Code 128 Type barcode (the one on the 100plus can)....

When try 2D barcode it really easy to capture...Normally i use it to scan 2D barcode at the download website to get the URL...
iCHiH
post Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM

234 posts

i want to ask a question

i try 6120classic b4

so

can this N82 perform as fast as 6120c?
davidhong85
post Feb 17 2008, 01:10 AM

49 posts

Add me to the list...
RM2050 ORI 15-02-2008
Pennywise
post Feb 17 2008, 02:04 AM

5,796 posts

I discovered something strange today. I type my SMS and after about 10 words, I rotate the screen and the last word I typed didnt appear, so when it was in landscape mode, it only had 9 words. Anyone else noticed this?
Mgsrulz
post Feb 17 2008, 02:15 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

what happened when you rotated it back?
never happened to me yet blink.gif
lil twist
post Feb 17 2008, 12:59 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

tried but nothing happen... unsure.gif

btw, still want to ask the same question, can this phone sync with mac??? is there any nokia PC suite for mac??? ive tried to install and detect my phone but nothing... icon_question.gif

Added on February 17, 2008, 1:06 pmbtw, add me in please... smile.gif

lil twist 16/2/2008 AP Set RM1720 get TV cable and leather pouch as free gifts... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lil twist: Feb 17 2008, 01:06 PM
chriscym
post Feb 17 2008, 06:52 PM

1,399 posts

May I know if the method to get Malsing map v2.20Gold is similar to getting v2.15? Where I need to contribute 2 POI?
gigohlo
post Feb 17 2008, 07:13 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Feb 17 2008, 06:52 PM)
May I know if the method to get Malsing map v2.20Gold is similar to getting v2.15? Where I need to contribute 2 POI?
yeah.. still have to contribute poi. but i wonder if u contributed before.. can reuse the unlock codes anot hmm.gif And i tink we shud wait for the 2.20MXT version.. i bet this 2.20 gold sure got the road names screwed up when its put into our garmin..
gzero
post Feb 17 2008, 07:44 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(gigohlo @ Feb 17 2008, 07:13 PM)
yeah.. still have to contribute poi. but i wonder if u contributed before.. can reuse the unlock codes anot  hmm.gif  And i tink we shud wait for the 2.20MXT version.. i bet this 2.20 gold sure got the road names screwed up when its put into our garmin..
2.20MXT Gold was already out long time ago. I have already contributed and get the map and the unlock code. Yes, u need a new unlock code. The old 2.15 code will not work. Gogo contribute! Oh, you will not be able to access the gold version, not even download it if you are not a contributor.

This post has been edited by gzero: Feb 17 2008, 07:45 PM
chriscym
post Feb 17 2008, 07:58 PM

1,399 posts

Thanks gigohlo & gzero for the precious info on the malsing map!

Btw, about the NGAGE, did you guys notice that even you install to the Memory Card but still like about 5mb will be taken from the Phone Memory? hmm....
iCHiH
post Feb 17 2008, 11:23 PM

234 posts

i want to ask a question

i try 6120classic b4

so

iori57
post Feb 17 2008, 11:23 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Can someone pm me the steps to install *ahem* Ngage on n82?

Thanks!!!

Gotta change my display pic and signature soon... but no time... can anyone photoshop for me? haha
lordsharingan
post Feb 17 2008, 11:25 PM

やった!!
656 posts

is the nokia n82 that good? plan to get one as spare phone lol
pigcat
post Feb 17 2008, 11:36 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Feb 17 2008, 11:25 PM)
is the nokia n82 that good? plan to get one as spare phone lol
It's good enough to be your main phone my friend. nod.gif
tzethye
post Feb 18 2008, 12:54 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
i want to ask a question

i try 6120classic b4

so

n82 is currenty one of the fastest symbian phones due to its increased ram..it has 128 ram and after a fresh boot,u get around 90mbs of ram to play around...i opened every single app in my n82 and still no hanging prob...it should be faster than 6120c i guess. rclxms.gif
bhorng
post Feb 18 2008, 01:03 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(davidhong85 @ Feb 17 2008, 01:10 AM)
Add me to the list...
RM2050 ORI 15-02-2008
Hello, where did you get the price from? KTS? or ? please do share.. brows.gif
Da_Shiang
post Feb 18 2008, 02:26 AM

746 posts

i found several dead pixels in my camera. checked and it is not LCD problem. Im gone!!! My camera!
paradiseboy
post Feb 18 2008, 02:57 AM

194 posts

don't know why..
i just bought the N82(AP set@1780)..
my 5mp cant function even though i open the shutter at the back..
and i notice the volume button is not working..
something to do with the firmware?
should i upgrade it?

help icon_question.gif help icon_question.gif help icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by paradiseboy: Feb 18 2008, 02:59 AM
lil twist
post Feb 18 2008, 12:54 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

before you buy it, u try and its ok or ko?? hmm.gif if not then juz send for warranty lor... wink.gif
whojen
post Feb 18 2008, 01:06 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(paradiseboy @ Feb 18 2008, 02:57 AM)
don't know why..
i just bought the N82(AP set@1780)..
my 5mp cant function even though i open the shutter at the back..
and i notice the volume button is not working..
something to do with the firmware?
should i upgrade it?

help icon_question.gif help icon_question.gif help icon_question.gif
try take to a nokia service center.. ask what happen first..

130 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:33 PM