206 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

sara_pgbm
post Feb 22 2013, 04:13 AM

I had the same problem at block 12.. The hall tiles were 2X2 and that's even worst. Even if you repair few tiles now, in future it might happen to the other tiles. So the best is hack all the tiles and install a new tiles. If you wanna save some $ i would suggest to install the laminate flooring which I did sweat.gif
stevenkkt
post Feb 22 2013, 08:54 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Feb 21 2013, 07:04 PM)
Hi, the price they quote is inclusive of workmanship?
Hi my tile is the 13 inches type & yes, the price is inclusive of workmanship.
KohSin
post Feb 22 2013, 12:39 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Feb 22 2013, 08:54 AM)
Hi my tile is the 13 inches type & yes, the price is inclusive of workmanship.
Can give me their contact no? V need to take out our bathtub n apply tiles
post Feb 22 2013, 12:39 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Guok n Sim @ Feb 22 2013, 01:07 AM)
My block is 13, facing Kesas highway
wooo....290k is a good price.....when u make the booking.....Feb 2013?

How about Bank valuation? can reach 290k?
Guok n Sim
post Feb 23 2013, 02:35 AM

Bank valuation is 290k, my 2nd hse, can get 90%loan.
?? I just got the keys and access card and visited my unit at A13, to my surprise, there is no electricity supply! What is the matter? Hopefully, it's only the main fuse problem. Tomorrow I will check or ask the management office.

ruben7389
post Feb 23 2013, 04:39 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Feb 21 2013, 11:56 AM)
I'm about to repair those pop up tiles in my unit. I checked with the repair shop at CL floor & they quoted me MYR15 per tile & the repair involves estimate of 30 pieces (On the safe side, I actually think it could come up to 40 pieces due to the hacking & etc). I'm thinking to get a second opinion. Anyone here knows a good contractor that does tiling?
Hi mind to share which CL shop? located on which block? thanks
keithcky
post Feb 24 2013, 04:10 PM

1,135 posts

i got a 791sf in blk-8 for sale. kindly PM your offer biggrin.gif
justbehappy305
post Feb 24 2013, 05:19 PM

251 posts

Any selling for this condo? Any photo to share?

This post has been edited by justbehappy305: Feb 24 2013, 05:20 PM
stevenkkt
post Feb 25 2013, 11:10 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Feb 23 2013, 04:39 AM)
Hi mind to share which CL shop? located on which block? thanks
CL level at Block 1, in between the mini mart & the Chindian family restaurant.
Energy2020
post Mar 6 2013, 10:19 AM

27 posts

how much is the asking price for a 791 single bedroom unit now? I bought one for rental purpose and later for my retirement but dunno if I want to keep it or not
yjtan15
post Mar 6 2013, 11:27 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Energy2020 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:19 AM)
how much is the asking price for a 791 single bedroom unit now? I bought one for rental purpose and later for my retirement but dunno if I want to keep it or not
Latest transacted price RM215k for fully renovated(move in condition with furnitures at block 1)unit.
alpinev18
post Mar 7 2013, 08:49 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:27 PM)
Latest transacted price RM215k for fully renovated(move in condition with furnitures at block 1)unit.
My agent told me, she sold off one, 791sf with fully furnished at RM 224K. BV 190K+++.

By the way, has the painting of exterior wall started ?

JV88
post Mar 7 2013, 09:16 AM

84 posts

Just need some clarification, anybody can confirm on the LRT station nearby the Bkt.OUG Condo? Last week I went there saw 2 station been build nearby the building. One is near the new exit to Bukit Jalil nearby the private club hall & another one is near the PPR flat there. So is it true 2 station within walking distance to Bkt. OUG?
alpinev18
post Mar 7 2013, 09:20 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(JV88 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:16 AM)
Just need some clarification, anybody can confirm on the LRT station nearby the Bkt.OUG Condo? Last week I went there saw 2 station been build nearby the building. One is near the new exit to Bukit Jalil nearby the private club hall & another one is near the PPR flat there. So is it true 2 station within walking distance to Bkt. OUG?
Thought you were there and you should already have the answer ???
JV88
post Mar 7 2013, 09:35 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:20 AM)
Thought you were there and you should already have the answer ???
Thats why I said need some clarification bro. What I saw was just the construction site under Bina Puri.
alpinev18
post Mar 7 2013, 09:36 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(JV88 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:35 AM)
Thats why I said need some clarification bro. What I saw was just the construction site under Bina Puri.
I think the 5 mins working distance refer to the station near to the private club.

post Mar 7 2013, 09:50 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Mar 7 2013, 08:49 AM)
My agent told me, she sold off one, 791sf with fully furnished at RM 224K. BV 190K+++.

By the way, has the painting of exterior wall started ?
Walao...B.OUG become share market....up up up thumbup.gif

Haha....do u pay the RM500 oledi? if not....not qualify to ask..... biggrin.gif

There will have a meeting with our sponsor developer (Exsim) next week and decide date to start work.
post Mar 7 2013, 09:52 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:36 AM)
I think the 5 mins working distance refer to the station near to the private club.
Both oso 5 min walk lah.... one from main entrance b.oug to first station......another one is from side entrance to second station. smile.gif
alpinev18
post Mar 7 2013, 09:55 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:50 AM)
Walao...B.OUG become share market....up up up  thumbup.gif

Haha....do u pay the RM500 oledi? if not....not qualify to ask..... biggrin.gif

There will have a meeting with our sponsor developer (Exsim) next week and decide date to start work.
I am sure that my unit has settled the RM 500 painting fees. rclxms.gif

I have read somewhere, a person claims that only 50% paid the RM 500 painting fees wor. So miserable meh.
KohSin
post Mar 9 2013, 07:39 AM

721 posts

V r not selling our unit since neighbor not selling....

Will move in around may or june...hv to wait my gal bigger a bit first..

Can't wait to move in!

206 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:54 PM