127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official Thread], Its what improved computers have become!

missgeek
post Dec 4 2007, 09:46 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 4 2007, 09:21 PM)
Well, Coreplayer is NOT cool, it's FREAKINGLY AWESOME! I've been looking for video player that can let you choose just play left or right channel! I was having hard time trying to convert my older video files to just select only one of the audio channel, and this save my ass! Also, the most feature rich player for symbian phone I've ever seen! rclxms.gif

By the way, it seems that this player was officially at 1.1.1 beta, but I was able to find 1.1.2 however only in chinese...missgeek yours is chinese version or english version? I prefer english version, not that I don't read chinese though, just prefer english when it comes to application. If there's no ahem english version then I'll just stick to chinese version. laugh.gif
Hehehehehe... mine is version 1.1.2, English. This one a good friend of mine gave... I dont remember if we need to provide registration key.
Most prob he took my IMEI then provide me with the key. hmm.gif I dont have the keygen for this... but I have the sis file brows.gif U want ah pigcat?

pigcat
post Dec 4 2007, 09:59 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(missgeek @ Dec 4 2007, 09:46 PM)
Hehehehehe... mine is version 1.1.2, English. This one a good friend of mine gave... I dont remember if we need to provide registration key.
Most prob he took my IMEI then provide me with the key.  hmm.gif I dont have the keygen for this... but I have the sis file  brows.gif U want ah pigcat?

Haha thanks I just found the english version of 1.12, trying to install it first see if it need serial... laugh.gif

BlueBerry~
post Dec 4 2007, 10:01 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Dec 4 2007, 08:23 PM)
I bought original battery 3 weeks ago from 1 Utama Nokia shop RM260 per pc. The original battery in indonesia is very cheap compared to Malaysia where u have to pay 30% tax on handphone accessories. Last week i check with Nokia Indonesia still no stock yet. I bought original Nokia BL-5C for only RM40.00, i think you have to pay over RM100 for this battery in Malaysia. As for destop charger better get in Singapore compatible one cos TAS(Sirim in Malaysia) approved.
1 Utama? Might get one when i go Kl. No desktop charger available?
missgeek
post Dec 4 2007, 10:08 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 4 2007, 09:59 PM)
Haha thanks I just found the english version of 1.12, trying to install it first see if it need serial... laugh.gif
Hehehehe.... tongue.gif
pigcat
post Dec 4 2007, 10:10 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(missgeek @ Dec 4 2007, 10:08 PM)
Hehehehe....  tongue.gif
Haha, installed and run...Already *Ahem'ed (where's my fisherman friend?)... tongue.gif
xpresside
post Dec 4 2007, 11:39 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Dec 4 2007, 08:23 PM)
I bought original battery 3 weeks ago from 1 Utama Nokia shop RM260 per pc. The original battery in indonesia is very cheap compared to Malaysia where u have to pay 30% tax on handphone accessories. Last week i check with Nokia Indonesia still no stock yet. I bought original Nokia BL-5C for only RM40.00, i think you have to pay over RM100 for this battery in Malaysia. As for destop charger better get in Singapore compatible one cos TAS(Sirim in Malaysia) approved.
battery u bought from ou is bl-5c? thats not n95 8gb battery
mstr583
post Dec 5 2007, 02:45 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Dec 4 2007, 11:39 PM)
battery u bought from ou is bl-5c? thats not n95 8gb battery
Maybe he trying to tell the price difference between indon and malaysia..

BL-5C sure can't use for N95...
ddww
post Dec 5 2007, 07:26 AM

~DoDy~
908 posts

guys... my phone just hang-ed last nite... happen when i call somebody and it showed number busy and disconnected, then the screen freeze there and i can do nothing but wait for a few minutes and take out my battery... first time it crashed and hope its not the beginning of the nightmare...

BlueBerry~
post Dec 5 2007, 07:42 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Oh yeah. Has anyone tried to pair their N95 8Gb with your computer yet? Mine seems to restart the first time i pair them up. Happened twice. 1st when i paired up with my laptop. Another when i paired up with my friend's BT headset.
minde
post Dec 5 2007, 08:07 AM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 5 2007, 07:42 AM)
Oh yeah. Has anyone tried to pair their N95 8Gb with your computer yet? Mine seems to restart the first time i pair them up. Happened twice. 1st when i paired up with my laptop. Another when i paired up with my friend's BT headset.
tried it , no problem ... what firmware ur using ? Mines the v10
TSAsh
post Dec 5 2007, 09:20 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

Does anyone here have a problem when they try to reply SMS there will be a warning showing that "Message is in used" before you could type your message?
D-Zire
post Dec 5 2007, 09:37 AM

560 posts

I was wondering what kind of software can play .rm and .rmvb files...Coreplayer and the bundled real player cant seem to play these files...
HolyCross
post Dec 5 2007, 10:53 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ddww @ Dec 5 2007, 07:26 AM)
guys... my phone just hang-ed last nite... happen when i call somebody and it showed number busy and disconnected, then the screen freeze there and i can do nothing but wait for a few minutes and take out my battery... first time it crashed and hope its not the beginning of the nightmare...
'

me too.but i only hang for 3~4sec
DT8
post Dec 5 2007, 11:07 AM

In Trance We Trust
851 posts

So many problems this phone...I think i won't buy it liao
ntc3freak
post Dec 5 2007, 11:13 AM

2,347 posts

QUOTE(DT8 @ Dec 5 2007, 11:07 AM)
So many problems this phone...I think i won't buy it liao
problems?? u sure?? never had any problems with my phone biggrin.gif

btw guys,when the N-gage platform is available,do u need to pay to download the games??
kamen_rider
post Dec 5 2007, 11:19 AM

50 posts

yup, me too dont have any problem with this phone...
pigcat
post Dec 5 2007, 11:51 AM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Dec 5 2007, 09:20 AM)
Does anyone here have a problem when they try to reply SMS there will be a warning showing that "Message is in used" before you could type your message?
Nope, never happened... hmm.gif

By the way, no problem so far with my phone in overall except don't simply insert headphone during a call or open Nokia Maps during PC Suite via USB...It'll restart... laugh.gif
DT8
post Dec 5 2007, 11:53 AM

In Trance We Trust
851 posts

Other than GPS, is there any worth mentioned stuff? Because I won't use the GPS since I know the places I want to go.
pigcat
post Dec 5 2007, 12:02 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(DT8 @ Dec 5 2007, 11:53 AM)
Other than GPS, is there any worth mentioned stuff? Because I won't use the GPS since I know the places I want to go.
Em, TV out, 640x480 30fps video shooting, 5MP, 2.8" screen, N-Gage, WiFi, 3.5G, 8GB internal memory...I actually LOVE the dual slide even it's not perfectly designed... laugh.gif

Which phone are you comparing to...? brows.gif

This post has been edited by pigcat: Dec 5 2007, 12:05 PM
DT8
post Dec 5 2007, 12:21 PM

In Trance We Trust
851 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 5 2007, 12:02 PM)
Em, TV out, 640x480 30fps video shooting, 5MP, 2.8" screen, N-Gage, WiFi, 3.5G, 8GB internal memory...I actually LOVE the dual slide even it's not perfectly designed... laugh.gif

Which phone are you comparing to...? brows.gif
W960i. Either this or that hmm.gif still thinking which to buy...but w960 need to wait it rls.

127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:17 PM