121 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

won
post Nov 21 2007, 02:19 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 01:45 PM)
He did look abit skinny though? Haha
Tis is another thing i would like to get some advice. Wats the idle weight for GR puppy at the age of 3mths old?
Dunno what is the ideal weight but shushu weights about 8kg when he is 3 months old. smile.gif

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 21 2007, 02:03 PM)
Ben very big ! phew... something like prince liao (2years old) hahaha i should pump prince faster tongue.gif
By the way prince is get well, now very active and big eater tongue.gif
Haiya, shushu also bigger size than prince liao, cannot compare lor rolleyes.gif
Anyway, good to hear he is getting better rclxms.gif

Here is some photos of shushu & kero. Picture blur coz they move all the time:

kero approaching shushu

both sniffing each other

naughty kero giving shushu the tongue
White Palace
post Nov 21 2007, 02:27 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Pure Breeds is actually a combination, mix & match of certain breeds too, after a breeder consistently produce many generations of dog with similar appearance, temperaments, size etc, it is registered as pure breed.

So, a pedigree dog doesnt guarantees perfect appearance, color, size etc.

That's why there is a standard set for these pedigrees and dog show held to compare how closely they are to the "perfect standard". Your dog still a pure breed GR, no dog is perfect even the Best In Show dog! They are just closest to perfection that's it. smile.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 21 2007, 02:31 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Nov 21 2007, 02:27 PM)
Pure Breeds is actually a combination, mix & match of certain breeds too, after a breeder consistently produce many generations of dog with similar appearance, temperaments, size etc, it is registered as pure breed.

So, a pedigree dog doesnt guarantees perfect appearance, color, size etc.

That's why there is a standard set for these pedigrees and dog show held to compare how closely they are to the "perfect standard". Your dog still a pure breed GR, no dog is perfect even the Best In Show dog! They are just closest to perfection that's it. smile.gif
Great, I think is really true biggrin.gif

Won:
Shu shu and kero hahaha very nice. I believe nowadays they is getting familiar and friend friend liao biggrin.gif
BigBen
post Nov 21 2007, 02:58 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 02:13 PM)
He's expensive lo....burnt a big hole in our pocket. Around RM1.7K  cry.gif
Yup he did come with MKA cert. Haha tats wat i tot, unique abt the white patch. Makes him look so adorable. But the vet said pure pedigree not suppose to hv white patches de.

Last time the vet weighted him, he's only 5kg lo. I ask the vet he's underweight o wat, but nv reply me  blink.gif
Ok ma.... 1.7k with cert like ben is 2.2k after bargain bargain 2k ..
I seen before a GR puppy so adorable but with a patch of black fur ... if i can find a black GR i will keep it even is a defect dog.

Added on November 21, 2007, 3:01 pmOh ya ... talking about MKA Cert. Ben cert is still with the pet shop name do you think is advisable to chnage to my name??
How to change and what i have to sunmit
can someone help

This post has been edited by BigBen: Nov 21 2007, 03:03 PM
skyfei
post Nov 21 2007, 03:07 PM

63 posts

The pet shop ppl told me tat, u will hv to go 2 MKA to chg the name. Need some fee around RM150. Correct me if im wrong

Added on November 21, 2007, 3:08 pmUr ben RM2k worth it la.... nw so man & handsome

This post has been edited by skyfei: Nov 21 2007, 03:08 PM
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 21 2007, 03:46 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

you need to be member of MKA 1st then only the pet shop able transfer the name to u... you just join member i think ok liao... fees u need check, I think is about RM100+

edited = actually i also havent go and change tongue.gif and the cert when move house dont know put where liao...

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Nov 21 2007, 03:49 PM
won
post Nov 21 2007, 04:04 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 21 2007, 03:46 PM)
you need to be member of MKA 1st then only the pet shop able transfer the name to u... you just join member i think ok liao... fees u need check, I think is about RM100+

edited = actually i also havent go and change tongue.gif and the cert when move house dont know put where liao...
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif faster go n find the cert lar.

Actually, non MKA member also can transfer name. Difference is the $$ only.
MKA member = RM20.00
Non MKA = RM150.00

You have to submit a application for transfer form together with the original MKA cert to MKA.
The form u can download at MKA website:
MKA forms

I did it via postal. I think it is safer to go yourself there. If you want to do it by post, just remember to make a photocopy of the original cert in case it is lost. smile.gif

chibi_tenko
post Nov 21 2007, 04:10 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

Doesn't matter le if your furkid is perfect or not. Most important that they're healthy. tongue.gif
won
post Nov 21 2007, 04:14 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 21 2007, 04:10 PM)
Doesn't matter le if your furkid is perfect or not. Most important that they're healthy. tongue.gif
agreed! nod.gif Every furkid is unique and lovely in its own way... wub.gif
chibi_tenko
post Nov 21 2007, 04:46 PM

1,250 posts

I really like Kero-chan's forehead - good for head butting! Woot! Shushu look as if he's suckling Kero-chan. laugh.gif Kawaii desu!
kokifung
post Nov 21 2007, 06:32 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 21 2007, 11:32 AM)
Ben also take 15 kg kibbles .... post some update photo[attachmentid=334850] Ben this morning 10.5 mths 30kg [attachmentid=334851] Ben at 7-8 month.

Added on November 21, 2007, 11:51 am

Oh isee you travel there everyday.... ok you come from 1U damansara to sri damasara by LDP highway rite?.. From LDP highway you turn left to sri damansara (just before the Caltex station along the highway) go up hill to traffic light turn left past the shell station about 500m shoplot on your left and the vet is just on the  5 or 6 shoplot there, the name of the vet i don't have it now maybe later. you can try your 2nd opinion there.
icic.. i know that place.. will checked it out.. thz again.. u stay around there ?

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 01:59 PM)
oh kokifung, izzit nutrochoice like wat joanalooidog mention. I've googled it, the manufacturer is from Thailand?

Added on November 21, 2007, 2:02 pm

Simchi, he's tiny in the terms of the size or his age?
erm.. i dunno la.. i didnt really read the packet ler.. sry ya..
cant help u on this..

Nice photo skyfei and ben.... it very unique that the white patch at nose smile.gif

Ben very big ! phew... something like prince liao (2years old) hahaha i should pump prince faster tongue.gif

i guess Goldie is the oldest and most heavy gua, laugh.gif

Goldie is 5 years old and still dunno how heavy is she.. going to ask my brother tonight..

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 21 2007, 04:10 PM)
totally agree.. !!
they not healthy make u also not healthy lor.. worry about them..take here take there..
sleep also not good lor..

they healthy, happy = u also healthy, happy.. thumbup.gif
simchi
post Nov 21 2007, 07:40 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 01:59 PM)
oh kokifung, izzit nutrochoice like wat joanalooidog mention. I've googled it, the manufacturer is from Thailand?

Added on November 21, 2007, 2:02 pm

Simchi, he's tiny in the terms of the size or his age?
Both size and age nod.gif More nutritious food to be fed to Baby Pico . flex.gif

Nice photo skyfei and ben.... it very unique that the white patch at nose smile.gif

Now only want to pump him fatter ...... shakehead.gif

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 02:13 PM)
He's expensive lo....burnt a big hole in our pocket. Around RM1.7K  cry.gif
Yup he did come with MKA cert. Haha tats wat i tot, unique abt the white patch. Makes him look so adorable. But the vet said pure pedigree not suppose to hv white patches de.

Last time the vet weighted him, he's only 5kg lo. I ask the vet he's underweight o wat, but nv reply me  blink.gif
5kgs abit skinny lur .. What food you're feeeding Pico ?

QUOTE(won @ Nov 21 2007, 02:19 PM)
Dunno what is the ideal weight but shushu weights about 8kg when he is 3 months old.  smile.gif
Haiya, shushu also bigger size than prince liao, cannot compare lor  rolleyes.gif
Anyway, good to hear he is getting better  rclxms.gif

Here is some photos of shushu & kero. Picture blur coz they move all the time:

Won , I hate you for having Shushu and Kero .. sad.gif I am envious , they look so cute together .
chibi_tenko
post Nov 21 2007, 09:03 PM

1,250 posts

I see you guys with uber cute puppies.. so envious. Adult dogs not as fun. tongue.gif Goofy furkids FTW thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Nov 21 2007, 09:04 PM
won
post Nov 21 2007, 10:42 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 21 2007, 04:46 PM)
I really like Kero-chan's forehead - good for head butting! Woot! Shushu look as if he's suckling Kero-chan. laugh.gif Kawaii desu!
lol, head butting ar, before you butt his head he will give you a wet kiss first. laugh.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 21 2007, 07:40 PM)
Won , I hate you for having Shushu and Kero ..  sad.gif  I am envious , they look so cute together .
Not need to envy lor. 2 means double the mess, more clean-up time and more trouble they caused. rclxub.gif
I am now a slave to my pets - come back from work sure nonstop have to "fuk si" them........ sweat.gif
simchi
post Nov 21 2007, 10:51 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 21 2007, 10:42 PM)
lol, head butting ar, before you butt his head he will give you a wet kiss first.  laugh.gif
Not need to envy lor. 2 means double the mess, more clean-up time and more trouble they caused.  rclxub.gif
I am now a slave to my pets  - come back from work sure nonstop have to "fuk si" them........ sweat.gif
Wah got wet kiss drool.gif drool.gif Puppies wub.gif
RedBox
post Nov 22 2007, 12:27 AM

Folding@Malaysia Team
3,043 posts

First time I saw this many GRs at one location. smile.gif Here ya go.

user posted image user posted image

RB

This post has been edited by RedBox: Nov 22 2007, 12:34 AM
BigBen
post Nov 22 2007, 09:19 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(RedBox @ Nov 22 2007, 12:27 AM)

RB
wah.... Beautiful dog... drool.gif drool.gif must train ben to stand this way

Bad news for Ben yesterday went back after work found that Ben have testicle infection with 2 small hole cry.gif send to vet open and clean up, this morning he feel very pain cannot move much.. hope he having a speedy recovery. don't know what causes la..
kokifung
yesterday i did ask the vet that happen to your goldie leg he told me maybe is an leg ulcer go send for a check up faster..
won
post Nov 22 2007, 09:46 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(RedBox @ Nov 22 2007, 12:27 AM)

RB
wow, lovely dogs!!! wub.gif
All look so solid and flex.gif
well, don't think i can train shushu to stand that way - he cannot stand still unless for his food sweat.gif
Thanks RB for sharing the photos!

Added on November 22, 2007, 9:48 am
QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 22 2007, 09:19 AM)
wah.... Beautiful dog... drool.gif  drool.gif  must train ben to stand this way

Bad news for Ben yesterday went  back after work found that Ben have  testicle infection with 2 small hole  cry.gif  send to vet open and clean up, this morning he feel very pain cannot move much.. hope he having a speedy recovery. don't know what causes la..
kokifung
yesterday i did ask the vet that happen to your goldie leg he told me maybe is an leg ulcer go send for a check up faster..
ooh, Hope ben gets well soon! sad.gif
Do share with us if you find out the cause, ok?

This post has been edited by won: Nov 22 2007, 09:48 AM
chibi_tenko
post Nov 22 2007, 10:10 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 22 2007, 09:19 AM)
wah.... Beautiful dog... drool.gif  drool.gif  must train ben to stand this way

Bad news for Ben yesterday went  back after work found that Ben have  testicle infection with 2 small hole  cry.gif  send to vet open and clean up, this morning he feel very pain cannot move much.. hope he having a speedy recovery. don't know what causes la..
kokifung
Aiks! Why got small holes de? Something bit him or did he sat on something prickly? Hope he's going be be ok soon

XCcude
post Nov 22 2007, 12:18 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

wah both of them cute oo.. shushu like big sibling like dat.. im sure he will protect kero smile.gif make sure dont keep playing with kero if not shushu jealous...

121 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:10 PM