5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 06:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Yayyyyyyyyyyyy .. it's V2
simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 10:00 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 2 2007, 08:06 PM)
lol, i dun think so.. but i dunno how to put goldie inside the car la.. haha.. when my brother bring her go see vet was his car, 7 seater car.. so can put her at the boot.. my myvi??  rclxub.gif  ermm.. passenger seat ka? although i see a few numbers is like tat la..
icic.. leash is?? hmm... icic.. when she see towel.. will like lost control la.. will like a baby playing towel..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

WOW... v2, haha.. get 1st post in here.. hurray.. thumbup.gif
Passenger seats lur .. but dont get angry when you see it's full of fur ah sweat.gif

QUOTE(RedBox @ Nov 2 2007, 09:38 PM)
Wow... i'm also on the list as a FAN!! smile.gif smile.gif
RB
Hello RB nod.gif

QUOTE(won @ Nov 2 2007, 09:45 PM)
kekeke....Eversince i have shushu, my car can only sit 2 person, the driver and the front passenger.
The back seat is reserved for shushu already - anyway,  no one wants to sit there now since it is full of fur.  tongue.gif 
Initially, everytime after fetching shushu, I do vacuum my car which takes at least 1 hour. One week minimum have to do at twice until after a while, too lazy to continue and just leave it as it is - now just cover the seat with a towel.  sweat.gif  tongue.gif
You should look at hamster9's car durring the KKB trip ... sweat.gif Sorry Elaine . (sure vacuum until she's mad)
simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 11:19 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Nov 2 2007, 11:06 PM)
no la..not angry. just send to indian ah neh to wash and vacuum  laugh.gif
Susuteng said your Queen very big and tall liow .. When want to show me your Queenie lah ?

simchi
post Nov 3 2007, 08:37 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 3 2007, 09:03 AM)
Wahahaha same lor. Last time use to vaccum and wipe the interior after every outing. Lama lama also become lazy and just leave it as it is. Some more I use to apply leather wax/oil to the leather seat but since we bring them kai kai almost every weekend last time, the wax transfer to their fur liao. In the end also didn't apply the wax anymore.

So the lather seat now here koyak, there koyak. Windows full of Chelsea's slobber and the back seat arm rest kena chewed by BuckBuck.
laugh.gif Fala really shed alot hor that time but she very guai during the ride, just sit quietly. Queenie very cute leh, tumble head over heels to disturb everyone. Elaine, are you already missing Queenie's puppyhood? I know I miss both my furkids' puppyhood. *sighs* Puppies are great laugh.gif
Yealor. When you guys coming down to KL? Meet up with Fala and Queenie and Shushu also. Laaai la..
Yeah , was shedding alot . She will only guai and stick to me when I bring her out ..at home shakehead.gif wait til you see her true colour lah . Now everytime I want to bring Fala kai kai ..my father will complain about the fur ..so hardly bring her go kai kai these days sad.gif will work it out soon .. must bring her kai kai more often . How's Abby ?

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Nov 3 2007, 02:49 PM)
Queen ar? The size of a stray dog outside lo. She grow really fast. Soon she would be taller than me if she were to stand. Nice to hug also but she hardly wanna stay still for me to hug  sad.gif
Fala will stay still for me to hug if I got FOOD .
simchi
post Nov 4 2007, 11:04 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 4 2007, 10:48 PM)
Yet he is blur2 tongue.gif Like owner like dog
Hahaha he is not active as abby and pacco... he like manja only... tongue.gif
yeah with humans no dog 1... so everyday move fast and no time for him to enjoy until meet you all smile.gif thank icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah prince barked also so gentlement 1 tongue.gif hahaha dont want care him also laugh.gif

Added on November 4, 2007, 10:49 pm
How to do that ? hehe blur blur neh
Wey .. Who is Max the Labrador ?
simchi
post Nov 4 2007, 11:10 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(sillysu @ Nov 4 2007, 11:08 PM)
wow reach V2 adi.YEAH!!!Been awhile since i last enter GR thread.Kinda forgot about it due to hectic schedule.hahaha...
my GR is big now a year+.but still v mischivious n playful.
cant tahan him at times when i go back my home in johor.too bad i cant bring him here with me..hahah...how i miss him...and also my hush puppy...so miss them...sad.gif
Hello welcome back again . Naughty dogs are lovely , believe me nod.gif
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 01:58 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 01:39 PM)
laugh.gif Means you're going to snip snip him le? laugh.gif

I think Shushu's barking is not because lack of social outings la. It's his way of showing his happiness. laugh.gif
I second that .
Fala never humps before ... sweat.gif
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 02:24 PM)
... but Abby hump Chelsea before, for fun I think. *scratches head*
Maybe learn from BuckBuck hmm.gif

Fala leanrs how to 'fair niu' like male doggies sweat.gif sweat.gif learn from those strays who always 'fair niu' infront of our gates .
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 05:13 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:08 PM)
eh, female also can meh?
Recently, shushu learn to do marking. dry.gif
Last few days, I was a bit busy at night and not much time to play with him - I think he plan his revenge by marking at the new carpet, the welcome mat, the living room curtain and the edge of my grandma's bed - a few spot in different day  rclxub.gif pengsan, either that or the weather is too cold and he cannot tahan  unsure.gif
Make I spend a few hours just cleaning the house, so I bought a big can of baking powder to clear the smell in case he decided to do it again and let him go out more often to the porch. So far no more marking to date (cross my fingers)  sweat.gif
But she did 'fair niu' according to my brothers and parents sweat.gif sweat.gif .
Wahh ..mark here & there ...hopefully his pee pee not as smelly as Fala's .
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 05:27 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:25 PM)
that naughty boy, he only does it if you don't pay attention to him..... mad.gif
from morning to afternoon, when nobody is at home - he never simply pee everywhere but wait till we come home.
haish, but again - every evening it started raining nowadays until night, I am also confused  unsure.gif

Pee smell depends - I noticed shushu didn't drink much water if he is alone at home - maybe scare cannot tahan. Then usually his pee become very smelly & yellow. On weekends when i am at home whole day / on weekdays when my grandma is around - he tends to drink more and the pee is clearer and lesser smell lor.
Heh , you've got the smartest dog ever , Won ... Know when to do what only smile.gif I miss ShuShu and other retrievers sad.gif
simchi
post Nov 8 2007, 03:20 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 8 2007, 08:56 AM)
Yesterday my Goldie vomit 3 spot again  icon_question.gif .. i also dunno y.. but i thing i sure she do not eat frog... she play with the frog..

anyone knows? everyday GR must eat how much food?

Goldie only eat 3 cups of dog biscuit, 2 or 3 slices of bread, and supplement oil.. enuff ka?

my aunt said normal GR shud eat 350g of food per day..true??

if like that means my brother set the food is wrong??

1 cup = +-50g

7 cup= 7 * 50g = +-50g

means my brother is killing her... OMG
Not sure about vomitting stuff rclxub.gif
3 cups of dog kibbles are sufficient . Fala is having her 3 cups everyday .. Sometimes double sweat.gif cause my brother thought my father havent fed her .. or vice versa . shakehead.gif
simchi
post Nov 9 2007, 12:14 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Yes lur .. Not enough time to play with Prince .. maybe next outting lah ..
By the way Won has new puppy ler brows.gif
simchi
post Nov 9 2007, 12:59 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 9 2007, 12:49 PM)
You so busy wor... hard to have next outing tongue.gif u organize lor

win have new puppy???
I am not good at organizing gathering lah .. Yes lur , Won has new CKCS puppy brows.gif
simchi
post Nov 9 2007, 02:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 9 2007, 01:20 PM)
huh  ohmy.gif Cavalier King Charles Spaniel !! sure or not ... very nice wor
nod.gif

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 9 2007, 01:46 PM)
Won have new puppy? Grats wor!
nod.gif
simchi
post Nov 14 2007, 11:12 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

I am back ...Spent some spanking moments with Fala these few days . She still as manja as before ler .. I cant stop kissing her blush.gif
simchi
post Nov 19 2007, 09:08 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 19 2007, 05:45 PM)
THZ FOR ALL INPUTS !!

as i know not all human medicine can be use on dogs, but i sure that ubat kuning/yellow medicine can be used on dogs.
i myself is a first aider, so i sure of that, then i also ask some vet opinion myself.

ya the scar getting bigger, but after applying the medicine seem controlled.

ya like human lor.. scar where got hair.. so Goldie the scar no more fur..

everyday Goldie lost a lot of fur even thought she been change the food to control fur lost.. the brand i think is choice.. lamb and rice if not mistaken..
later i upload the Goldie leg.. cry.gif
BTW, got some funny picture to share with u guys  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif
LOOK how she sleep...

see also heart pain.. i dunno how see get it wan.. as i know when small that time, i already ask my brother bring her go see vet dun wan, say nothing wan.. cry.gif
now? like that liou..

WAT can i do? help me..

other then yellow medicine wat to take care her?
You are such a nice fella willing to take care of Goldie eventhough she's owned by your brother rclxms.gif
simchi
post Nov 20 2007, 04:34 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 20 2007, 03:14 PM)
my Prince ah eat 15KG around 1 month - 1 and half month... so prepare the money for them tongue.gif

Fala also eat about 15kg of dog kibble a month ler .. but the size so different from Prince hmm.gif
simchi
post Nov 21 2007, 01:50 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 12:42 AM)
My pico

koifung, my pico 3 mths old only. U mention tat ur bro switch dog food rite??
Wat is the outcome like ?? Fur stop dropping much ma? What is brand name again?
Lol ... Pico & the rope ..Pico so tiny , he sure sure nice to be carry everywhere for this time being . Welcome to The Retrievers smile.gif

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 21 2007, 11:32 AM)
Ben also take 15 kg kibbles .... post some update photo[attachmentid=334850] Ben this morning 10.5 mths 30kg [attachmentid=334851] Ben at 7-8 month.

Added on November 21, 2007, 11:51 am

Oh isee you travel there everyday.... ok you come from 1U damansara to sri damasara by LDP highway rite?.. From LDP highway you turn left to sri damansara (just before the Caltex station along the highway) go up hill to traffic light turn left past the shell station about 500m shoplot on your left and the vet is just on the  5 or 6 shoplot there, the name of the vet i don't have it now maybe later. you can try your 2nd opinion there.
Wah Ben drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif Very tai jek , I want to hug him .
simchi
post Nov 21 2007, 07:40 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 01:59 PM)
oh kokifung, izzit nutrochoice like wat joanalooidog mention. I've googled it, the manufacturer is from Thailand?

Added on November 21, 2007, 2:02 pm

Simchi, he's tiny in the terms of the size or his age?
Both size and age nod.gif More nutritious food to be fed to Baby Pico . flex.gif

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 21 2007, 02:03 PM)
Nice photo skyfei and ben.... it very unique that the white patch at nose smile.gif

Ben very big ! phew... something like prince liao (2years old) hahaha i should pump prince faster tongue.gif

By the way prince is get well, now very active and big eater tongue.gif
Now only want to pump him fatter ...... shakehead.gif

QUOTE(skyfei @ Nov 21 2007, 02:13 PM)
He's expensive lo....burnt a big hole in our pocket. Around RM1.7K  cry.gif
Yup he did come with MKA cert. Haha tats wat i tot, unique abt the white patch. Makes him look so adorable. But the vet said pure pedigree not suppose to hv white patches de.

Last time the vet weighted him, he's only 5kg lo. I ask the vet he's underweight o wat, but nv reply me  blink.gif
5kgs abit skinny lur .. What food you're feeeding Pico ?

QUOTE(won @ Nov 21 2007, 02:19 PM)
Dunno what is the ideal weight but shushu weights about 8kg when he is 3 months old.  smile.gif
Haiya, shushu also bigger size than prince liao, cannot compare lor  rolleyes.gif
Anyway, good to hear he is getting better  rclxms.gif

Here is some photos of shushu & kero. Picture blur coz they move all the time:

Won , I hate you for having Shushu and Kero .. sad.gif I am envious , they look so cute together .
simchi
post Nov 21 2007, 10:51 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 21 2007, 10:42 PM)
lol, head butting ar, before you butt his head he will give you a wet kiss first.  laugh.gif
Not need to envy lor. 2 means double the mess, more clean-up time and more trouble they caused.  rclxub.gif
I am now a slave to my pets  - come back from work sure nonstop have to "fuk si" them........ sweat.gif
Wah got wet kiss drool.gif drool.gif Puppies wub.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0635sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:15 PM