15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

orenzai
post Nov 4 2007, 09:29 AM

3,114 posts

hahaa...some very good and rare jokes by castelloz...good job...

after rading all the posts..i decided to post up one...hope you guys don find it offensive...

there was this contest in some place whereby the challenge was to sit inside a room with a goat for as long as possible...the person who could stay in there the longest wins...

first person, a chinese went in and came out withing 2 minutes...he could stand the smell and gave up...

second person, a maly went in... 5 minutes...ten minutes...he came out also... saying it was too smelly...

third person was an indian, he went in... ten minutes, twenty minutes... and after half an hour the goat came out with its nose covered... laugh.gif

this was translated version as it should be funnier verbally... hope you guys could imagine the scene...hah..
kenny B
post Nov 4 2007, 09:39 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM)
Chinese  wish :
1 - One luxurious MPV
2 - 2 wives
3 - 3 kids
4 - 4 shop lot
5 - 5 Room semi-D
6 - 6 figure income

Malays wish :
6 - 6 figure income
5 - 5 director posts
4 - 4 pretty wives
3 - 3 maids
2 - 2 working days
1 - 1 bungalow built like istana

see, we do hav some similiarity. whistling.gif
i do wish for the second though.
just that if not presented with such choices, most likely id say the 1st, without kids and wives
kazasho
post Nov 4 2007, 09:44 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(gregy @ Nov 4 2007, 01:30 AM)
Ok here's a story about some students studying in the UK. I can't verify its authenticity but apparently it really happened.

A few Malaysian students were on board a train in UK, heading back from their uni. Standing next to them is an old Englishman who seemed a little tardy and looking the worse for wear. He was also not very good at personal hygiene, so he smelled a fair bit. The M'sian students couldn't stand the smell oozing out of the old geezer, and started b****ing about it among themselves.

As they were in UK, they didn't want to curse in English, so they spoke in BM. "Wah, orang ni busuk macam babi la,". This went on for a while, with the students making really bad comments about the old man. Then as the train reached the old man's stop, he prepared to get down. The students were busily joking and talking among themselves that they didn't realise the old man wanted to get off.

The old man looked at the M'sian group and said,

Here's also another true story. This Ah Beng named Tan successfully made a call to Hitz.FM during a call in session for tickets to Mika's concert in KL (or was it for his CD, I can't remember). So anyway, the DJ asked him to sing a few lines from Mika's album. Of course his most famous song was "Relax, Take It Easy". But the DJ didn't tell him specifically to sing that song, just any song from Mika's album.

So Tan Ah Beng started singing confidently, guess what he sang?

One more radio fcuk up. DJ Yasmin Yusuff used to host this programme that asked callers to describe the common name for scientific terms that she dishes out. So one day this Chinese woman calls up and excitedly asks Yasmin to bring it on. So Yasmin said "Sodium Chloride" (which is commonly known as salt) or Natrium Klorida in BM. So poor aunty doesn't have a clue, she kept asking Yasmin for clues.

Yasmin: "It's something you commonly find in the kitchen"

Aunty: "Err, I still not sure la, can pleez give me one more clue ah?"

Yasmin: "Ok, one more and that's it. It's something you put on your husband's eggs in the morning"

huahuahuahua
superbly funny!!!
after lick then put talcum powder

NasiLemakMan
post Nov 4 2007, 09:55 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

I can imagine the radio crew burst laughing at the talcum powder part. The auntie sound so confident lol.
SUSkillingspree
post Nov 4 2007, 10:19 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Nov 4 2007, 09:55 PM)

I can imagine the radio crew burst laughing at the talcum powder part. The auntie sound so confident lol.
hahaha....talcum powder..... sometimes shit ass happened.... rclxms.gif
husband's eggs , she thought *that* balls....hahahahahahaha!!!! laugh.gif
kerazul
post Nov 4 2007, 10:42 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Nov 4 2007, 09:44 PM)
huahuahuahua
superbly funny!!!
after lick then put talcum powder
ZOMG KAZASHO!! NOOO!! *puke puke* shocking.gif
kazasho
post Nov 5 2007, 12:47 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(kerazul @ Nov 4 2007, 10:42 PM)
ZOMG KAZASHO!! NOOO!! *puke puke*  shocking.gif
LOVH!!!
after tired discussing on pda,come to jokes heaven n have a lol sure good one
oUtLawMaNia
post Nov 5 2007, 10:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(shinnosuke @ Oct 16 2007, 10:17 AM)
dude .. the original joke is about nationality .. China have alot of malay?  doh.gif

i will not point any but please stop posting joke that doesnt potray the characteristic of the race.. anyone can replace the subject of that joke with any race and that surely has no point except to offend ..especially those nigra copycat joke  yawn.gif
Msian chinese la ngong, tell me how can u replace that smarty
JiaWei123
post Nov 7 2007, 05:10 PM

96 posts

There are a few Jokes, which i found that i dunno whether its been post b4.

One day, Muthu asked his wife,

Muthu: Do i look like a foreigner?

His wife replied NO.

Muthu`s wife : No, why did you asked?

Muhtu replied : when i was in London, they said i am a foreigner.

Kinda Lame..

ONe more..

ShinAsakura
post Nov 7 2007, 10:46 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

my god....."one more" sweat.gif
redeye84
post Nov 7 2007, 11:08 PM

177 posts

u suck in spoilers...
JiaWei123
post Nov 7 2007, 11:44 PM

96 posts

Yea, i do...
NasiLemakMan
post Nov 8 2007, 12:03 AM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

I loled at the too much spoilers.
HangJebat
post Nov 9 2007, 02:29 AM

28 posts

hi all... good jokes here

this' just a repost:

----

I was looking for an empty space to park my car at Bangsar when suddenly
there's a knock on the glass

"Encik ah..tanya sikit ah..itu Chimpeng mana ah..?"

"Apa?"

"Chimpeng, Chimpeng...saya sudah tanya itu guard ah.. dia ckaap sini ada
satu Chimpeng..."

"Sorrylah Apek. Saya tak tau woh...Apa tempat itu Chimpeng?"

"Aiyah...itu Chimpeng balu punya..Saya mau pigi angkat wang la..."

"Tarak tau la boss. Itu kedai ka apa?Along ka?"

"Chimpeng bukan kedai ma..lu itu pun tak tau ah..? itu Chimpeng macam itu
Maypeng, Public Peng, RHetB Peng...itu balu punya Peng.."

buat aku pening je.. dia actually cari .......

CIMB Bank .. !!!!!!!
gregy
post Nov 9 2007, 04:59 AM

411 posts

Hey you forgot about the Sikh currency, can either be

Or what about a Sikh's favourite telco?

Or the Sikh who takes the little blue pill before making love,

What about the Sikh girl who loves gaming?

And a fashionable young Sikh living in the city is called?

I'm sure you've also heard of the Cyborg Sikh who came from the future of the machines?

A Sikh's favourite verse from the Bible is?

A Sikh who loves to do it with two women....

A Sikh girl who is too strong in bed for her man....

A Sikh's favourite GPS map system is called?

A Sikh 'bhais' his electrical appliances invariably from...

Why do Sikhs love to shop at Giant?

A perverted Sikh is called a....

xingal
post Nov 9 2007, 10:57 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:08 PM)
u suck in spoilers...
QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:44 PM)
Yea, i do...
The spoilers indeed screwed up the jokes a bit but JiaWei's reply takes the cake!
Jiawei~ icon_rolleyes.gif smile.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Nov 9 2007, 11:10 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

haha. malsingh map
JiaWei123
post Nov 9 2007, 04:24 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(xingal @ Nov 9 2007, 11:57 AM)
The spoilers indeed screwed up the jokes a bit but JiaWei's reply takes the cake!
Jiawei~  icon_rolleyes.gif  smile.gif
Takes the cake??? Meanin icon_question.gif g?

Added on November 9, 2007, 4:28 pmWhat you call a singh with one ball??

A singh who dont like Backside (ass)

This post has been edited by JiaWei123: Nov 9 2007, 04:28 PM
gregy
post Nov 9 2007, 05:57 PM

411 posts

And then there's the self-made Sikh businessman....

A paralegal Sikh....

A Sikh who loves bums....

A Sikh girl without a husband is .....

This post has been edited by gregy: Nov 9 2007, 05:59 PM
xsan
post Nov 10 2007, 09:52 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

finally singh jokes..

i got one..

Problems of a country:

India = poverty

China = population

Malaysia = stupidity.. ( protest name BERSIH but ends up with non BERSIH protest)

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.3911sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:32 PM