Oct 24 2007, 06:13 AM
2,475 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kopitiam |
wahaha.. suppliess!!!
Oct 24 2007, 10:40 AM
1,939 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(Namqul @ Oct 23 2007, 09:24 PM) hmmm since no one writes this one before, so im going to. hope u guyz find it funny. there are three men, a malay, an indian and a chinese. all three are working for a contractor. one day, the contractor got a new project of building a small guard house. he then instruct all three of them with different task. first the malay guy. he says "you, you are incharge with the foundation and the walls". then he told the indian guy, "you, you are incharge with the roof and the paintings" finally, he told the chinese guy, "you, you are incharge with the supplies of the material". a month pass and only two guys are working on the project till its finish. the malay and indian guy. when the contractor arrives to have a final look, both of them complain that they have to procure the material themselves because the chinese who are incharge with supplies are missing since the first day. so, the contractor decide, its ok, he wont pay him and go ahead inside the guardhouse to inspect. when he opens up the door, come this chinese guy jumping from behind the door yelling "supppppliessssssss" (suprise!). the contractor faint. |
Oct 26 2007, 12:28 AM
677 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Shah Alam / Anfield / Mannoroth |
The great Samy Vellu announced today:
"Saya syukur angkasawan kita telah meninggal dunia 10 hari, kini selamat dikebumi" Samy Vellu ditemuramah tentang program angkasawan negara. Samy: "...Bagi saya, ini semua adalah satu pembaziran atas duit rakyat. Kita sepatutnya tidak hantar mereka ke bulan, tapi hantar mereka pergi matahari. Barulah USA, Russia, respect sama kita...." Penemuramah: Tapi Dato' Seri, matahari kan panas. Macam mana mau pergi sana ? Samy: Cit! itu pasal la u tara jadi mintri. Saya suda lebey 30 tahun jadi mintri, saya musti ada jalan penyelesaian. Kita jangan pergi siang, manyak panas. kita pigi malam, baru ada sujuuuuuk.... |
Oct 26 2007, 12:41 AM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 19 2007, 01:15 AM) Ah! I dont care liao. i cant stop laughing!! Heres another one.. A man is out in the Chinese wilderness and he's hopelessly lost. It's been nearly three weeks since he's eaten anything besides what he could forage and he's been reduced to sleeping in caves and under trees. One afternoon he comes upon an old mansion in the woods. It has vines covering most of it and the man can't see any other buildings in the area. However, he sees smoke coming out of the chimney implying someoneis home. He knocks on the door and an old man answers, with a beard almost down to the ground. The old man squints his eyes and says "What do you want?" The man says "I've been lost for the past three weeks and haven't had a decent meal or sleep since that time. I would be most gracious if I could have a meal and sleep in your house for tonight." The old Chinese man says "I'll let you come in on one condition: You cannot mess around with my grandaughter." The man, exhausted and hungry readily agrees, saying "I promise I won't cause you any trouble. I'll be on my way tommorrow morning." The old Chinese man counters "Ok, but if I do catch you then I'll give you the three worst chinese torture tests ever known to man." "Ok, Ok" the man said as he entered the old house. Besides, he thought to himself, what kind of woman would live out in the wilderness all herlife? Well, that night, when the man came down to eat (after showering), he saw how beautiful the grandaughter was. She was an absolute pearl, and while he had only been lost three weeks, it had been many, many months without companionship. And the girl had only seen the occasional monk besides her grandfather and well, they both couldn't keep their eyes off each other throughout the meal. That night, the man snuck into the girls' bedroom and they had quite a time, but had kept the noise down to a minimum. The man crept back to his room later that night thinking to himself, "Any three torture tests would be worth it after that experience." Well, the next morning the man awoke to find a heavy weight on his chest. He opened his eyes and there was this huge rock on his chest. On the rock was a sign saying "First Chinese torture test: 50 kg rock on your chest". "What a lame torture test" the man thought to himself as he got up and walked over to the window. He opened the shutter and threw the rock out. On the backside of the rock is another sign saying "Second worst Chinese torture test: Rock tied to RIGHT testicle". The man, seeing the rock was too far out the window to be grabbed, jumps out the window after the rock. Outside the window is a third sign saying "Third worst Chinese torture test: LEFT testicle tied to bedpost". OMG! Wahahahhaha! QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 19 2007, 09:23 AM) this one really chinese joke .... wahahaha!!!!!!!! lmao!! good !One day, two Ah Lians got into a lift from the 20th storey of a building and wanted to get down to the ground floor. As they looked at the dial , they could see the number 20 down to number 2. It was then followed by a G. As they were not English-educated, they were puzzled and really had no idea what does the letter G mean. Suddenly one of them exclaimed excitedly and hit G. When they finally reached the ground floor, the other Ah Lian was so impressed and asked the first Ah Lian, "Wow, how you know one?" The first Ah Lian reply smugly, "Easy lah.. G for Gero mah..." Added on October 19, 2007, 8:26 am A mother was very concerned that her middle-aged son haven't shown the slighted indication of getting married. So one day she called her son to her house. The son came home from work, grudgingly. Upon arriving, he found out that his mother had gathered a few beautiful ladies at the house for him to choose whose to be his future bride. The first one was a well-endowned telephonist-via-receptionist. he immidiately rejected " Aiyaa... mother, when they answer telephone one, they always say.... HOLD ON, HOLD ON........." The second nominee was a leggy secretary. This was rejected also"Aiyaa... mother, this one aaa..., when taking down short hand notes from her boss, always say..SLOW DOWN, SLOW DOWN...." By this time, the mother is nearing frustation. She called a sweet, but plain-looking teacher. The son suddenly agreed!! The mother was surprised... "Why this one? The previous two were a lot more better looking!" He replies " Teachers aaa.... while teaching, always say to their pupils...REPEAT, REPEAT AGAIN...SOME MORE, SOME MORE....!" Her youngest son, who is 10 years old, was listening quietly all this while at the other end of the room. Suddenly, he shouted "Brader aaa.....female bus conductor more better laa....they always say..NAIK CEPAT, NAIK CEPAT... MASUK LAGI DALAM, BELAKANG KOSONG!" QUOTE(blinky @ Oct 19 2007, 12:44 PM) An elderly is sitting on the bench in a park, and not long after, a Chinese Ah Beng comes by and sat himself next to the old man. lol~The old man gave the Ah Beng a good look. His hair was dyed in all different colors. Lime green, orange, purple, red and blonde. The old man was obviously amused. Realising that, the Ah Beng turned around and gave the man a gaze and said "What is it, old fag? Never done something this crazy in your life before, eh?". To which the old man replies... "Yup, once, I had sex with a parrot." "And now I'm just wondering if you're my son." |
Oct 26 2007, 06:28 PM
3,152 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
I have a few also .
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Another one » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Might be offensive to some , open at ur own risk |
Oct 26 2007, 06:43 PM
654 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
ICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCc
This post has been edited by f1br3opt1c: Oct 26 2007, 06:46 PM |
Oct 26 2007, 08:47 PM
1,344 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Oct 26 2007, 09:37 PM
1,241 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
chinese who cannot speak any chinese dialects are called BANANA!!!
malays who cannot speak malay are called COCONUT!!! indians who cannot speak any indian dialect are called OREO!!! |
Oct 26 2007, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Oct 26 2007, 09:37 PM) chinese who cannot speak any chinese dialects are called BANANA!!! You forgot to say that the language they speak is English, else the Indian who can't speak tamil but can speak malay is Oreo Peanut Butter flavourmalays who cannot speak malay are called COCONUT!!! indians who cannot speak any indian dialect are called OREO!!! |
Oct 27 2007, 12:09 AM
1,241 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
Oct 27 2007, 07:06 PM
Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM
2,662 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh Mali ^^ KL Pergi |
i dono this post b4 or not here it go
2 indian feller stove each other from far normaly indian have red dot on their head when there ar communicate they will shake their head why? because pour signal using inf red . now they have upgrade to blue dot so they shake their head lesser why? because blue tooth signal better the inf red |
Oct 28 2007, 12:06 AM
1,251 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(andychan @ Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM) i dono this post b4 or not here it go Lol....technology change so do them..wahhahaha..2 indian feller stove each other from far normaly indian have red dot on their head when there ar communicate they will shake their head why? because pour signal using inf red . now they have upgrade to blue dot so they shake their head lesser why? because blue tooth signal better the inf red |
Oct 28 2007, 12:11 AM
2,475 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kopitiam |
random racist joke.
Why is the Australian smarter than a Malaysian? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by dgrebel: Oct 28 2007, 12:12 AM |
Oct 28 2007, 12:57 AM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
some are poking fun at religion,which is OT
Oct 28 2007, 03:19 PM
3,152 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Oct 28 2007, 05:26 PM
1,276 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ..in your heart 中心 Status: Blessed |
puff!!!
... This post has been edited by soulmate: Oct 28 2007, 05:28 PM |
Oct 28 2007, 10:19 PM
5,170 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: /k//k/, /k/undasang |
QUOTE(andychan @ Oct 27 2007, 07:25 PM) i dono this post b4 or not here it go ahahahahaha....infra red versus bluetooth!2 indian feller stove each other from far normaly indian have red dot on their head when there ar communicate they will shake their head why? because pour signal using inf red . now they have upgrade to blue dot so they shake their head lesser why? because blue tooth signal better the inf red icccccccccccccccccccccccccc |
Oct 30 2007, 07:59 PM
86 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Chinese "practice" for Simple Living :
1 - One Wife 2 - Two Children 3 - Three Bedroom Condo 4 - Four Wheels 5 - Five Figure Salary Malays "practice" to Simple Living: 5 - Five Children 4 - Four Wives 3 - Three Figure Salary 2 - Two Wheels 1 - One-Storey Link House |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:38 AM |