Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

lawsh
post Oct 17 2007, 02:32 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM)
haih didnt understand the joke ar??
rule said that every visitor from any country must renew visa after its expired..
so if CHINESE FROM CHINA come visit MALAYSIA then after its expired go to CHINA back and renew it..
simple..
BTW im not CHINESE or INDIAN or MALAY im a proud MALAYSIAN..
so what you are trying to say are those china chinese who are here need to go back renew visa??? blink.gif
AFAIK, no need go back to china already can renew visa whistling.gif
just go out to thailand for a few days then come back voila, you get a new visa thumbup.gif
ante5k
post Oct 17 2007, 02:37 PM

Antediluvian
1,173 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM)
which part is the funny 1  blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting  hmm.gif
i think what he meant was citizen of china is called chinese, eg. citizen of america is american.
xsan
post Oct 17 2007, 02:42 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Oct 17 2007, 02:32 PM)
so what you are trying to say are those china chinese who are here need to go back renew visa??? blink.gif
AFAIK, no need go back to china already can renew visa whistling.gif
just go out to thailand for a few days then come back voila, you get a new visa thumbup.gif
as easy as that??
is it legal or illegal? icon_idea.gif

Added on October 17, 2007, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(ante5k @ Oct 17 2007, 02:37 PM)
i think what he meant was citizen of china is called chinese, eg. citizen of america is american.
finally someone understand! rclxms.gif
more eg: citizen of Indonesia is Indonesian
Perak is Perakian
Johor is Johorean

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 17 2007, 02:47 PM
chibi_tenko
post Oct 17 2007, 03:32 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM)
^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
laugh.gif I LOLed so hard at this, especially when I kept imagining the facial expression.
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Oct 17 2007, 03:33 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

most of chinese jokes here not original...mostly modified from existing one

8L@Z3
post Oct 17 2007, 03:39 PM

469 posts

so what u think about this

This post has been edited by 8L@Z3: Oct 17 2007, 03:40 PM
[+]
post Oct 17 2007, 04:16 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Oct 17 2007, 03:33 PM)
most of chinese jokes here not original...mostly modified from existing one
yes. thats why sometimes it doesn't make sense. whistling.gif
lawsh
post Oct 17 2007, 05:53 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:42 PM)
as easy as that??
is it legal or illegal?  icon_idea.gif
this is what is practised by kuaci ladies (not just from china of course) whistling.gif
SUSdgrebel
post Oct 17 2007, 06:05 PM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

guys. think of something more original than copy pasta.
EvilResident
post Oct 17 2007, 11:44 PM

Validating

QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Sep 29 2007, 10:18 AM)
Why cant the indians win the world cup?

Every time they get a corner,they set up a mamak stall.
good one

SUSAcey
post Oct 18 2007, 12:48 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM)
where did i get??
secreto...  brows.gif
we wouldnt want any of what youre smoking, secreto, lamerto, whatever toto.
xsan
post Oct 18 2007, 03:29 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 18 2007, 12:48 AM)
we wouldnt want any of what youre smoking, secreto, lamerto, whatever toto.
looks like someone angry??
why not enjoy the jokes rather than being racist????

azarimy
post Oct 18 2007, 05:15 AM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

the problem with a racist joke is that, when it stops being funny, u're just being racist.

This post has been edited by azarimy: Oct 18 2007, 05:20 AM
zamanjaafar
post Oct 18 2007, 06:52 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

they say sense of humour shows a person's self esteem

btw, mamak joke really funny....

ill contribute some later, but the jokes here, while some are funny, mostly are lacking wit

but i do like the mamak corner joke

This post has been edited by zamanjaafar: Oct 18 2007, 06:57 AM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 18 2007, 04:01 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(killingspree @ Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM)
1)there a conversation between 3 frens, malay, indian n chinese

chinese: u see are, we chinese are the most smart human in the world.. we only eat using 2 chopstick, while u indian n malay using 5 fingers to eat..
indian: eh, how come....
malay: walaneh, we are the most smart bcoz we eat using 5 fingers, while u eat using 5 fingers n 2 chopstick,,, count by urself.
indian: huhu!!  sweat.gif

2) There are also 3 frens indian,chinese n malay walking in the jungle n suddenly they found a white chick swimming in the river... n they started to do something evil  brows.gif ... they gangbang the white chick n suddenly her father saw n catch those 3 bastards.... the father said they must be punished... but 3 of them must go to the jungle find fruits n came back to see him, or else u r dead meat. so three of them went to the jungle n find the fruits...

then a malay guy bring back grapes n give to that man..

the father: do a doggiestyle position( n he try to push that grape into the malay guys' as#h#les...
malay: oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!!! its hurt.....wtf r u doing???!! ( said malay guy to that man),... mad.gif

then.... an indian fren comes with lemons n saw a malay guy with the grape on his ass.. n hes worried n scared  sweat.gif ...
later that indian fren also kena like his malay fren....

suddenly, they both laugh like hell...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  bcoz....

Durians?! Bwahahahhaa! laugh.gif
xecton
post Oct 18 2007, 05:23 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Oct 18 2007, 04:01 PM)
Durians?! Bwahahahhaa! laugh.gif
There are no racial traits in the characters of the joke. It was a lame attempt at making a joke on the Chinese. In fact, the retelling was terrible, missing out a few critical parts while adding in a few unnecessary parts.

Nevertheless, good for you for finding it funny.
kamwah
post Oct 18 2007, 05:29 PM

i am yummy :)
1,125 posts

mau baca jangan tulan (marah) rolleyes.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Oct 18 2007, 06:11 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Oct 18 2007, 06:52 AM)
but the jokes here, while some are funny, mostly are lacking wit
Let's hope you can post up some nice ones! biggrin.gif
cekutz
post Oct 18 2007, 09:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 18 2007, 03:29 AM)
looks like someone angry??
why not enjoy the jokes rather than being racist????
hehe..can joke about other races but not his race..haih..come on...u all had ur fun..most of the post are making jokes on malays and indians...after all it is only jokes... smile.gif

Added on October 18, 2007, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(xecton @ Oct 18 2007, 05:23 PM)
There are no racial traits in the characters of the joke. It was a lame attempt at making a joke on the Chinese. In fact, the retelling was terrible, missing out a few critical parts while adding in a few unnecessary parts.

Nevertheless, good for you for finding it funny.
huhu..come on man..i see some modified jokes on malays and indians in previous posts...the point of making jokes is to have fun..if u cant take it...dont make fun of others... smile.gif

This post has been edited by cekutz: Oct 18 2007, 09:23 PM
SUScastelloz
post Oct 18 2007, 11:44 PM

181 posts

Chinese people? Ah, we all knows them are lanun cetak rompak.. Everything also they want to modify illegaly biggrin.gif
Lanun! tongue.gif

A chinaman and a jew are drinking at a bar when the jew gets nasty. "You motherf***ers ought to be ashamed of yourselves for Pearl Harbor. Sneaky little shits, bombing all of those innocent sailors, f*** you." The chink replied, "Hey! Wait a minute, that wasn't us! I'm Chinese. Pearl Harbor was done by Japanese." The jew said, "Ahh, Chinese, Japanese, what's the difference?" So the chink says, "Well, what about your people? Sinking the Titanic and killing all those helpless women and children, I should f*** you up right here." The kike exclaimed, "What the hell are you yapping about? Jews didn't sink the Titanic, it hit an iceberg, you jackass!" The chink said, "Ahh, iceberg, Goldberg, what's the difference?"

How do you know if a chink robbed your house?
Your homework is done, your computer is upgraded, but two hours later the chink is still trying to back out of your driveway!

What do you call a fat chinaman?
A Chunk!

How did chinese learn to speak? they dropped a spoon and heard, ching, kong, ting, king.

Hohoho! brows.gif

This post has been edited by castelloz: Oct 18 2007, 11:54 PM

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:19 AM