Malaysian Racist Jokes (not religion), For mamak sharing, share here

Vorador
post Oct 12 2007, 04:37 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Oct 10 2007, 12:29 PM)
Heres a few  more! once more no offence
When a Malay and an Indian is in a car whos driving?

What is Yellow out side black inside and funny!

2 Malay guys jump off a cliff who reaches the bottom and dies first?

What do u do when u see a Malay with half a face?

A Malay person on the moon is a called?

A group or Malay people on the moon is called?

The entire Malay population on the moon is called?

An Indian under the ocean

The entire Indian population under the ocean

If these offends anyone at all ill take them down on the spot
ty for reading  wink.gif
Man I cannot stop laughing for this joke !
SUSAcey
post Oct 13 2007, 01:05 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

I cant talk bad about any Malays or Indians cause there's one of each race on my family tree.

shinnosuke
post Oct 16 2007, 10:17 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

QUOTE(oUtLawMaNia @ Oct 10 2007, 01:16 AM)
4 friends, an Indonesian, a French, a Malay, and a Chinese, went hiking on a hill together.  When they reached the top, the Indonesian took out a cigarette and started smoking halfway before throwing his pack of cigarettes down the hill.  He said, "My country lacks of everything except of cigarettes." 

Not to be outdone, the French took out an expensive bottle of fragrance, put it on, and threw the remaining down the hill.  "My country lacks of everything except of fragrances."

When they both turned their heads to the Chinese, they looked in horror as the Chinese kicked his Malay friend down the hill.  "My country ah, what also don't have, only have alot of Malays."
dude .. the original joke is about nationality .. China have alot of malay? doh.gif

i will not point any but please stop posting joke that doesnt potray the characteristic of the race.. anyone can replace the subject of that joke with any race and that surely has no point except to offend ..especially those nigra copycat joke yawn.gif
stevanistelrooy
post Oct 16 2007, 01:32 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Guys, please think of others before you post your jokes.

Don't start a war/controversies please. Thanks
chachachaaa
post Oct 16 2007, 07:52 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Glocker @ Sep 30 2007, 04:37 PM)
Dating Malay, Chinese, and Indian chicks.

Malay girl

1st date: You get to hold hands

2nd date: You get a goodbye kiss.

3rd date: You both get caught by JAIS.

Chinese girl

1st date: You take her to a restaurant.

2nd date: You take her to an expensive restaurant.

3rd date: You take her to a very expensive restaurant and buy her a diamond necklace. You get to hold her hand later that night.
[I]
Indian girl

1st date: You meet her parents.

2nd date: She meets your parents.

3rd date: Wedding night.
omg lol!!!!!
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 16 2007, 08:10 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Sun Exploration

Four delegates from China, Russia, the United States and Malaysia attended the United Nations' Meeting. All the nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2000. Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate: 'By the year 2000, China will start their moon exploration project. '

Russian Delegate: ' We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon.'

Bill Clinton: ' We the United States will also explore the moon for second time.'

Malaysian Delegate: 'By the year 2000, Malaysia will explore the sun.'

There was a long silence, Bill Clinton stood up and asked the Malaysia Delegate: ' Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?'

Malaysian Delegate (smiling): 'I had this thought out already. We will do it in the evening.'
azarimy
post Oct 16 2007, 08:28 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

from a standup comedy show i saw in singapore.

chinese eating philosophy:

"if can move, can eat. if cannot move, can eat faster!"
TSdaijoubu
post Oct 16 2007, 08:41 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 16 2007, 08:10 PM)
Sun Exploration

Four delegates from China, Russia, the United States and Malaysia attended the United Nations' Meeting. All the nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2000. Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate: 'By the year 2000, China will start their moon exploration project. '

Russian Delegate: ' We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon.'

Bill Clinton: ' We the United States will also explore the moon for second time.'

Malaysian Delegate: 'By the year 2000, Malaysia will explore the sun.'

There was a long silence, Bill Clinton stood up and asked the Malaysia Delegate: ' Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?'

Malaysian Delegate (smiling): 'I had this thought out already. We will do it in the evening.'
Malaysia FTW!

QUOTE(azarimy @ Oct 16 2007, 08:28 PM)
from a standup comedy show i saw in singapore.

chinese eating philosophy:

"if can move, can eat. if cannot move, can eat faster!"
Hahahah this one is damn funny xD
xsan
post Oct 16 2007, 09:11 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

why CHINESE MUST go back CHINA?
because CHINESE from CHINA visa expired..
must go back and renew it..

who is the famous Malaysian monk?
Samy Vellu..

SUSAcey
post Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
karhoe
post Oct 17 2007, 01:36 AM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Oct 16 2007, 09:11 PM)

Samy Vellu..
Am I supposed to laugh ?
chachachaaa
post Oct 17 2007, 02:01 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM)
^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
lol, tis is funnier laugh.gif
imperialrealcs
post Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

Samy Vellu..
which part is the funny 1 blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting hmm.gif
SUSAcey
post Oct 17 2007, 06:08 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

I already asked him "MEH LAN LEI GEH?"
bERd
post Oct 17 2007, 10:20 AM

237 posts

Samy Vellu..
tq try again yawn.gif
[+]
post Oct 17 2007, 11:02 AM

1,939 posts

Samy Vellu..
er...ok. you point is? shakehead.gif
SUSkillingspree
post Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM

456 posts

1)there a conversation between 3 frens, malay, indian n chinese

chinese: u see are, we chinese are the most smart human in the world.. we only eat using 2 chopstick, while u indian n malay using 5 fingers to eat..
indian: eh, how come....
malay: walaneh, we are the most smart bcoz we eat using 5 fingers, while u eat using 5 fingers n 2 chopstick,,, count by urself.
indian: huhu!! sweat.gif

2) There are also 3 frens indian,chinese n malay walking in the jungle n suddenly they found a white chick swimming in the river... n they started to do something evil brows.gif ... they gangbang the white chick n suddenly her father saw n catch those 3 bastards.... the father said they must be punished... but 3 of them must go to the jungle find fruits n came back to see him, or else u r dead meat. so three of them went to the jungle n find the fruits...

then a malay guy bring back grapes n give to that man..

the father: do a doggiestyle position( n he try to push that grape into the malay guys' as#h#les...
malay: oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!!! its hurt.....wtf r u doing???!! ( said malay guy to that man),... mad.gif

then.... an indian fren comes with lemons n saw a malay guy with the grape on his ass.. n hes worried n scared sweat.gif ...
later that indian fren also kena like his malay fren....

suddenly, they both laugh like hell... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif bcoz....

This post has been edited by killingspree: Oct 17 2007, 11:50 AM
kyon22
post Oct 17 2007, 12:02 PM

141 posts

Im half chinese - how im going to go back?
bontotalan
post Oct 17 2007, 12:34 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE([+] @ Oct 17 2007, 11:02 AM)
er...ok. you point is?  shakehead.gif
the joke aint funny but, for some reason nobody replied "good joke" on a chinese joke and replied only to malay and indians one
xsan
post Oct 17 2007, 02:27 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

haih didnt understand the joke ar??
rule said that every visitor from any country must renew visa after its expired..
so if CHINESE FROM CHINA come visit MALAYSIA then after its expired go to CHINA back and renew it..
simple..
BTW im not CHINESE or INDIAN or MALAY im a proud MALAYSIAN..

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 17 2007, 12:02 PM)
Im half chinese - how im going to go back?
if you born in MALAYSIA no need to go back..
cuz got IC lor..

QUOTE(Acey @ Oct 16 2007, 11:42 PM)
^ MEH LAN LEI GEH?????
sorry i didnt understand.. mind to translate it into English?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 17 2007, 05:10 AM)
which part is the funny 1  blink.gif
besides, who say chinese must go back china? where u get this from? interesting  hmm.gif
both.. my chinese friend laughed at this 2 jokes..
Chinese from China state must renew visa lor.. thumbup.gif
where did i get??
secreto... brows.gif

This post has been edited by xsan: Oct 17 2007, 02:39 PM

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:44 AM