Investment Kenanga Digital Investing (KDI), KDI Invest, KDI Save

Optizorb
post Oct 24 2025, 11:00 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(siawyent @ Oct 21 2025, 04:58 PM)
KDI withdrawal this morning 9am still not showing successful and no email received.  Still in holiday?
even received the success email at 3~4pm no guarantee money would receive same day..

i made withdrawal this morning, received email in evening. now money still not in. and looks like will only receive the money on Monday. Gonna lose 3 days of interests (Fri-Sun)

kena few times dy now.. Next time i wont ever do withdrawal on Friday, cant be trusted to get same day
guy3288
post Oct 24 2025, 11:13 PM

5,846 posts

still got time, can still push in to Rize b4 12am

you kena always Fri?

next week i need some withdrawals, wont do Friday lah like that
Gabriel03
post Oct 27 2025, 04:35 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Oct 24 2025, 11:00 PM)
even received the success email at 3~4pm no guarantee money would receive same day..

i made withdrawal this morning, received email in evening. now money still not in. and looks like will only receive the money on Monday. Gonna lose 3 days of interests (Fri-Sun)

kena few times dy now.. Next time i wont ever do withdrawal on Friday, cant be trusted to get same day
not sure if it is a recent change but on the withdrawal page, it shows T + 1 for withdrawal before 11 a.m. and T+2 if withdraw after 11 a.m.

Hence, it's fairly normal that your money come in today.

This post has been edited by Gabriel03: Oct 27 2025, 04:37 PM
Optizorb
post Oct 27 2025, 04:43 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Oct 27 2025, 04:35 PM)
not sure if it is a recent change but on the withdrawal page, it shows T + 1 for withdrawal before 11 a.m. and T+2 if withdraw after 11 a.m.

Hence, it's fairly normal that your money come in today.

I know the rules. I didn't blame them.
It's always been T+1 for withdrawals before 11am.. So min same day, max 2 days.

It's just usually in the past we usually able to get the withdrawal on same day. Lately it's becoming more frequent that KDI has been stretching it to the fullest extent of their TNC..

Thats why i said next time if wanna make any withdrawal, i will do it max on Thursday dy. Dont want to do on Friday anymore. If withdraw on Thursday, can get either Thursday or Friday latest. If withdraw Friday then got high chance might not get same day, Monday night only going to get the funds.. 1 day vs 3 days wasted interest..

guy3288
post Oct 29 2025, 07:44 PM

5,846 posts

KDi money received in all 3 accounts, cimb x2, PBB x1 early only 7.43pm
money already in.

withdrawal done 1.00am
ornehx
post Nov 11 2025, 08:42 PM

37 posts

Just curious. Since KDI save is not pidm covered. How much u guys put in KDI save? In amount or percentage..
Ramjade
post Nov 11 2025, 09:30 PM

24,331 posts

QUOTE(ornehx @ Nov 11 2025, 08:42 PM)
Just curious. Since KDI save is not pidm covered. How much u guys put in KDI save? In amount or percentage..
Max out RM50k. Nothing more than that.

0.0169sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:19 AM