663 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by Gabriel03: Sep 1 2023, 09:31 PM
Gabriel03
post Nov 24 2024, 09:57 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 23 2024, 01:01 PM)
I believe yes lose 3 days worth of interest.
i don't think so leh. The idea of 11 am cut off is for the staffs to process. After 11 am, the orders will not be processed for the day. It'll be only processed the next working day together with the orders of the day before 11 am. By right, should not lose the weekend interest.
Gabriel03
post May 9 2025, 02:09 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(simplefella3 @ May 9 2025, 01:48 PM)
the current 2% can top up anytime, i think the one you mentioned 5th or 7th is their auto monthly deposits, different campaigns. check out my rewards this month  cool2.gif

how did you get the mental health quest?
Gabriel03
post Oct 27 2025, 04:35 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Oct 24 2025, 11:00 PM)
even received the success email at 3~4pm no guarantee money would receive same day..

i made withdrawal this morning, received email in evening. now money still not in. and looks like will only receive the money on Monday. Gonna lose 3 days of interests (Fri-Sun)

kena few times dy now.. Next time i wont ever do withdrawal on Friday, cant be trusted to get same day
not sure if it is a recent change but on the withdrawal page, it shows T + 1 for withdrawal before 11 a.m. and T+2 if withdraw after 11 a.m.

Hence, it's fairly normal that your money come in today.

This post has been edited by Gabriel03: Oct 27 2025, 04:37 PM

0.0184sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:20 PM