70 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 03:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 21 2020, 03:13 AM)
Not real tiger/animal ya.. LoL šŸ˜‚
Just a couple of quick questions please:

1) They’re very good if only they choose you. If you take it or steal it from it’s master, it would destroy your life. Before we are able to inherit them from family, we have to follow one ritual ā€œproposalā€. If it’s agree, you can have it. My great-grandfather’s skipped my grandpa and my mom. Follow me and my grandmother instead.

2) Mine, very friendly to my me and my family but not something to play or joke.

3) Passed down from family, or if it’s decides to follow you at its own will. Without royalty blood it’s unlikely.

4) Yes off course, pusaka not only well known in tanah melayu.. the roots came from ancient nusantara.

5) No issue at all, pusaka respect you as much as you respect them. And it does respect your belief.

@ladytarot99

Yes it is tongue.gif.. you want rain, shine, storm, hurricane ? brows.gif

Welcome
It won’t attack anyone unless your friend told him to do so smile.gif. He has nagasasra, your friend’s family is somebody.
Thanks ladytarot!

Demon duke level is.... very powerful..... spirit of that level willing to be "owned" by a human being? That's quite interesting to think about....
-kytz-
post Apr 21 2020, 03:58 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM)
Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
Have u confirmed with the people in the condo that they can hear the voices too? The "real Malay neighbour" might be one of them too shocking.gif

Any remote chance that the people saying these things were real people? Like maybe you mixed up the voices back in your old house and in your condo? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Apr 21 2020, 04:15 PM
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 04:57 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM)
Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
Hi Bro, I've been reading about your case and has been thinking about it for a few days. I just want to confirm a few things. I'm a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt in real life, and the training has lead to me being very logical when it comes to troubleshooting. There is just a few question I would like you to answer so that we can rule out certain root cause.

1. You mentioned that you were taking some medicines for about a year but with no effect. Can I confirm that you went to a Psychologist, and he or she would have had sessions with you and prescribe the medicine. Could you maybe elaborate about this fact, what did the Dr say?

2. You mentioned that even after taking the medicine, it had no effect, does it mean even when you take the medicine the voices are still there and as loud and clear as ever or there were times you can't hear the voices anymore.

3. When you say even your neighbours can hear, you specifically went to a few of the neighbours and ask them if they heard the ruckus the noises were hearing, and individually they said yes? what else did the neighbour say?

4. Do you remember any special incident or event just before you started hearing these voices?

5. When you approach the sifus to try to settle your problem, what did the sifu specifically said beside saying the voices had no body and is staying far?
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 21 2020, 05:01 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 20 2020, 04:53 PM)
The most dangerous thing right now is modern day vampire...
No kidding.

Many of them about these days too.

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 12:22 AM)
Thanks. That's just so fascinating to read. I wonder if BillCollector's royalty friend could have cleared out that black-magic infested house on his own if he had a family Saka in his hands...

The snake part is also interesting because I have always been warned by "people in the know" not to disturb very large snakes whenever I am in the jungle, especially pythons or king cobras.

From the sounds of it, seems like Sakas are more of protector / defender spirits than attack spirits. If they were malignant, would have clashed with your holy items already.

Oh well, this is a lost legacy / practice as man and womankind gets more and more into the technology age....
The issue with him was the ones playing with the BM was essentially his father's 1st wife and her children. The family has several "Sakas" on hand because she isn't a commoner and have access to one from another royal household as well. The only way to clear was to remove everything and look for other sources for "protection" which he found from Thailand. These sakas usually won't undo any BMs done by someone "it" is protecting.

In any jungle you have to be careful with any monotone colored snakes other than those that are green or brown. Any other mono colored snake...... give it the wide berth and that also includes when you are driving on the road. The other one to be extremely careful off are crocodiles, large monitor lizards, ant eaters and tigers. If you are in North America and close to a Native American reservation then you have to add black bears to the list as well.
SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 05:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 21 2020, 05:01 PM)

The issue with him was the ones playing with the BM was essentially his father's 1st wife and her children. The family has several "Sakas" on hand because she isn't a commoner and have access to one from another royal household as well. The only way to clear was to remove everything and look for other sources for "protection" which he found from Thailand. These sakas usually won't undo any BMs done by someone "it" is protecting.

In any jungle you have to be careful with any monotone colored snakes other than those that are green or brown. Any other mono colored snake...... give it the wide berth and that also includes when you are driving on the road. The other one to be extremely careful off are crocodiles, large monitor lizards, ant eaters and tigers. If you are in North America and close to a Native American reservation then you have to add black bears to the list as well.
Ah, understood.

Did not know crocodiles and ant eaters were also part of the "DND If Possible" jungle category.... stupid question, but tapirs not included also, right?

North America, I would have thought it was the grizzlies that have to be given a wide berth, not the black bears. Wonder whether very old elks and moose(s) are to be given due respect as well.

I'd still refuse to go anywhere near places where legends of Wendigos abound..... most spirits do not attack you if you did not provoke them, but a Wendigo (if stories are true) will actively hunt a human.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 05:29 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 05:11 PM)
Ah, understood.

Did not know crocodiles and ant eaters were also part of the "DND If Possible" jungle category.... stupid question, but tapirs not included also, right?

North America, I would have thought it was the grizzlies that have to be given a wide berth, not the black bears. Wonder whether very old elks and moose(s) are to be given due respect as well.

I'd still refuse to go anywhere near places where legends of Wendigos abound..... most spirits do not attack you if you did not provoke them, but a Wendigo (if stories are true) will actively hunt a human.
Not just the animals, really ancient trees, especially those that has grown on very negative lands, because these trees can become "树妖" or "Tree Demon" (just a note, we use demon here due to the fact that there is no real way to differentiate "妖" and "魔" in the English language, a real "Demon" will make the "Tree Demon" look like a total noob)

Tree Demon gain power by ingesting spirits, be it human, animal, orang bunian, you name it. So normally all other spirits in the jungle will stay far far away from a Tree Demon. If you go into a jungle, suddenly go to a place where even the insects and birds don't make a noise and you see a very big old tree...my advice..GTFO of there pronto.
V429
post Apr 21 2020, 05:35 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 21 2020, 05:01 PM)
No kidding.

Many of them about these days too.
You're not talking about the kind that sucks money right? How can you tell whether they are what they are? What can we do about these? Just GTFO?

Edit : and how do they suck fortune or life from others? Need physical contact? Or just being near young people?

This post has been edited by V429: Apr 21 2020, 05:38 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Apr 21 2020, 05:37 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM
This post has been deleted by ladytarot99 because: You have your own LYN Christian Fellowship Thread next door. Thxs

SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 05:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 05:29 PM)
Not just the animals, really ancient trees, especially those that has grown on very negative lands, because these trees can become "树妖" or "Tree Demon" (just a note, we use demon here due to the fact that there is no real way to differentiate "妖" and "魔" in the English language, a real "Demon" will make the "Tree Demon" look like a total noob)

Tree Demon gain power by ingesting spirits, be it human, animal, orang bunian, you name it. So normally all other spirits in the jungle will stay far far away from a Tree Demon. If you go into a jungle, suddenly go to a place where even the insects and birds don't make a noise and you see a very big old tree...my advice..GTFO of there pronto.
Oof, that's something new as well sad.gif

Can I presume that Tree Demons fall into the "Evil" order of beings since they are predators of spirits? Or are they just a Chaotic Neutral type entity?

LOL, Murica pun ada satu....

The Devil's Tree

This post has been edited by TheBornLoser: Apr 21 2020, 05:39 PM
eyerule
post Apr 21 2020, 05:44 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Apr 21 2020, 03:41 PM)
Tekukur is near the pasar/pasar Malam there, right?
ya walking distance. like near the schools too. i don't think the house is dirty la. anyway the next house more things. later i story. the new owners no problem, they're actually my neighbours.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 05:38 PM)
Oof, that's something new as well sad.gif

Can I presume that Tree Demons fall into the "Evil" order of beings since they are predators of spirits? Or are they just a Chaotic Neutral type entity?

LOL, Murica pun ada satu....

The Devil's Tree
Really old spirits can take 1 of 2 path, become an enlightened being (hence becoming a guardian of a place) or become an evil being. And it takes them a long time to reach the state. if anyone has been to the Inari Shrine in Kyoto, if you walk up the path of the Tori gates, further until you reach behind the hill, where there is a grave yard, for people that has the 3rd eye, can go see there. the Giant Fox guardian of that place. The Chinese call these Guardian "å±±ē„ž" or "Mountain Gods". I'm been a chubby guy all my life, so I went there with my sister, my sister is on the track and field team, so you know, she likes mountani-trekking, me being on the fat-chubby side, hated any activity that has "walking up an incline" in it. My sis just happily jogging up the path while I already kaki sakit, waist sakit, and not enough breath. Then she ran down again ask me to faster come, (my sis can smell spirits when they are around but can't see them) she said got a very sweet calming smell coming from a graveyard, so I just go and take a look, lo and behold, a giant fox guardian.

jesserider223
post Apr 21 2020, 06:28 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM)
Really old spirits can take 1 of 2 path, become an enlightened being (hence becoming a guardian of a place) or become an evil being. And it takes them a long time to reach the state. if anyone has been to the Inari Shrine in Kyoto, if you walk up the path of the Tori gates, further until you reach behind the hill, where there is a grave yard, for people that has the 3rd eye, can go see there. the Giant Fox guardian of that place. The Chinese call these Guardian "å±±ē„ž" or "Mountain Gods". I'm been a chubby guy all my life, so I went there with my sister, my sister is on the track and field team, so you know, she likes mountani-trekking, me being on the fat-chubby side, hated any activity that has "walking up an incline" in it. My sis just happily jogging up the path while I already kaki sakit, waist sakit, and not enough breath. Then she ran down again ask me to faster come, (my sis can smell spirits when they are around but can't see them) she said got a very sweet calming smell coming from a graveyard, so I just go and take a look, lo and behold, a giant fox guardian.
love this story, very refreshing

unlike scary one, has got good factor, if you travel a lot

this kind of sight must feel like tourist sightseeing, right

the characters of a specific place, just out there in the open, visible to 3rd eyes

not like spirits or wandering souls, appear in nighttime, also doing tricks to normal human

i envy your abilities, you could learn more than normal human without 3rd eyes

can 3rd eyes be opened?

this question often raised in kopitiam. biggrin.gif

SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 06:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM)
I've been there before, didn't know about it. Damn. Nice one!

Now I wonder whether here in Hong Kong, all those mountain trails I go up to have some guardian entity around or not....

I used to run around some trails at night with a group, was originally planning to do some solo runs at night before the virus hit. Hopefully, Hong Kong forest don't have bunian folks who do not like human intrusion or something like that.....
SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 06:43 PM

70 posts

I was doing a bit more reading on tree spirits. Its a fairly widely spread belief around the world:

Wikipedia: Tree deities

Now I know where GRRM got his Tree spirit inspiration for GoT from.....
brapa?
post Apr 21 2020, 06:51 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Solar Calendar @ Apr 15 2020, 10:38 PM)
I check before. My sis, my brother's wife. You have to feel for the hymen. The dick cannot penetrate without tearing it. If it is an old tear due to accident, you should be able to tell. If it looks fresher, it means she allowed someone to defile her.
err..
did u say
u check yr sis & sis-in-law's hymen ?
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 06:55 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 06:31 PM)
I've been there before, didn't know about it. Damn. Nice one!

Now I wonder whether here in Hong Kong, all those mountain trails I go up to have some guardian entity around or not....

I used to run around some trails at night with a group, was originally planning to do some solo runs at night before the virus hit. Hopefully, Hong Kong forest don't have bunian folks who do not like human intrusion or something like that.....
Next time when the Covid 19 hu hah is over, I go Hong Kong find you Yam Cha, normally I like to go have my fave congee at Mui Kee, on top of Fa Yuen Street Market in Mong Kok.
SUSmikesully
post Apr 21 2020, 07:08 PM

32 posts

interesting story.. i wonder all guardian/demon/spirit/ ghost oeverseas all good looking

here in malaysia.. langsuir.. penanggal all grotesque/hideous look
onetwoswitch
post Apr 21 2020, 07:25 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 12:05 AM)
Clowns are one of the things I can't handle, be it real circus clown or in movies and such. I've seen some shit scary things in my life, but clowns.....................
Since the topic of clown was brought up, I have my own fair bit of experience. This would not necessarily be scary for everyone, but for me, I consider it nightmare.

Since I was a kid, every year I have this dream of walking around the housing area where my parents are staying. The group of people I am walking with are my neighbours, but not necessarily the same bunch of neighbours in each dream. In such dreams, sometimes i am walking and some other times i was cycling. There are no horror or anything out of the ordinary happens in that dream, it is all fun and laughter among us group of friends. But once I reach this particular spot in the housing area, where a kindergarten which was built on our playground, i will start losing control of myself. The result of this, I will start floating and nothing I do no matter how hard i struggle will bring me down back to ground. I will keep floating and screaming for my friends to do something till they fade away and i cant see them. Suddenly I will wake up and realize I had been dreaming and also my clothes are wet due to the sweat.

This had been happening for so long, as far back i can remember since i was 5. Recently, there was a movie released in 2017, IT the clown. I went and watched it with my wife, and towards the end i realised "if you come with me, you will float too" and all the kids who were missing was floating in the drain where pennywise kept them. Thats when it hit me, I actually saw the original IT released in 1990 when I was a kid. Was traumatized back then that i was always scared to go to the bathroom due to the small window, which to me represents the drain from which IT the clown will abduct the kid who was playing with the paper boat.

That's when i knew the impact that original movie had on me for years till I have that dream even when I am such a grown up now. After knowing the source of it, the dreams stopped. This experience made me understand that not all horror experience people face are due to real supernatural beings disturbing them, some could be due to things registered in their subconscious mind without them realizing it at all. Glad I broke free from mine.
SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 21 2020, 07:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 06:55 PM)
Next time when the Covid 19 hu hah is over, I go Hong Kong find you Yam Cha, normally I like to go have my fave congee at Mui Kee, on top of Fa Yuen Street Market in Mong Kok.
Come come!
Winning11
post Apr 21 2020, 07:39 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ Apr 21 2020, 07:25 PM)
Since the topic of clown was brought up, I have my own fair bit of experience. This would not necessarily be scary for everyone, but for me, I consider it nightmare.

Since I was a kid, every year I have this dream of walking around the housing area where my parents are staying. The group of people I am walking with are my neighbours, but not necessarily the same bunch of neighbours in each dream. In such dreams, sometimes i am walking and some other times i was cycling. There are no horror or anything out of the ordinary happens in that dream, it is all fun and laughter among us group of friends. But once I reach this particular spot in the housing area, where a kindergarten which was built on our playground, i will start losing control of myself. The result of this, I will start floating and nothing I do no matter how hard i struggle will bring me down back to ground. I will keep floating and screaming for my friends to do something till they fade away and i cant see them. Suddenly I will wake up and realize I had been dreaming and also my clothes are wet due to the sweat.

This had been happening for so long, as far back i can remember since i was 5. Recently, there was a movie released in 2017, IT the clown. I went and watched it with my wife, and towards the end i realised "if you come with me, you will float too" and all the kids who were missing was floating in the drain where pennywise kept them. Thats when it hit me, I actually saw the original IT released in 1990 when I was a kid. Was traumatized back then that i was always scared to go to the bathroom due to the small window, which to me represents the drain from which IT the clown will abduct the kid who was playing with the paper boat.

That's when i knew the impact that original movie had on me for years till I have that dream even when I am such a grown up now. After knowing the source of it, the dreams stopped. This experience made me understand that not all horror experience people face are due to real supernatural beings disturbing them, some could be due to things registered in their subconscious mind without them realizing it at all. Glad I broke free from mine.
That movie gave me nightmares for weeks when I was around 10 too. But when the remake was released a few years ago, it did not scare me as it did years ago though

70 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:22 PM