70 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 01:52 AM, updated 6y ago

392 posts

Has anything Spooky ever happen to you? Is your home truly safe for you and your family? Have you ever wonder, why something β€œOdd” often happens/occurs in your daily life?

Would you like to share? Bring it on! 😈😈😈

billCollector jimbeamofNRT
SUSChaNzy
post Apr 13 2020, 01:52 AM

May the Force be with You
578 posts

Finally

Something I am interested in.

Parking dulu
ClericKilla
post Apr 13 2020, 01:53 AM

1,789 posts

I watching Kingdom now, spooky enough.

Reserve for good spooky stories here.
RoastedChicken
post Apr 13 2020, 01:53 AM

ε‘³ε™Œγƒγ‚­γƒ³
1,277 posts

Parking
leah235
post Apr 13 2020, 01:54 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

There was one time my lotion suddenly fell off from the rack....
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 13 2020, 02:04 AM

817 posts

Encountered something spooky yes, seen anything no,
It happened to me during my reservist training very long ago, everytime going to shower or toilet , I always hear a faint voice whispering to me, like in malay but still can't make up what it's trying to say.
The voice sounded like very close but yet I can figured out where it came from, and whole toilet is empty, 4am that time , this shit happened everyday till I give up where that voice came from till the last few days before passing out they say our camp is haunted and suddenly my platoon mate shared his experience a few ppl whispering in his ear during shower and in toilet by that time only I know I'm not dreaming πŸ˜…

maxpudding
post Apr 13 2020, 02:06 AM

159 posts

Parking
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 13 2020, 02:08 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:52 AM)
Has anything Spooky ever happen to you? Is your home truly safe for you and your family? Have you ever wonder, why something β€œOdd” often happens/occurs in your daily life?

Would you like to share? Bring it on! 😈😈😈
billCollector jimbeamofNRT
inb4 diam diam...

mane ade spooky dunia ni..

done plotek mode bai budak science...
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 13 2020, 02:08 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:04 AM)
It happened to me during my reservist training very long ago, everytime going to shower or toilet , I always hear a faint voice whispering to me, like in malay but still can't make up what it's trying to say.
The voice sounded like very close but yet I can figured out where it came from, and whole toilet is empty, 4am that time , this shit happened everyday till I give up where that voice came from till the last few days before passing out they say our camp is haunted and suddenly my platoon mate shared his experience a few ppl whispering in his ear during shower and in toilet by that time only I know I'm not dreaming πŸ˜…

do u knw tempat cheong..paling byk benda keras..
maxpudding
post Apr 13 2020, 02:09 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:04 AM)

You didn't minta number? tongue.gif
Akmal47
post Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM

84 posts

My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Apr 13 2020, 02:08 AM)
do u knw tempat cheong..paling byk benda keras..
Share experience sikit, been to so many cheong places never encountered or problem experience heaven d tongue.gif

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 13 2020, 02:09 AM)
You didn't minta number? tongue.gif
Mintak also no use....how to go buy?
Some more I thought it's just my imagination je till last few days
Davez89
post Apr 13 2020, 02:16 AM

1,275 posts

My wallet is spooky.. Whenever I open it I get scared
maxpudding
post Apr 13 2020, 02:18 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
Maybe different pressures in an enclosed space...maybe.

Did you close/open any windows or was it breezy when that happened?
aloy5415
post Apr 13 2020, 02:18 AM

281 posts

parking
butterkijen
post Apr 13 2020, 02:19 AM

196 posts

parking
Buriburi San
post Apr 13 2020, 02:22 AM

237 posts

Once, I'm shitting at my home toilet while playing with my phone when suddenly my eyes fixed at the gap between the door and the floor. Then, I saw a shadow move like someone is standing and moving outside of the door. I'm alone at home that time so curiously I open the door and check around but theres nothing. I'm trying to process what happened logically like maybe some insect fly over the lamp and cause diaturbance on the light but non held the water. I guess it's a mystery that I'll never solve.
SUS2feidei
post Apr 13 2020, 02:25 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

got. my bank account, end of month banyak balance, then, middle of month, all balance gone liou.....left little bit only.....very paranormal
SUSFenix98
post Apr 13 2020, 02:30 AM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

My bank account has money in the morning on pay day,
Then mysteriously empty by noon on the very same day....

Kejap ada kejap xde... Mcm chipsmore....

This post has been edited by Fenix98: Apr 13 2020, 02:39 AM
arsenwagon
post Apr 13 2020, 02:31 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

Last time got /k ghost hubter thread..they organize hunts every now and then..

2" time join /k , tot wan join them when I grow up...

Then grow up time found out thread become basi Liao after few ppl missing at a particular hunt at mimaland...

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Apr 13 2020, 02:31 AM

70 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0215sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:20 AM