/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

*lightbringer*
post Jun 8 2025, 09:31 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 8 2025, 04:59 PM)
Guys & sifus, if a house got people died inside before for days before being discovered but the corpse was given all the necessary funeral rites & rituals. If sometimes the inside of the house got rotten smell. What's the meaning, does it mean the soul of the deceased is still there ? If yes what to do ? TQ
No. Hire professional cleaner. They know what to do. Just like smoking, even when the smokers is not there, the smell is still there. Its sticks to surfaces.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 9 2025, 06:16 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 09:31 PM)
No. Hire professional cleaner. They know what to do. Just like smoking, even when the smokers is not there, the smell is still there. Its sticks to surfaces.
Already cleaned up. What I mean is that sometimes only the smell happens.

Also if got sandalwood fragrance what it means?
imalmighty
post Jun 10 2025, 10:41 PM

mic test
729 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 9 2025, 06:16 AM)
Already cleaned up. What I mean is that sometimes only the smell happens.

Also if got sandalwood fragrance what it means?
did you manage to observe the time when the smell resurfaces? is there a pattern to it?
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 11 2025, 01:10 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Jun 10 2025, 10:41 PM)
did you manage to observe the time when the smell resurfaces? is there a pattern to it?
Luckily now very seldom the smell happened.
Moneylust
post Nov 6 2025, 03:47 AM

178 posts

It happened last evening. The lifts at my workplace, an old bangunan, has been sealed coz the certification not renewed ... so employees have to use the stair. My office is on the 4th floor. At around 9pm, a kolik (A) went to the stairs to look for a kolik (B) who stepped out to smoke. A heard the sound of a woman crying very loudly from the 5th floor. But the 5th floor has been abandoned and locked for years. B, who was at 3rd floor, also hear the crying but less loudly. Even before the 5th floor was abandoned, staff had talked of seeing a woman in white.
yeeck
post Nov 6 2025, 07:58 AM

3,572 posts

QUOTE(Moneylust @ Nov 6 2025, 03:47 AM)
It happened last evening. The lifts at my workplace, an old bangunan, has been sealed coz the certification not renewed ... so employees have to use the stair.  My office is on the 4th floor. At around 9pm, a kolik (A) went to the stairs to look for a kolik (B) who stepped out to smoke. A heard the sound of a woman crying very loudly from the 5th floor. But the 5th floor has been abandoned and locked for years. B, who was at 3rd floor, also hear the crying but less loudly. Even before the 5th floor was abandoned, staff had talked of seeing a woman in white.
Which place?
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 6 2025, 10:22 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Moneylust @ Nov 6 2025, 03:47 AM)
It happened last evening. The lifts at my workplace, an old bangunan, has been sealed coz the certification not renewed ... so employees have to use the stair.  My office is on the 4th floor. At around 9pm, a kolik (A) went to the stairs to look for a kolik (B) who stepped out to smoke. A heard the sound of a woman crying very loudly from the 5th floor. But the 5th floor has been abandoned and locked for years. B, who was at 3rd floor, also hear the crying but less loudly. Even before the 5th floor was abandoned, staff had talked of seeing a woman in white.
Exact location?
thkent91
post Nov 6 2025, 11:03 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 6 2025, 10:22 AM)
Exact location?
Meaning to say memang got lady wedding white clothes went to level 5 and cry la
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 6 2025, 12:52 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(thkent91 @ Nov 6 2025, 11:03 AM)
Meaning to say memang got lady wedding white clothes went to level 5 and cry la
I mean, the building location, just curious to know
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 6 2025, 01:38 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

KAMPAR.
Whilst (thankfully) we never directly or personally experienced any particular haunting or spooky incidents - 3 years there back in late 2000s-early 2010s were enough to stock up on other uni-mates experiences.

This particular one though. Cause we were there that night of the vigil.

There was an incident where some batch mates went to the nearby waterfall (BATU BERANGKAI) to play, can't recall if it was rainy season, but went they arrived, everything was fine - as time went by the sky got cloudier and apparently got orang asli (that stay around that area) warned them of the Kepala Air - the top of the waterfall already swelling/overspilling - to get out of the waterfall area ASAP. Can't recall how many went, iinm only 1 guy survived - the other 3 or 4 got washed away and pronounced dead when found by the bomba/rescue community.

Idk who arranged it but there was some candle vigil remembrance thing held at the Westlake basketball/futsal court. There were candles, flowers, similar to what you'd see at those USA Schools after a shooting/massacre/kliing.

There was this two guys, at the court, playing Heal the World or something by Michael Jackson (not the hippy hoppy ones, the slow sad ones) quite loud on loop through their phone. They weren't talking or laughing loudly, just sat there with the phone playing - like many others that came, just sat around in their own cliques to comfort on another.

Apparently - those with 3rd eye or memang sensitive one, can sense another presence there sitting with the 2 guys - after awhile their phone speaker went bust - slight crackle then silent - they both left after that.

For us normal people, things remained quite quiet throughout that evening - got many came and left with tears. We only knew got 'entity' there when people start talking about the phone koyak - like maybe the deceased(or something else) just wanted to be remembered peacefully.

Been so long, but yea - the memory sticks you know.

So now it is really up to you (macam saya masa tu) - the phone blast the song too loud sampai speaker rosak, or the entity there just wanted peace and quiet. You decide 👻

Also, call it a PSA - if you or someone you know is studying there - please inform them, share with them the danger of that waterfall ya - Batu Berangkai, avoid especially during rainy/wet seasons.

post Nov 6 2025, 08:23 PM

388 posts

Wow didn’t know that this thread was still alive

Nice
ry8128
post Nov 7 2025, 01:43 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 16 2020, 04:29 AM)
Okay i got a hotel story to share because i know a manager that works in many hotels.

This hotel is by batu ferenggi penang.
Every night the guard will check all the rooms and doors.

One day the guard as the manager you wanna see something weird. He said yes he ask him to count how many rooms are there. he counted 32 rooms.

He said later they will come back again at 3am. When they counted there is 33 rooms. They can see a room suddenly appear infront of them. He didnt dare to open the door.
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 1 2021, 11:07 PM)
someone have mentioned does wearing your shirt upside down helps?
TongPakFu Dim Kristy, best ghost story ever
GamersFamilia
post Nov 7 2025, 02:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,733 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Nov 6 2025, 08:23 PM)
Wow didn’t know that this thread was still alive

Nice
It's interesting right, later I will share a few story from my personal experienced 😘🐝😌
TongPakFu Dim Kristy
post Nov 7 2025, 02:30 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 7 2025, 01:43 PM)
TongPakFu Dim Kristy, best ghost story ever
Lulz.. so this is where we quote his ghost story? Time flies.. I think got few more but I can't remember what he tell already lol.

post Nov 7 2025, 02:31 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Nov 7 2025, 02:30 PM)
It's interesting right, later I will share a few story from my personal experienced 😘🐝😌
Yes please do

I'll be looking forward to it smile.gif

70 Pages « < 68 69 70Top

0.0155sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 AM