/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

onetwoswitch
post Apr 16 2020, 06:32 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 16 2020, 05:14 PM)
Fuuuh, that one also quite scary, her picture creeps me out. Heard her case also had supernatural elements in it right? Read she was a bomoh or something like that.
Sounds like u missed out her movie adaption which was blocked from releasing for 12 years, finally release two years back. I think that was the best depiction of her biography. And the actress Ummi Aida,you will go nuts over her performance. Especially when u think about how they did some of the scenes without CGI back then. It was so creepy, u want to fall in love with her but u know she is devil, a scary place for your mind to be at. Highly recommend it.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 19 2020, 02:51 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 18 2020, 04:22 AM)

That one really evil...

For whatever reason, I had always tried to research or read up about her. Till now confused and unable to decide if she was really evil. Because there are equally a number of people who say she was not evil, perhaps you have read about the jail warden who was there during the time she was locked up. Then there are others who talk about seeing her causing havoc at the prison staff quarters the moment she was hanged. But no matter how many times i hear "Aku takkan mati", it gives me chills.

Earlier BillCollector mentioned about The Person Who Must Not Be Named (pink). Not sure if you all saw the writing by her own daughter. She mentioned that her mother always have dukun / bomoh in numbers in their house. Of course I cant tell for sure if the purpose of having the bomoh around was with good or bad intention, as per billcollector's experience, this could be the case of the step mother or the case of trying to protect the primary residence as such high profile people will also have a lot of things done and sent towards them. Ironically, I can only say, The One Who Must Not Be Named reminded me of "Aku Takkan Mati" when the daughter revealed about the practices at home.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 19 2020, 02:58 PM

209 posts

calodin and ladytarot99, sorry to trouble you. But I am really curious.

I have a Sabahan friend who told me about her father getting possessed by animal 3 to 4 times a year. Specifically, this is a centepede, according to her, he will be normal and suddenly just drop on the floor and start moving like a centepede. Regardless when he was watching TV or eating or sleeping, it happens randomly. The family has accepted this, they are normal with it and do not disturb as he would crawl towards altar and stay in front of the altar for a while before coming back to sense. Never did self harm or anything like that.

So my question is:

1) Is this for real? Animal spirits are also wandering the earth? And capable of possessing someone?

2) If yes, then why we dont hear this in states like KL? Such incidents seems to only happen in east malaysia.

Thanking you in advance for your thoughts regarding this.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 19 2020, 10:22 PM

209 posts

Thanks Taikor.Taikun and calodin for taking time to help me have better clarity in this topic.

Just thought of asking about saka, but notice someone has raised it. Which brings the topic to susuk. What is susuk?
onetwoswitch
post Apr 21 2020, 07:25 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 12:05 AM)
Clowns are one of the things I can't handle, be it real circus clown or in movies and such. I've seen some shit scary things in my life, but clowns.....................
Since the topic of clown was brought up, I have my own fair bit of experience. This would not necessarily be scary for everyone, but for me, I consider it nightmare.

Since I was a kid, every year I have this dream of walking around the housing area where my parents are staying. The group of people I am walking with are my neighbours, but not necessarily the same bunch of neighbours in each dream. In such dreams, sometimes i am walking and some other times i was cycling. There are no horror or anything out of the ordinary happens in that dream, it is all fun and laughter among us group of friends. But once I reach this particular spot in the housing area, where a kindergarten which was built on our playground, i will start losing control of myself. The result of this, I will start floating and nothing I do no matter how hard i struggle will bring me down back to ground. I will keep floating and screaming for my friends to do something till they fade away and i cant see them. Suddenly I will wake up and realize I had been dreaming and also my clothes are wet due to the sweat.

This had been happening for so long, as far back i can remember since i was 5. Recently, there was a movie released in 2017, IT the clown. I went and watched it with my wife, and towards the end i realised "if you come with me, you will float too" and all the kids who were missing was floating in the drain where pennywise kept them. Thats when it hit me, I actually saw the original IT released in 1990 when I was a kid. Was traumatized back then that i was always scared to go to the bathroom due to the small window, which to me represents the drain from which IT the clown will abduct the kid who was playing with the paper boat.

That's when i knew the impact that original movie had on me for years till I have that dream even when I am such a grown up now. After knowing the source of it, the dreams stopped. This experience made me understand that not all horror experience people face are due to real supernatural beings disturbing them, some could be due to things registered in their subconscious mind without them realizing it at all. Glad I broke free from mine.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 22 2020, 12:22 PM

209 posts

gaffelierefigeac after reading about your experience, one part, it boils my blood that these beings managed to harm u in terms of making u take medication and almost made u believe u had psychological issues. On another part, this raise another point of view for me.

Could it be that what u are experiencing is due to your hearing capacity, as in you are able to hear things that others cant hear (something like dogs can hear wider frequency than us humans)? Or like the 3rd eye for sight, maybe our ears are also capable of opening additional sense of hearing other worldly things? Maybe like the 3rd eye, this unique capability of your ears could be closed too. Just a thought, i am sure some of this might have crossed your mind since you had been suffering with this for a long time.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 22 2020, 09:37 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Apr 22 2020, 09:01 PM)
glad. do u think the movie story good? i not yet watch
There is a reason why movies have ratings like PG 13, PG 18 etc. Watching it as a kid might cause issues like the one i faced. Watching it after adult enough to make sane decision is another experience. I loved watching the remake, still prefer James Wan's work.
onetwoswitch
post Apr 28 2020, 02:45 PM

209 posts

Talking about smells, reminded me of my experience.

During my previous job, I used to travel a lot with my ex boss. He is a very strong buddhist and hinduism follower, dont miss his daily prayers, body full of sakyant and use Thai amulets. Once we were in Penang for work and had to leave late due to our clients there held us back for dinner.

I was driving all the way back from Penang and since I am bad in geography and roads, he was directing me to go through this road which had subang golf club in order to reach federal highway. It was past midnight, once we were one golf side road, he rolled down the windows for a smoke.

The moment windows were down, I could smell strong flowery smell. Even though I have never experienced such things prior to that, I remembered some of my friends in National Service used to teach me survival skills when we go into jungle. Hence, i just kept quiet and drove. But not my ex boss, he HAD to say "What is this nice smell". My heart was beating fast, I refused the cigarette he offered and kept my focus on the road in front of me until reached federal highway where there was cars around. Luckily nothing happened.

Part 2

This post has been edited by onetwoswitch: Apr 28 2020, 03:23 PM
onetwoswitch
post Apr 30 2020, 07:05 PM

209 posts

Thanks BillCollector for sharing your experiences. Your writing skills are so good that I believe if you publish, it would sell well. Reading your encounters inspired me to write about my own experience. Bearing in mind I have not written like this before, hence it wont be nail biting like yours, but I hope interesting enough for everyone horror addicts here.

Hi everyone, here is my first ever paranormal experience which i would like to share. Pardon me if this was not interesting or my writing is not good. It's my first time telling this story in writing.

Intro

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

onetwoswitch
post May 1 2020, 12:54 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 1 2020, 12:15 AM)

Out of curiosity,  does your sister work for a legal firm with an office in TTDI sometime in the last 5 years?

Reason am asking is she does sound like the person I once dealt with at that firm for some conveyancing work and she related something that is very similar to how it was exorcised right down to the correct beach and time. The reason why it is done at sunset is something to do with some persons are many spirits / demons are spiritually weakest at sunset.... hence the reason many religions that took on pagan customs pray at sunset.

Nope, she was not working in TTDI in the last 5 years. From what you are saying, this practice must had been so common among guys who were crazy for romance that there are more than 1 victim at the same time period. Addition to that, Morib doesnt sound like a safe place to go since there are exorcisms taking place there. I am also aware that ashes from cremation are let go in the Morib waters.

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 1 2020, 12:15 AM)

Its a good thing you found that plastic. It probably meant that at some point that "Mr H" either did bring that pillow to the house or he for some reason had access to that pillow. That is certainly part of it and that paper you burnt wasn't a funny drawing.

Technology was not so advanced back then, if that happened in today's situation, i would have definitely taken a picture of it before burning it. He never came to the house as much as i can recall, most probably used my sister to do it. I wonder how she would have done it without anyone noticing, as i mentioned, the stitching didnt look tampered.

onetwoswitch
post May 1 2020, 01:16 AM

209 posts

Just looking at the picture sends chill down my spine leftycall9, you are very brave and strong enduring it. I hope by stopping talking about it, the whole episode stops, but if it doesn't I hope you find courage to go and talk about it to a religious person like in your religion, a church father. Wish you are out of trouble soon.
onetwoswitch
post May 2 2020, 01:23 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(benzxzx @ May 1 2020, 04:05 AM)
"Damn, this is a good read. These fellas in Lowyat really know how to write gripping story about the off limits things in life, too bad there is no such authors in real life..."

Anyways, thank you for sharing and keep up the good work guys  icon_idea.gif
Happy you enjoyed reading it. This encourage me to write more. I am trying to put another incident into writing, hope to publish soon.
onetwoswitch
post May 2 2020, 01:30 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 2 2020, 01:20 AM)
That person I knew she also went to a certain uni in Cyberjaya. After she had the exorcism done she went to read law at a college in KL. She had a tumultuous time post-exorcism as many things in her life fell apart especially relationships at home.

Your sister is very lucky she had a family member who recognized what was happening and chose to do something about it, many aren't so fortunate as it often gets washed off as that person being rebellious or they blame it towards drugs or alcohol or mental illness.

You'd be surprised how good some people can be at hiding their tracks, I used to know a QS that was having an affair with a married woman that had something similar done. A similar type of drawing and plastic was found in his car and it was so carefully hidden within the car seat.
When it was first written and posted on a FB group my name and profile followed that post hence some parts were left out for obvious reasons.
Holy Moly!!! U just gave me goosebumps, my sister did go to a law college in KL, the one popular before BAC came up. But it happened more than 10 years back. I am starting to wonder are you like capable of knowing more about the truth. Or is it really coincidence that 2 person went thru the same hell. I was speechless for a while after reading your post. Just want to push a bit more and see how similar the story goes, my sister did not finish law. Did the person u knew graduated?

Please say u had the chance to look at the paper, did u recognize the language used? I am trying to recall but i cant, i am thinking between Sanskrit or arabic.
onetwoswitch
post May 2 2020, 01:49 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 2 2020, 01:46 AM)
I did look at that paper for the QS case. It was either arabic or jawi. Definitely not Sanskrit.

That person is now a practicing lawyer, a fairly successful one at that and is now married and just recently had a baby.
Alright, then it is not my sister. But that was the closest 2 person having similar life story incident i have encountered so far.

About the paper, there are two type of arabic from my google search. One with small symbols on top of or beneath the arabic word, and another type without any symbols, just pure words. Mine was the latter. Come to think of it, perhaps it was jawi, then it makes sense with what u said that any malay or mamak BM practitioner could carry it out easily.

This post has been edited by onetwoswitch: May 2 2020, 01:50 AM
onetwoswitch
post May 5 2020, 06:28 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 5 2020, 01:34 AM)
Part 2

I hope you didn't get too freaked out and if you had read it through you found it educational.

The one thing I've realized, whenever dealing with these types of people.... be brave, be confident and be daring to confront them head on. Most if not all of those who resort to BM. charms, spells etc tend to be cowards and you'd be surprised just how far and fast they'd run the moment you start showing that you'd fight back.
I read Part 1 around 2AM this morning, and did not dare to continue Part 2 (LOL). Just finished part 2 and the exorcism part is scary as hell. All these while i thought BM can only be done on humans or living things, thanks for enlightening us that it could also be done to non living objects like cars. Since my sister's incident, I had always been careful with my food and drinks. Even in office i dont let the tea lady fill/ wash my cups and bottles. But hell, if someone really want to get u, they can even do it to the car. No way to control this. Just need to keep our own faiths in god strong i guess.
onetwoswitch
post May 12 2020, 10:38 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 12 2020, 01:29 AM)

Interesting you asked whether I wonder if I had been BMed..... why do you suspect I haven't been but it will be for another post laugh.gif

I had the same thought too but have not asked you about it yet.

You mentioned in the earlier recollection that:

"There were stacks of Sarah's photos, including some of it that had me in it and 2 boxes of those dolls, several boxes of those needles and 50 more bottles of those liquid all in 5l bottles."

Since they had your pictures too... and you were there all along protecting Sarah, it would be natural for them to also do something (BM) to you. Did they?
onetwoswitch
post May 14 2020, 11:56 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 13 2020, 02:00 AM)
No they didn't do anything to me as far as I know.

I believe the photos weren't really the mainstay of their BM, the mainstay of it were the needles and the dolls.
From what I have read, heard and seen so far, we will never know if we became a victim of BM. Do you also think so? Or if there are any signs to look out for, do u mind educating us?
onetwoswitch
post May 14 2020, 04:35 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(rose6580 @ May 14 2020, 03:59 PM)
have you all ever experienced woman sinister laughter next to your ears when you are sleeping ? but that's it ?
Sounds similar to what ApocalypseSoon posted in post #1177.
onetwoswitch
post May 15 2020, 01:02 AM

209 posts

Took some time to complete this mainly due to other commitments, but it turned out taking time is good as I managed to recall some of the incidents which were left out from my first draft after recalling this incident with my family members.

Part One - Introduction

Some sketch of the 1st floor layout for your easier imagination

Master Bedroom Layout

First Floor Layout

Part Two - The Beginning

Part Three - Debunking

Part Four - Confirming is it SIL?

Part Five - Game on: Coming for BIL2 next

Part Six – Thai Solution

Part Seven – Gave Up

Until the end, we didn’t know what was it as it didn’t succumb to any treatment. Gladly, whatever that was in that house stayed there. No such incidents took place thereafter in my condo or SIL’s new rented place. But the experience definitely left some of us spooked. SIL does not sleep alone ever since, she sleeps with PIL (facepalm).

This post has been edited by onetwoswitch: May 15 2020, 01:03 AM
onetwoswitch
post May 15 2020, 04:22 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 02:52 AM)
Some pointers on this matter, do note that this will differ from person to person.

Thanks for sharing this BillCollector, will keep it in mind. As much as I wish no one will have to go thru such things, it is not entirely avoidable. And what happened to your wife's family is a blockbuster display of what happens to an entire family even if it is only 1 person who engage in such acts. Hopefully through your sharing, more people get educated and avoid BM.

This post has been edited by onetwoswitch: May 15 2020, 04:22 PM

0.0818sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:24 AM