/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

SUSmikesully
post Apr 14 2020, 01:46 PM

32 posts

when im study in the north... got disturbance in my room from an entity possibly a woman

3 times she grab and touch me

my friend talk about it.. and from story of older student.. thers a kampung of entity live there in jungle before that college was built

they even have a leader/chief/ketua/queen whatsoevee.. and he told. me the name of the spirit ketua.. which also a woman

i go to some college progra in kelantan.. we told this story to my foster parent...
that night it come to my room.. hovering near fan.. i was so scared

then i move to kl few years later... my brother want to know the name of that entity and cabar it.. he said he was not scare... he kena kacau after that lol

his friend aso kena.. i told him not to speak the name.. he just hosut the name 3 times and said he not afraid

weeks later he came to me and sad he regrer it lol
SUSmikesully
post Apr 14 2020, 05:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Apr 13 2020, 09:49 PM)
Pontianak likes to kidnap children?
the one who love to kidnap childrwn is caled hantu kopek or hantu mak kopek lanjut ( old lady with saggy breast)

it take a form of an old lady but with big saggy breast.. use to hid the childrwn under its breast

usually appear at dusk.. near bushes/ banana tree
SUSmikesully
post Apr 14 2020, 07:54 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 14 2020, 05:46 PM)
Yes2.. that hantu mak kopek kidnap kids also.. Pontianak also often lurking them but usually the kids unharmed.
i have an experience when i was still a children

in year 1990..at dusk.. one lady in white come to me.. long hair.. white dress... at thar time i was at front door.. sitting and watch the sky

that lady asked me... is there mom or dad? i answered.. dad going out... mom in the kitchen

she just smiled and walk away

few weeks later... my aunty held a kenduri at her house.. i was there.... people sit normally in living room

amongst people sitting on living room.. i saw that same lady at the center of makcik/pkcik that sit there... she smiled at me... i was scared and run from the house..
SUSmikesully
post Apr 14 2020, 10:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 14 2020, 09:55 PM)
😯😯😯😯
Is it real? Have you ever seen it’s face?
Eerrrrr......
real.... it touch me and i can feel.. she have five fingers...
SUSmikesully
post Apr 14 2020, 10:37 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(fapman @ Apr 14 2020, 10:02 PM)
Did u told your parents about her?
i told. my mom.. she said the lady was one of our relative

i told her few days after that

i think my mom mistaken her for other relative..
SUSmikesully
post Apr 15 2020, 03:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Apr 15 2020, 08:01 AM)
You studied in uum?
ah yes.. my college outside about 3km...up on hill
SUSmikesully
post Apr 15 2020, 06:01 PM

32 posts

king kong shape iinm was called hantu raya...
SUSmikesully
post Apr 16 2020, 03:46 AM

32 posts

short story

i worked in a hotel before... night shift

my office was conbine with hotel's linen/ room

i was inside there using laptop.. around 2am..while instructing indonesian through walkie talkie

suddenly i heard a woman cry behind the uniform

in my mind i think.. whos that? any staff not going home yet?

i dont wanna move and go to see it... then one indonesian worker came... i asked him if he was inside office before and he said no... i go to other department office and stay there for remainder of the night.. lol
SUSmikesully
post Apr 16 2020, 06:30 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 03:48 AM)
Anyone have hotel stories to share?
Do you have any more hotel stories to share?
okay ...its not me but my younger brother

he workd as steward at hotel in east coast

one night... he washed some periuk alone... the washing sink place is near some gas tank... and the corner of that place where he hang all the periuk and put all plates

all lights are on

suddenly... he got goosebump

cannot move.. but his head automatically turn to his left side where he hng all the periuk

he saw some woman figure in white... clad ing in whute like what makcik used to wear when walking to the mosque

the face all black

my bro told me its like the figure want him to watch her... about minutes later he can move and quickly run away to the bakery room

he told 2 of his friend baker about the happening... the two rush to kitchen.. and nothing was there

my bro got fever for few days

SUSmikesully
post Apr 16 2020, 06:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 16 2020, 03:31 AM)
Alright I give you another story.. my story.. December 2012, one day before my wedding day, my grandparents told me that I have to visits my great grandparents tombs first to ask for blessing before purification shower + hair combing ceremony/上头. I was so busy dragged here and dragged there by my event organiser and photographers for different ceremonies till almost forgot 😅. By the way, I was accompanied by my aunt-inlaw(uncle’s wife) and Driver that day.
We were late, arrived at the cemetery around 6:45PM and it’s started getting dark. My aunt were asked wether wants to returned back home, I told her “sorry aunty, I’m not afraid of ghost, I’m more afraid of my ancestors..” she’s quiet...

She helped me brings items like flowers, fruits, etc etc etc... and we went to my greatgrand tombs.. when I’m in the middle of praying, we heard a woman laughing in high pitch.. i just ignore it.. I thought that I’m the only one who heard that 🤣, I was wrong, my aunt squeezed my arms and whispered “you heard that? I’m afraid..” my heart started beating like a drum duummm dee dee day 🤣. But I kept my self focus and continued my prayer.., ehhhhh that ugly woman laughs getting louder and louder... my aunt squeezed my arms harder And harder, so painful 😣 ... I can feelt that thing like flying around us.. it’s really pissed me off..

Surprisingly this time I’m afraid no more... finished my prayer and love talk to my greatgrands.. I open my eyes.. I have no idea where i got my “fire”, but I shouted loudly..

“how dare you disturbing us here? Don’t do know that this is my greatgrands land and home and you are disturbing their greatgrandchild while pay her respect to them.. show me your ugly face”. (In Gretta’s tone and expression 🤣🤣)
Oh a long black hair on red dress show it self flying here and there with it’s evilish laugh.. and it’s happened in front of my eyes.. I bent down and took a hand full of soil..

“.......(chanting)...... I’m calling (grandparents name) the ugly face red dress keeps on disturbing your greatgrands, please beat the shit out of this spirit” I stomped my right feet 3 times.

“....... chanting mantra... dear xxxxxxx... punish this spirit, she laughs too much, make her cry.. and I order you to starve this spirit for 40 full moon phase!” I blow the soil in my hands 3 times and looked around where’s that damn thing.

It stood(no more laughing) near the Cambodia tree 50 meters away from me, staring at me but I can’t see it’s face, as fast as the wind (allright this one a bit hyperbole) I ran to that tree and threw the soil at that damn thing 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈. It’s dissappear.. spoof... no more laugh, but we heard woman cried instead..

My aunt still stood in shock next to my great grands tomb, I approached her and guided her out of the cemetery quick as it’s almost completely dark..

We were ready to got onto the car when my aunt gave me signal.. she’d pee on her pants 🤣🤣🤣

I asked my driver coat so my aunt can sit on the car without messing the seat Lol Lol Lol.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

My driver asked whether I’ve seen something flying around in red.. we laugh all the way back home.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

After that.. I became more evil than evil sometimes *kidding 😈😈🤣🤣
that is chinese pontianak?
SUSmikesully
post Apr 16 2020, 06:45 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Apr 16 2020, 04:54 AM)
That worker main u lar..
errr no...

that indonesian guy work upstairs..

my office downstairs.. and nobody was there.. its about 2-3am...my office nwed to open door first if wanna enter.. wooden door

the uniform line was near my table... and its really a women sound crying

SUSmikesully
post Apr 17 2020, 01:35 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 16 2020, 07:15 PM)
don't know why but it is always woman in white  hmm.gif
hantu dont know any other colour spectrum laaa.. except black and white... lol
SUSmikesully
post Apr 17 2020, 09:22 PM

32 posts

i give another one....

my bro used to work. in hotel... shift some time until 2-3am

one day.. he used the usua route to get backnhome.. this route actualky new road... new bridge and not so many houses around.. onky smal bushes and hutan

he riding a motorbike.. and saw some figure at the end of the bridge... he thought it was a banner/ bunting hanging

as he closing bym. the white tall thing suddenly hop onto the road

3 hops then it crossed the road.. and go to below the bridge at the other side

fast fast my bro turn his motorbike... and do a fast uturn

go back home through main road

he got fever for few days... (acvording to his story.. my bro conclude that it as a pocong/cocoa jelly)
SUSmikesully
post Apr 19 2020, 01:15 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 18 2020, 09:48 PM)
Scatering the ashes in the wind or to the sea will have problem, the soul is scattered and will be very weak.
Spirits that just passed away looks almost like a shadow, you can roughly see the shape but can't really tell the details, while older spirits you can see very clearly, just that they are almost like monochrome. Bamboo and certain trees with vines are preferred shaded area by the spirits, don't ask me why, it's just like that. The bamboo in a vase no issue, I am talking about those bamboo planted on the ground and grown into very big.
all your explanation are so tele with our belief (im muslim)

just wanna ask... what difference btw spirit and souls?

and... that tree with shades.. do banana tree, banyan and kemboja tree also the same?
SUSmikesully
post Apr 19 2020, 05:31 AM

32 posts

emm.. ladytarot.. what is your opinion about Qarin

isnt that one of our companion?
SUSmikesully
post Apr 19 2020, 05:26 PM

32 posts

wanna ask ladytarot or calodin

what is your opinion about Saka

my family( great grandfather) kept 2 Saka that we call it Hala

its in the form of tiger

SUSmikesully
post Apr 19 2020, 10:24 PM

32 posts

thanks for explanation @ladytarot99 and @calodin
SUSmikesully
post Apr 20 2020, 03:42 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Apr 19 2020, 07:54 AM)
Are ghost only able to come in if you leave your door/window /balcony open?

Or are they really like in the movies, where they can go through walls and come stay anywhere and anytime they wanted? laugh.gif
when i kena kacau at my uni... thry can move therough walls and closed/locked door

but they alwas use the main door as entrance... just like human
SUSmikesully
post Apr 20 2020, 03:46 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 20 2020, 04:36 AM)
There’s so Many spirits in fact.. include plants and animal..

For your friends uncle.. have to check wether he went far to get some deal with that spirit, somebody send the spirit to disturb him, or her father having some dark affair in the past..
In place like KL, the people itself more dangerous than those spirits 🤣🤣😂😂 kidding, but as a big city, KL energy won’t ngam for wild animal spirits to resides and stay..  not their habitat..
Hmm... already consult shaman or bomoh about his situation?
It’s very exist... is your family still take care of her?
err..... i think nobody want them.... dont know where its live now.. some relative said.. already back to jungle...
SUSmikesully
post Apr 20 2020, 04:09 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 20 2020, 03:22 PM)
You don’t choose real pusaka to be yours, but it has to choose you. If the owner passed away without anyone continuing the legacy, it would find its own master.

Different with having ghost or whatever as an alliance, where it would create havoc.
Pusaka = Bank, if your next generation don’t want to continue the partnership, your next generation can end the contract and sell the property, next owner would continue the partnership, of course lah the one who sold the property would loose their wealth, their status etc etc etc
Ghost/hantuRaya/pontianak/toyol alliance = ah long, ur kids don’t want to bela, disturb your whole family.
hahahah.... lol.. love your explanation

this show why the saka dont disturb our family until now

it appears in front of my uncle and aunty at hospital when my grandfather was dying.. maybe to say goodbye or to renew contract

0.0858sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:49 PM