/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

-kytz-
post Apr 21 2020, 03:58 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM)
Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
Have u confirmed with the people in the condo that they can hear the voices too? The "real Malay neighbour" might be one of them too shocking.gif

Any remote chance that the people saying these things were real people? Like maybe you mixed up the voices back in your old house and in your condo? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Apr 21 2020, 04:15 PM
-kytz-
post Apr 22 2020, 04:54 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 22 2020, 12:05 PM)
Nope the condo is not fully occupied. The real malay neighbour is real as ive seen her many times.

Definitely those things are not real people, as they do this the whole day which no real person would do. No mix up, they are the same thing, as same voice.
Hi bro,

1. After they have revealed themselves I did go to a psychologist, thinking it’s schizophrenia. After hearing my story which is awkward to tell, he suspected schizophrenia and prescribed medications for it.

2.In the beginning these beings usually disturb about a month and then they would be gone for 2 months and then disturb for another month again but the past year it’s been everyday. Even when I took medication in the beginning, the disturbance still happens in this pattern.

They were always threatening me to go overseas or they would disturb me. In the beginning when I was fearful I did go overseas to take a rest thrice and each time, I only hear them up to the airport and when I was overseas I did not hear them at all. Twice when I came back from overseas I did not hear them for 2 weeks to a month before they return. On the third time, on entering Malaysian airspace I heard them again in the plane. Their voice is subtle like from far away so I think people may not take much notice especially in a noisy environment. I ditched the medications after this as I am then convinced that this is not a sickness.

I’m positive the old house behind neighbour can hear them as she usually shouts at her children and I can hear her shouting about what these things said. But I didn’t go to her and ask as not close to her. In my condo it’s the residents from different floors that shouted at them I think as not many people on my floor. They seemed afraid of people scolding them as they toned down after that and dare not talk much about god anymore. I did hear the Indonesian maintenance guy of the condo calling them animal spirits from a few floors down and when I got him over to my place to do some maintenance some time later, I brought up the topic of whether he heard voices in the condo, he sounded nervous and immediately changed the topic.

4.I do not remember any special incidence.

5.Actually it’s my own assumption that they can’t takeover the body and that they are always at a distance as their voice are usually subtle like speaking from far away. The sifu kept calling them, saying he wants to negotiate, assuming they would take over my body. After half an hour and this failed he got me to drink a flower water and lighted incense close to my nose. He said he has one case like this too and that the person is well again after getting enough sleep and exercise and just ignore and not think about them.

Ps: Thanks bro for the recommendation.
Hi bro, just wondering if you actually approach the people on your condo just to confirm further..

Here's a nice article explained by psychology: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/out...her-apparitions

Another one: https://www.livescience.com/52641-science-o...mal-ghosts.html

Been trying to read further for logical explanations, as you know the human brain is so complex and fragile, you could really see "things" that are not there. Stress, isolation, extreme conditions can all contribute to these "hallucinations/sightings" or "presence".

Don't mean to belittle or discredit anyone's experiences here as I myself had such an experience and I'm quite conflicted to be honest.

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Apr 22 2020, 05:21 PM

0.0786sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:12 PM