/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

mixedice
post Apr 30 2020, 11:12 AM

205 posts

GOOD MORNING Y'ALL
MANA MY NEW DOSE OF PARARNORMAL STORIII??
yeeck
post Apr 30 2020, 11:34 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Apr 30 2020, 11:27 AM)
Good Methodist can or not?
Protestants supposedly cannot ask the angels and saints for help. tongue.gif. Nanti prophetjul or UW or whoever call you a pagan. tongue.gif
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 30 2020, 11:39 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

I just curious since there so many type of christian? Which is the real one? Example catholic, methodist, Protestants.

I know Protestants pray to Jesus while Catholic pray to Mary, Methodist i not sure.
yeeck
post Apr 30 2020, 11:44 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 30 2020, 11:39 AM)
I just curious since there so many type of christian? Which is the real one? Example catholic, methodist, Protestants.

I know Protestants pray to Jesus while Catholic pray to Mary, Methodist i not sure.
Of course I would say Catholic tongue.gif.

What you say is a general misconception.

Protestants wanna go direct, Catholics can go direct too and still ask other saints and angels to pray for them. Someone summarized it to me that Protestants are like a republic, while Catholics have a monarchical hierarchy like the King, the Queen, the ministers. You get the gist. biggrin.gif
onetwoswitch
post Apr 30 2020, 07:05 PM

209 posts

Thanks BillCollector for sharing your experiences. Your writing skills are so good that I believe if you publish, it would sell well. Reading your encounters inspired me to write about my own experience. Bearing in mind I have not written like this before, hence it wont be nail biting like yours, but I hope interesting enough for everyone horror addicts here.

Hi everyone, here is my first ever paranormal experience which i would like to share. Pardon me if this was not interesting or my writing is not good. It's my first time telling this story in writing.

Intro

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

post Apr 30 2020, 09:41 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ Apr 30 2020, 07:05 PM)

Hi everyone, here is my first ever paranormal experience which i would like to share. Pardon me if this was not interesting or my writing is not good. It's my first time telling this story in writing.

man i totally hate those people who use black magic for stuff like this. totally ruined and delayed someones life/family for 3 years.
on a brighter note, at least your sister wasnt charmed into being a sex slave
SUSBillCollector
post May 1 2020, 12:15 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(Jules @ Apr 30 2020, 10:23 AM)
Wow man, tbh I never thought being an architect would actually open someone's world in this way. Don't get me the wrong way, it takes huge balls to do what you've done. Mad respect.
You only get to get such encounters if you are also the project manager or as an architect you take a keen interest in the progress of the project or you are close to either the developer or the main con.

Thanks BillCollector for sharing your experiences. Your writing skills are so good that I believe if you publish, it would sell well. Reading your encounters inspired me to write about my own experience. Bearing in mind I have not written like this before, hence it wont be nail biting like yours, but I hope interesting enough for everyone horror addicts here.

Intro

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Thank you for sharing this.

Absolutely hate those kinds of losers that resort to BM to aid them in their romance.

Out of curiosity, does your sister work for a legal firm with an office in TTDI sometime in the last 5 years?

Reason am asking is she does sound like the person I once dealt with at that firm for some conveyancing work and she related something that is very similar to how it was exorcised right down to the correct beach and time. The reason why it is done at sunset is something to do with some persons are many spirits / demons are spiritually weakest at sunset.... hence the reason many religions that took on pagan customs pray at sunset.

Its a good thing you found that plastic. It probably meant that at some point that "Mr H" either did bring that pillow to the house or he for some reason had access to that pillow. That is certainly part of it and that paper you burnt wasn't a funny drawing.
SUSMondello
post May 1 2020, 12:37 AM

74 posts

i rmb back in 1990 when i stay in my grandma house in Sentul , it's a shop lot house

- my room curtain will fly at night (aircond room) usually 12am onward....it will keep flying for quite sometimes
- there's a make up table in the same room , the cushion chair can see it sinks very slow as tho some1 sit on it

im still a very small kid that time and im always curious abt that.... every night i will stay up late just to see the flying curtain and make up table

after many years till one day when i jokingly told that to my mum ,my mum told me she actually knew abt that...and my mum was so shocked how come i can rmb and knew it when im just a small kid..and ya finally my encounter is true...
onetwoswitch
post May 1 2020, 12:54 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 1 2020, 12:15 AM)

Out of curiosity,  does your sister work for a legal firm with an office in TTDI sometime in the last 5 years?

Reason am asking is she does sound like the person I once dealt with at that firm for some conveyancing work and she related something that is very similar to how it was exorcised right down to the correct beach and time. The reason why it is done at sunset is something to do with some persons are many spirits / demons are spiritually weakest at sunset.... hence the reason many religions that took on pagan customs pray at sunset.

Nope, she was not working in TTDI in the last 5 years. From what you are saying, this practice must had been so common among guys who were crazy for romance that there are more than 1 victim at the same time period. Addition to that, Morib doesnt sound like a safe place to go since there are exorcisms taking place there. I am also aware that ashes from cremation are let go in the Morib waters.

Its a good thing you found that plastic. It probably meant that at some point that "Mr H" either did bring that pillow to the house or he for some reason had access to that pillow. That is certainly part of it and that paper you burnt wasn't a funny drawing.

Technology was not so advanced back then, if that happened in today's situation, i would have definitely taken a picture of it before burning it. He never came to the house as much as i can recall, most probably used my sister to do it. I wonder how she would have done it without anyone noticing, as i mentioned, the stitching didnt look tampered.

leftycall9
post May 1 2020, 01:08 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Three unexplained scratches on body.

Recent update on my story and final entry in this thread. Woke up with three scratches on my right leg last Saturday.

Then another three on my right thigh,found on Monday morning. Tuesday got another three on my upper right arm (not visible but they are very thin three lines can only be felt using touch).

I'm wearing back my cross but honestly I think it's better for me to stop talking about this. I feel whatever spirit/entity that coming to me currently just doesn't like to be told around.
Aside from the 'thing/invisible creature' that fell on my bed last week (that some people made fun of in this thread), I haven't seen the ghost lady anymore this year. But I really believe it's not demonic. Just wants me to stop telling about it and live my life like usual.
onetwoswitch
post May 1 2020, 01:16 AM

209 posts

Just looking at the picture sends chill down my spine leftycall9, you are very brave and strong enduring it. I hope by stopping talking about it, the whole episode stops, but if it doesn't I hope you find courage to go and talk about it to a religious person like in your religion, a church father. Wish you are out of trouble soon.
leftycall9
post May 1 2020, 01:32 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ May 1 2020, 01:16 AM)
Just looking at the picture sends chill down my spine leftycall9, you are very brave and strong enduring it. I hope by stopping talking about it, the whole episode stops, but if it doesn't I hope you find courage to go and talk about it to a religious person like in your religion, a church father. Wish you are out of trouble soon.
There's one pastor Im close to and yes I did contact him frequently talking about things. When I told him about what's happening recently he said it's probably just my nails, better file them properly after clipping. And always hang on to my faith don't overthink it or else other bad things will feed on it to get into my mind.

I think it's better to just let it go live on like usual. Nothing awful actually which is a good sign. And thank you for your thoughts I will be fine. smile.gif

The article is extra reading material for those interested or have experienced similar thing.
augusta23
post May 1 2020, 02:19 AM

329 posts

During one of my trips, we stayed in a hostel that was part of a research center that is situated in the outskirts - that is usually quite empty for most of the time.

At night, while I was sleeping, I keep hearing "sounds" from the roof, as if something hitting the ceiling or the wall and something like water dripping - I don't remember the exact situation what I know when I asked the others who stayed nearby my rooms, they didn't hear anything like that.

Then on the next day, I came to know, from the workers, that someone who once stayed in the room, an ustazah, was "disturbed" with doors banging, things falling down, and some other loud noise, and all these took place during the prayer time in the evening.

Well come to think of it, could be indeed there are unseen things trying to "disturb" whoever who stays in the room? Or is there some kind of correlation with the "level" of experience one go through such as heard noise vs. loud banging of the door.

I don't know, perhaps it was just coincidental? But as a precaution, I always switch on some of the lights whenever I am at a place which I am not familiar with like hotels etc.
benzxzx
post May 1 2020, 04:05 AM

180 posts

For me, I started believing in the existence of paranormal stuff. I realised, no matter what religion you are, if u pray to god, you will have some kind of protection in dangerous times. The moment u stop is when people have it easy on taking advantage of u. This was my first ever experience with paranormal after which I had a few others.[/spoiler]
Thank you for sharing this.

Man, both of your posts has become my favourite midnight reads lol.

After each riveting chapter ended, I'd tell myself "Damn, this is a good read. These fellas in Lowyat really know how to write gripping story about the off limits things in life, too bad there is no such authors in real life..."

Anyways, thank you for sharing and keep up the good work guys icon_idea.gif
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:26 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 1 2020, 01:08 AM)

Recent update on my story and final entry in this thread. Woke up with three scratches on my right leg last Saturday.

Then another three on my right thigh,found on Monday morning. Tuesday got another three on my upper right arm (not visible but they are very thin three lines can only be felt using touch).

I'm wearing back my cross but honestly I think it's better for me to stop talking about this. I feel whatever spirit/entity that coming to me currently just doesn't like to be told around.
Aside from the 'thing/invisible creature' that fell on my bed last week (that some people made fun of in this thread), I haven't seen the ghost lady anymore this year. But I really believe it's not demonic. Just wants me to stop telling about it and live my life like usual.
That’s really bad... that d*mn thing crossed the line.. 😔😔😔😔😔

TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:40 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 30 2020, 10:22 AM)
The best way to "bayar balik" is to become a good Catholic smile.gif
QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 30 2020, 11:34 AM)
Protestants supposedly cannot ask the angels and saints for help. tongue.gif. Nanti prophetjul or UW or whoever call you a pagan. tongue.gif
QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 30 2020, 11:44 AM)
Of course I would say Catholic tongue.gif.

What you say is a general misconception.

Protestants wanna go direct, Catholics can go direct too and still ask other saints and angels to pray for them. Someone summarized it to me that Protestants are like a republic, while Catholics have a monarchical hierarchy like the King, the Queen, the ministers. You get the gist. biggrin.gif
The best one is be a good person in your faith. Whatever religion that you claimed as the best religion is Nothing if you can’t walk the talk. šŸ™‚

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: May 1 2020, 05:41 AM
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:58 AM

392 posts

Intro

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Thanks for sharing... I hate somebody who use BM to control others... really evil... thanks God that all turn well to your sis.. But that guy really screwed up your sis life... I hope karma really hit him hard..
SUSmikesully
post May 1 2020, 06:04 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 1 2020, 01:08 AM)

my mother once operate a canteen for girl hostel (religious school)

lots of them have marks on their bodies... some even on face
Theoutspokenguy
post May 1 2020, 11:07 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 30 2020, 05:16 AM)
HK architects mostly CMI outside of HK. Most of them have an IKEA mindset and how to pack as much into a small spot. Not really surprising either as their building codes encourages that type of mindset.

Sure thing, let me know when you're next in Shanghai.... doubt I'd be able to travel out of China for the remainder of this year.

Re : Archangel Michael. It depends on how you ask for protection. If you promise something then you will need to deliver but usually like most Judeo-Christian saints, you don't need to promise anything in return if you don't want to.
Haha DTF?? Like Paradise Dynasty these places are seriously lacking when compared to the local fanfare here.

My children are big fans of it. Both can eat a tray on their own if I let them. Definitely good and quite the experience but these days must wait a long time to get a spot to sit.
Have you been for a confession and then spoken to your local priest yet?

They could help you out on this and one thing you could do, attach your rosary to the bed frame.
I did operate a blog at one time and was also fairly active on several social media platforms then I stopped mainly due to privacy and business/professional concerns.

Thank you for the explanation. Your story was hanging hehe. Now clear.
reed90
post May 1 2020, 01:07 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

wanna ask ladytarot or other ppl who experience here.

when u got a bad dream, like being haunted or something, how to know if its just a dream or something is "messing" with us?

Since it happened a few times already. just asking if u got any experience

70 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:00 AM