10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 01:52 AM, updated 6y ago

392 posts

Has anything Spooky ever happen to you? Is your home truly safe for you and your family? Have you ever wonder, why something “Odd” often happens/occurs in your daily life?

Would you like to share? Bring it on! 😈😈😈

billCollector jimbeamofNRT
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 02:56 AM

392 posts

My aunt(Mother’s younger sister) bought a castle tower in Sicily 10years ago.. It was a beautiful castle tower with new swimming pool, amazing structure and finishing.. Fortunately, little my aunt knows that its came together with companion 😂😂😂. Yups, instead of normal companion, it’s in a form of a spirit instead.

He’s kind and friendly, Family man who loves kids... His name is Giovanno, or they call him Nono Gio (grandpa Gio). He was the last generation of the lord who owned this castle, he used to lives alone there with his helpers after his wife passed (his kids had moved out and lived with family of their own), and he passed on his bed,in his sleep, inside this castle at the age of 103... The castle tower was Owned by his families for centuries, before finally sold by his grandson... Many people believe that this castle is not something to play with, previous 2 owners whose bought this property from his grandson, always end up divorced and bankrupt 😅😅. His neighbors said that Nono Gio hate infidelities and cursed those peoples.. Both former owners were bought this property as their holiday home for their mistresses bytheway...

Me, my hubby and other family saw him few times in flash.. Sometimes we heard him singing.. I borrowed this property often for holiday and honeymoon and I can confidently said that we are aware of their presences in this castle..

His wife was a very beautiful lady, both are devoted catholic who loves to help others, many old generations around that village called this couple saints..
My aunts always put red rose, Rosario and light the candle at the end of the aisle for this couple everytime we are around. Sometimes she visited Mr.&Mrs.Gio graves just to pay respect and brings them Red Roses..

I was talking to my cousin(my aunt daughter) last year and she had mentioned how she went to the graveyard to place flowers on the graves of Nono Gio and his wife.

Mrs.Gio was very attached to Saint Theresa, the Little Flower. Once, over the course of a few days when My aunt was cleaning her house(In Milan) with her helper and they could smell a very heavy fragrance of roses. She didn't have any flowers in her house that would have this aroma though and she looked everywhere for where it was coming from. As she walked into a room, she could see a rose petal as if it had been picked freshly just then from a rose. Again, they looked all round, but didn't see any flowers around. She even checked outside in case there were flowers there but no, there weren't.. it was November.

This continued every day for many days, and she ended up with a bowl full of fresh rose petals. She saved each one she had found and placed them in a bowl inside her china cabinet. The amazing thing about these petals is that it remains fresh as if just picked off the rose! Suddenly she have thought about Mrs. Gio.

Early December they visited the castle tower and spent the winter holiday there. On the second day, they went to visited their graves, she took dozens of roses with her to the cemetery. She was shocked to see roses was grew all around their graves and blooms as if it’s spring... she placed the roses on their tombstone and put some inside the flower holder at the grave. She went back and calling their grandson, told him what has happened. The grandson told my aunt that his grandparents often sent flowers petals to her beloved one if they missing them..

TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:08 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:54 AM)
There was one time my lotion suddenly fell off from the rack....
That one might be earthquake?

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:04 AM)
Encountered something spooky yes, seen anything no,
It happened to me during my reservist training very long ago, everytime going to shower or toilet , I always hear a faint voice whispering to me, like in malay but still can't make up what it's trying to say.
The voice sounded like very close but yet I can figured out where it came from, and whole toilet is empty, 4am that time , this shit happened everyday till I give up where that voice came from till the last few days before passing out they say our camp is haunted and suddenly my platoon mate shared his experience a few ppl whispering in his ear during shower and in toilet by that time only I know I'm not dreaming 😅

Ehh JB so many haunted place yo! Especially hotel..

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
Hmm... open all the door and window.. burn some sage for cleansing.. maybe someone have an illwill, or just random spirit follow you back home.

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Apr 13 2020, 02:22 AM)
Once, I'm shitting at my home toilet while playing with my phone when suddenly my eyes fixed at the gap between the door and the floor. Then, I saw a shadow move like someone is standing and moving outside of the door. I'm alone at home that time so curiously I open the door and check around but theres nothing. I'm trying to process what happened logically like maybe some insect fly over the lamp and cause diaturbance on the light but non held the water. I guess it's a mystery that I'll never solve.
Fuaaaarrrrkkk... something “stay” in your toilet.. find strong shaman to move it somewhere..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:12 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:35 AM)
Not bad, good tered. I gonna share my real experience with this paranormal activities tmr. Two incidents, 1 in the house i rented, 1 in the hotel i stay.

Now gonna try to sleep.
Laiii laiiii lockdown.. why sleep so early?

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:37 AM)
Ciskek 2am open this kinda tered
Anything to share?

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 13 2020, 02:51 AM)
First week at practical place (hotel) already kena kacau. Go to basement. I forgot what for. Go to HR iinm . otw back sesat. I open many door still go to same place. Mcb. Panic like hell. Some how I manage to keluar. My manager on duty that day, saw me straight ask "apahal lama sgt ?sesat? Tak jumpa jalan keluar?" Then he laugh. Cibaaaiiii. He said normal for new people.

But yeah hotel,confirm got many ghost story. I heard so many ghost story form security,my manager,bell captain bla bla bla.
Aiyoo.. hotel... many gost story lah especially the old one..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:15 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(AeolusLite @ Apr 13 2020, 03:11 AM)
My mom was burning incense and "gold" near the playground during Ghost Festival. Halfway through I was calling for her to ask what's for dinner she didn't even look at me or give any response. I kept on yelling Mom Mom Mom until I gave up. About 15 minutes later she came in told me the swings in pair at the playground one of them was swinging lightly non-stop which is why she ignored me. Later into the night she woke up shouting, she had dream on a kid running around her bed pushing her etc. Went to check on sifu cause the dream is not just once but occasionally if I recall. Sifu told  my mom someone who used to stay in my home had aborted their baby. My uncle and wife used to stay there and viola they did aborted their first baby when my mom confronted them. We also had a lot candies around the house which sifu asked to discard it and never leave candies around the house. My mom definitely believes it as she is directly involved and experienced it. For me, I'm just not sure if it's a coincidence.
This one difficult to remove as their soul is innocent.. I do agree eh if they growing up “afterlife”...hopefully “it” found the light one day.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:35 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(butterkijen @ Apr 13 2020, 03:20 AM)
where does soul go to after death
For most people, it’s return back to the universe, same place with us but different world(barzah/nirvana/heaven/etc etc etc).

QUOTE(AeolusLite @ Apr 13 2020, 03:25 AM)
My story pula:

Lepak until 4am drive back home you know sometimes so ngam the metal structure between your front mirror and door section becomes the blind spot? I was taking a right turn (midnite so pretend to tengok left right in fact didn't brake at all but in slow manner) as I roll my eyeball from right to left suddenly a fuzzy white figure at the most left corner of my side mirror in split seconds as I am taking the right turn. Upon completing the turn straight away rub my eyes check side mirror and rear mirror damn lol. My bulu straight naik guess I was too tired
This one you are tired hehehe
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:37 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(8020life @ Apr 13 2020, 03:32 AM)
A friend of mine was crossing the road, but the buddhist prayer bead bracelet that he was wearing broke all of a sudden. The beads fell everywhere, distracted him for half a second. Suddenly a lorry shot by. If it were not for the bracelet, he would have died in a horrible way.
He’s protected 🙏🏻 Tell him to be careful next time..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:53 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 13 2020, 03:37 AM)
I'll be honest, I had some paranormal experience myself.
See, I was at my office (before lay off) and I was talking to one of my staffs, who is a /k/ member as well. He and I were talking about the water cut that affected many but I wasn't. He was seated in front of me. I heard someone called out to me, "where do you stay, Jeff?" as if wanting to know where I live so the person could come borrow toilet. The voice came from the left side, no one is there. I turned behind, only 1 other colleague whom I hardly chat with but I asked her anyway if she asked me something, to which she said no.

Who else could have asked me?
That's the first... Or 2nd. I can't remember which situation came first.

Another related one, same office. 7am, knocked off work. Another colleague and I were standing outside unit, near the common toilet entrance. Suddenly we both heard someone shouting "Walau eh sohai!", voice came from our office direction.

Colleague went home. I went back into office. Asked the person who shouted (we both know that voice belonged to who). Oddly, she said she didn't shout. Everyone else backed her up saying no one shouted. Because it is legit. To be able to hear that loud, the person has to be near the unit entrance.
This is the thing about office.. human - spirit share the same space.. daytime when the yang accumulated, the yin can’t be felt or seen... nighttime when the yang gone because most people return back home.. the yin energy dominated and stronger.. that’s why they could easily show their presence..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:06 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 13 2020, 03:45 AM)
This happen few years back, when i stayed in a hotel in china.

One night, ayam cant sleep, so plan to go down jalan2. Time is about 2am. As u know, chinese pantang the number 4. So there is no number 4 button to press on the lift. Ayam stay at 16th floor. So i take the lift down to ground floor.

While the lift is going down, it suddenly stop on 4th floor. How i know is 4th floor is from the level number displayed on top of the lift door. When it stop, then the door opened partially. Just half opened, meaning each side of the door open halfway. That time ayam still cool and didnt panic, ayam see outside, wan see what is there in 4th floor. But cant see anything, cos is too dark. Really very dark. So ayam press close button. Guess what, the lift door got no response. Not moving at all, and the door open just like that. Then this is the time ayam feel like wan to shit bricks liao. Cold sweat coming out. Ayam is officially 2 incher during that moment, lulz.

Ayam still try to stay calm, and keep pressing the close button, with my eyes avoiding the door gap. After some time, i guess is around half a min, or 1 min at the most, then baru the door closed, and ayam safely reach ground floor.

I walk to the lobby and sit on the sofa, thinking the whole incident again. Then ayam seems to recall that when ayam enter lift, suddenly there is a strong air blowing at ayam after i enter the lift, as if there is something coming in too. Then i didnt wan to think of it anymore and went out lepak until morning, around 6am before i return to hotel and went up to my room.

Took a bath, and went down for breakfast. Surprisingly, ayam dun feel that scared anymore, not sure why. After breakfast, i walk over to the receptionist and ask what is there in 4th floor. They told me last time its a pub-like karaoke, where those vip will hang out with china chicks. But it was abandoned long ago, and the floor suppose be empty. Didnt manage to find out why it was abandoned.

When ayam back to malaysia, ayam explained this incident to some of my frens. Most logical explanation i received is those things just wan to tumpang the lift and back to their 'house' at 4th floor.

So thats my story, real experience. Not fabricated or what so ever. Until today, ayam is wondering is it got such thing as they tumpang, or just kebetulan the lift rosak abit and stop at 4th floor, some kind of mechancal problem and etc. Lai lai, any feedbacks are welcomed.

cc ladytarot99
Ya lah, I think something tumpang your lift je.. no intention to harm.. but pretty creepy to 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 why never press emergency button?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:21 AM

392 posts

anymore brrr... story?

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 13 2020, 04:24 AM
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:22 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 13 2020, 04:13 AM)
Yes, that 30 secs or so is easily one of the scariest moment in my life. What if suddenly i saw a pair of red eyes from the opening, lulz. I agree there is no intention to harm.

Didnt press the emergency button as i think its still 'early' to press it, lol. I just keep spamming the close button tat time.
China hotels especially beside the bund, got so many lah... many unrest spirit
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:46 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ketambatu0415 @ Apr 13 2020, 04:28 AM)
It's almost 3.07am, (13/04/2020) here and I have some true paranormal experience I've going through in my life. You reading it first on lowyat.net, tq.

1. As a kid around year 1996-1997..

During that time, I was living with my parent at a police flat which is about 6 level floor where we temporarily live in for few year since my father haven't bought a house. There were numerous scary event happening at the flat (ie ; someone died from heart attack and founded few days later, some police officer mistakenly shoot his friend (whose live one floor above us) during hunting). Ever since then, a lot of paranormal activity happening inside the flat such as unknown footsteps sound, sudden laughters or scream in the midnight, blinking floor lighting, sighting of fireballs (mata antu in our native language, or polong in malay) at the forest behind the flat. Note that, during that time, I can remember only 4-5 families living in the flat and most of them is on the lower floor of the flat. We were at the middle floor. I still remember, there was not much fear feeling when I was a kid living there since we (me and my friends, not imaginary ones wink.gif ) used to play hide and seeks and ventures around the flat. But I do remember that the flat was fairly dark especially once you access 2nf floor and above.

One night, my parent were going out to attend a wedding ceremony I was left alone at home to watch television. That was the first time I was alone at home and at first, I was was really exited to watch tv without anyone asking me to go to sleep. At around near midnight, suddenly all when dark as lights and tv gone from black out. Having already lying on a tonto (portable bed), I reach out to my blanket and tried to sleep since I got nothing else to do.  Note that, the floor at our living room was covered with rubber mat which made that sticky sound when you walk on top it. Everything was silent that night, no rain or car sound since the flat is quite far from main road.

Suddenly, breaking the silence... come in the sticky footsteps without someone the main door opening. Shock by the footsteps sound, I hide under my blanket and try to not look outside the blanket. I was lying at around 5 meter from the main door and the footsteps creeps in closer to me, at a steady slow pace. Note that, we keep few Ikan puyu inside an aquarium in front of the main door. In our culture, we believe that Ikan puyu (one fish species) provide natural barriers from evil entities or ilmu hitam and some believe that they can protect you from one attempt of evil deeds but have to die in the process of doing so.

Back to the story, when the footsteps creeping in closer and closer, I heard the fish jumping of like crazy splashing water from the aquarium. Laying on the bed in fears, I was left paralyzed since I'm to scared to do anything. I was gasping for air inside the blanket, and feel so hot inside the thick blanket , I was sweating like pig. Few moment later, I can sense that the entity walking was already standing next to me and I was scared as hell, that I almost break into tears. At one moment, I could swear that the entity was facing me face to face since I can sense hard breadth exhales and inhaled in from of my face which were only separated by the blanket.

After a few minutes, the entity walks away from my, slowly, steadily, the sticky footsteps sound fades away from the the place I laying. At one time, I tried to gasp air outside my blanket and acted in sleep movement (pura-pura tidur), to try to look outside the blanket. Since the room was to dark, I was unable to see anything and after some time, I hide my face inside the blanket again once I gasp enough air. And when I think that the entity has went away, the footsteps creeps in again and this time, part of my eyes can look outside the blanket, and I swear that that no one was walking there while that sound of sticky still creeps in closer and closer to me again.

Again, I acted the the sleep movement again, and this time I close my ear in the process of moving and face the other way while still in the blanket. I was having 2-3 three times goosebumps (bulu roma naik) before I went to sleep totally drained from the scary moments. I woke up the next day, looking into the morning sun, in relief of the scary moment I was going through. One of the Ikan puyu from the aquarium went missing and later that day, we found that the fish few feet away from the aquarium, under the wooden chair and alive...

I'll share another story tomorrow night...

Junction to the police flat

google map image of the flat

gambar hiasan
About polong.. I’ve seen it so many times with my own eyes, not only alone ya.. when we had barbecue party 2 years ago in my parents house, a polong flying by.. I notified everyone and they stared at it in mute.. 8of us.. stared at the same damn thing... people who says magic is not real just have not experience them self only. I’m not surprised if police flat heavily associated with dark magic. You have to know that there’s so many bad people out there trying really hard to harm police spiritually on daily basis. But you are so brave.. remained inside the blanket..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:46 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(lhdn @ Apr 13 2020, 04:42 AM)
Ts don't start with own personal experience story then how to start? -🤔
Already post.. check previous page
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:57 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Bosskurap @ Apr 13 2020, 04:49 AM)
Well i heard from my frens working in hospitals few stories. Its normal for them to have paranormal experience. But this story kinda creep me out. Not particularly about "ghost". Just creepy events that happen quite a few time.

This happen at HUKM, there is a psych ward there, a few number of times the crazy patients there got out. Usually they found them wandering the hospital. But sometimes they couldn't find them.

So where did they go? Okay now for the crazy creepy part. There is a floor where a certain elevator can access, this floor is the maintenance pipe floor. Maintenance people use it all the time when there is an issue.

There have been a number of times they found the dead rotten bodies of the psych patients in between the pipes. They didnt know how they end up there. But it happens a number of times.

Sorry not a ghost story, but just a real fuckup event
This one indeed sounds creepy LoL 😂

That’s level must be super duper haunted 🥶
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 01:36 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Ariana Kamarulzaman @ Apr 13 2020, 07:04 AM)
Last time during exam always sleep late 2am 4am like that.
Instead of sleeping in room, I sleep at main hall. Because got thick carpet there. 2 storey house.

Then one day, doing revision till 3:30am.
Feel so sleepy.
Decided to take a nap for a while.

So lena tidur when sudddbely I heard loud demonic VOICE laughing at me. So freaking LOUD. Try to open my eyes but I can't. But so scary. It's like someone pointing a finger to you, and laughing at you.

Then I recite a few verse, then successfully wake up. Ran to upstairs in my parent room shaking and confuse.

But after like 10 minute or so, I remember got people say that ghost actually scare with human, especially when they are at our house or place. It's like when a robber enter someone house or territory. But it's a different story when you enter their place like jungle, waterfall or some abandoned hotel. Because that time you are the one that kacau his place.

So I don't know what drive me that night. Suddenly become so brave.
Decide to go downstairs. Go to kitchen, swith on light. Then with loud voice I scold "KAU INGAT AKU TAKUT KAU KE. NIE RUMAH AKU LAH"

Start from that I never experience it anymore.
And till now, I no more sleep in room. But sleep in that hall happily. Hehe..
That’s is the right thing to do!!!! And yes right.. when it’s your home you have right to shove them away...of course advised to use soft approach first lah... if keep on kacau you, should use extreme way. And yes, when it’s in your house with many peoples, your yan / energies is higher. Anyway, a very good job 👍🏻 .

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 13 2020, 07:07 AM)
Once heard a women get hysteria in a surau in office.

Creepy as fuark i just noped out from there
Surau, temple, is a place for the unrest to seek refuge... that’s why have to be careful and don’t keep any bad things inside your head..

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 13 2020, 07:09 AM)
Ramai /k white knights boleh teman you if u alone next time tongue.gif
biggrin.gif 👍🏻 I support

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Apr 13 2020, 07:11 AM)
Finally someone open paranormal thread. After heibaiwucang and natchsider gone no more story like this.  rclxms.gif
Lai lai the more the merrier

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 13 2020, 07:14 AM)
Studied in HUkM before, can vouch for this story.

There's 1 floor that they reserve and the lifts cannot take you to. Ppl say its for maintanence but ayam lecturer said its for some sort of perjanjian with the entities there lol.

Some students who sometimes take the stairs end up in this closed off floor thinking and mistaking it for a fully functioning ward, but at the end when they ask the lecturer, its actually the sealed off floor when there is nothing there supposedly.
Ok, this one creepy 🥶😅 if nobody can access how’s the mentally I’ll patients could go there? Must find the aircon repairman and ask how’s his experience working in that room LOL
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 02:05 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Apr 13 2020, 07:18 AM)
Certain ppl can see clearly, some ppl only can see shadow.

In my case shadow, went out driving with 1 other friends near woods at old kampung area, saw white shadow went pass quickly in front of car, thought it was some owl flying so voiced out “What is that?”

My friend beside face went cold and stopped talking for several meters, saw his face and realise something and immediately I stopped talking too. Past that area only then he told me “Something in torn white cloth and long hair was flying”.

Some people adopt ghost as security for their place “Plantation/house”.
We can’t adopt gost as guardian.. not strong enough.. as they are wandering soul... but they become stronger over the time tho.. still,better adopt deity LoL 😂
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 02:29 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(yoyoi @ Apr 13 2020, 08:19 AM)
My story:

Happened during uni semester break, around 12 years ago. My late father worked as cashier at petrol station and his shift is from 6pm till 6am. Sometime he come back home around 1-2am for a break and this one is very seldom, he always take a break at mamak stall because if he want to take a break at home he need to knock nako window (tingkap lapis-lapis) of any our family room (single storey house so can walk around the house) because house locked from inside.

If i am at the house, he will knock my window cos my room near to the back door. So one day around 1-2am i heard knocking at window at heard a voice to open back door. It definitely my father voice. Without any hesitation i said "kejap" and straight open the back door.

It was pitch black. No one at the door when i opened it. Calling my father few times and no respond. Close the door, went to back to my room and try to process in my mind what is really happening. Maybe too sleepy that time i straight away went sleep.

In the morning i asked my father if he come back home last night, and he said NO. And he asked "kenapa, ada orang panggil ke?" It turns out that i happened few times to my other family member (my mom and my brother) so they said if someone knock the window and even you heard a voice someone u know please ask whether it is really my father or not before open the door. If "he" did not answered, DO NOT OPEN THE DOOR.

And luckily (not lucky I guess, hahaha) i encounter it again a few days later. Heard again knocking at window and voice of my father ask to open the door. Remember the advice and ask " tu abah ke?". NO REPLY. It turns out that night, "he" knock every window at every room but no one dare to open. Occured few time in that year, and the next year this disturbance did not happen anymore.

Maybe some spirit wondered around, lost and eventually stay at my outside family home and do the routine my father always do.
Tu hantu raya... they like to personify your family member and kacau2.. sometimes they’ll give you some sort of smells like roasted potato or roasted yam..

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Apr 13 2020, 10:47 AM)
Oh a ghost story thread, I have one but not as spooky.

Earlier this year I drove my parents around Melaka to visit relatives, the last stop was at my mom's aunts/my grand aunts. It was about 4pm so it was still daytime and the visit was pretty uneventful. But the next day my dad asked me, who was the lady in black that sat down together during the visit, but there wasn't any lady in black, when asked to describe her appearance it sounded like my great grandma. what's scary here is that there was a case of passed down hantu bela that was supposedly thrown away before my great grandma passed away, but now there's a possibility that it came back. We agreed to not tell my grand aunts about it, it would just be more detrimental to their health to have to worry about this. Hopefully nothing happens.
Release the vessel of that spirit into the sea..

QUOTE(onlyfans69 @ Apr 13 2020, 11:12 AM)
Specifically made an account for this, just want to share something interesting that happened to me when i was still small

It was around 1998, i remembered because we moved out from our house on that year ( and it's the same year my sister was born)

One night when i was sleeping ( me and my elder brother share the same room) , i woke up and there was a lady in white sitting on my table across our bed (noted that during that time im still a kid that did not watch any ghost movies to know ghost are most commonly seen in all white) , me being half asleep state mistakenly thought it was my mother ( she's a nurse so her working uniform is in all white and i couldn't see her face clearly but i remember she's quite pretty)

Me being a dumb boy i proceed to ask her what time is it and she took the clock on the table and told me it's 3am ( That time i din't know too that 3am is the most strongest timezone to encounter ghosts)

I went back to sleep like normal, and after that incident i got high fever and sick for a week ( I couldn't remember much after that but we all moved out after that incident)

Never encountered another incident after that anymore
Ok this one really creepy.. sounds like pontianak.. lucky you never got kidnapped..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:20 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Apr 13 2020, 01:43 PM)
Took photo with family in an old big Dutch building...once a Japanese military headquarters, with plenty of massacres in the basement on local population.

In the photo there's a swirling vortex of light...too bad already lost the photo....a long time ago
Perhaps it’s just a light glare

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:49 PM)
Ok that's interesting thanks for sharing.

In our discussion one guy said what he saw was in shadow form too but enough to make out that it was a man. Passing by his bedroom window few times a year.
Another girl said she saw a long haired woman in her mother's house. Mine was similar a woman with long hair passing by couple times in our house here. Last seeing was December 2019. Saw her passing by briefly outside of my kitchen.

We all was like whoaa!!! Seriously? Of course there's some sceptic people came in joining our discussion saying it was only our mind playing tricks.

But one thing for sure,those 'things' are moving or passing by. We don't know why they did that or who they are or maybe if it's really mind trick.

So far no harm but yeah we all hope it will stay that way.
You built it from zero or you bought second hand? If able to show themselves means it’s quite old or strong
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:22 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:05 PM)
hysteria is real n scary yo. felt like in a horror movie set. good thing its just for 30mins like that n then settled.
for hukm one, last time naik tangga can sampai one. lift je tarak buleh. so normal ppl won't go there. dunno know they sealed of the tangga or how. been years since i've been there.
Maybe Like what your lecturer said, it’s a “sacred” place...

QUOTE(yoyoi @ Apr 13 2020, 03:07 PM)
Yeah, oso think like that. Probably hantu raya without an owner and wandering around
Many hantu raya wandering free without owner.. to spot where they lives, find a tree which always fruitful although never been taken care of..

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 13 2020, 03:24 PM
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:36 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Apr 13 2020, 03:34 PM)
It's a three dimensional vortex....a glare would be 2D
Aiyo... too bad you lost the photo

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0709sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:37 AM