QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 13 2020, 08:43 PM)
Joined: Apr 2020/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 13 2020, 09:00 PM
4,602 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
Apr 14 2020, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(Askzra @ Apr 14 2020, 12:52 AM) my uncle's house, got 7 pontianaks. but in 2020 our technology still not up to date to record?sent by ppl with bad intention to "play-play" with my uncle since he got "extra"abilities. but the challenge too strong for him so asked friend to help. currently i think still got but less aggresive. other story, happened to my cousins, brothers of 3. they sent gf brother #2 to her village at 1AM iinm. On the way out, got 1 pocong/pontianak standing in the middle of the road. brother #2 as driver ask brother #1 and #3, both suggest to keep going thru the being. keep in mind they are all equipped with supernatural abilities, got/learned from my uncle (their dad, different uncle from story above). then on the way to their home for about 40km, their car (kelisa) were scratching the road as something heavy was on the roof. until home, that being stand in front of their house, standing at 7-8ft tall, with white cloth and long haired. took long time to 'fight', until all were out of breath and then the thing went away (not lose yet, just went away) |
Apr 14 2020, 01:17 AM
Apr 14 2020, 03:37 AM |
Apr 15 2020, 01:07 AM
Apr 15 2020, 01:31 AM
Apr 15 2020, 03:57 AM
reading this at 4am in the morning
Apr 15 2020, 07:27 PM
i got berapa soalan untuk hantu expert sini
why hantu always white colour? Why hantu revenge merah? Where they find baju merah? Why hantu always female? Male dont revenge? Can hantu understand english if they never speak english before? have you cakap with hantu before? |
Apr 15 2020, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 04:45 AM) Alright.. this story was happened in 2004, it was my first time witnessing an exorcism. My youngest aunt from my mother side(mother’s youngest sister) was only 21 years old when she shocked the heck out of everyone with her new “boyfriend”. She was a fair young woman, but very quiet and shy, excel in study(she’s a Phd holder now, married and lives in Hamburg).... That Christmas she returned back home to spent the holiday with family and hang out with her old friend for 2 weeks, for the record, She never had any boyfriend before, yet out of sudden she became a bit strange, the worst..she brought home a middle age dat*’ who’s more suitable to be her dad rather than her boyfriend and introduced him to my grandparents.. he’s (sorry) m*l*y... My grandpa was lost his breath when he said that he intended to marry her... (before you guys brings up racial issue here, my Grandparents very open minded, for them, race is not an issue as long as both parties has same views and mission in life. My uncle married to B*mi by the way) both of my grandparents honestly already know that this guy got many “back up” the moment he stepped his foot on their house. They tried their best to stay calmed, assessed the situation and keep it civil. Nice story but macam usually happen even movie door and window banging.They told the dat*’ that my aunt was in her final year university, they wanted her to finish her study first. Later, My grandparents said when this guy was in their house, their energy and guardians have to wrestle the demons that been brought by this man non stop... Once that guy left, my grandparents had some talk with her, they asked her, who is he, and how both of them knows each other etc etc etc. Another bomb was dropped onto my grandparents head when my aunt told him that he met that dat*’ 3 days ago, then she realised that he is the love of her life in tears 😅😅. My grandmother check the calendar and she told my grandpa that it was their weakest day of the month, so if that guy wanted to “attack” it would be that day.. without much convos, they brought my aunt to my house.. I just remember that evening, when my aunt Got out of the car, suddenly she’s fainted. Not long after, dat*’ *zt*dz(M*l*y/DU) and dat*’ dayak(DD) arrived (both of them my grandparents good friend). All of them went straight to our living hall(big livingroom). Their drivers and staffs already brought complete “ingredients” and “weapons” then prepared it On the floor of the living hall Lol 😂. From flowers, buah Pinang, oil, bamboo, limau, sirih, kemenyan, arang Batu etc etc etc.. I asked my mom, “what happened? Why everyone’s here?.” She only said that later I will know.. My Aunt gained her consciousness not long after, my mom feed her then... everything seems normal besides all the males include my dad + drivers + assistances was gathered together in living hall after dinner talking in the dark. They switched off all the lights. Only light from the outside penetrating the room through the windows and sheer shades as we didn’t close the blind. I was in my room when horrifiedly my aunts crying then run hysterically to the downstairs.. terkejut, all of us runs after her downstair. She was stopped infront of them.. the DU who sat on the sofa gave signal “tuan..”. Then he start chanting ayat In arabic while his assistant playing music, he’s k*l*nt*nese the DD also started his ritual, I would say it was a big mess.. my aunt with her hysterical crying nonstop, those people with music, Smoke of kemenyan, non stop chants... I was like “woww awesome!!”. My aunts run here and there like an animal who’s unable to escape from that livinghall..! We heard a very loud explosion on the rooftops few times, by the way Only then I realised that our helpers already crumbled bellow the dining table watching these(we sat on the stairs)😅😅😅.., it’s happened for 30mins till my aunt screamed in pain then fainted again. So pity her liao.. yet none of them stopped the rituals, my grandpa who’s on meditation position open his eyes and gave signal to took my aunt from the floor. We brought her to the sofa opposite the DU 😅 kept quiet there.. till i heard a horse footsteps coming.. then I heard growling sound, the DD chants his spell loudly Macam singing.. we’re shocked by the appearance of something like big black gorillas out of my living halls glassdoors and full size windows.. it’s damn big.. then we saw the shape of halfhuman half horse body outside.. then one form of an old man with stick appeard as well.. I was like.. “holly molly f*ck!!” Then came one thing that keeps on moving... the good news they couldn’t go inside.. my aunt suddenly awake, crying again 😟... DU Assistant came and asked her, what’s the matter.. she said she wants to go, she’s in pain.. she wants to met her half(that guy) but all of them torture her.. the DU stopped her chant and smile., he told her to leave my aunt alone, or they’ll come after that man, torture his “team” and make him bankrupt.... my aunts laughing like a horse.. then the “things” out side went wild.. Lol 😂.. it banged the windows and the door loudly.. The DU smile then chanting in Arabic again, louder while dancing and silat.. ok this one incredibly cool.. the DD speaks otherworld punya language 😂😂😂😂, they “fights” with whatever things outsides. More than 17 people in living halls., and we’re witnessing something that can’t be swallowed by logic... grunts, growl, screams and crying.. would put every normal people in a deep terror.. my aunt screaming in pain before fainted (again) 🤨. It’s was a mess like that for more than 30mins... suddenly everything just stopped.. it’s runaway 😰😰.. they stop everything that they’re doing, all became so quiet, so peaceful, serene.. and so calm.. later my aunt regained her consciousness but too weak to say anything.. the DD gave her drink water something.. They told us that everything is under control and we can brought her back to the room and sleep, they will be on siege there.. allright we go back up again, this time all of my helpers follows.. they afraid sleep downstairs🤣🤣😂😂.. just 5 mins after we reach the room.. my aunt vomit alooooooottttttttt and it was smells like rotten meat+rottenegg 🤮🤢everything, my mom and grandmothers cleaned her up.. I’m to tired after all of those thing, fell asleep immediately.. woke up in the morning saw my aunt, and you know what? She didn’t remember anything.. the last thing she remember she was accidentally bumped into that old man and he helped picks her things up... 😱😱😱😱😱 Note= i have no intention to insult anyone, if there’s anything that “tak kena”. kindly forgive with an open heart. Thank you 🙏🏻 |
Apr 15 2020, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 07:36 PM) Ya kah? The thing is, I never watched horror movie 🤣😅 but this one not setting, this is real. Do you want to experience some spiritual breakthrough? 😈😈😈 but no turn way out. Lampazhi cant read what you say la this all i see . Sorry unker cant see your state of butthurt. If come back read also will be 5 to 6 page later so u need repost many times. So easy bully this unker HAHAHAOr try bring fruit to the jungle then cut it.. ![]() Never happen to me but happen to my friend . His case is he suddenly cannot walk. Bring to hospital to check . Hospital said fine. Then after 2 weeks his father suddenly sleeping didnt wake up then it happen to the mother next day. Then they realize its affecting his life . After find few ustaz in malaysia cant settle. No choice he went thailand for help. After 3months suddenly can walk and all settle. He said after that he start to able to see the under world being. He said look like black shadow This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 15 2020, 07:54 PM |
Apr 16 2020, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 02:15 AM) Hahaha... okay will start posting one of the most creepiest ones I was involved in. Posted it on a FB group at one time so you may have read it before. interesting to read. So long.I wanted to post earlier but kept getting derailed reading all the replies here Part 1. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 2. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 3 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 4 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 5 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 6 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 7 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 8 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 9 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 10 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Part 11 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 16 2020, 04:29 AM
Okay i got a hotel story to share because i know a manager that works in many hotels.
This hotel is by batu ferenggi penang. Every night the guard will check all the rooms and doors. One day the guard as the manager you wanna see something weird. He said yes he ask him to count how many rooms are there. he counted 32 rooms. He said later they will come back again at 3am. When they counted there is 33 rooms. They can see a room suddenly appear infront of them. He didnt dare to open the door. |
Apr 16 2020, 05:17 AM
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 16 2020, 03:31 AM) Alright I give you another story.. my story.. December 2012, one day before my wedding day, my grandparents told me that I have to visits my great grandparents tombs first to ask for blessing before purification shower + hair combing ceremony/上头. I was so busy dragged here and dragged there by my event organiser and photographers for different ceremonies till almost forgot 😅. By the way, I was accompanied by my aunt-inlaw(uncle’s wife) and Driver that day. Ini orang kaya got driverWe were late, arrived at the cemetery around 6:45PM and it’s started getting dark. My aunt were asked wether wants to returned back home, I told her “sorry aunty, I’m not afraid of ghost, I’m more afraid of my ancestors..” she’s quiet... She helped me brings items like flowers, fruits, etc etc etc... and we went to my greatgrand tombs.. when I’m in the middle of praying, we heard a woman laughing in high pitch.. i just ignore it.. I thought that I’m the only one who heard that 🤣, I was wrong, my aunt squeezed my arms and whispered “you heard that? I’m afraid..” my heart started beating like a drum duummm dee dee day 🤣. But I kept my self focus and continued my prayer.., ehhhhh that ugly woman laughs getting louder and louder... my aunt squeezed my arms harder And harder, so painful 😣 ... I can feelt that thing like flying around us.. it’s really pissed me off.. Surprisingly this time I’m afraid no more... finished my prayer and love talk to my greatgrands.. I open my eyes.. I have no idea where i got my “fire”, but I shouted loudly.. “how dare you disturbing us here? Don’t do know that this is my greatgrands land and home and you are disturbing their greatgrandchild while pay her respect to them.. show me your ugly face”. (In Gretta’s tone and expression 🤣🤣) Oh a long black hair on red dress show it self flying here and there with it’s evilish laugh.. and it’s happened in front of my eyes.. I bent down and took a hand full of soil.. “.......(chanting)...... I’m calling (grandparents name) the ugly face red dress keeps on disturbing your greatgrands, please beat the shit out of this spirit” I stomped my right feet 3 times. “....... chanting mantra... dear xxxxxxx... punish this spirit, she laughs too much, make her cry.. and I order you to starve this spirit for 40 full moon phase!” I blow the soil in my hands 3 times and looked around where’s that damn thing. It stood(no more laughing) near the Cambodia tree 50 meters away from me, staring at me but I can’t see it’s face, as fast as the wind (allright this one a bit hyperbole) I ran to that tree and threw the soil at that damn thing 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈. It’s dissappear.. spoof... no more laugh, but we heard woman cried instead.. My aunt still stood in shock next to my great grands tomb, I approached her and guided her out of the cemetery quick as it’s almost completely dark.. We were ready to got onto the car when my aunt gave me signal.. she’d pee on her pants 🤣🤣🤣 I asked my driver coat so my aunt can sit on the car without messing the seat Lol Lol Lol.. My driver asked whether I’ve seen something flying around in red.. we laugh all the way back home.. After that.. I became more evil than evil sometimes *kidding 😈😈🤣🤣 |
Apr 16 2020, 05:24 PM
Apr 16 2020, 05:25 PM
Apr 16 2020, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 03:32 PM) Depends on the developer, some will leave that task to the main con, some the developer will ask the gangster that "pow-ed" the project to find persons to do it while some think it is better not to disturb it and only deal with it if and when there is a problem. since you so experience, We have done clearing and logging at some places but always will happen problem like your story. Machine spoil, the driver got problem fall sick, family problem. So a project that takes 3 days delay until 10 days. His machine got spoil at least 4 times within the 10 days. Any tips or advice but from your story its black magic but in mine i suspect is chinese go yew cheng i think.Many MNC ones would never spend a single sen on this no matter what especially if the local rep is a Westerner that have little to no understanding of local cultures and customs. I can tell you one thing for certain, I'm more afraid of humans than anything to do with supernatural. 99% of supernatural occurrences requires some form of human intervention. My client had plenty of a sources to turn to that could clear it up from that household, problem was sometimes instead of making it better it became worse, he also believed some of it the person he called to solve it was the very person that put it there in the first place, this by the way is an extremely bad practice as usually instead of chasing it away whatever it was there usually becomes very much stronger. His wife became very paranoid (she is a commoner and a Japanese-malay mix that grew up in Germany), of the 16 rooms the house had when I first built it, she insisted only their bedroom and 1 for each of their children have beds and 1 for their maids and 1 for their on-call driver. All other bedrooms were converted to other room types as she didn't want anyone else sleeping overnite at the house. He isn't so paranoid about it as he had a stepmother (his father's 1st wife) who was actively into this and was very well aware of it, to him as long as it could be detected early and solved then that's good enough. This is also the reason why many of different league of wealthy don't normally have visitors to their homes, I know several that have similar no overnite visitors rules and one rather prominent billionaire has an absolute no visitors at all rule to their main house. The ones that do usually all over their houses there will be stuff that repels but sometimes not all of them work. I believe in Judeo-Christian philosophy not the Christian religion or faith. You never heard of the right job is only done by the right people with the right tools? You think you could bring a pastor or priest into a muslim household to do this job? Also most Christian pastors in West Malaysia are absolutely hopeless when it comes to these matters. Bomohs are aplenty but not all of them are good ones, many are fakes and some do more harm than good. Where to find them? 3 people you can always count on to know good ones :- 1.) Contractors. 2.) Policemen. 3.) Certain businessmen in the quarrying, logging or mining business. I knew many contractors and the Thai one I got to know from that contractor while the Sarawakian one I used to call upon was introduced to me by a policeman from Sarawak who was a tenant of mine. Any advice to help them. U know la the driver are malay so they dont believe. There one of the drive is chinese . He everyday will pray to dato kong so he seldom got problem. This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 16 2020, 05:32 PM |
Apr 16 2020, 05:31 PM
I wanna ask another thing i always follow this chinese talk show on youtube. The medium or sifu are able to see ghost in photo and video. Is that true for those with 3rd eye can see. Any expert can see?
Apr 16 2020, 05:54 PM
Apr 17 2020, 04:02 AM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 17 2020, 01:32 AM) Yes, actually one of the most effective anti-BM/charm especially the love spell type is to carry a small piece of dried out pork skin (not cooked one), also a very old remedy and particularly effective against any of the ones done by a malay or mamak or indon shaman. A few has already explained. Sssshhhhhhh don't want to say any names or references Machine always spoiling?? You got "pow" a local gangster or not? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 18 2020, 03:40 AM
QUOTE(IOharper @ Apr 17 2020, 11:06 PM) Made an account specifically for this thread. Thank you for sharing not many ppl create new account to share mostly are to troll.Glad to share with you guys my share of weird stories. Note that all incidents are first-hand experienced by either myself, close family members or a close friend. After lurking in this thread for a few days now, I noticed that the majority of the stories are the somewhat mildly 'uneasy feeling' or 'bulu roma naik' incidents. Don't get me wrong, I read and enjoy each post. Hence, I feel inclined to join this thread to offer something.. weirder, imho. Incident 1 - Self One of the few first-hand incident I experienced. When I was young, my family used to stay in Kajang town. This is in the early 90s. I cant exactly remember which row of shops, but there is a very old Popular bookstore at one of the alleys. I think it is opposite the Police Station. It has since closed. The location is deemed to have a very bad 'qi' and most retailers couldn't last long at that particular row. Right above one of these shops is the home of my family's friend - an old couple. My parents used to pay them a visit every now and then. I always feel uneasy when I walk up the stairs to their unit as it is very dim and old. They hoard a lot of stuff, unused and mostly broken. Old chairs, machines, decorations, cabinets and the like. So it gives a very dirty and dark impression to me. I dislike being there. One day when we were visiting, I excused myself to go to the loo. I remembered my tummy was windy and I squat there (old toilet) facing the door. It was around 3-4pm in the afternoon, the roof let in some sunlight. This is an old toilet, so there is about a 100cm gap at the bottom of the zink door. I was staring at the spot below the door because I do not want to look around the old/dirty toilet. And all of a sudden, I saw a dark shadow pass by the toilet door from right to left. You may be wondering, 'Aiya, all the other stories in this thread also say they saw shadow at the edge of their eye la! Why is yours different?' Bloody hell, after the first shadow pass by below the door, a flurry of shadows glide left to right, right to left at a rapid speed. Definitely more than 10 pairs of shadows. The ground was filled with black shadows in that 100cm space, that is how dense they are. They glide fast enough for me to follow the sight from one end to the other. Recalling back now, it feels more like soldiers doing their march. I was spooked, I think I didnt finish my poo. I did not shout or panic. I washed up and by the time I pulled up my pants, there are no more shadows. I quickly open the door and let myself out. I didn't tell my parents about this incident until I was much older. Heard from my family that the old couple and their family is not doing well. Bad house/life fengshui it seems. Both son and daughter was very bright since young and early in their career but has emotional problems midlife. Husband passed away early. There you go. I decided to share my only and mildest incident first. The rest are not from me, but from family members and friends who deemed to have the 'third eye' since young. Up to you to believe la, or treat it as a bedtime story. |
Apr 18 2020, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 18 2020, 10:28 PM) They can be spirits or something else (I call them "dan lain-lain). To put it in simple terms, different people with different energy or luck will see different stuff. if they move away when you walk near them, means your fire damn stong i ask before but no one reply. Can you see spirit through photo and video? there this HK talk show they said they can see this That one no effect...they will have their fave violin with them. Hell Guards, Dato kong, Orang Bunian, Penduduk...you name it lar.... This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 18 2020, 10:41 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0853sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:38 PM |