/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:01 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ May 1 2020, 01:07 PM)
wanna ask ladytarot or other ppl who experience here.

when u got a bad dream, like being haunted or something, how to know if its just a dream or something is "messing" with us?

Since it happened a few times already. just asking if u got any experience
If happened for few times, and the timing around 1am to 4am.. you check again.. if there’s anyone has some disappointment/problem towards you..
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:02 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:01 PM)
If happened for few times, and the timing around 1am to 4am.. you check again.. if there’s anyone has some disappointment/problem towards you..
its 9am in the morning luls
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:04 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ May 1 2020, 05:02 PM)
its 9am in the morning luls
LoL.. u forget to pay ur debt ah? Or forget to belanja somebody makan?
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:07 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:04 PM)
LoL.. u forget to pay ur debt ah? Or forget to belanja somebody makan?
recently kept dreaming about a death of a family member. but this family member is still alive now. it has happened a few times, that's why i felt weird.

just wanna know .the thing i'm worried is if someone send a "santau" or saka, things like that.
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 05:15 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ May 1 2020, 05:07 PM)
recently kept dreaming about a death of a family member. but this family member is still alive now. it has happened a few times, that's why i felt weird.

just wanna know .the thing i'm worried is if someone send a "santau" or saka, things like that.
Dreaming about a death to family members is ok, meaning your family are healthy. But if you dreaming about your family wedding, kenduri, locked up by police, hands and legs tied, or family possessed by demons, this one really bad...!
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:37 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:15 PM)
Dreaming about a death to family members is ok, meaning your  family are healthy. But if you dreaming about your family wedding, kenduri, locked up by police, hands and legs tied, or family possessed by demons, this one really bad...!
Why wedding is bad?

N why death ok?
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 06:01 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ May 1 2020, 05:37 PM)
Why wedding is bad?

N why death ok?
Wedding = you’ll mourning soon
Death = health/longevity
post May 1 2020, 06:12 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 06:01 PM)
Wedding = you’ll mourning soon
Death = health/longevity
my 3rd sister had something similar happen twice.

she and my uncle arent close. but once she came home and nonchalantly said "oh i had a dream there was a funeral. not sure who but i think its one of (surname)'s family members"
he went missing a few days later and then found dead in a mining pool a week later

a separate occasion my sis asked my mom, "mom who is this aunty so and so?" . my mother was surprised she knew that name coz we arent close. my mom said she is the sister of her cousin-in-law.
about a month later she passed away from some illness.
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 06:14 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ May 1 2020, 06:12 PM)
my 3rd sister had something similar happen twice.

she and my uncle arent close. but once she came home and nonchalantly said "oh i had a dream there was a funeral. not sure who but i think its one of (surname)'s family members"
he went missing a few days later and then found dead in a mining pool a week later

a separate occasion my sis asked my mom, "mom who is this aunty so and so?" . my mother was surprised she knew that name coz we arent close. my mom said she is the sister of her cousin-in-law.
about a month later she passed away from some illness.
I think your sis not dreaming but go spirit travel to the future.
post May 1 2020, 06:20 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 06:14 PM)
😳😳😳 is that by choice?
coz after those 2 instances, got no other similar incidents alrdy
h0riz0nLine
post May 1 2020, 06:32 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 29 2020, 12:37 AM)
The sleep paralysis that I have been getting is getting worse recently.

Usually I won’t be able to get up only but recently I have been feeling as if someone is disturbing my legs or my back.

Any idea how to reduce or get rid of this?
Just twiddle your thumbs repeatedly till your motor function restart. When we are sleeping usually the brain part will disconnect from the body to prevent major movement and possible injury. When you got sleeping paralysis usually it means that your brain is awake but your body is not. Hallucination is very possible during this stage and you may see bad things (I've seen very nasty shit before). Don't know about the paranormal thing but there's a very logical explanation for this phenomenon and easy way to break away from it. Been using this method every time, works every time. There's a way to induce it too, in case you are wondering.

Syie9^_^
post May 1 2020, 07:27 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 07:44 PM)
shocking.gif can really such? shocking.gif
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 08:10 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ May 1 2020, 06:20 PM)
😳😳😳 is that by choice?
coz after those 2 instances, got no other similar incidents alrdy
Not a choice.. most of the time it’s just happened..

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ May 1 2020, 07:27 PM)
shocking.gif can really such? shocking.gif
Yes.. it could..
Syie9^_^
post May 1 2020, 08:11 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 09:40 PM)
Not a choice.. most of the time it’s just happened..
Yes.. it could..
blink.gif mean its a gift or cursed? unsure.gif
TSladytarot99
post May 1 2020, 10:27 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ May 1 2020, 08:11 PM)
blink.gif mean its a gift or cursed? unsure.gif
Depends on you.. if you take it as gift it’s a gift, if you unable to Chanel it to the right mind you gonna hates it and becomes a curse. Because knowing future means you might see something terrible that you don’t wish to happen beside the good things that could make you smile.
Syie9^_^
post May 1 2020, 10:30 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 11:57 PM)
Depends on you.. if you take it as gift it’s a gift, if you unable to Chanel it to the right mind you gonna hates it and becomes a curse. Because knowing future means you might see something terrible that you don’t wish to happen beside the good things that could make you smile.
notworthy.gif
hc7840
post May 1 2020, 10:43 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 10:27 PM)
If channel it to win jackpot is right or wrong mind? Win liao donate the money to help people.
TSladytarot99
post May 2 2020, 01:00 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 1 2020, 10:43 PM)
If channel it to win jackpot is right or wrong mind? Win liao donate the money to help people.
If you are able to do so, I believe at that point you already know what’s the right answer 🙂🙏🏻
SUSBillCollector
post May 2 2020, 01:20 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ May 1 2020, 12:54 AM)
Nope, she was not working in TTDI in the last 5 years. From what you are saying, this practice must had been so common among guys who were crazy for romance that there are more than 1 victim at the same time period. Addition to that, Morib doesnt sound like a safe place to go since there are exorcisms taking place there. I am also aware that ashes from cremation are let go in the Morib waters.
Technology was not so advanced back then, if that happened in today's situation, i would have definitely taken a picture of it before burning it. He never came to the house as much as i can recall, most probably used my sister to do it. I wonder how she would have done it without anyone noticing, as i mentioned, the stitching didnt look tampered.
That person I knew she also went to a certain uni in Cyberjaya. After she had the exorcism done she went to read law at a college in KL. She had a tumultuous time post-exorcism as many things in her life fell apart especially relationships at home.

Your sister is very lucky she had a family member who recognized what was happening and chose to do something about it, many aren't so fortunate as it often gets washed off as that person being rebellious or they blame it towards drugs or alcohol or mental illness.

Morib is indeed a popular place for exorcism rituals due to it being the most westerly beach that is easily accessible in Klang Valley. Its also an extremely popular place for ghost hunting and also the surround area is a popular place to produce BM/charms/spells.

The kind of BM your sister used isn't a very sophisticated one, its also not an expensive one to cast. Just about any unscrupulous malay or mamak bomoh can perform it. Was told many people who are somewhat spiritual could even do it themselves.

You'd be surprised how good some people can be at hiding their tracks, I used to know a QS that was having an affair with a married woman that had something similar done. A similar type of drawing and plastic was found in his car and it was so carefully hidden within the car seat.

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 1 2020, 11:07 AM)
Thank you for the explanation. Your story was hanging hehe. Now clear.
When it was first written and posted on a FB group my name and profile followed that post hence some parts were left out for obvious reasons.

onetwoswitch
post May 2 2020, 01:23 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(benzxzx @ May 1 2020, 04:05 AM)
"Damn, this is a good read. These fellas in Lowyat really know how to write gripping story about the off limits things in life, too bad there is no such authors in real life..."

Anyways, thank you for sharing and keep up the good work guys  icon_idea.gif
Happy you enjoyed reading it. This encourage me to write more. I am trying to put another incident into writing, hope to publish soon.

70 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:21 AM