/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

reed90
post Apr 13 2020, 07:07 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Once heard a women get hysteria in a surau in office.

Creepy as fuark i just noped out from there
reed90
post Apr 13 2020, 07:09 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Ariana Kamarulzaman @ Apr 13 2020, 07:04 AM)
Last time during exam always sleep late 2am 4am like that.
Instead of sleeping in room, I sleep at main hall. Because got thick carpet there. 2 storey house.

Then one day, doing revision till 3:30am.
Feel so sleepy.
Decided to take a nap for a while.

So lena tidur when sudddbely I heard loud demonic VOICE laughing at me. So freaking LOUD. Try to open my eyes but I can't. But so scary. It's like someone pointing a finger to you, and laughing at you.

Then I recite a few verse, then successfully wake up. Ran to upstairs in my parent room shaking and confuse.

But after like 10 minute or so, I remember got people say that ghost actually scare with human, especially when they are at our house or place. It's like when a robber enter someone house or territory. But it's a different story when you enter their place like jungle, waterfall or some abandoned hotel. Because that time you are the one that kacau his place.

So I don't know what drive me that night. Suddenly become so brave.
Decide to go downstairs. Go to kitchen, swith on light. Then with loud voice I scold "KAU INGAT AKU TAKUT KAU KE. NIE RUMAH AKU LAH"

Start from that I never experience it anymore.
And till now, I no more sleep in room. But sleep in that hall happily. Hehe..
Ramai /k white knights boleh teman you if u alone next time tongue.gif
reed90
post Apr 13 2020, 07:14 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Bosskurap @ Apr 13 2020, 04:49 AM)
Well i heard from my frens working in hospitals few stories. Its normal for them to have paranormal experience. But this story kinda creep me out. Not particularly about "ghost". Just creepy events that happen quite a few time.

This happen at HUKM, there is a psych ward there, a few number of times the crazy patients there got out. Usually they found them wandering the hospital. But sometimes they couldn't find them.

So where did they go? Okay now for the crazy creepy part. There is a floor where a certain elevator can access, this floor is the maintenance pipe floor. Maintenance people use it all the time when there is an issue.

There have been a number of times they found the dead rotten bodies of the psych patients in between the pipes. They didnt know how they end up there. But it happens a number of times.

Sorry not a ghost story, but just a real fuckup event
Studied in HUkM before, can vouch for this story.

There's 1 floor that they reserve and the lifts cannot take you to. Ppl say its for maintanence but ayam lecturer said its for some sort of perjanjian with the entities there lol.

Some students who sometimes take the stairs end up in this closed off floor thinking and mistaking it for a fully functioning ward, but at the end when they ask the lecturer, its actually the sealed off floor when there is nothing there supposedly.

This post has been edited by reed90: Apr 13 2020, 07:14 AM
reed90
post Apr 13 2020, 02:05 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:36 PM)
That’s is the right thing to do!!!! And yes right.. when it’s your home you have right to shove them away...of course advised to use soft approach first lah... if keep on kacau you, should use extreme way. And yes, when it’s in your house with many peoples, your yan / energies is higher. Anyway, a very good job šŸ‘šŸ» .
Surau, temple, is a place for the unrest to seek refuge... that’s why have to be careful and don’t keep any bad things inside your head..
biggrin.gif šŸ‘šŸ» I support
Lai lai the more the merrier
Ok, this one creepy šŸ„¶šŸ˜… if nobody can access how’s the mentally I’ll patients could go there? Must find the aircon repairman and ask how’s his experience working in that room LOL
hysteria is real n scary yo. felt like in a horror movie set. good thing its just for 30mins like that n then settled.

for hukm one, last time naik tangga can sampai one. lift je tarak buleh. so normal ppl won't go there. dunno know they sealed of the tangga or how. been years since i've been there.
reed90
post Apr 28 2020, 06:03 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 28 2020, 04:39 AM)
i wanna ask calodim or ladytaro99 or anyone regarding ufo

because i think i have seen one?

this happened in 1994

me with family. just going out drom our car after dinner in town... as i walk from the car... something like a light flew near us

only me saw that.. that thing at first slow.. then sped up to night sky

i told. my mom.. she look and that thing disappearwd.. she told. me that was meteor

i also thought that was a penanggal... but the shape.. was like the shape ufo in movies.. round.. with lights on it
I also saw one during my trip to indonesia last time.

Its in the middle of the sea and suddenly a red floating light from afar just fly slowly and vertically, then dissapearing.

Asked the group and they said it was probably penanggal as well. The shape as like u described.

If UFO they should be above airline flying height (33k feet) to make some sense since its size, but below that are most probably "things dwelling below"

This post has been edited by reed90: Apr 28 2020, 06:03 AM
reed90
post Apr 28 2020, 01:36 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 28 2020, 12:50 PM)
He’s an architect, playboy, troublemaker and recently trying to be a good father and husband laugh.gif just kidding
Can’t be UFO.. ufo size should be bigger than a plane... I don’t deny the UFO existence, as There’s so many things out there that human have yet discover.
Size?
size is small

just over a person's head, or body.

doesn't make sense to be a UFO since a UFO craft might be bigger.

definitely "those"
reed90
post May 1 2020, 01:07 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

wanna ask ladytarot or other ppl who experience here.

when u got a bad dream, like being haunted or something, how to know if its just a dream or something is "messing" with us?

Since it happened a few times already. just asking if u got any experience
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:02 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:01 PM)
If happened for few times, and the timing around 1am to 4am.. you check again.. if there’s anyone has some disappointment/problem towards you..
its 9am in the morning luls
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:07 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:04 PM)
LoL.. u forget to pay ur debt ah? Or forget to belanja somebody makan?
recently kept dreaming about a death of a family member. but this family member is still alive now. it has happened a few times, that's why i felt weird.

just wanna know .the thing i'm worried is if someone send a "santau" or saka, things like that.
reed90
post May 1 2020, 05:37 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 05:15 PM)
Dreaming about a death to family members is ok, meaning your  family are healthy. But if you dreaming about your family wedding, kenduri, locked up by police, hands and legs tied, or family possessed by demons, this one really bad...!
Why wedding is bad?

N why death ok?

0.0191sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:48 AM