66 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

lumdra
post Nov 17 2020, 11:59 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Nov 16 2020, 02:22 PM)
I quite like legasi 1 layout. If I remember correct, their stairs not covered like legasi 2. And their master bedroom walkin wardrobe is deeper.

They got no storeroom below the stairs though.

Unfortunately i oni found out about legasi after my fren bought legasi 1. Legasi 2 still good la. 😆

Btw I don't think can sell before VP leh. Unless it's some private arrangement la.
I like the legasi 2 layout more but i agree the stairs is the only thing i dont as its covered instead of glass panel.
Their wardrobe may be bigger on masterbedroom but the space is sacrficed for the other 2 bedroom as there is only 1 toilet and its not even connecting ones!

So overall definitely still happy with legasi 2 smile.gif
timun
post Nov 17 2020, 12:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 17 2020, 11:54 AM)
i saw internet posting people selling intermediate up to 1.25k already!
Does it price accordingly? 1.25m is kinda over right... subsales with 1.25m got alot more choices than legasi.
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Nov 17 2020, 01:02 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 17 2020, 11:59 AM)
I like the legasi 2 layout more but i agree the stairs is the only thing i dont as its covered instead of glass panel.
Their wardrobe may be bigger on masterbedroom but the space is sacrficed for the other 2 bedroom as there is only 1 toilet and its not even connecting ones!

So overall definitely still happy with legasi 2 smile.gif
I think u referring to the cheaper intermediate layout. They had a layout where oni got 3 bathroom and another layout with 5 bathroom.

The 5 bathroom one more similar to legasi 2. Anyway, yeap definitely happy with my purchase la.

QUOTE(timun @ Nov 17 2020, 12:32 PM)
Does it price accordingly? 1.25m is kinda over right... subsales with 1.25m got alot more choices than legasi.
That was kinda my guess also considering the per sq ft of surrounding terrace. Anyhow, that's just asking price ma. Up to buyer to nego nego 😁

This post has been edited by Spongebob roundpants: Nov 17 2020, 01:36 PM
ML58440
post Nov 17 2020, 01:49 PM

60 posts

Legasi 1

Legasi 2

Legasi 3

For reference purposes

Asking price based on demand and supply. I offer 1.65 mil for end lot in Qaseh of 24×80 feet with 10 feet land, still the owner think it's too low. The owner ask 1.75 mil.

ML58440
post Nov 17 2020, 01:58 PM

60 posts

Congrats to Legasi 1 and Legasi 2 buyer as I miss it. Especially those corner.
post Nov 17 2020, 02:00 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 17 2020, 01:49 PM)

Legasi 1

Legasi 2

Legasi 3

For reference purposes

Asking price based on demand and supply. I offer 1.65 mil for end lot in Qaseh of 24×80 feet with 10 feet land, still the owner think it's too low. The owner ask 1.75 mil.
hi, nice sharing, thank you smile.gif

Do you know what was the SnP price for the Qaseh unit you offer?
ML58440
post Nov 17 2020, 02:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Nov 17 2020, 02:00 PM)
hi, nice sharing, thank you smile.gif

Do you know what was the SnP price for the Qaseh unit you offer?
Its Qaseh 3. It could be around 1.1 mil at that time. Corner asking 2 mil which i think too much.

After Legasi all siap, dont think the price for Qaseh 3 still can stand as the owner wishes as people nowadays opt for newer property with better township planning.
timun
post Nov 17 2020, 02:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 17 2020, 02:14 PM)
Its Qaseh 3. It could be around 1.1 mil at that time.  Corner asking 2 mil which i think too much. 

After Legasi all siap,  dont think the price for Qaseh 3 still can stand as the owner wishes as people nowadays opt for newer property with better township planning.
BK area consider quite good township planning right? planting more plants now
incubuss
post Nov 17 2020, 02:21 PM

63 posts

BK is a nice place but the township planning definitely can do much better
vayrence92 P
post Nov 18 2020, 01:26 AM

Probation

No doubt that Legasi 1 is the best among the three. Nonetheless, I feel that Legasi is definitely a good buy considering subsale in Irama also asking for around 1.2mil for intermediate unit. Plus, I personally feel that the location of Legasi is more strategic and more pleasant as compared to Irama. The only thing is that Legasi 3 and part of Legasi 2 are near Jalan Impian Indah which no one knows how busy it will get in the future. Good thing is that Legasi is located on a more elevated land. I went and checked it is probably around 1.5-2m higher than the road.

Anyway, congrats to all who manage to get a unit.

ML58440
post Nov 18 2020, 09:03 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(vayrence92 @ Nov 18 2020, 01:26 AM)
No doubt that Legasi 1 is the best among the three. Nonetheless, I feel that Legasi is definitely a good buy considering subsale in Irama also asking for around 1.2mil for intermediate unit. Plus, I personally feel that the location of Legasi is more strategic and more pleasant as compared to Irama. The only thing is that Legasi 3 and part of Legasi 2 are near Jalan Impian Indah which no one knows how busy it will get in the future. Good thing is that Legasi is located on a more elevated land. I went and checked it is probably around 1.5-2m higher than the road.

Agree. Legasi 1 is the better choice among 3 of them. I let go a unit in Legasi 3 due to it near to Jalan Impian Indah. Go to site visit, only then I let go, becoz the sound from the traffic so loud even by now, in future, if the apartment there occupied, can't imagine.

Legasi and Irama not far away, Maybe Irama is better to me cause located more inside, more quiet.

Congrats to buyer of Legasi especially Legasi 1 , envy you all. I miss it.

BTW, if any of you want to let go Qaseh 1 Qaseh 2, Qaseh 3 or Anggun can pm me. Thanks.

3olyn
post Nov 18 2020, 09:06 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 18 2020, 09:03 AM)
Agree. Legasi 1 is the better choice among 3 of them. I let go a unit in Legasi 3 due to it near to Jalan Impian Indah.  Go to site visit,  only then I let go, becoz the sound from the traffic so loud even by now, in future, if the apartment there occupied, can't imagine.

Legasi and Irama not far away, Maybe Irama is better to me cause located more inside, more quiet.

BTW, if any of you want to let go Qaseh 1 Qaseh 2, Qaseh 3 or Anggun  can pm me. Thanks.
Hi, i just got to know that BK 7 is nearby legasi too.. the facade of rimbun 2 also quite decent. Why not u have a try on that?
ML58440
post Nov 18 2020, 10:07 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(3olyn @ Nov 18 2020, 09:06 AM)
Hi, i just got to know that BK 7 is nearby legasi too.. the facade of rimbun 2 also quite decent. Why not u have a try on that?
Thanks for suggestion.
Don't like the location cause on the other side and nearby got high tension cable. If terrace, will look for corner cause have more space for the kids. The corner on sale for Rimbun 1 & 2 not suitable for me. And the entry to BK7 on the main road. Not really like it .
lumdra
post Nov 18 2020, 10:50 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(vayrence92 @ Nov 18 2020, 01:26 AM)

I would think intermediate L1 would be better than L2 but actually corner better units are in L2 because most corners are facing each other still while when i was selecting corner for L2,
I manage to get units facing empty lands and without any houses next to it for better privacy and I think in L1 there is also a TNB substation there.
As the land in L1 is higher than L2 (gradually reduce gradient) but L1 is hug drop from Qaseh which is over 10 feet. I will see it from the radius and the surrounding for better perspective.

I definitely agree Legasi > Irama in terms of locality and ease of entry.
Went to the site and actually all Legasi houses are very tall and high, looking majestic. Its 32 feet for 2 storey while i went to Puchong lagenda and compare, theirs is 39 feet for 3 storey!

lumdra
post Nov 18 2020, 10:53 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 18 2020, 09:03 AM)
Agree. Legasi 1 is the better choice among 3 of them. I let go a unit in Legasi 3 due to it near to Jalan Impian Indah.  Go to site visit,  only then I let go, becoz the sound from the traffic so loud even by now, in future, if the apartment there occupied, can't imagine.

BTW, if any of you want to let go Qaseh 1 Qaseh 2, Qaseh 3 or Anggun  can pm me. Thanks.
Legasi 3 units only good for the ones far right and bottom row.
I get what you mean, the ones where the wall and road higher than house, cant sell. I went yesterday to accompany my bro and sis in law signing SPA for L3, there is 6 more units which is all the one that is near Jalan Impian Indah.

*PM me ,i have friend selling Qaseh 2. He's upgrading and new place still under reno.
keane04
post Nov 21 2020, 12:03 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 17 2020, 11:53 AM)
yeah! i believe combined bring greater good to all especially sometimes people may confuse between the entrance for legasi.
Also my brother and wife sister also staying in legasi 3 while im at legasi 2 which will makes it easier!
if combine 1 to 4 with single entrance, then it is much more cost effective. because total is around 250 units actually very little. 4 guards cost up to 10k? then if only 50-60% of unit paying.....at says rm80 per month......ngam ngam only......

if do 2 entrances, more guards needed.......

call me selfish. if do 2 entrance, i rather combine legasi 1 and 2 with one entrance entrance for 150 units....

This post has been edited by keane04: Nov 21 2020, 12:04 PM
keane04
post Nov 21 2020, 12:38 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 18 2020, 10:50 AM)
Went to the site and actually all Legasi houses are very tall and high, looking majestic. Its 32 feet for 2 storey while i went to Puchong lagenda and compare, theirs is 39 feet for 3 storey!
Bro, care to share how you measure them? 2 storey and 3 storey with only 7 feet difference really something. just divide equally........13ft vs 16ft per floor.

lumdra
post Nov 23 2020, 10:22 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 21 2020, 12:03 PM)
if combine 1 to 4 with single entrance, then it is much more cost effective. because total is around 250 units actually very little. 4 guards cost up to 10k? then if only 50-60% of unit paying.....at says rm80 per month......ngam ngam only......

if do 2 entrances, more guards needed.......

call me selfish. if do 2 entrance, i rather combine legasi 1 and 2 with one entrance entrance for 150 units....
I definitely prefer entire legasi to have shared entrance! Imagine there's visitor and they entered wrong legasi as they will think its the same entirely.
Also, Its nicer to have the Arch saying Legasi, rather Legasi 1&2, then another Legasi 3&4

If 50-60% of people paying only i rather they dont stay here, owning above 1mil property but want to live on others charity? I despise people like this!
lumdra
post Nov 23 2020, 10:26 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 21 2020, 12:38 PM)
Bro, care to share how you measure them? 2 storey and 3 storey with only 7 feet difference really something. just divide equally........13ft vs 16ft per floor.
Legasi from what explained was total 32 feet ;
13feet ground floor to ceiling
19 feet is the height of upper floor till roof (only at the family area) while the room is only up to 10 feet (as above have water tank)

Hope that didnt confuse you bro

keane04
post Nov 23 2020, 11:57 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 23 2020, 10:22 AM)
I definitely prefer entire legasi to have shared entrance! Imagine there's visitor and they entered wrong legasi as they will think its the same entirely.
Also, Its nicer to have the Arch saying Legasi, rather Legasi 1&2, then another Legasi 3&4

If 50-60% of people paying only i rather they dont stay here, owning above 1mil property but want to live on others charity? I despise people like this!
50-60% quite standard especially when there are many unoccupied units. Despicable or not, that is fact. Really have to expect the worst. Every legasi will have guard house built by developer. if you combine, some of the entrance will need to be blocked. i dont think you can just demolish those unwanted guard house and built a grander one with arch unless all owners chip in and also need to get mpsj approval.

66 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:24 AM