66 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

TSSpongebob roundpants
post Nov 3 2020, 09:24 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Nov 3 2020, 09:31 AM)
Can share how you make skylight?

Well I'll have to see the exact structure first la. Like I mentioned, if the water tank is there, definitely won't go through the hassle of moving it. I follow this awning/skylight contractor on fb:

Proly something like this.

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 3 2020, 11:02 AM)
Let me check that as i cant recalled the layout entirely.

The room is 11ft, the void area is definitely higher that it!

Would you like to join the groupchat?
Haha ya ya. I mean the upstairs hall and bedrooms la. No biggie if it's a trouble. Can't do anything till vp anyways.

Nah, thanks on the groupchat. Maybe later. Alrdy in so many groups I lose track.😆
lumdra
post Nov 4 2020, 10:04 AM

365 posts

no worries of course!
The groupchat was created back then amongst the owner and i joined.
Hopefully maybe when comes to renovation there could be bulk negotiation wink.gif
ML58440
post Nov 5 2020, 02:37 PM

60 posts

Not sure whether it is appropriate to ask here cause the thread for Anggun seems not active, anyone has insider information for Anggun 3 ? The SA just say tentatively launch Q1 2021. Is Anggun 3 on the right hand side of Anggun 2 ?
surf-it
post Nov 6 2020, 10:58 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 5 2020, 02:37 PM)
Not sure whether it is appropriate to ask here cause the thread for Anggun seems not active, anyone has insider information for Anggun 3 ? The SA just say tentatively launch Q1 2021. Is Anggun 3 on the right hand side of Anggun 2 ?
Right of left depending how u look at it. from google map angle, yes to the right.
The build up, floor plan will be same as Anggun 2. price not sure yet
ML58440
post Nov 6 2020, 05:08 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Nov 6 2020, 10:58 AM)
Right of left depending how u look at it. from google map angle, yes to the right.
The build up, floor plan will be same as Anggun 2. price not sure yet
Thanks. Then the row facing open area must be hot.

surf-it
post Nov 6 2020, 09:39 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 6 2020, 05:08 PM)

Yeah loh, should be the first batch to be sold
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Nov 9 2020, 10:19 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 6 2020, 05:08 PM)

QUOTE(surf-it @ Nov 6 2020, 09:39 PM)
Yeah loh, should be the first batch to be sold
Better note that the rectangle building north side of the playground is the tnb substation.

Some would prefer not to be near it. Depends on preference.
ML58440
post Nov 9 2020, 05:17 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Nov 9 2020, 10:19 AM)
Better note that the rectangle building north side of the playground is the tnb substation.

Some would prefer not to be near it. Depends on preference.
Sure . Thanks guy.
surf-it
post Nov 9 2020, 07:59 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

inp is trying to beautify the sourroundings to prepare for the launch...
ML58440
post Nov 9 2020, 10:59 PM

60 posts

It's won't be crazy queue for nights as per Legasi right ?
timun
post Nov 9 2020, 11:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 9 2020, 10:59 PM)
It's won't be crazy queue for nights as per Legasi right ?
Isn't it going to be balloting for legasi 4?
post Nov 10 2020, 12:09 AM

559 posts

no queue , ballot
ML58440
post Nov 10 2020, 12:47 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(timun @ Nov 9 2020, 11:11 PM)
Isn't it going to be balloting for legasi 4?
Legasi 4 not sure yet . From what I knew is next year end. If queue, then it should be nights of queue.

What I mean is Anggun 3 which targeted to launch Q1 next year, guess it won't be ballot, and won't crazy as per night queue of Legasi ba.
surf-it
post Nov 10 2020, 10:45 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(ML58440 @ Nov 10 2020, 12:47 AM)
Legasi 4 not sure yet . From what I knew is next year end. If queue, then it should be nights of queue.

What I mean is Anggun 3 which targeted to launch Q1 next year, guess it won't be ballot, and won't crazy as per night queue of Legasi ba.
all depends on price lah, if inp price it same as anggun 2, then demand will be there. if they price it higher then the market will shows its reality
post Nov 11 2020, 12:55 PM

559 posts

RM0 Setia Bandar Kinrara: Dear regs, all limited units for Legasi 3 DST are fully SOLD! Thank you for your continuous support. Info 03-80829525

good Econ..
timun
post Nov 11 2020, 01:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Nov 11 2020, 12:55 PM)
RM0 Setia Bandar Kinrara: Dear regs, all limited units for Legasi 3 DST are fully SOLD! Thank you for your continuous support. Info 03-80829525

good Econ..
how do i get registered to all these?
post Nov 11 2020, 01:33 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(timun @ Nov 11 2020, 01:13 PM)
how do i get registered to all these?
this is from the ballot list as I know..

the official web has a link too..

https://spsetia.com/en-us/property/malaysia...tion?buid=17422
lumdra
post Nov 11 2020, 02:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Nov 11 2020, 12:55 PM)

good Econ..
Indeed! I was there with my friend and family, we managed to book 2 units.
Went back today to see again, left 6 units (which is the bumi lot)
surf-it
post Nov 11 2020, 02:45 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

told ya, power of freehold landed near city... not surprised with the response
lumdra
post Nov 11 2020, 02:59 PM

365 posts

Exactly, i guess its a good choice given the future development which is Pavillion Bukit Jalil and KL Wellness City with a hospital. This is the 2 things that the area need to boost its value.

Even when we went yesterday to purchase the loan reject units, there is queue before the opening!

66 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.2187sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:22 AM