Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST
JasonTheGreat
Oct 16 2020, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Oct 16 2020, 08:31 AM) Bk8 semi ds should be around 2mil +- 10%. Won't run far gua... Launching luxury product like this during cmco kinda bad decision. Proly wait selangor cases subside first lu. Unless sp setia got so much confidence in demand for semi ds. 😂 With malls kinda dying now not sure if Pavillion will be a success. Brands like Muji, uniqlo etc are already on web store. Going to malls is just for Aircond and food
TSSpongebob roundpants
Oct 16 2020, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Oct 16 2020, 09:27 AM) With malls kinda dying now not sure if Pavillion will be a success. Brands like Muji, uniqlo etc are already on web store. Going to malls is just for Aircond and food Well... Pavilion jalil spose to launch end of 2021. By then vaccine distribution should be well under way. And in msia, i dnt think mall culture will die. Cus of free aircon like u mentioned. If mco taught me anything is that, humans not meant to just duduk rumah. Physically and mentally badly affected. Whether or not pavi jalil can pull crowds from established malls remains to be seen. But judging from ever increasing bukit jalil population, doubt it will be dead mall la.
ML58440
Oct 20 2020, 05:40 PM

Dear sifus master here, When I Google, found out that for Anggun, buyer get 200k cash rebate it is true? https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1402384/ip-group-vpex-2018Anggun 2 as well? Dunno whether in next phase of Anggun 3 will got such offer or not.
JasonTheGreat
Oct 20 2020, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(ML58440 @ Oct 20 2020, 05:40 PM) Dear sifus master here, When I Google, found out that for Anggun, buyer get 200k cash rebate it is true? https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1402384/ip-group-vpex-2018Anggun 2 as well? Dunno whether in next phase of Anggun 3 will got such offer or not. 10+10%
ML58440
Oct 20 2020, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Oct 20 2020, 05:52 PM) Thanks for the info . 20% ?
JasonTheGreat
Oct 20 2020, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(ML58440 @ Oct 20 2020, 10:22 PM) Thanks for the info . 20% ? Not exactly 20%. I remember was around 1.6xM after disc. But facing junction
trapezohedron13
Oct 22 2020, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(ML58440 @ Oct 15 2020, 04:57 PM) Yes, I am waiting for Legasi 4 and Anggun also. Owner in Qaseh 3 asking for unrealistic price. Sienz. ya man but looking at the condition now and property prices dropping. hoping for the best
ML58440
Oct 22 2020, 07:22 PM

Still hasn't seem much effect in BK area... maybe this area won't get effected. Previously there's 1 unit lelong unit in Qaseh 2 with triangle land size at 1.8 mil only but call off last minute..
surf-it
Oct 23 2020, 02:36 PM
power of freehold and landed near city lah, gonna get more limited these days...
keane04
Nov 1 2020, 04:22 AM
anyone know the ceiling height of Legasi2?
TSSpongebob roundpants
Nov 1 2020, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 1 2020, 04:22 AM) anyone know the ceiling height of Legasi2? Hmm i dnt think anyone can tell u unless they on the developer construction or architect team. Bt i've seen their sister projects e.g. temasya legasi, its quite good. Landed nowadays height ceiling quite good cus its not significant addition of cost to the developer also...
lumdra
Nov 2 2020, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 1 2020, 04:22 AM) anyone know the ceiling height of Legasi2? I bought a unit in legasi 2. Based on the drawings, its 13ft for lower ground and 11ft for upper ground. Thats what i understood
keane04
Nov 2 2020, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 2 2020, 11:10 AM) I bought a unit in legasi 2. Based on the drawings, its 13ft for lower ground and 11ft for upper ground. Thats what i understood you saw the architect drawing? 13ft is good... dont they need to mention the height of the unit in the drawing in the snp? This post has been edited by keane04: Nov 2 2020, 12:25 PM
lumdra
Nov 2 2020, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 2 2020, 11:38 AM) you saw the architect drawing? 13ft is good... dont they need to mention the height of the unit in the drawing in the snp? Yes- i happened to know someone who tender for a project in legasi 2 in regards to pest control. I saw the architect drawing indicating the height. 13 feet is indeed very good to make it look spacious and very cooling as hot air rise! Are you one of the owner for legasi 2?
keane04
Nov 2 2020, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 2 2020, 03:19 PM) Yes- i happened to know someone who tender for a project in legasi 2 in regards to pest control. I saw the architect drawing indicating the height. 13 feet is indeed very good to make it look spacious and very cooling as hot air rise! Are you one of the owner for legasi 2? that means 13ft is not verified. i passed by the site a couple of days ago, from afar, it seem the structure is taller than usual. mayb i see wrong also. ya, we probably met during the queue and unit selection.
lumdra
Nov 2 2020, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 2 2020, 03:22 PM) that means 13ft is not verified. i passed by the site a couple of days ago, from afar, it seem the structure is taller than usual. mayb i see wrong also. ya, we probably met during the queue and unit selection. Interesting! I doubt there should be changes surprises to that as its a finalized drawing in fact. Anyways, there is a Legasi 2 owners Whatsapp group, are you in there already?
keane04
Nov 2 2020, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 2 2020, 07:04 PM) Interesting! I doubt there should be changes surprises to that as its a finalized drawing in fact. Anyways, there is a Legasi 2 owners Whatsapp group, are you in there already? i expected to be 11ft. 13th is a bonus. but so high, the aircon need to put at normal height and will looks like hanging? perhaps if it good to do the ceilling type. not in the whatsap group thou.
TSSpongebob roundpants
Nov 3 2020, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(lumdra @ Nov 2 2020, 03:19 PM) Yes- i happened to know someone who tender for a project in legasi 2 in regards to pest control. I saw the architect drawing indicating the height. 13 feet is indeed very good to make it look spacious and very cooling as hot air rise! Are you one of the owner for legasi 2? Ooo very cool. Were you able to tell where the water tank is located? I'm planning to make a skylight at the 2nd floor void area for more natural light. But i think that's usually where the tank is... Gotta say that it's quite weird for the 2nd floor to be only 11ft. The exterior makes the 2nd floor look a lot taller than the ground floor. Hopefully, it's cus of heat reflective material.
JasonTheGreat
Nov 3 2020, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Nov 3 2020, 09:22 AM) Ooo very cool. Were you able to tell where the water tank is located? I'm planning to make a skylight at the 2nd floor void area for more natural light. But i think that's usually where the tank is... Gotta say that it's quite weird for the 2nd floor to be only 11ft. The exterior makes the 2nd floor look a lot taller than the ground floor. Hopefully, it's cus of heat reflective material. Can share how you make skylight? Thanks
lumdra
Nov 3 2020, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Nov 3 2020, 09:22 AM) Ooo very cool. Were you able to tell where the water tank is located? I'm planning to make a skylight at the 2nd floor void area for more natural light. But i think that's usually where the tank is... Gotta say that it's quite weird for the 2nd floor to be only 11ft. The exterior makes the 2nd floor look a lot taller than the ground floor. Hopefully, it's cus of heat reflective material. Let me check that as i cant recalled the layout entirely. The room is 11ft, the void area is definitely higher that it! Would you like to join the groupchat?