Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

hazwan_zohdi
post Jun 3 2019, 04:22 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ Jun 3 2019, 02:43 PM)
is this the quality of FR's team and his agents? Tak salah pun if you share with us. Maybe one of us might be interested later on. That's business for you. Increasing the odds for you from what is now 0 to maybe AT LEAST 1 or 2. I am not underestimating your worth or anything just thought that FR and his team could improve in these areas. And at least we know what you guys are doing aren't sembang kencang hancing.
Pakatan Hancing...lagipon sharing is caring right...no harm in sharing valuable information daaa..we all wana make tons of cash and be debt free before retirement.
zcalex
post Jun 3 2019, 04:34 PM

69 posts

FR capital is seem like converting from property investment course to become property agency, which FR actively pushing solasta project to their members recently.
*if any LYN members working for FR capital, please take note on this.
johnsonlim777
post Jun 3 2019, 06:34 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(zcalex @ Jun 3 2019, 04:34 PM)
FR capital is seem like converting from property investment course to become property agency, which FR actively pushing solasta project to their members recently.
*if any LYN members working for FR capital, please take note on this.
FAR Capital is a special type of property agency.

Typical firms such as GS Realty- customers pay the agents a fee when they actually want to buy the property

FAR Capital- customers pay them for getting a list of what they are selling + fee when they actually want to buy the property

FR is just a superstar sales agent. All those CSR/ help the world/ help society nonsense that he always post on his social media is bullshit la. Esp when you’re selling a property like Solasta.

Let’s call a spade a spade here.

poilam
post Jun 5 2019, 09:18 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Jun 3 2019, 06:34 PM)
FAR Capital is a special type of property agency.

Typical firms such as GS Realty- customers pay the agents a fee when they actually want to buy the property

FAR Capital- customers pay them for getting a list of what they are selling + fee when they actually want to buy the property

FR is just a superstar sales agent. All those CSR/ help the world/ help society nonsense that he always post on his social media is bullshit la. Esp when you’re selling a property like Solasta.

Let’s call a spade a spade here.
Good point !
heavensea
post Jun 7 2019, 05:28 AM

9,616 posts

Willing buyer
Willing seller
Brown22 P
post Jun 7 2019, 07:46 AM

Probation

I attended this agent's VIP, it's the most unstructured training I ever attended, can't recall any valuable lesson from the class.
At the end of training, he will sell his VIP client package to buy grade A project, there were so many Malay ladies in my class so excited about this kind of deal, I wish them best of luck...
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 7 2019, 08:50 AM

13,753 posts

QUOTE(Brown22 @ Jun 7 2019, 07:46 AM)
I attended this agent's VIP, it's the most unstructured training I ever attended, can't recall any valuable lesson from the class.
At the end of training, he will sell his VIP client package to buy grade A project, there were so many Malay ladies in my class so excited about this kind of deal, I wish them best of luck...
U mean orgasm by just listening??? Good tat they paid attention listening thru out the tok show ma. No???
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 7 2019, 08:53 AM

20,146 posts

Race has no play here...

Even if the guru is chinese and there will be many chinese clinets having orgasms w the guru....

This is called greed trumps hardworks...

If you read the post 'can you trust proo guru' posted by an 'victim' from gamuda robertson.....you will realise that there are actually got such naive persons in tis world, trusted guru bulat bulat, get the cash back but gave bsck to guru to fully furnished the unit and lagi teruk, also jv w guru so that he can obtain loan without liability......

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jun 7 2019, 08:56 AM
David_77
post Jun 7 2019, 09:15 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

can share how much was the VIP program?
johnsonlim777
post Jun 7 2019, 03:00 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 7 2019, 09:15 AM)
can share how much was the VIP program?
RM3999 i think.

If you go through his success stories/testimonials, the only stories you can find from his students are: how much his students bought at (vs market value) or how many units they purchased simultaneously.

The real success story is when your students managed to exit their investment at decent returns, so the real success metrics are like sold property at ROI of xx% within x year, etc.

Anyway not only FR is doing these sort of schemes. All of the property gurus in the market operate similar models as well.

Next time when you see someone introduce themselves as 'property guru/consultant', in your head, please interpret/translate it to: superstar property agent.

If you're a visual person, remember this equation: property guru/consultant= superstar property agent.

They all come in all shape and sizes (some more handsome, muscular, got fast cars and girls), but it's the same item, just different packaging and story.

They can't fake their looks/build but they can fake the image:
Cars- Could be rented/ lent from their friends
Girls- The sugar baby, sugar daddy scene is developing in Malaysia. You can hire sugarbabies from sites like Sugarbook here.

*To be clear, I am not personally against FR/ his business competitor, I am just using him as an example as I attended some his courses previously so I am familiar with what he has to offer. There are alot more dangerous "gurus" out there that offer properties with massive cashbacks + multiple property purchase through loan compression method to their followers (Adrian Wee, etc.). To be fair, FR has offered some pretty good advice during his courses, what you shouldn't pay attention to are his property recommendations as he has vested interest in them.

This post has been edited by johnsonlim777: Jun 7 2019, 06:59 PM
David_77
post Jun 7 2019, 04:38 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Jun 7 2019, 03:00 PM)
RM3999 i think.

If you go through his success stories/testimonials, the only stories you can find from his students are: how much his students bought at (vs market value) or how many units they purchased simultaneously.

The real success story is when your students managed to exit their investment at decent returns, so the real success metrics are like sold property at ROI of xx% within x year, etc.   

Anyway not only FR is doing these sort of schemes. All of the property gurus in the market operate similar models as well.

Next time when you see someone introduce themselves as 'property guru/consultant', in your head, please interpret/translate it to: superstar property agent.

If you're a visual person, remember this equation: property guru/consultant= superstar property agent.

They all come in all shape and sizes (some more handsome, muscular, got fast cars and girls), but it's the same item, just different packaging and story.

They can't fake their looks/build but they can fake the image:
Cars- Could be rented/ lent from their friends
Girls- The sugar baby, sugar daddy scene is developing in Malaysia. You can hire sugarbabies from sites like Sugarbook here.
rm3999... that's a lot of money to have someone summarize things i can get for free in the internet.
zcalex
post Jun 8 2019, 09:54 PM

69 posts

So their way of earning your hard earned money by following these steps:

1, Pay 4-5k to join course
2. giving u free consultation, checking ur ccris profile, see how much properties u can buy (optimize your earning & savings)
3. Recommend u to buy their only grade A properties (earning commission from bulk purchase)
4. Pay more to join 7DC group
5. Once VP, recommend u their partner ID firm to furnish ur units to attract good tenants
6. Acting as agent to help u to find tenants (earning agent commission)
7. After few years, helping you to sold off ur units (earning agent commission)
8. Repeat & repeat again

this is how the property guru scale their business, and more & more ppl willing to join because of their promised to get u be a millionaire through property investment.
basically FR method is to educate u to buy a good grade A properties (below mkt value) and wait for the timing come.
*grade A properties are those projects he involved with, others potential properties only able to get grade C at most, despite sharing the similar characteristic with projects FR recommend. hmm.gif

most of my property investment knowledge doesnt come from this guru despite i paying large sum of money into this course.
in fact, i learned a lot from another good property guru who frequently doing free fb live everyday and willing to share his knowledge to the public.

so to be part of property investment, its doesnt end there when u are bought a good grade A property, but its come with both holding strategy & exit strategy as well.

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 9 2019, 08:15 AM

13,753 posts

QUOTE(zcalex @ Jun 8 2019, 09:54 PM)
2. giving u free consultation, checking ur ccris profile, see how much properties u can buy (optimize your earning & savings)
3. Recommend u to buy their only grade A properties (earning commission from bulk purchase)
5. Once VP, recommend u their partner ID firm to furnish ur units to attract good tenants
8. Repeat & repeat again

this is how the property guru scale their business, and more & more ppl willing to join because of their promised to get u be a millionaire through property investment.
basically FR method is to educate u to buy a good grade A properties (below mkt value) and wait for the timing come.
*grade A properties are those projects he involved with, others potential properties only able to get grade C at most, despite sharing the similar characteristic with projects FR recommend.  hmm.gif

most of my property investment knowledge doesnt come from this guru despite i paying large sum of money into this course.
in fact, i learned a lot from another good property guru who frequently doing free fb live everyday and willing to share his knowledge to the public.

so to be part of property investment, its doesnt end there when u are bought a good grade A property, but its come with both holding strategy & exit strategy as well.
Investing prop is an art its vely personal.

Gurus make it as thou onli they can make it. But can't blame them cos there is no charity in biz. Its how ethical can 1 be nia.

All biz including semi con type like mlm insolan fund forex stock brokers oso no charity. At least siudai think so unless proven 1 who does it out of joy without even hoping for a single cent as return.

Any1 tat hope to suck comm in a quick way n repeat it with high frequency if the worst sucker. Anw stil hav ppl buy the idea of being conned happily. So buy more popcorn is 1 of the options. 😂😂😂

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Jun 9 2019, 08:16 AM
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 9 2019, 09:28 AM

4,998 posts

Be happy that you are conned.

It means you have money.

cliffekent
post Jun 10 2019, 01:50 AM

390 posts

QUOTE(zcalex @ Jun 8 2019, 09:54 PM)
8. Repeat & repeat again

*grade A properties are those projects he involved with, others potential properties only able to get grade C at most, despite sharing the similar characteristic with projects FR recommend.  hmm.gif

Free Fb live is Tony Yap. Yes, he giving a lot free property knowledge.

gks
post Jun 10 2019, 10:13 AM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(cliffekent @ Jun 10 2019, 01:50 AM)
Free Fb live is Tony Yap. Yes, he giving a lot free property knowledge.
Strongly recommend Tony Yap FB free sharing session. Very informative. However it is in mandarin.
Do enjoy it till he reached economy of mass and stop sharing it FOC. End of the day, everyone needs to take care their own rice bowl.
AskarPerang
post Jun 19 2019, 05:48 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

KimiLau
post Jun 19 2019, 08:32 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 19 2019, 05:48 PM)

Isn't this guy works at The Makeover Guys? Meaning that FR indirectly is his boss

This post has been edited by KimiLau: Jun 20 2019, 12:44 AM
newsongfashion
post Jul 11 2019, 04:08 PM

315 posts

any update for this project?
enigma666
post Jul 15 2019, 07:47 AM

278 posts

let me give a spoiler since all 57 pages at LYN has zero information either from YNH or FR ...
1 out 4

Sifu's please give your comments to newbies like us biggrin.gif
@deadravel, @beancounter, @askerperang, @kochin, @manutdgiggs, @bjorn1688, @david_77

80 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:06 PM