Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

David_77
post Nov 28 2018, 02:53 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

The 20% increase is assuming 650 catch up to 800-1000? Hmm... does not seems to make sense to grade it A base in this logic.
David_77
post Nov 29 2018, 11:25 PM

2,396 posts

So far, I can only find out one real supporter to this project. Maybe sudah beli via group buy cos being told it’s grade a.
David_77
post Nov 30 2018, 08:26 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Nov 30 2018, 12:09 AM)
...and i wonder who that is? thumbup.gif
Can’t say. Takut trigger and kena repot.

But if grade a just because selling 20% lower than current surrounding (and used it to justify project jabs potential 20%), then popoti investment is easy peasy lemon squeezy.
David_77
post Nov 30 2018, 08:54 AM

2,396 posts

Also, leader of the group buy obliged to do declaration on the benefits he receives, ie higher discount for his units, freebies etc? 🤔
David_77
post Nov 30 2018, 12:12 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
kalo matrade ada banyak crowd... maybe car pun tak boleh drive to there... walk maybe faster... lol
1km walk is no joke. it's as long at the causeway brige between jb and singapore.

walkable distance? yes.

comfortable walking distance? whistling.gif
David_77
post Dec 1 2018, 09:25 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Dec 1 2018, 08:24 AM)
what's the definition of Grade A actually?
why some said what 30% diacount
then u say must near public transport?

so actual is what?
For this project, why is it grade a? Syahrim Naim can tell you why 😉
David_77
post Dec 1 2018, 12:01 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Dec 1 2018, 11:23 AM)
I'm also eager to know why..waiting for your kind response, sir..
Read here first

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=91067476
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 05:48 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Dec 2 2018, 04:44 PM)
This topic becomes hot as there is one guru who comments 99% of the projects/subsale in the market are all grade C and D, and now he grade this project which is selling by his group as grade AA
Now become grade AA? Wow!
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:00 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Nov 29 2018, 09:52 AM)
I didn’t. I’m a newbie sir.
QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 08:54 PM)
Askar perang already provided the prices of the projects in the area and the criteria for grade a. So yeah, its not a secret why. However, i see a lot of people do not understand the principles we used to evaluate projects.
3 days earlier, you said you are newbie.

Now you said ‘people do not understand the principles we used...’

bro, every project has it’s supporters and detractors. The correct principle is to be come clear of your vested interest. You ini curi-curi pretend newbie, now pecah lubang you ada vested interest 🤦‍♂️
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:15 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:11 PM)
Yes i'm a newbie here in low yat. You can see my stars. And when Faizul bought summer suite, i didn't know him except from his book. Btw, i use my real name. How to hide anything?  thumbup.gif
Who knows what you want to hide? Btw, if you are so sure of his guidance, fail to see why you are promoting it here, unless

1. You need validation; and
2. You are part of the lemming to try to get more people to buy

😉
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:19 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:11 PM)
Yes i'm a newbie here in low yat. You can see my stars. I said I am newbie referring to the summer suites comments. I wasn't in property yet that time. Btw, i use my real name. How to hide anything?  thumbup.gif
You are this guy:

https://youtu.be/3uSM8SY2MQI

Please acknowledge, since you have nothing to hide ✌️
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:22 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:20 PM)
You see the price mentioned here and the price of other projects nearby? Don't need me to promote la.  rclxm9.gif  If i need validation, i would sneak senyap-senyap and use name like naim_77 la..  cool2.gif
Lol! It’s my name lah. I don’t need to put my last name.

By the way, I found this https://youtu.be/3uSM8SY2MQI.

Is it you? After all you have nothing to hide 😉
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:23 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:21 PM)
Thanks for promoting my youtube channel bro.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
No problem. Also glad to help in promoting. After all, it might not catch on, or it might. Rezeki is yours, not my pasal 🤣
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:32 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:27 PM)
Yeah, i said 'thanks for promoting my channel' right? Follow me on facebook too ya. I use my real name also so you can easily find me and are sure that i am a real person.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nah... tried watching. Your delivery too bland. Salam Satu Kapitalis? I can watch FR for Salam Satu Kapitalis. Stop riding on his coattail (google the phrase if you don’t understand)

Bro, people who uses nick or partial of their names are real lah. Your logic that you are real just because you used real name allows others to gauge your level of intelligence (hint: southward)

By your logic, then all those who voted are not real cos the ticket cannot match to a real name? 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

So poll counters semua tipu coz they validated a vote without knowing the name? 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

This post has been edited by David_77: Dec 2 2018, 09:34 PM
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 09:42 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:39 PM)
Thanks for your time watching my video. And the comment too. I promise you i will try to improve. I got to start from somewhere right? So yeah, even if you said my intelligent went south, you are spending your time searching for me and replying my comments. So, thanks for that bro wink.gif really appreciate that.

Sorry i don’t want to talk about your perception on my comments, because this thread is supposed to be about this project. You may message me about what you think of me. smile.gif
No lah. I already made known my view of the project. If the project turns out great, it’s not my rezeki to enjoy it. Those who invest, will untung.

Anyway, it started when you insinuating I’m not real, or a coward for not using real name. Sigh...

One thing I agreed with you, let’s move on. Best of luck to those who invest.

This post has been edited by David_77: Dec 2 2018, 09:43 PM
David_77
post Dec 2 2018, 10:15 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Dec 2 2018, 09:54 PM)
Sorry if i offended you in any ways 🙏🏾. Didn’t mean to bro.
We are cool. All the best to you 👍
David_77
post Dec 3 2018, 10:15 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(ipannapi @ Dec 3 2018, 10:10 AM)
from what i understand FR method..
he specifically mention NOT all units in a developement is the same gred..
like OOAK/zizz/ and etc  some units A.. some units B.. some units C..
so whoever follow him halfbakedly is not gona make money..
Suddenly FR’s method is the only valid method to judge a development? 🤔
David_77
post Dec 3 2018, 10:53 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(ipannapi @ Dec 3 2018, 10:37 AM)
i didnt say that..
but since pipu say gred a or gred b development..
im sincerely correcting people who adopt his method incorectly..
if ppl using david method also please use correctly la kan?
No one is using david’s method, so can’t be sure. You know anyone using it?
David_77
post Dec 3 2018, 11:03 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(ipannapi @ Dec 3 2018, 10:59 AM)
so if pipu using david method incorectly u ok meh?
no integrity meh?
Please re-read earlier post. I don’t know if people is using david’s method, so can’t comment. Beside, I don’t recall selling any method for people to use.

Question, if the 20% upside (which then is graded as A) comes from
1. Benchmarking current surrounding properties (is it that just selling potential, so how can guarantee?)
2. Private deal with developer to get it at 20% lower than launch price (isn’t it unethical to claim guarantee 20% upside)?

So, you want to speak of integrity, care to comment?
David_77
post Dec 3 2018, 11:20 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(ipannapi @ Dec 3 2018, 11:15 AM)
please re read my post that im solely correcting people who use his method wrongly..
i dont know why our lovely mr david here got triggered..
from what i learn from FR method..
there is no mentioning a guarantee 20% profit..
and[B] if u think a private deal with developer is unethical.. u can call sprm lorr..
and no need to live in a capitalism society lah..
[
/B]
And so, cash is king for you right? so please don't bring in integrity issue when you have none whistling.gif

and thank you for telling everyone here that the potential 20% (i stand corrected since you said it's not a guarantee) is coming from private deal with developer notworthy.gif

0.0517sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:02 AM