Version 2 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1618700

-------------------------------------------------------

Relationship is a Joke

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Feb 7 2018, 11:15 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I wonder how many calories women burn by jumping to conclusions.
fkinmeng
post Feb 7 2018, 10:11 PM

6,372 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM)
Welcome to v3

Version 1 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/398704

Version 2 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/398704

-------------------------------------------------------

Relationship is a Joke
bro, both same links for v1 and v2.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 7 2018, 11:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Feb 7 2018, 10:11 PM)
doh.gif

---------------------------------

If you lose one sense your other senses are enhanced.

This is why people with no sense of humour have a heightened sense of self-importance.
Shadow Kun
post Feb 8 2018, 09:17 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

I just feel like popping in on the first page of yet another soon to be legendary tered laugh.gif
danieln
post Feb 8 2018, 02:33 PM

1,306 posts

thanks for making it a better day for us.
cfa28
post Feb 8 2018, 03:19 PM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM)
I wonder how many calories women burn by jumping to conclusions.
Another good way to burn calories is running around in circles during meeting and presentation.

Some people just can't get straight to the point
x-1o8-x
post Feb 8 2018, 11:57 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

what sexual position leads to ugly children?

I don't know either, ask your mother.
allinuff
post Feb 9 2018, 01:44 AM

84 posts

I have always wondered...

Is there an unwritten rule on not letting a thread exceed 2500 posts?
kevraul
post Feb 9 2018, 09:29 AM

mr.
1,407 posts

aLittleMisfit

thanks for all the laughs. even took the time to open v3.

This post has been edited by kevraul: Feb 9 2018, 09:29 AM
GoldenHawk
post Feb 9 2018, 11:12 AM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

-more related-
When you have an argument with your wife and you suddenly wake up at night and realize what happened isn't fair, take the time to cover her up snugly from head to toe.. and fart between the blanket & sheets. That'll teach her about consequences

This post has been edited by GoldenHawk: Feb 9 2018, 11:20 AM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 12 2018, 10:34 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

There's actually male oranges and female oranges.

If it squirts in your eye without warning, it’s a male.
And if it’s bitter for no fucking reason, it’s s female.
Innovation
post Feb 12 2018, 05:31 PM

244 posts

thanks for the v3 tered..and making a better day for us....
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 16 2018, 09:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife asked me how she compared with past girlfriends during reunion gathering.

So I told her she was the only one I had been with!

...The others were all eights and nines.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 21 2018, 04:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

One day a blind man went to visit a brothel for the first time.

Because he couldn't see the ladies who were on offer he ended up with a lady ridden with acne.

When they got to their room upstairs they both undressed and got into bed. As he ran his hand over her spotty ass he recoiled in horror.

"It's okay" she said "It's just a bit of acne"

"Thank God for that" he replied "I thought it was the price list"
hizperion
post Feb 22 2018, 12:39 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

I asked my grandpa, "After 65 years you still call grandma darling, beautiful and sweet. What's the secret?"

Grandpa: "I forgot her name years ago and I'm afraid to ask her"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 22 2018, 05:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife said to me "I used to be Christian"...

I said "Don't worry dear, I don't really care for those sorts of things"...

She replied "Thank God!"
"It's so much better now I'm Christine".

Hiwatari
post Feb 26 2018, 12:17 PM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Feb 8 2018, 03:19 PM)
Another good way to burn calories is running around in circles during meeting and presentation.

Some people just can't get straight to the point
dun forget taichi bruce.gif
not jz burns calories but ppl around u as well
besthanj
post Mar 1 2018, 09:27 PM

142 posts

Got these Jokes from WhatsApp

=========

While getting married, most of the guys say to girl's parents, "I will keep your daughter happy for the rest of her life".

Have you ever heard a girl saying something like this to the boy's parents like "I will keep your son happy for the rest of his life"?

No. Because women don't tell lies!

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

A small argument between a couple turns violent.

Husband says: Don’t let the animal in me come out!

Wife replies: Who’s afraid of a mouse?

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

If wife wants husband’s attention, she just has to look sad and uncomfortable.

If husband wants wife’s attention, he just has to look comfortable and happy.

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

A Philosopher HUSBAND said:

Every WIFE is a ‘Mistress’ of her Husband.

“Miss” for first year and “Stress” for rest of the life.

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Do you remember the tingling feeling when you took the decision to get married?

That was common sense leaving your body.

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Son: Dad, l got selected for a role in a play for annual day!

Dad: What role are you playing?

Son: A husband!

Dad: Stupid, ask for a role with dialogues!

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Man outside phone booth: “Excuse me, you are holding phone since 29 minutes and you haven’t spoken a word”.

Man inside: “I am talking to my wife!”

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

A very intelligent girl was asked the meaning of marriage. She said, “sacrificing the admiration of hundred guys, to face the criticism of one idiot.”

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Position of a husband is just like a Split Air-Cond. No matter how loud he is outdoor, he is designed to remain silent indoor!

🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

Husband to wife: You should learn to embrace your mistakes.

She hugged him immediately.
cfa28
post Mar 2 2018, 08:45 AM

4,828 posts

Got this joke from the Internet and apologies if already posted in the past.

So, after landing my new job as a Wal-Mart greeter, I lasted less than a day...... About two hours into my first day on the job a very loud, ugly, mean-acting woman walked into the store with her two kids, yelling obscenities at them all the way through the entrance.

As I had been instructed, I said pleasantly, 'Good
morning and welcome to Wal-Mart. Nice children you have there. Are they twins?'

The ugly woman stopped yelling long enough to say, 'Hell no, they ain't twins. The oldest one's 9, and the
other one's 7.

Why the hell would you think they're twins? Are you blind, or just stupid?'

So I replied, 'I'm neither blind nor stupid, Ma'am,
I just couldn't believe that anyone would fuck u twice.

Have a good day and thank you for shopping at Wal-Mart.'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 3 2018, 06:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Your son just called me an old cow" said my neighbour.

"That's disgraceful" I said "I keep telling him not to judge people by their appearance".
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 5 2018, 12:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

After sex last night my girlfriend said “your easily the biggest I've ever had.”.

Apparently “ditto” wasn't the correct response!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 7 2018, 11:02 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I recently entered a competition to see who had gained the most weight and lost the most hair.

Obviously, it wasn’t called that. It was advertised as a ‘School Reunion’
At73
post Mar 8 2018, 05:29 AM

Some damn salty jokes here haha!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 9 2018, 09:57 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Today is international women’s day.

It was supposed to be yesterday but they took too long to get ready
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 12 2018, 04:07 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Husband: Call ambulance, fast ! I am having heart attack...

Wife (Took his mobile): Quick! Tell me the password!

Husband: It's ok ! I am feeling better now.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 26 2018, 02:12 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

*First woman on the Moon:*

Woman: Houston, we have a problem
Tech team: What?
Woman: Never mind

TT: What's the problem?
Woman: Nothing

TT: Please tell us?
Woman: You know the problem
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 28 2018, 08:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I went to a vegetarian restaurant and the waiter asked,

"How was your meal, sir?"

"It was very nice. My compliments to the gardener."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 31 2018, 12:16 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Interviewer: "Describe yourself in three words."

Me: "Efficient."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 2 2018, 02:55 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

April 1st, officially the worst day of the year to have a cardiac arrest.

I asked my mum if by any chance I was adopted, she replied "hilarious, why on earth would we have chosen you?"
JohnLai
post Apr 3 2018, 10:45 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 26 2018, 02:12 PM)
*First woman on the Moon:*

Woman: Houston, we have a problem
Tech team: What?
Woman: Never mind

TT: What's the problem?
Woman: Nothing

TT: Please tell us?
Woman: You know the problem

Kek....it is that day of the month.
Menstruation time.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 9 2018, 04:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I walked into a florist today and said
"I want a bunch of flowers for my girlfriend."

The cashier looked at me and said, "What are you after?"

I said, "Some sex."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 10 2018, 05:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I received a letter from Screwfix thanking me for my inquiry.

And informing me they are not a Dating agency.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 18 2018, 02:00 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Neil Armstrong lands on the moon: 5 pictures.

Girl goes to Starbucks : 47 pictures.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 20 2018, 11:28 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The Devil challenges God to a football match, Heaven V Hell.

God says, “We’ll win hands down. All the greatest players who ever lived are up here.”

The devil replies, “But I’ve got all the referees and linesmen.”
rcracer
post Apr 26 2018, 08:29 AM

?????
3,772 posts

Passive aggressive is best
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 29 2018, 12:47 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My local council says I should recycle as much as possible.

So I joined /k.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 1 2018, 11:44 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ►

Sorry, I just dropped my bag of Doritos!
r2t2
post May 2 2018, 11:49 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 1 2018, 11:44 PM)
▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ◄ ▲ ► ▼ ▼ ◄ ▲ ►
Sorry, I just dropped my bag of Doritos!
A change of joke type ... from wordplay to pictograph. laugh.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 4 2018, 10:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Elections eh......

I was in the walking with my dog and I said to this guy,

"Which way are you going to vote?"

"The old party," he replied. With that my dog bit him.

I carried on and I saw a woman. "Which way are you going vote? " I asked.

"The old party, " she said. My dog bit her as well.

As I carried on I met another man, "Which way are you going vote?" I asked.
"Reformation!" he said. With that my dog bit him.

Apparently, my dog doesn't give a fuck about politics.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 15 2018, 06:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If you're going to argue publicly on a cellphone, be fair and turn the speakerphone on so everyone can hear both sides.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 15 2018, 06:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

We call my alcoholic uncle the exorcist. Everytime he visits he rids the house of spirits.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 3 2018, 09:35 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

*finds old Ouija board*

"I don't know guys, that stuff is dark--"

"What's the worst that could happen?"

"Spirits of the dead give us your message!"

W-E-H-A

"Guys--"

"Shut up"

W-E-H-A-V-E-U

"Guys--"

"Keep going"

W-E-H-A-V-E-U-P-D-A-T-E-D-O-U-R-P-R-I-V-A-C-Y-P-O-L-I-C-Y

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 5 2018, 01:47 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Me and my wife have been seeing a marriage counselor lately and when we went in there he says "So tell me what do you two have in common?"

I said "Well for starters… Neither one of us suck dick!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 8 2018, 12:10 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Thinking that it would help his depression after his blunders in Kiev, Loris Karius visited an orphanage just to see kids who have no parents and are worse off than him.

He was shown an eight month old baby boy
who's parents had died in a car accident.

"Oh dear, that's tragic, may I hold him"? asked Karius

The nurse replied " No, you can fuck right off, this is a tiled floor"
jeff10012003
post Jun 8 2018, 12:35 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 8 2018, 12:10 PM)
Thinking that it would help his depression after his blunders in Kiev, Loris Karius visited an orphanage just to see kids who have no parents and are worse off than him.

He was shown an eight month old baby boy
who's parents had died in a car accident.

"Oh dear, that's tragic, may I hold him"? asked Karius

The nurse replied " No, you can fuck right off, this is a tiled floor"
I don't get it
cfa28
post Jun 8 2018, 12:49 PM

4,828 posts

The nurse is asking karius not to hold the baby as he might drop the baby on the floor

Karius is the goalkeeper for Liverpool who made 2 silly mistakes and let the goal in... Dropping the ball
jeff10012003
post Jun 8 2018, 03:18 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 8 2018, 12:49 PM)
The nurse is asking karius not to hold the baby as he might drop the baby on the floor

Karius is the goalkeeper for Liverpool who made 2 silly mistakes and let the goal in... Dropping the ball
ooohhh....
okey just googled his name.
thumbup.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 11 2018, 05:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A group of England supporters in Russia were in a bar one evening and were approached by a prostitute.

She said "Hello boys, I like the England players so much that I have tattoos of them on my thighs and if you can tell me who they are I will give you a free shag"

So she lifts her skirt and drops her knickers to reveal Harry Kane on her left thigh and Jack Buckland on the other, she lays back and said "Well boys who are they"?

One of the pissed supporters piped up "I don't know who those two are on your thighs, but that fucker in the middle with the black curly hair and thick lips looks like Danny Rose"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 12 2018, 02:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was walking back from the pub last night when a police pulled up in his patrol car and asked where I was going.

I said "Well, I'm actually on my way to attend a lecture on the problems of staying out late in the pub, consuming too much alcohol and the dangers it poses to your general health."

The cop said "Who is giving this lecture?"

I replied "My fucking missus"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 19 2018, 10:33 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

South Korea coach Shin Tae-yong has admitted he made players wear the wrong shirt number in a recent friendly, to confuse foreigners who "have trouble distinguishing Asians".

Sweden's manager Janne Andersson said: "I don't know why Jackie Chan is getting involved."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 19 2018, 10:33 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I hate those people that knock on your door and tell you how you need to be 'saved' or you will 'burned'....

..fucking firemen.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 24 2018, 07:13 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I went into a women's changing room today and forced everyone to act as if they wanted me there

Just like a female football pundit.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 25 2018, 11:44 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"He used me for sex"

No, you used sex to get something else out of him and it didn't work.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 29 2018, 08:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

You lot clearly know nothing about football tactics.

The England's plan now will be to lose against Columbia so the team will be fully rested in time for 2022...
r2t2
post Jul 3 2018, 04:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 29 2018, 08:50 PM)
You lot clearly know nothing about football tactics.

The England's plan now will be to lose against Columbia so the team will be fully rested in time for 2022...

No wonder Japan was walking around in the final 15mins vs Poland ... it's not that they purposely do that becoz of strategy / tactics ... it's becoz they don't know how to play already in the end.
Same thing with vs Belgium. sweat.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 4 2018, 09:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The young Thai footballers have been told they will need to learn to dive in order to escape from the caves.

Neymar saintly said he will be on his way to teach them as soon as Brazil get knocked out of the World Cup.
r2t2
post Jul 6 2018, 11:56 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 4 2018, 09:34 PM)
The young Thai footballers have been told they will need to learn to dive in order to escape from the caves.

Neymar saintly said he will be on his way to teach them as soon as Brazil get knocked out of the World Cup.
He'll be rolling all the way to Thailand.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/432936
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 9 2018, 06:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Went to a friend's funeral last week who died of drowning
Some of the guests got a bit hostile with me because I turned up with a wreath in the shape of a rubber life ring.

I said "It's what he would have wanted"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 13 2018, 11:56 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

To the women who say "Men are only interested in one thing"

Have you ever considered being more interesting?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 14 2018, 10:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was sat at the dining table with my grandparents when my grandma asked me.

"Have you found yourself a nice girlfriend yet? Such a waste, a nice handsome, young man like you."

"Well gran," I said "I'm actually seeing a girl I met on the internet."

"Oh that sounds like fun! Was that on one of those dating sites?"

"Erm, yeah something like that." I mumbled.

"What's the lucky lady's name then?" she asked.

"AnalSlut69!" I said.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 19 2018, 03:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Women are the only creatures to defy the laws of gravity.

The heavier they are, the easier they are to pick up.
kevraul
post Jul 24 2018, 04:42 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 19 2018, 03:33 PM)
Women are the only creatures to defy the laws of gravity.

The heavier they are, the easier they are to pick up.
blink.gif unsure.gif sweat.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 28 2018, 10:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A young man was laying on his back on a massage table, wearing only a towel over his groin.

A young, very attractive Swedish girl was massaging his shoulders, then his chest, and gradually worked her way down his torso.

The guy was getting sexually excited as the masseur approached the towel.

The towel began to lift and the Swedish girl arched her eyebrows. "You wanna wank?" she asked.

"You bet," came the excited reply.

"O.K.," she said. "I come back in ten minutes."
RichardN
post Aug 2 2018, 04:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Feb 7 2018, 10:11 PM)
Best JOkes lol
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 2 2018, 04:28 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I went to my doctor complaining of hearing problems and the doctor asked me if I could describe the symptoms.

"Yes", I said. "Homer is fat and Marge has blue hair".
besthanj
post Aug 3 2018, 09:57 AM

142 posts

A man asks a farmer near a field, “Sorry sir, would you mind if I crossed your field instead of going around it? You see, I have to catch the 4:23 train.”

The farmer says, “Sure, go right ahead. And if my bull sees you, you’ll even catch the 4:11 one.”
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 13 2018, 08:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

On a menu, I saw "Golden Soup" listed.

I asked the waitress why it's called golden soup?

She said because there are 24 carrots in it.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 17 2018, 12:42 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"What do you want for birthday?" My girlfriend asked.

"Anal Sex."

"Haha, nice try, tell me something I can buy for you."

"Ok then, Anal sex with a prostitute."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 10 2018, 11:39 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Two guys were chatting in the hospital and the first one says.
"I'm in for an endoscopy, they are going to see what's going on down my throat, "what you in for?".

The second guy says "oh camera up the ass".
The other guy says "colonoscopy its called".

The other guy replies "Nope, camera up the ass, the wife caught me taking pictures of the neighbor's tits."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 22 2018, 09:47 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My boss said to me, "This is the fifth time this week that you've come to work late. Do you know what that means?"

"Yes," I replied, "it's Friday."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 22 2018, 09:49 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I can drive a woman wild with my tongue.
It’s simple.
I say "Have you put weight on ?"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 4 2018, 08:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If at first you don’t succeed…

Try doing it the way your Husband told you.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 8 2018, 02:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I do my best writing on the toilet.

That’s why my jokes are shit.
r2t2
post Oct 8 2018, 04:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 8 2018, 02:15 PM)
I do my best writing on the toilet.

That’s why my jokes are shit.
This inspired me:-

I like to write dig jokes idea while picking my nose.

Deliciously rich goldmine.

This post has been edited by r2t2: Oct 8 2018, 04:44 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 10 2018, 07:27 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

That awkward moment at a feminists picnic when they realize that no one made any sandwiches!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 13 2018, 01:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The keyboard player in our band committed suicide after his Hammond c70, Moog 361 and Casio with a built-in valve and leslie keyboards all broke down at once.

The coroner said he died of multiple organ failure.
kennobi
post Oct 24 2018, 03:48 PM

167 posts

I'm fed up with the excuses women come up with to avoid having sex, like: "I'm tired." "I'm washing my hair." "I've got a headache." "I’m your sister-in-law."
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A woman in labor is in pain and screaming profanity at her husband from her hospital bed. He says, "Hey, don't blame me! I wanted to stick it in your ass, but N-O-O-O-O, you said that might hurt!"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I spent $5,000 on a boob job for the wife. She was delighted. I spent another $2,000 on a nose job for her. She was ecstatic. I spent $2,000 on liposuction for her and she couldn't thank me enough. But I spend 50 bucks on a blowjob for myself and she goes fucking nuts! Women, I can't figure them out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Dear Dr Phil: I was watching my next door neighbor's wife sunbathing topless from my bedroom window. As I was jerking off, I turned to notice my wife was just standing there, arms folded...watching me. Is she a pervert or what?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A guy gets a call at work from the police telling him that his house had been robbed. The offenders had also consumed all of his beer and had raped his wife. A moment of silence passes, then the guy says, "I can't believe they fucked my wife after only five beers!"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Got this text from my brother recently. It read, "Can I stay at your house for a while? The ol' lady kicked me out after she caught me measuring my dick. For what it's worth, it reaches all the way to the back of her sister's throat!"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My wife just came in and said, "I don't know if I'm coming or going." I said to her, "Judging by the look on your face you're going, because when you're coming you look like a fucking squirrel trying to whistle!"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I saw a fortune teller the other day. She told me I would come into some money. Last night I fucked a girl named Penny. Is that spooky or what?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The missus asked me, "When you're on a "guys only" trip, do you think about me?" Apparently, "Only to stop myself from coming too quickly!" wasn't the right answer.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 25 2018, 09:55 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Adam and Eve.

First people in history to not read the Apple terms and conditions
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 22 2018, 08:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I've just broken the record for holding your breath underwater
- 8 minutes 42 seconds.

It all started when a girl in the swimming pool shouted: "That's him, Daddy, over there!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 26 2018, 03:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I went to golf lessons with a professional instructor.

I hit a few balls and missed the green on every shot.

He said “I can see your problem you need to cut six inches off all your clubs”.

“Will that improve my game?” I asked.

“No but they’ll fit in the bin easier” He replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 19 2018, 09:21 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Sources tell me that Jose Mourinho still hasn’t managed to leave the Man Utd training ground due to a bus being parked over the exit...
kevraul
post Dec 19 2018, 10:52 AM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 19 2018, 09:21 AM)
Sources tell me that Jose Mourinho still hasn’t managed to leave the Man Utd training ground due to a bus being parked over the exit...
and even when the bus has been moved, there's still the complication with the bodies thrown under the bus.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 1 2019, 11:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I hate it when they wear condoms in porn.
What's the point?
Men can't get each other pregnant.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 1 2019, 11:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

People always say I'm late and disorganised.

But wait until they see what I've got organised for tonight's New Year Eve party!!

allinuff
post Jan 2 2019, 01:24 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 1 2019, 11:50 PM)
People always say I'm late and disorganised.

But wait until they see what I've got organised for tonight's New Year Eve party!!
I had a friend like that once.

He couldn't find his condoms and his girlfriend told him, her period hasn't arrived.

This post has been edited by allinuff: Jan 2 2019, 01:24 AM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 11 2019, 10:21 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I had my first parachute jump today and I was terrified.

This guy strapped himself to me and we jumped out.

As we plummeted he said "So how long have you been an instructor?"
danieln
post Jan 11 2019, 10:39 AM

1,306 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 11 2019, 10:21 AM)
I had my first parachute jump today and I was terrified.

This guy strapped himself to me and we jumped out.

As we plummeted he said "So how long have you been an instructor?"
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif ...so did you pee and make it rain below? LOL
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 30 2019, 10:07 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If someone makes their fortune in ships, we call him a shipping magnate.

If someone makes their fortune in oil, we call them an oil magnate.

What do you call someone who makes his fortune selling fridges?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 9 2019, 10:49 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My girlfriend said she wanted our first sexual experience together to be like a fairytale.

So I invited seven midgets to join in.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 12 2019, 10:10 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer: ‘Anthony Martial can emulate Cristiano Ronaldo.’
Oh Ole.
He’s black, but that doesn’t make him a rapist.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 19 2019, 10:17 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I just ordered my colleague a ‘hope you get better soon’ card.

She’s not ill.

Just rubbish at her job.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 22 2019, 04:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It doesn't matter if you're black, white, old, young, tall, short or even if you're from another country.

It's what's INSIDE that counts.

I love you refrigerator
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 6 2019, 10:53 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I recently did some stand-up comedy in a pub.

My friend asked me how it went.
"Fucking brilliant," I replied, "It was better than sex."

He laughed and said, "Is it because you actually heard a few groans?"

"No," I replied with a smile, "I lasted two minutes"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 8 2019, 04:12 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My daughter was asking her mother how to make her breasts larger,

"Don't worry about it, mine are small, you don't need large breasts to attract a man, " she said.

"Yes I know that mum, " she answered, "but look who you ends up with."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 12 2019, 04:06 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Tell the Punchline first.

How do you ruin a joke?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 21 2019, 10:52 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

ME: Whats the Wifi password?

BARTENDER: You need to buy a drink first.
Me: I'll have a coke.
BARTENDER: Is Pepsi ok?

ME: Sure...how much is that?
BARTENDER: $5.

ME: There you go, now what's the Wifi password?
Barman: You need to buy a drink first. No spaces and all lowercase.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 28 2019, 09:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The wife just asked me whether I love her or football the most?... I said "Open your legs and I will show you"...

...So I nutmegged her.

-------------------------------------------------

My friend thinks he's smart, he says onions are the only food that can make you cry.
So I threw a Coconut at his face.

-------------------------------------------

It's ridiculous to say that dressing like a slut will get you raped.

I tried it last night and I just got the shit kicked out of me.

---------------------------------------------

Mother and young girl sat in a park. The mother seems unhappy and distant (her marriage is slowly failing) the girl starts asking questions.
“Mummy do you love daddy ?” No answer
“Mummy does daddy love you ?” Again no answer.
“Mummy, daddy says you are an alcoholic, what is an alcoholic ?”
At this the mother decides to answer the questions.
“Darling, you see those two ducks over there, an alcoholic would see four”
“But Mummy, there is only one duck there !”
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2019, 07:51 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Fragrant pens.
Pink papers.
Two years.

Only the dustbin knows how much she loves him.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2019, 08:02 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I now know that heaven is standing in front of a church, with the white dressed woman you love looking gorgeous on the wedding altar.

Although, it would be better if I weren’t the best man.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2019, 08:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Every day starts with coffee for me, and with the morning paper for him; then, it ends with me on the left side of the bed, him on the right, and deafening silence in between.
hizperion
post Apr 4 2019, 02:40 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 1 2019, 08:03 PM)
Every day starts with coffee for me, and with the morning paper for him; then, it ends with me on the left side of the bed, him on the right, and deafening silence in between.
what so funny @aLittleMisfit?!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 4 2019, 08:06 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Apr 4 2019, 02:40 PM)
what so funny @aLittleMisfit?!
tengok date of posting

-----------------------------------

What's the world coming to? I'm now under investigation just for wolf-whistling at attractive girls who walk past the building site....

Fuck knows who's going to fix that schools roof now.

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Apr 4 2019, 08:09 PM
hizperion
post Apr 4 2019, 08:43 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 4 2019, 08:06 PM)
tengok date of posting
you little piec-
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 5 2019, 11:08 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was going through a messy divorce and getting screwed by my wife's lawyer when I found an old lamp.

I rubbed it and a genie appeared.

"Thank you for freeing me," he said. "In return I grant you 3 wishes"

"Oh! this is great,"I said. "For my first one I wish I had an inexaustable supply of cash.
""Puff! A wallet full of $50 notes appeared.
"No matter how much you take out, it will always be full," said the genie.

"Oh, fantastic!," I said.
"O.k, I wish I had a 19 year old nymphomaniac for a mistress!"
Puff! A scantily clad nubile girl appeared and started purring over me.

"This is superb!" I cried.

"I can't believe it! I wish my bitch of a wife was here to see this... No!... wait!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 10 2019, 09:48 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Be wary of your girlfriend wanting a dominatrix outfit,

they are usually white and flowing with a veil.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 24 2019, 10:22 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I've suffered from horrible debilitating migraines for most of my adult life, but amazingly I became completely cured of them a couple months ago.

The wife left me.

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Apr 24 2019, 10:23 AM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 27 2019, 09:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was just about to get on top of this prostitute when I said to her,
"You'll have to excuse me, I haven't done this for a long time."
"Oh," she said, widowed?"

"Just the opposite," I replied, "married. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 30 2019, 11:51 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A good romance starts with trust, kindness, and mutual respect.

A bad romance starts with RAH RAH AH AH AH...
FollowMeRogerThat
post May 17 2019, 02:16 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 30 2019, 11:51 AM)

lol good one biggrin.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 21 2019, 02:10 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I walked into 7-11 and asked for a packet of condoms.

"Certainly sir," said the pretty sales assistant.

"What size? We have small, medium, large, XL and XXL."

"Well, what's the price difference?" I asked.

"They are all the same price apart from the XXL which are 5 times the price of the others," she said.

"5 times the price? How the fuck can you justify that?" I asked.

"Well, most men ask for the XXL."
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 23 2019, 11:14 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

How much no more tears shampoo do you have to rub in a baby's eyes before it stops crying?
r2t2
post May 23 2019, 11:49 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 23 2019, 11:14 AM)
How much no more tears shampoo do you have to rub in a baby's eyes before it stops crying?
LOL

Which one will ran out first, the boxes of shampoo or its tears?
SUSlowya
post May 23 2019, 12:02 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 23 2019, 11:14 AM)
rub until no more tears, that's when u stop.
FollowMeRogerThat
post May 29 2019, 08:49 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 30 2019, 11:51 AM)

looking for more like this biggrin.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 29 2019, 05:07 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

phoned the Child Abuse Hotline.

A kid answered, called me a cunt and told me to fuck off.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 10 2019, 03:20 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A Narcotic Police officer called at my farm... “I need to inspect your farm for illegally grown drugs”, he said.
“By all means officer, just don’t go in that field over there”, I replied.

The officer exploded, saying “Do you know who the fuck I am?! I have the authority of the government with me!”, he shouted before pulling a badge out of his back pocket, “Do you see this fucking badge?! This badge means I can do what I want and I’ll go wherever the fuck I want, have I made myself clear?!”

I nodded politely, apologized, and went about my chores. A short while later, I hear loud screams, looked up and saw the officer running for his life being chased by my angry bull. With each step, the bull was gaining ground and he seemed sure to be gored before he reached safety. The officer looked terrified and continued to run for his life.

I threw down my tools, immediately ran to the edge of the fence and shouted at the top of my lungs, “Your badge, show him your fucking badge!”
allinuff
post Jun 10 2019, 10:27 PM

84 posts

I hope that dude is white or he is so getting shot... along with his bull.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 17 2019, 10:51 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I wonder if Samuel L Jackson has sent his father a 'Happy Motherfuckers Day' card yesterday.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 1 2019, 12:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The wife bakes me a cake after every sex session we have.

A Birthday cake.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 3 2019, 11:25 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

According to my latest Bank Statement, I have enough money to live in luxury for the rest of my life.

As long as I die tomorrow.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 11 2019, 11:52 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Got home to find my wife had left a note on the fridge that said "This isn't working I'm going to my mom's."

I opened up the fridge. The light was on and the drinks are cold.

I'm not sure what she was talking about.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 12 2019, 11:00 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife's will stated that she wanted her remains scattered at the school she used to teach at.

I probably should have read the instructions a bit more carefully. Apparently, she wanted to be cremated first.
SUSlowya
post Jul 12 2019, 12:59 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 12 2019, 11:00 AM)
My wife's will stated that she wanted her remains scattered at the school she used to teach at.

I probably should have read the instructions a bit more carefully. Apparently, she wanted to be cremated first.
she taught Piranha breedings and wanted to save her hubby from all the financial burdens.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 15 2019, 03:01 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

As a BMW driver I can confirm that we do use our indicators.

In fact we use all 4 of them at a same time whenever we are parked at a bus stop, disabled bay or yellow lines.

BMWs even have a special red triangle on the dashboard, which is called a ''park anywhere'' button.

It does what it says on the tin. Park anywhere, press the red triangle and all 4 indicators come on at once.

Guaranteed traffic summon proof.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 23 2019, 04:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Got some great news today! My doctor has encouraged me to masturbate more often!!

Well, he actually told me I could have a stroke any time...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 29 2019, 02:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The wife has put on weight lately.

Last night I came home from work and she was lying on the bed in a leopard skin print dress....

I thought it was Fred Flintstone
blabla232
post Jul 31 2019, 12:37 PM

I never knew what happiness was until I got married.

Then it was too late.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 2 2019, 11:04 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A short fairy story.

I asked my girlfriend to marry me, she told me to fuck off.

I lived happily ever after.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 5 2019, 05:38 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I think my new neighbours are really poor...

You should have heard the fuss they made when their 2 year old kid swallowed a 20sen coin earlier.
cfa28
post Aug 5 2019, 06:29 PM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Aug 5 2019, 05:38 PM)
I think my new neighbours are really poor...

You should have heard the fuss they made when their 2 year old kid swallowed a 20sen coin earlier.
Wow one below the belt.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 19 2019, 02:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

From my hotel room I dialed the number of the local brothel.

A silky-voiced woman asked how she could be of any assistance.

I got straight to the point and explained I wanted dominatrix, spanking, leather, PVC, and a slow, long blow job.

She said, “For an outside number, please press 9 first. Thank you Mr Misfit”.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 20 2019, 11:39 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My new immigrant neighbour Tontowi asked if I could guess what his job is.

"I'll give you a clue" he said.. "I get paid for telling people to put their hands in the air."

Apparently he's a DJ and I'm a racist for guessing Bankrobber.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 22 2019, 11:16 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My son finally had enough of me constantly humiliating him for being gay.

He said, "You're such a hypocrite, you even had a gay boyfriend yourself for 2 years!"

"Prison doesn't count."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 27 2019, 11:48 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Taylor Swift has 500 songs about guys leaving her and 0 songs about blowjobs.

See where I'm going with this?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 28 2019, 02:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"You don't open up bras very often?" she asked me.

"No," I replied, "What gave me away?"

"The scissors."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 3 2019, 11:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A teenage boy in UK is believed to go blind due to a poor, junk food diet.

Well, that's what he told his mum, anyway.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 3 2019, 11:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A bad workman always blames his fools…

Tools, I meant tools. Stupid keyboard… I'm boycotting it.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 5 2019, 11:40 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When a woman says, "we need to talk",

Why is it never about football?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 6 2019, 09:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It was my first day in a Russian prison and I got put in a cell with this absolutely massive Russian dude who made it very clear he was going to instantly fuck me.

I said, "look, if this is going to have to happen, can we at least do it with Vaseline?"

He then turn and shouted down the hall, "Hey, he want a threesome... come get in here, Vasilly!"
justhistime
post Sep 6 2019, 10:24 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 10 2019, 03:20 PM)
A Narcotic Police officer called at my farm... “I need to inspect your farm for illegally grown drugs”, he said.
“By all means officer, just don’t go in that field over there”, I replied.

The officer exploded, saying “Do you know who the fuck I am?! I have the authority of the government with me!”, he shouted before pulling a badge out of his back pocket, “Do you see this fucking badge?! This badge means I can do what I want and I’ll go wherever the fuck I want, have I made myself clear?!”

I nodded politely, apologized, and went about my chores. A short while later, I hear loud screams, looked up and saw the officer running for his life being chased by my angry bull. With each step, the bull was gaining ground and he seemed sure to be gored before he reached safety. The officer looked terrified and continued to run for his life.

I threw down my tools, immediately ran to the edge of the fence and shouted at the top of my lungs, “Your badge, show him your fucking badge!”
😂 😂 this is a good one
trapezohedron13
post Sep 8 2019, 01:50 PM

703 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Sep 6 2019, 09:54 PM)
It was my first day in a Russian prison and I got put in a cell with this absolutely massive Russian dude who made it very clear he was going to instantly fuck me.

I said, "look, if this is going to have to happen, can we at least do it with Vaseline?"

He then turn and shouted down the hall, "Hey, he want a threesome... come get in here, Vasilly!"
Hahaha didn't expect that
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 16 2019, 11:46 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

She dropped the towel to reveal her beautiful gorgeus body.

Slowly, my eyes wandered up her lithe, tanned body. Our eyes met, locked in a reciprocal gaze that seemed to last an eternity.

It was only then that I realized, "Fuck, she's spotted my peephole!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2019, 06:21 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It's funny how definitions have changed for parents over the years.

Your child is not 'badly behaved and a bit thick', they've got ADHD.

They're not a 'sissy', they're born in the wrong body.

They're not an 'interfering, opinionated, annoying little cunt', they're a vegan.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 6 2019, 09:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I can already imagine Elton John in surgery -

Elton: 'Don't go breaking my arse.'
Doctor: 'I couldn't if I tried.'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2019, 12:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Feminism means never having to say you're sorry.

Whatever you did wrong, a man made you do it.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2019, 12:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'm actually quite proud of my gay son, especially as he's grown up to become a dentist.

He still gets pissed though when I call him the Tooth Fairy.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 19 2019, 08:43 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When I was younger the police asked me, "Can you describe to us the robber?"

I probably should have helped catch the guy, but I had a lot more fun seeing the look on that sketch artist's face as he slowly drew himself.
hizperion
post Nov 20 2019, 12:18 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 19 2019, 08:43 AM)
When I was younger the police asked me, "Can you describe to us the robber?"

I probably should have helped catch the guy, but I had a lot more fun seeing the look on that sketch artist's face as he slowly drew himself.
nice.. i will do this if i need to get someone sketch one day
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 21 2019, 03:37 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The stages of grief:
1) Anger
2) Denial
3) Bargaining
4) Desperation
5) Sign Jose Mourinho
6) Acceptance
kevraul
post Nov 21 2019, 03:57 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 21 2019, 03:37 PM)
The stages of grief:
1) Anger
2) Denial
3) Bargaining
4) Desperation
5) Sign Jose Mourinho
6) Acceptance
good one
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 26 2019, 09:16 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 28 2019, 10:01 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

You know your life is really fucked up when you get more messages from mods of LYN than your own family at Christmas and New year.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 15 2020, 06:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Weird.

People in my office have started naming the food in the company fridge.

Today I ate a tuna sandwich named Kevin.
Q.V.RK
post Jan 17 2020, 07:52 PM

77 posts

I actually read all from Page 1, good job
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 16 2020, 11:13 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

~~And so the champions league can wait.
~Sheikh knows it's too late as he's walking on by...
~
~Pep slides away

~Don't look back in anger
I heard UEFA say.~
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 16 2020, 11:14 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I’d been chatting up this woman at the bar for about an hour,

she said:
“You don’t have to keep buying me drinks, we both know you’re going to have sex with me.”

“Oh yeah,” I replied, “how come?”

She said, “because I could taste the rohypnol in that last glass of wine.”
kevraul
post Feb 16 2020, 05:01 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 16 2020, 11:13 AM)
~~And so the champions league can wait.
~Sheikh knows it's too late as he's walking on by...
~
~Pep slides away

~Don't look back in anger
I heard UEFA say.~
You can joke, but you can't sing, can you?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 24 2020, 11:03 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Well at the age of sixty three I'm still looking in shop windows at stuff I want but can't afford.

And I'll won't be coming back to geylang again.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 21 2020, 10:01 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Don't go to the pub. Don't meet up with your friends. Don't come home with an infection.

Honestly, our PM is starting to sound like my wife.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 30 2020, 12:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I shouted through the door, "Thanks for the groceries, just leave on the gate."

Wife.. "Just let me in the fucking house Dave."
pechkeks0110
post Mar 31 2020, 09:38 AM

64 posts

lol, took me a while to recognize
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2020, 10:00 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

They're really taking this coronavirus crackdown serious here.
I've just been stopped at a roadblock with armed police!

One of them pointed a gun at me and shouted,
"Come out with your hands sanitized!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2020, 10:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Ban Nutella.

Help stop the spread.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 2 2020, 01:30 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I got down on one knee, middle of the busy restaurant and pulled out the ring.

The whole place was in tears.

“Marry me... and I’ll put it back in the grenade.”
atong
post Apr 10 2020, 07:51 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 2 2020, 01:30 PM)
I got down on one knee, middle of the busy restaurant and pulled out the ring.

The whole place was in tears.

“Marry me... and I’ll put it back in the grenade.”
That twist lol
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 16 2020, 10:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Let's see:

I'm at home.

I waste hours on the internet.

I binge watch TV.

I have food delivered.

Fuck me -- I've become a Millenial.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 19 2020, 01:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Another sympton of Covid-19 is that it makes your hair grow longer
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 23 2020, 12:07 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Finally after eleven years I nervously popped the question, and she made me the happiest man on Earth by saying yes.

We start divorce proceedings tomorrow.
cfa28
post Apr 23 2020, 02:37 PM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 23 2020, 12:07 PM)
Finally after eleven years I nervously popped the question, and she made me the happiest man on Earth by saying yes.

We start divorce proceedings tomorrow.
Thanks for making covid 19 more bearable by continuing the jokes.

This is a joke only married men will appreciate
hizperion
post Apr 23 2020, 04:23 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

and married women as well
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 24 2020, 04:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Thanks to Covid-19, my journey time to work has been considerably shortened.

I lost my job last week.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 25 2020, 03:08 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Domestos, kills 99% of germs.

Also effective against Trump supporters
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 3 2020, 09:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was being examined by my colonologist and he said:
"Mr Jemin, you have very serious anal tearing that needs to be repaired.
Mr Jemin you have very serious anal tearing that needs to be repaired."

I said "There was no need to repeat yourself doc"
And he replied, " I didn't that was the echo".

Ooooooooooh.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 3 2020, 09:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Ooooooooooh.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 3 2020, 09:05 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I don't understand this modern obsession with shaved pubes, both female and male.

In my day it was part of foreplay to pick the hairs from each other's teeth.
akhito
post May 4 2020, 04:47 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 3 2020, 09:03 PM)

Ooooooooooh.
QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 3 2020, 09:03 PM)

Ooooooooooh.
Is that an echo also xd
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 19 2020, 09:27 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My cousin is gay.

While other kids were dissecting frogs in school, he was opening flies.

r2t2
post May 27 2020, 01:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 19 2020, 09:27 PM)
My cousin is gay.

While other kids were dissecting frogs in school, he was opening flies.
Which flies?

Own, or others? laugh.gif

(not flies eaten by frogs eh? unsure.gif)
danieln
post May 27 2020, 04:51 PM

1,306 posts

QUOTE(r2t2 @ May 27 2020, 01:50 PM)
Which flies?

Own, or others?  laugh.gif

(not flies eaten by frogs eh?  unsure.gif)
it's plural, so I am guessing should be others? how many does his own pants have? LOL
kitzai
post May 28 2020, 01:23 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(r2t2 @ May 27 2020, 01:50 PM)
Which flies?

Own, or others?  laugh.gif

(not flies eaten by frogs eh?  unsure.gif)
I think it means the gay was busy screwing other ass
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 1 2020, 11:14 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My neighbour with the big tits has been walking about topless in the garden all day.

Just wish his wife would do the same.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 15 2020, 09:51 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Burglars broke into my house last night and said they were searching for money.

So I laughed like fuck and searched with them.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 15 2020, 10:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

“What would you like?” says the barman.
“What would I like?” says Bob. “A bigger house, more money and a more attractive wife.”
“No,” says the barman, patiently. “I meant what do you want?”
“To win the lottery, for my mother-in-law to die and for my child to be born healthy!”
“What’s it to be?” says the barman, less patiently.
"A boy or a girl, I don’t care".
"You misunderstand me" says the barman impatiently, "I only asked what you want to drink?"
"Oh" says Bob, I see. "Why didn’t you say so? What have you got?"

"Nothing at all" says the barman. "I’m perfectly healthy".
uglyduckling422
post Jul 22 2020, 02:18 PM

351 posts

In Mumbai , one family's door lock got damaged. They had to urgently attend some function in Calcutta.... Locking door is not possible. The family cleverly put a sticker notice on the door " Covid 19 positive do not enter ", and went away.

After return, they found a new sticker notice in old sticker 's place,
"Sanitisation done, the house is emptied and Everything is cleaned. Now Stay safe" 😆😂😂😂😂😂😂
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 31 2020, 12:35 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was flirting with a drunk girl in a club last night when I slowly ran my hand up her skirt and slipped my index finger into her minge.

As she started panting, 1 finger became 2, then 2 fingers became 3 and before I knew it she had 4 fingers inside her.

That’s when I looked at my mates and said, “will you three just fuck off?”
Ewww!
post Aug 2 2020, 05:34 AM

2,033 posts

When in a relationship:
You do things he likes to generate good memories.

After a breakup:
While post-breakup you realize how much you hated those things.
Ewww!
post Aug 4 2020, 12:25 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 12 2020, 12:42 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 12 2020, 12:42 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 12 2020, 12:45 AM

2,033 posts

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Aug 12 2020, 12:47 AM
Ewww!
post Aug 12 2020, 12:52 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 12 2020, 12:53 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 15 2020, 03:54 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 15 2020, 03:59 AM

2,033 posts

kennobi
post Aug 25 2020, 02:12 PM

167 posts

As some of you already know, I volunteered for the Russian vaccine trials for Covid-19. I finally received my first shot at the Russian Consulate today and wanted to let you all know that it’s completely safe with иo side effects whatsoeveя, and that I feelshκι like Хочу спустить штаны, забить гвоздь и всю ночь пить водку.
uglyduckling422
post Aug 26 2020, 09:40 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Aug 25 2020, 02:12 PM)
As some of you already know, I volunteered for the Russian vaccine trials for Covid-19. I finally received my first shot at the Russian Consulate today and wanted to let you all know that it’s completely safe with иo side effects whatsoeveя, and that I feelshκι like Хочу спустить штаны, забить гвоздь и всю ночь пить водку.
its a joke? shocking.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 26 2020, 10:39 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The brain is the most outstanding organ.

It works 24 hours a day, right from birth until your first erection.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 26 2020, 10:40 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The brain is the most outstanding organ.

It works 24 hours a day, right from birth until your first erection.
cfa28
post Aug 26 2020, 12:27 PM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(uglyduckling422 @ Aug 26 2020, 09:40 AM)
its a joke? shocking.gif
The few last words are in Russian..

You should catch the punch line now
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 27 2020, 09:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Barely married a fortnight, a young bride phones her mother and wastes 20 minutes with aimless chatter. Her mother suspects there must be ‘marital’ difficulties and does her best to discern the problem.
Eventually the young bride blurts out...
Bride ”Mum......he’s got.......he’s got..”
Mum “He’s got what....some strange peccadillos ?”
Bride “No mum, it’s nothing like that”
Mum “Has he got another woman ?”
Bride “No mum.....he’s got......he’s got terrible dandruff”
Mum breathes a sigh of relief “Give him Head and Shoulders love”
Bride sobs for a couples minutes.
“Mum.....I don’t know how to give shoulder!”
Ewww!
post Aug 29 2020, 01:49 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 29 2020, 02:10 AM

2,033 posts

TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 29 2020, 08:57 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I recently lost my sex drive.

Or to put it more accurately, those fucking idiots at PC World recently lost my sex drive.
Ewww!
post Aug 30 2020, 02:27 AM

2,033 posts

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Aug 30 2020, 06:40 AM
Ewww!
post Aug 30 2020, 06:47 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Aug 30 2020, 11:44 PM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Sep 3 2020, 12:15 AM

2,033 posts

This was my first time

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Sep 3 2020, 12:16 AM
hizperion
post Sep 3 2020, 01:14 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(Ewww! @ Sep 3 2020, 12:15 AM)
This was my first time

TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 15 2020, 10:53 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The other day my friend said to me, “What would you do if your internet history became public knowledge?”

“I’d probably have to leave home,” I replied.

“And where would you go?” he asked.

“Prison,” I said.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 16 2020, 09:38 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Ex-Spurs forward, Darren Bent, announced on BBC Sport that he owns 1000 pairs of shoes.

I always wondered why they called him bent.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 22 2020, 02:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I walked into my local bookstore wearing a clown’s outfit and said to the girl behind the counter “ Do you have the ‘Best of Relationship Joke’ in stock?”

“ A pathetic attempt at humour “ she said.

“Yes that’s the one “ I said.
Ewww!
post Oct 14 2020, 12:37 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Oct 17 2020, 11:32 PM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Oct 17 2020, 11:33 PM

2,033 posts

TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 18 2020, 08:24 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Nine medical tests you can do yourself.

Wander into the back garden and piss on your neighbour’s fence (again).

If it dries quickly, you have high sodium (salt) levels and pending heart problems.
If it attracts ants your sugar level is too high and you might be diabetic.
If your piss is dark and of limited quantity, you are dehydrated.
If your stream didn’t reach the fence, you have a prostrate problem.
If it is bright pink you have kidney problems.
If you forgot to get your knob out and you pissed your pants, you have Alzheimer’s.
If you missed the fence you have Parkinson’s.
If your stream smells meaty, your cholesterol level is far too high.
If you can’t smell your urine, you have Coronavirus.

Have a good day.
Ewww!
post Oct 19 2020, 11:36 PM

2,033 posts

TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 21 2020, 08:59 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"I would advise that you turn up to work wearing a mask," I said to my staff.

"Because of the coronavirus?" He asked.

I said, "No, because you're very ugly."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 25 2020, 12:19 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Disgusted to see the government think feeding my kids is not their responsibility!

Sent from my iPhone 12.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 28 2020, 11:30 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My next door neighbor knocked on my door wearing just a see through negligee, asked to borrow a cup of sugar and then winked at me and asked to come in for a cup of coffee.

I said . . . " Fuck off Dave".
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 10 2020, 09:21 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I first found out I was an ugly rapist when victims pepper-sprayed their own eyes 😞
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 29 2020, 09:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Apparently, if your wife ever says "if anything happens to me, I want you to meet someone new...."

"anything" doesn't include getting stuck in traffic.
Ewww!
post Dec 3 2020, 12:23 AM

2,033 posts

Ewww!
post Dec 5 2020, 11:51 PM

2,033 posts

kennobi
post Dec 6 2020, 10:27 PM

167 posts

Sitting at home with his Wife, a Man is casually tossing Peanuts into the air and catching them in his mouth while watching TV.🖥

The Man loses concentration for a split second and a Peanut goes into his Ear. 👂😰

He tries to get it out, but succeeds only in forcing the thing in awfully deep.

After a few hours of fruitless rooting, the couple decide to go to the Hospital, but on their way out of the front door, they meet their Daughter coming in with her Boyfriend.👫

The Boyfriend takes control of the situation.

He tells them he's studying Medicine🚑🔬💊🌡 and not to worry about a thing.

He then sticks two✌ fingers up the man's nose 👃and asks him to blow
😮💨💨💨

Lo & Behold, the nut shoots from the ear and out across the room. 😀👍👏👏👏

As the daughter and her boyfriend go through to the kitchen to get drinks🤗🍷🍻, the man and his wife sit down to discuss their luck.....

"So....." the wife says,"What do you think he'll become after he finishes school?

A GP or a surgeon?"

"Well....." says the man, rubbing his nose,

"By the smell of his fingers✌🖕, I think he's likely to become a gynaecologist."!! 😜😜😂😂
niel82
post Dec 7 2020, 10:59 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Dec 6 2020, 10:27 PM)
Sitting at home with his Wife, a Man is casually tossing Peanuts into the air and catching them in his mouth while watching TV.🖥

The Man loses concentration for a split second and a Peanut goes into his Ear. 👂😰

After a few hours of fruitless rooting, the couple decide to go to the Hospital, but on their way out of the front door, they meet their Daughter coming in with her Boyfriend.👫

😮💨💨💨

As the daughter and her boyfriend go through to the kitchen to get drinks🤗🍷🍻, the man and his wife sit down to discuss their luck.....

"So....." the wife says,"What do you think he'll become after he finishes school?

A GP or a surgeon?"

"By the smell of his fingers✌🖕, I think he's likely to become a gynaecologist."!! 😜😜😂😂
i thought son-in-law tongue.gif

Ewww!
post Dec 7 2020, 10:43 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Dec 6 2020, 10:27 PM)

😮💨💨💨

A GP or a surgeon?"

Lol! Nice one, bro.

kennobi
post Dec 12 2020, 08:13 PM

167 posts

When I was about 9 years old, I accompanied my father to the funeral of a friend of his, someone who I didn't even know.
When we got there, I stayed in a corner waiting for the time to pass.
Then a man approached me and said, 'Enjoy life kid, be happy because time flies. Look at me now, I didn't enjoy it.'
Then he passed his hand over my head and left.
My father, before leaving, forced me to say goodbye to the dead person.
When I looked in the coffin, I was horrified to see that the man in the coffin was the same man who had spoken to me!
I was so traumatised I couldn't sleep properly.
I had terrible nightmares. I was terrified of being alone.
I couldn't sleep without a night light for many years.
I saw many psychologists, endured much turmoil throughout my adolescent years.
It got better as I aged, but I would still occasionally wake up screaming in fear.
Years later, I discovered something incredible that changed my life...

The dead idiot had a twin.
😎🤣😎
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 12 2020, 11:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

At Christmas time I go around kicking the fuck out of homeless people.
That way they get free food and a warm bed to sleep in at the hospital.
I am an angel.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 12 2020, 11:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

DC Comics has announced their new Batman will be black.
They should do the same thing with Superman.

Then he'd be the Man of Steal.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 15 2020, 09:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Remember the old days when we used to eat cake after someone blew all over it?

Man, we were wild...

kennobi
post Dec 24 2020, 04:34 PM

167 posts

A warning to all my friends.
Be careful about drinking and driving as we are here today for Christmas.
Police are out in full force with loads of road blocks all over. Last night I was out for a few drinks and one thing led to another, and I had a few too many beers. Not a good idea.
Knowing I was over the limit, I decided to leave my car at the pub and took a bus home. I passed the police check point where they were pulling over drivers and performing breathaliser tests. Because I was in a bus they just waved it past.
I arrived home safely, no accidents, which was a real surprise because I have never driven a bus before and I am not even sure where I got it from.

Cheers 🥃🥃🥃
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 25 2020, 08:46 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Least it’s going to be a white Christmas, it’s not going to snow but I’m the only girl attending the Bukkake party tonight ....
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 30 2020, 08:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Men only want one thing.

Correction: Men only want one thing from women. Everything else can be done more effectively by a man.
kennobi
post Jan 1 2021, 03:49 PM

167 posts

10 best jokes of 2020 as it draws to a close ...😂😆😜
1. The dumbest thing I ever bought was a 2020 planner.
2. 2019: resolution was To Stay away from negative people; In 2020, it was To Stay away from positive people.
3. The world has turned upside down. Why?
Old folks are sneaking out of the house & their kids are yelling at them to stay indoors!
4. This morning I saw a neighbor talking to her cat. It was obvious she thought her cat understood her.
I came to my house & told my dog.... We had a good laugh!
5. Every few days try your jeans on just to make sure they fit. Pajamas will have you believe all is well in the kingdom of Covid.
6. Does anyone know if we can take showers yet, or should we just keep washing our hands?
7. I never thought the comment, “I wouldn’t touch him/her with a 6-foot pole” would become a national policy, but here we are!
8. I need to practice social-distancing from the refrigerator.
9. I hope the weather is good tomorrow for my trip to the Backyard. I’m getting tired of the Living Room.
10. Never in a million years could I have imagined I would go up to a bank teller with a mask on and ask for money.
Happy New Year 2021👍👍
hizperion
post Jan 1 2021, 07:04 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

general kenobi,
kennobi
post Jan 9 2021, 05:11 PM

167 posts

Picture this; there are two guys, Alan and Benny chatting, then;

Alan - put a coin on the table.

Alan: Smell anything?

Benny: Nah..huh.gif

Alan: It’s a scent!

Alan – put a second coin on the table.

Alan: See any fruit?

Benny: Nah..huh.gif

Alan: It’s a pear!

Alan – put a third coin on the table.

Alan: See any cars?

Benny: 3 cents.. unsure.gif

Alan: chuckle and say 3 Lincolns!

Alan – put a forth coin on the table.

Alan: See any snakes?

Benny: … snake eyes..icon_idea.gif

Alan: 4 Copperheads!

Benny: ha.. very cool cool2.gif

Alan: See any pu$$y?

Before Benny can answer. drool.gif

Alan: Not for 4 cents you won’t lol.gif
ShadowR1
post Jan 10 2021, 11:12 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 23 2019, 12:02 PM)
rub until no more tears, that's when u stop.
Or being whack at the back of the head by the wife.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 18 2021, 09:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A tube of lubricating gel please, I said to the Pharmacist.
"K.Y",she replied.

Because my wife's twat is as dry as sticks. That's why if you must know.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 18 2021, 09:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Got some guy trolling me on Facebook saying things like..."hope you don't die" and "I shagged your Mum, hope she's not pregnant."

Typical Keyboard Worrier.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2021, 01:51 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Day one:

Biden puts thousands of bricklayers out of work.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 26 2021, 11:48 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Being far too shy to see my GP about my erectile dysfunction.

I visited the local quack. He said " Take this powder and say 123 before you have sex. It only works once and you must say 1234 when you have finished and your erection will disappear "

It worked a treat and I was just about to give my wife the treat of a lifetime when she said " What did you say 123 for?"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 28 2021, 09:48 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

‘China is using anal swabs to test the public for Coronavirus’

I guess they took it literally when someone told them to shove their test up their ass!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 3 2021, 11:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Today’s children are going to grow up thinking noses & mouths are private parts.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 14 2021, 10:30 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Anyone know a cure for sex addiction?

I've tried fucking everything
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 17 2021, 10:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I said to my hairdresser, "Make me look sexy."

So she started drinking.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 19 2021, 05:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When the wife dances, I give her 9.7."

"Out of 10?"

"No, on the Richter Scale."
kennobi
post Mar 5 2021, 12:21 AM

167 posts

A beautiful woman went to the gynaecologist. The doctor took one look at the woman and all his professionalism flew out the window. He immediately told her to get undressed.

After she dis-robed the doctor began to stroke her thigh. While doing so he asked her, "Do you know what I am doing?"

"Yes," she replied, "you are checking for abrasions or dermatological abnormalities."

"That's right," said the doctor.

He then began to fondle her breasts. "Do you know what I am doing now?" he asked.
"Yes," she said, "you are checking for lumps which might indicate breast cancer."

"Correct," replied the shady doctor.

Finally, he mounted his patient and started having sexual intercourse with her. He asked, "Do you know what I am doing now?"

"Yes," she said, "you're getting aids; which is why I came here in the first place."🤪🤓🤓🤓🤭🤭😂
kennobi
post Mar 9 2021, 09:42 AM

167 posts

Social Media Post;
"I am a 26-year-old guy who's in serious trouble. My girlfriend's mum and I had sex once after we got very drunk together. I still have feelings for the mum, even thogh her daughter is expecting my child. I am so confused. Should I keep dating my girlfriend or follow my heart"

Social Media replied;
The term "Mother Fucker" only made sense to me today after reading this
kennobi
post Mar 9 2021, 10:10 AM

167 posts

Keith walks up to his female co-worker.
"Your hair smells nice today!"

The woman gets furious and goes to HR.

"What happened?" the HR rep asks.

"I was sexually harassed! Someone told me that my hair smells nice!" she yells.

"What's sexually threatening about a co-worker telling you your hair smells nice?"

The woman replies, "It's Keith, the dwarf".
kennobi
post Mar 9 2021, 11:08 AM

167 posts

Your Wife Is Your Wife

A married couple were walking through a garden, when suddenly a fierce dog ran towards them.

They both knew it will bite them..

The husband lifted his wife to let the dog bite him rather than his sweetheart.

The dog stopped before them, unsure what to do, barked a little and ran away.

The husband put his wife down, expecting a hug and a few kind words of gratitude from her.

But his wife shouted, “I've seen people throwing stones & sticks at dogs, this is the first time I see someone trying to throw his wife at a dog

Moral : No one else can misunderstand a Husband better than a Wife
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 10 2021, 08:28 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I think Harry should take up painting, (if Meghan will let him of course).

Then he can call himself, 'The Artist Formerly Known As Prince'.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 18 2021, 12:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

What's the most expensive video-streaming service at this moment in time?

University.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 1 2021, 05:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The government, along with their pledge of betterment, announced economy and social revamp.

And the wife says will treat me better like before marriage.

And april fool.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 17 2021, 09:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I successfully managed to get both my parents into the same Nursing home.

A bit of revenge for them divorcing when I was six.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 21 2021, 08:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

What do you do if a blonde throws a pin at you ?

Run like fuck, she’s got a grenade in her mouth !!!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 23 2021, 08:55 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If I ever win the jackpot I'm going to share it with everyone on /k

I'm not going to give you any money, just tell you about it.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 8 2021, 10:00 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was having a drink with a few mates when I noticed a girl with a spectacular figure. I could hardly take my eyes off her until she turned around and I saw how ugly she was.
A bit later, after having a piss I saw that she'd gone but there was a note left by my phone that said, "Hi. I saw you looking at me earlier. Here's my number if you want to give me call."

Astonishingly she'd signed the note "Horseface".

I was struck by the way she'd obviously come to terms with the fact that she wasn't attractive and admired her humour in adopting this nickname. I messaged her on the number she'd given me saying, "Hi Horseface, I love to meet up just tell me the time and place."

I'd just hit the send button when my mate looked up and said, "Fucking hell Dave... You haven't replied to that have you? I even wrote Horseface on it so you'd know it was the ugly one!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 14 2021, 02:40 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Iron Man is really Fe Male
kennobi
post May 21 2021, 03:33 PM

167 posts

An old lady goes to the dentist.
Sits down, drops panties, and lifts legs...

The dentist says, "I'm not a gynecologist!"

She says, "I know, I need my Husband's teeth back!"

This post has been edited by kennobi: May 29 2021, 03:20 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 22 2021, 08:56 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

You remind me a lot of your mother," I said to the wife.

Probably should've kept that thought to myself halfway through a blowjob.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 7 2021, 09:01 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I told my boss that three companies were after me and I need a raise....

My boss asked “what companies? “

"Loan, water and electricity."
uglyduckling422
post Jun 12 2021, 04:14 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jun 7 2021, 09:01 PM)
I told my boss that three companies were after me and I need a raise....

My boss asked “what companies? “

"Loan, water and electricity."
rclxms.gif haha
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 14 2021, 03:00 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Wayne Rooney has visited Cristian Eriksen in hospital.

“He’s doing really well, he even managed to string an entire sentence together.” said Eriksen
FLYING PANTIES
post Jun 23 2021, 02:32 AM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Mar 12 2018, 04:07 PM)
Husband: Call ambulance, fast ! I am having heart attack...

Wife (Took his mobile): Quick! Tell me the password!

Husband: It's ok ! I am feeling better now.
topkek
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 23 2021, 10:33 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

They say that if you rest one of your testicles on the top of an empty beer bottle and heat the base of the bottle with a lighter, the testicle will eventually be sucked inside. If anyone has successfully reversed this process, can you please let me know. It's quite urgent.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 6 2021, 07:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When I was a teenager, my father showed me a 30 minute Powerpoint presentation why one should always wear a condom.

All the slides were just pictures of me.
r2t2
post Jul 8 2021, 02:11 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 6 2021, 07:41 PM)
When I was a teenager, my father showed me a 30 minute Powerpoint presentation why one should always wear a condom.
All the slides were just pictures of me.

The son must be very confused at first ... until finally he got the message.

Then the son swore never to watch any Fast & Furious movies anymore.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 9 2021, 11:45 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

After trying to add more vegetables in my kids' lunch, their favourite by far was the cucumber. But they only really stayed fresh for a few days.

This meant I have to buy them at least twice a week at a nearby supermarket. After a couple of months, it became obvious that I kept buying them from the casher. The way he interacted with me also changed, giving me little smiles and sometimes a wink. All of a sudden it hit me, and I felt embarrassed by what he was probably thinking.

The next time I went in I also grabbed a jar of Vaseline; hopefully, I fixed this before he spread any rumours about me being a vegan.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 16 2021, 03:39 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When my wife came back from work, I blindfolded her, led her upstairs, and span her around a few times. We stopped and she opened her eyes.

That gave my girlfriend enough time to get dressed and sneak out through the back door.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 16 2021, 03:42 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Next Fast and Furious film

“Fast10 your seatbelts”.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 18 2021, 02:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"You're under arrest for sex with a minor. Do you have anything to say?"

"But, but, they all look 18 with that make-up on."

"He's 11."
babychai
post Jul 19 2021, 10:40 PM

I go to work because my name is not in Forbes list
779 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jul 16 2021, 03:39 PM)
When my wife came back from work, I blindfolded her, led her upstairs, and span her around a few times. We stopped and she opened her eyes.

That gave my girlfriend enough time to get dressed and sneak out through the back door.
wow, this is brilliant idea
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 29 2021, 02:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife could easily win the Olympic gold medal for rowing
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 5 2021, 08:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Wouldn't it be better if the Olympics fielded one randomly-selected member of the public for comparison purposes.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 15 2021, 09:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Our English teacher came into the classroom and put a snake on his desk.

As we all crowded around to see it, he said, "This snake will help you to understand that using correct English is very important."

"Is it poisonous?" asked Mary.

"No," he replied.

Mary reached out to stroke it and was immediately bitten. Within seconds she was spasming and foaming at the mouth.

"However, it is venomous," he said.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 1 2021, 10:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Watching as the wife breastfed our child got me horny.

I said to her, "You mind if I have a go after, dear?"

She giggled and winked. "Of course you can. Come on, I'm finished already."

"Alright, hand him over," I said.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 5 2021, 12:36 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Today i got a memo from the HR for sexual harassment..

All that happened was a female co-worker came wearing a t-shirt with the caption "GUESS"

So i said " might be 32C " ..
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 10 2021, 08:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

One day at school, the teacher asked Little Johnny, "Can you tell me a word starting with 'A'?"

"Arsehole," Little Johnny replied.

The teacher gaped for a moment, but continued: "How about a word starting with 'B'?"

"Bastard," said Little Johnny.

The teacher decided to skip "C", so she asked, "What about something starting with 'D'?"

Little Johnny thought for a moment, then said, "Dwarf."

The teacher sighed with relief and asked, "And do you know what a dwarf is?"

Little Johnny said, "A little cunt about this big."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 10 2021, 08:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My emo son sighed and asked, "Why am I even fucking here?"

"Because my credit card was declined at the abortion clinic," I replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 10 2021, 08:59 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife told me I need to get in touch with my feminine side.

So I stopped talking to her for 3 days and whenever she asked me what was wrong I said "nothing it doesn't matter" and then I went out and crashed the car
kennobi
post Sep 15 2021, 05:58 PM

167 posts

Farmer Giles decided to write his will.
He called his three sons and gave each one a duck; with the instructions, whoever sold the duck the most would inherit the farm.
The first son went to the market and sold his duck for ten dollars. The second sold his duck to the neighboring farmer for fifteen dollars. The third son, who was a bit of a dreamer, was carrying his duck to town when a village girl approached him and offered to make love with him if he gave her the duck. It turned out that they had such a good time together that she wanted to give him back the duck if he would make love with her again. Weak at the knees from his experience and wandering along the country lane with his duck, the young man was knocked over by a car and the duck was killed. The motorist jumped from his car and pushed a twenty dollar note into the young man's hand, apologizing all the while for his careless driving. The young man dusted himself off and arrived home, tired and tattered. Farmer Giles asked him how he had got on. "Well," said the boy, "I got fucked for a duck, I got a duck for a fuck, and twenty dollars for a fucked up duck."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2021, 11:16 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was on the toilet at a mall when I heard a Woman's voice coming through a hole in the wall...

She said "if you pop $50 through the hole I'll suck you off"

I thought "yeh why not", and shoved the note through then my erect cock.

...Unfortunately the wall was 3 inches thick.
rcracer
post Nov 1 2021, 02:43 PM

?????
3,772 posts

longest running
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 1 2021, 03:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Give a man a gun and he'll rob a bank.

Give a man a bank and he'll rob everyone.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 5 2021, 07:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I don't buy my wife sexy underwear anymore.

As soon as she puts it on it becomes underwear.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 5 2021, 07:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was in the pub with my friend last night when he said to me, "Look, I've been having an affair and my wife's getting suspicious. If she asks, I was with you last night."

I nodded. "No problem."

A minute later, his wife came into the pub and said straight at me. "Dave wasn't home last night - I think he was shagging some slut!"

"No, he wasn't," I replied immediately, winking at him. "He was shagging me."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 21 2021, 01:37 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Chinese state media have confirmed the safety of missing tennis player Peng Shuai, by releasing a video showing her happy and healthy. In the short clip, she also seen congratulating Andy Murray on his recent Wimbledon victory.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 22 2021, 10:07 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

All the other 19 clubs in the Premier League have put in a protest against Manchester United over the sacking of Ole Gunnar Solksjaer.
They wanted him to stay.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 14 2021, 01:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The face mask, they really save lives..

I was out shopping yesterday with my girlfriend and the wife didn't even recognize me.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 2 2022, 09:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Just been watching my wife doing the PCR test.

I think she has been lying to me about her gag reflex.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 2 2022, 09:35 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Some experts are claiming that watching porn is bad for your sex life.

Those experts are called women...

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 8 2022, 08:56 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A recent survey out shows that 90% of men don't know how to use condoms.

These people are called Dads...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 8 2022, 08:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My body's just ran out of magnesium.

0mg!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 29 2022, 09:22 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Just got back from my pedicure and I must say it was amazing. I don't fancy kids at all anymore.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 5 2022, 06:20 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I remember reading an article a few years back saying Mason greenwood was the next Ryan giggs, how right they were…
kevraul
post Feb 6 2022, 07:46 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 5 2022, 06:20 PM)
I remember reading an article a few years back saying Mason greenwood was the next Ryan giggs,  how right they were…
This is a good one
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 14 2022, 11:32 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I ordered the Mrs a table for tonight seeing as it's Valentine's day.

In hindsight maybe I should have asked her first if she even likes to play Pool
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 20 2022, 12:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

'...If I was a plastic surgeon...

I would 100% put a squeaky toy in every breast implant
And a whoopee cushion in every buttock implant.'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 5 2022, 10:20 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

During Girlfriend: "Hold me tight, wrap your arms around me and never let me go."

During Wife: "Your knee is on my side of the bed again!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 7 2022, 05:08 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Putin says that sanctions imposed by the West are akin to a declaration of war.

They are not sanctions pal.

They are "Special financial operations"!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2022, 08:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Dave was telling me he thinks he's got a curved penis.

Apparently he had an affair and his wife cut his cock off and threw it out the window.

I said, 'What's that got to do with it being curved?'

'It came back', he replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 25 2022, 08:56 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

One out of five women suffer from mental illness.

The other four enjoy it.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 26 2022, 12:07 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I often read a joke and think, "What a cunt. That's not funny."

Then I press 'Add Reply'.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 9 2022, 09:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The health body have recommended that your waist should be less than half your height.

How do they expect me to grow to 8 foot 6?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 3 2022, 03:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A blonde drops off her dress to the dry cleaners

The lady says, "Come Again!"

The blonde says, "No, it's toothpaste this time."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 19 2022, 11:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'm not saying it's hot in my living room,

But two Hobbits just walked in and threw a ring into it
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 19 2022, 11:32 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Paddy and Mick are working at the local sawmill.
One day, Mick slips and his arm gets caught and severed by the big bench saw. Paddy quickly puts the limb in a plastic bag and rushes it and Mick to the local hospital.
Next day, Paddy goes to the hospital and asks after Mick. The nurse says, "Oh he's out in Rehab exercising".
Paddy couldn't believe it, but there's Mick out the back exercising his now re-attached arm. The very next day he's back at work in the saw mill.

A couple of days go by, and then Mick slips and severs his leg on another bloody big saw.
So Paddy puts the limb in a plastic bag and rushes it and Mick off to Hospital.
Next day he calls in to see him and asks the nurse how he is. The nurse replies, "He's out in the Rehab again exercising".
And sure enough, there's Mick out there doing some serious work on the treadmill. And very soon Mick comes back to work.

But, as usual, within a couple of days he has another accident and severs his head.
Wearily Paddy puts the head in a plastic bag and transports it and Mick to hospital.
Next day he goes in and asks the nurse how Mick is. The nurse breaks down and cries and says, "He's dead."
Paddy is shocked, but not surprised. "I suppose the saw finally did him in."

"No", says the nurse, "Some dopey bastard put his head in a plastic bag and he suffocated.
uglyduckling422
post Jul 22 2022, 04:57 PM

351 posts

Guruji, when i wake up in the middle of the night, i see my wife's back and an aura of light around her head. Can you explain this in spiritual terms please?

"She's checking your mobile phone!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 27 2022, 11:56 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

On my way through the airport last week:

'Anything to declare, Sir?'

'Yes.'

'Well, what then?'

'I'm a vegan.'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 27 2022, 09:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

There's a girl in our office, her name is Ellie Dee. She lights up any room she walks into.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 27 2022, 09:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I have a terrible sexually-transmitted disease.

Children.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 3 2022, 07:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Every single corpse on Mt.Everest was once a highly motivated person.

Stay lazy my friends.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 3 2022, 07:32 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife called the police when she caught me fucking her sister. "

"Stupid, what does she think the police are going to do?"

"Probably quite a lot, she's only ten.. "
ssteo
post Sep 20 2022, 05:41 AM

sounds like a story worthy for xfriedrice.com video
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2022, 07:38 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I told my girlfriend I was leaving her.

"Is it because I make fun of your little willy?" she asked.

"Not really," I told her, "I've just never been that into you."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2022, 07:40 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I used to go out with a girl who punched me in the face when she orgasmed.

I didn't mind too much until I found out she was faking them
kenny B
post Sep 30 2022, 01:19 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Aug 27 2022, 09:50 PM)
There's a girl in our office,  her name is Ellie Dee.  She lights up any room she walks into.
halp pls i dun geddit
cfa28
post Sep 30 2022, 05:51 AM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Sep 30 2022, 01:19 AM)
halp pls i dun geddit
Pronounce as LED
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 5 2022, 08:40 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I said to my wife, "Sit down, I've got something to tell you."
"What is it?" she asked.

"I took 250 out of your purse last night."

"Gosh," she said, "You nearly gave me a heart attack, I thought you was going to tell me that you've slept with another woman."

"It was for a prostitute."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 5 2022, 08:41 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

They say that the vehicle you drive says a lot about your sexual preferences.

Which is why I'm buying an Ice Cream van.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 23 2022, 10:38 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"How would you feel about a threesome?" my wife asked over breakfast this morning.

"Wow, that would be amazing!" I said.

"Which of my friends would you like me to ask?" she went on, licking her
lips seductively.

"How about Rachel and Gemma?" I replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 29 2022, 09:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Boss: "You've been late for work three times this week. Do you know what that means?"

Me: "It's Wednesday?"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 31 2022, 10:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A teacher asked the children in her class, "What do you want to be when you grow up?"

Little Johnny answered first. "I want to start out as a special force officer, go to the hot zone and kill loads of militant, return as a national hero, then become a billionaire, go to the most expensive clubs, find me the finest nymphomaniac tart, give her a Ferrari, an apartment in Copacabana, a mansion in Paris, a jet to travel throughout Europe, an Infinite Visa Card, loads of cocaine, and all the while banging her like a loose barn door in a hurricane."

The teacher, shocked, and not knowing what to do with this unfortunate response from Little Johnny, decided not to acknowledge what he said and simply tried to continue with the lesson.

"And how about you, Sarah?"
"I wanna be Johnny's tart Ma'am!"
uglyduckling422
post Nov 4 2022, 05:25 PM

351 posts

I decided to travel to the US

At the Embassy for the visa interview

Officer: Where to in the US
Me: San Jose
Officer: It's pronounced as San Hosey. J is pronounced as H in the US
Me: Oh Okay
Officer: So how long do you plan to be in the US?
Me: From Hanuary to Hune or Huly.

VISA REJECTED. smile.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 12 2022, 09:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"
"Not Wally"

- Where's Wally? (Audiobook)
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 17 2022, 12:36 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

To whoever lost an iPhone 14 Pro Max outside the LRT yesterday, can you please stop calling my new phone?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 21 2022, 08:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Dear Qatar,

I heard the managers, staff and players of Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands, Iran, USA, Wales, Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland, France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia, Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan, Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia, Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon, Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and South Korea are gay.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 24 2022, 08:53 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

New Malaysian astronauts to be announced after 22,000 people applied.

The only confirmed astronaut is Mahiadin. He didn't apply, everyone just wants him off this fucking planet.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 24 2022, 08:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I just came across an old photo of my wife's mum.

She hasn't spoken to me since .
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 27 2022, 08:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Give it to me" she begged, "Give it to me..."

"I'm so wet, oh god, I'm so wet...I want it NOW!" She screamed....

But, there's no way I would give up that umbrella, to anyone.....
rcracer
post Dec 5 2022, 09:00 PM

?????
3,772 posts

End 2022 best passive aggressive humor
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 14 2022, 11:30 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Why are women evacuated first in a disaster?

So men can think of a solution in silence.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 27 2022, 10:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

As temperatures plummet in the massive winter storm covering the US, the town of Hell, Michigan has frozen over.

So it looks like the wife is letting me do anal tonight.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 27 2022, 10:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I bought my wife some sexy underwear for Christmas.

But as soon as she put it on though, it became just underwear.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 27 2022, 10:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When I woke up in hospital the nurse told me I won't be able to feel anything from the waist down so I felt her tits.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 27 2022, 10:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My woke kids were mocking me as "backwards" and they said, "Omg Dad... your generation didn't even have a word for 'non-binary,' when you were our age !"

"Of course we did.... 'Napet'."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 30 2022, 08:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A study has shown that men, on average, have sex 60 times a year.

I won't be posting any jokes till new year as it seems I'm going to be very busy for the next 2 days.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 5 2023, 10:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

BBC NEWS

Prince Harry: "I want my father and brother back".

Charles and William: "Once you've gone black, we don't want you back".
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 12 2023, 11:53 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It's so sad this heart is constantly broken to pieces, yet so bizarre that it still beats.

An empty heart is worse because a broken heart can always be mended
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 15 2023, 01:10 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"I cried for decades about the hardships I was going through and not one servant would listen"

- Prince Harry.
cfa28
post Jan 15 2023, 10:48 AM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 15 2023, 01:10 AM)
"I cried for decades about the hardships I was going through and not one servant would listen"

- Prince Harry.
Not even one of my 20 maids asked me how hard the first pregnancy was on me.

-Princess MeAgain
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 22 2023, 10:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Mr. Wang was getting ready for the Chinese New Year. He decided to put up some luck paintings on his wall, so he called his son over.

He told his son, "It's the New Year, so you have to say auspicious words.

So if I put the decorations too high up, say 'Good fortune' and if I put the decorations too low, say 'Good health'".

His son agreed and Mr. Wang pasted the painting on the wall. It was in the exact right place, not too high or too low.

At this moment, his son yelled: "Perfect! You don't have good health or good fortune!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 27 2023, 09:13 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Wives are funny creatures, they don't have sex with their husbands for weeks and then want to kill the woman that does.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 9 2023, 10:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Phil Oakey was the lead singer of 80s pop band The Human League, but no one ever mentions his sister Carrie, the inventor of singing badly
in pubs..
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 9 2023, 10:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

There's an old army veteran living in the public toilets at my local park.

Apparently, he used to be a colonel, but now he's just a loo tenant.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 17 2023, 12:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Managed to book a table for two on Valentine's Day.
But she muka masam the whole snooker game.
minano0001
post Feb 17 2023, 02:53 PM

540 posts

A couple are on a date at a fancy restaurant. The woman tells the man to say something to her that will get her heart racing. He replies, “I forgot my wallet.”
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 21 2023, 10:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My 7 year old son came in from school today and asked me:

'Dad, what kind of mouse can walk on 2 legs?"

"Erm, I don't know" I replied

"Mickey Mouse' he replied laughing

"Dad, what kind of duck can walk on 2 legs"

"Donald Duck" I replied.

"No, all ducks you fucking dick"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 4 2023, 10:38 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I just filled my blow up doll with Helium.

Now she's playing hard to get
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 9 2023, 08:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Adding a colon can completely change the meaning of a sentence.

For example:
Bob ate Jane's sandwich.
Bob ate Jane's colon.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 13 2023, 08:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My son got disqualified from the Paralympics after he was found to be using performance enhancing WD40.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 26 2023, 08:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Police have confirmed an ex and current Premiership footballer have both had their houses burgled last night.

Ryan Giggs lost 2 Champions League, 13 Premier League, 4 FA Cup and 4 League Cup medals

Harry Kane lost a toaster and kettle .
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 26 2023, 08:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Knock Knock Knock Knock Knock Knock Knock Knock...

Who's there?

An octopus.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 29 2023, 10:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Three women die together in an accident and go to heaven.

When they get there, St. Peter says,

'We only have one rule here in heaven: don't step on the ducks!'

So they enter heaven, and sure enough,
there are ducks all over the place. It is almost impossible not to step on a duck, and although they try their best to avoid them, the first woman accidentally steps on one.

Along comes St. Peter with the ugliest man she ever saw.
St. Peter chains them together and says,
'Your punishment for stepping on a duck is to spend eternity chained to this ugly man!'

The next day, the second woman steps accidentally on a duck and along comes St. Peter, who doesn't miss a thing.
With him is another extremely ugly man. He chains them together with the same admonishment as for the first woman.

The third woman has observed all this and, not wanting to be chained for all eternity to an ugly man, is very, VERY careful where she steps.
She manages to go months without stepping on any ducks, but one day St.Peter comes up to her with the most handsome man she has ever laid eyes on .... very tall, long eyelashes, muscular.

St. Peter chains them together without saying a word.

The happy woman says, 'I wonder what I did to deserve being chained to you for all of eternity?'

The guy says, 'I don't know about you, but I stepped on a
duck
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 5 2023, 05:55 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

WANTED: Person to brush their teeth with me as my dentist said brushing alone won't keep plaque away.
rcracer
post May 13 2023, 03:44 PM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Apr 13 2023, 08:11 PM)
My son got disqualified from the Paralympics after he was found to be using performance enhancing WD40.
Dark humor, best humor
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 15 2023, 09:44 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Took my trousers to the dry cleaners and said.."can you get another stain out of these like you did last week?"

He replied, "Come again?"

I said. "No, Red Wine this time."
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 23 2023, 02:52 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

At my funeral please take the bouquet off my casket and throw it in the crowd to see who's next.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 23 2023, 02:53 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I hate people who don't know the difference between 'your' and 'you're'. There so fucking stupid
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 31 2023, 03:13 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If you ever meet a woman who admits she's wrong, apologizes and changes her ways, dump her immediately....

It's probably a man!
ShadowR1
post May 31 2023, 04:36 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 23 2023, 02:52 PM)
At my funeral please take the bouquet off my casket and throw it in the crowd to see who's next.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 12 2023, 02:28 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

You can't spell advertisements without semen between the tits.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 18 2023, 05:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

There are many forms of mental health conditions

Anxiety

Depression

Schizophrenia

Bipolar

Getting Caught.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 24 2023, 01:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My missus said, "The women's world cup is on, are you watching it or coming shopping with me? "

Sent from my iphone in Aeon.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 28 2023, 11:48 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Whoever said 'laughter is the best medicine' never suffered from erectile dysfunction.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 27 2023, 05:19 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Houston, we have a poppadom.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 4 2023, 01:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

P
R
D
R
P
D
R
D
R
D
P
R
D
R
D
R
P
R
D
R
P

Nothing special, just a woman parking an Automatic
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2023, 04:03 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife and I used to have a fantastic sex life.

Then we met.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2023, 04:35 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The one thing politicians & porn stars have in common?

They're both experts at switching positions in front of a camera.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 10 2023, 03:22 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I must be getting stronger with age.
I can now lift RM300 of groceries in one trip.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 13 2023, 03:42 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A homeless man walks into a bar and tells the bartender, "If you give me a free drink, I'll show you a trick that will blow your mind."

The bartender is naturally skeptical and says, "Show me the trick first and if it blows my mind I'll give you that drink."
The homeless man reaches into his pocket and pulls out a mouse and sets it on the bar. The mouse runs down the bar to the bar's piano and starts running along the keys, playing a tune.
The bartender is suitably impressed and gives the homeless man a free drink.

The homeless man says, "If you give me another drink I'll show you another trick that will blow your mind even more."
The bartender wasn't sure how the homeless man could outdo the piano playing mouse, but he says, "If you can top that mouse, I'll let you drink free all night."
The homeless man smiles and reaches into his other pocket and pulls out a frog that proceeds to sing along to the tune the mouse is playing.
The bartender says, "Okay, you're drinking free all night."

Another patron of the bar approaches the homeless man and says, "I'll give you five hundred dollars for that frog right now!"
The homeless man says, "Sold!"
The man gives him the money, picks up the frog and walks out of the bar as happy as a clam.

The bartender is stunned and asks, "Why in the world did you do that!? You had a singing frog! You could have made millions with that thing, and you let it go for a measly five hundred bucks!?"

The homeless man just smiles,shakes his head and says, "Nah,that frog was worthless." He points at the mouse and adds, "It's all the mouse, he doesn't just play the piano, he's also a ventriloquist."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 26 2023, 02:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A mum reported police for her missing 9-year-old after she used her moisturizer that makes you 10 years younger.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 28 2023, 10:19 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My Mrs has just told me to pack my bags and Fuck Off.

As I walked out the door she screamed 'And I hope you spend the rest of your life in misery, boredom and pain'

I said 'Make your mind up.'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 5 2023, 04:08 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

*Phone rings at work*

Boss: Why don't you answer it?

Me: I'll let it ring for a while. That way they'll think I have other stuff to do than talk on the phone.

Boss: ANSWER THE FUCKING PHONE!!

Me: 999, what's the emergency?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 13 2023, 03:46 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Mummy mummy, can I get pregnant through anal sex?"

"Of course you can dear....where do you think moderators come from?"

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Dec 13 2023, 03:46 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 13 2023, 03:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I've had enough of Christmas.

All year long I work hard to buy all the presents that my bratty kids ask for.

And what happens Christmas morning? That fat fucker with a beard gets all the credit!

Still I suppose it's my fault for marrying her.
rcracer
post Dec 25 2023, 09:22 PM

?????
3,772 posts

Merry Christmas to the most passive aggressive thread
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 26 2023, 09:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I gave the Wife a Dart and a World map for Christmas.

What's all this about? she asked.

I explained that I was going to stick the map to the wall, she throws the dart and wherever it landed I'll book a holiday for this summer.

Long story short... looks like we're in for two weeks behind the fridge.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2024, 11:03 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife was reading Cosmopolitan magazine in bed last night and said to me, "It says here that most women get bored with their husband's sexual efforts after a few years of marriage."

"Really dear?" I replied, as I continued to thrust away.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2024, 11:06 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When Chuck Norris tells a joke about Will Smith's wife, Will Smith stands up and slaps his wife.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 25 2024, 07:53 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Good thing those ninja turtles wear masks, otherwise they could be easily identified.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 15 2024, 02:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Fun Fact: If you hold the sole of your foot to your ear, you can hear the sound of a hip dislocating.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 15 2024, 02:25 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Husband: "Hi dear, I was at work and blood came out my poo. Laura brought me to the hospital and the doctor confirmed it's stage 4 colon cancer..."

Wife "Who the fuck is Laura?"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 19 2024, 04:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The autocorrect on my phone hasn't got used to me yet.

It still thinks I like watching canal fishing videos.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 19 2024, 04:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A big shout out to all florists 5 day ago!!

Happy "Charge Whatever You Like" Day.
cfa28
post Feb 19 2024, 04:32 PM

4,828 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 19 2024, 04:15 PM)
The autocorrect on my phone hasn't got used to me yet.

It still thinks I like watching canal fishing videos.
this is one of the rare occasions that I don't understand the joke.

England not powerful enough
redracer2004
post Feb 24 2024, 11:16 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Feb 19 2024, 04:32 PM)
this is one of the rare occasions that I don't understand the joke.

England not powerful enough
C"Anal" "Fist-ing" hahahaha enjoy
gobiomani
post Feb 26 2024, 06:27 PM

702 posts

Great to see this thread is still going strong. Keep up the good work aLittleMisfit

This post has been edited by gobiomani: Feb 26 2024, 06:30 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 28 2024, 07:13 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

According to the latest research, sex during pregnancy is almost always safe.

Unless your wife comes home and catches you...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 7 2024, 11:36 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Women call me ugly, until they find out how much I earn .

Then they call me ugly and poor.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 22 2024, 01:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Whenever I complete a form asking for a number to contact in an emergency, I always put an ambulance because I know for a fact the wife will ignore a call from an unknown number.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 27 2024, 01:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

According to the UK government, the Chinese are now cyber hacking ordinary people and even editing their social media posts.

But this no true. Just vely bad rumour. China ok.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 27 2024, 01:35 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A buddy of mine phoned me and asked, "What are you doing at the moment?"

I replied, "Probably failing my driving test."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 3 2024, 10:32 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

'Wolfgang Mozart!' yelled Mozart's friend.

'What?' said Mozart.

And then they were both eaten by a gang of wolves.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 25 2024, 02:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

We won the annual 'best bullshitting' award twice this year
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 25 2024, 02:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I met my wife at a 'Singles Night'

I was surprised as I thought she was at home with the kids
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 20 2024, 09:05 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"It's time to test the smoke alarm, " I said to my missus.

"It's 9am on a Sunday morning, just fucking ask for breakfast like any normal person will you! "
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 20 2024, 09:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I have a wife who is a vegan, a brother-in-law who is an LGBT activist and a sister who is a feminist.

I also have the best noise-cancelling headphones in the world.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 12 2024, 09:51 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I went to the doctors and told him I can't breathe when I eat rice.

He says I'm Basmatic.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 29 2024, 11:33 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Donald DUCK!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 29 2024, 11:38 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

These woke remakes are getting ridiculous.

I just saw a Democrat election ad and they have only gone a cast a black woman to play Biden.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 29 2024, 11:39 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A woman on the bus asked me.
'Do you have any pets'?
I said 'A goldfish'.
She said 'any hobbies'?
I replied 'well he likes swimming!'
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 6 2024, 01:44 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I have been experimenting with homosexuality.

And just like small furry animals, homosexuals don't like being electrocuted either.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 13 2024, 01:44 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My son asked me, "Dad, what's dark humour?"

I said, "See that man over there with no hands? Ask him to clap."

"I can't," he replied, "I'm blind."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 9 2024, 04:34 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I met a guy in a wheelchair today, his face was battered and bruised.

"What happened to your face?" I asked.
"I'm a Paralympian," he replied.
"Boxing?" I enquired.

"No..." he said, "... hurdles."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 9 2024, 04:36 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Looking for a married woman, recently cheated on, mad and scorned.

So is willing to sell her husband's tools for cheap.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 9 2024, 04:42 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

You should never judge anybody by the colour of their skin.

That's what our authorities are for.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 9 2024, 04:49 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife treats me like a god.

She takes almost no notice of my existence until she actually wants something.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 13 2024, 01:51 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I bought my new wife a full set of cookery subscriptions for her birthday to help her learn to cook properly.

A month later she bought me a porn movie for my birthday.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2024, 11:10 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Look at me, still having great sex at 65.

If the wife finds out, I'm dead.

We live at 67.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2024, 11:10 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Janet Jackson apologized for saying Kamala Harris is not Black.

She said, "Sorry - I was thinking of Michael".
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 24 2024, 11:11 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

At a job interview:
"What are your strengths ?"
"I'm an optimist and a positive thinker."
"Can you give me an example ?"
"Yes, when do I start ?".
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 30 2024, 04:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Attractive women are just looking for security.

I know because I started talking to one

and that's what she shouted.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 30 2024, 04:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I prefer porn with subtitles,

that way I can figure out what the animals are saying.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 30 2024, 04:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Apparently they’re making a remake of the Never Ending Story.

It starts with a Man asking a Woman how her day was.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 7 2024, 02:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife was complaining that the vac was making a terrible whining noise and wasn't sucking,

"Any idea what's wrong with it?" she asked.

"Yeah," I replied, "it probably got married. "

I guess sleeping on the sofa today
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 9 2024, 10:09 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife came into the bedroom wearing nothing but a pair of red fishnet stockings.

She looked like two bags of onions.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 21 2024, 04:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Learning from a lot of Ah Beng Ah Lian twat who likes to add extra constant to their name.

Instead of Drew, I'm going to name my kid Driew.

Now I know what you're thinking, but it's only weird if you read it backwards
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 2 2024, 11:15 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I need to lose weight.

I went for a jog today and heard clapping behind me.

Turns out it was my asscheeks cheering me on.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 2 2024, 11:16 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My missus said to me on our 30th wedding anniversary,

"I'd sure like you to do what you did on our wedding day. "

"I won't be able to, " I replied, "that bridesmaid died last year. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 6 2024, 07:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My girlfriend asked me if I thought female comedians were funny.

I said "Are you kidding? Women are hysterical!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 6 2024, 07:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

This election has really divided the yanks.
A bloke found out his parents voted Harris for president and he said he's going to stop visiting their graves.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 17 2024, 09:53 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Policing: A case study

Exhibit A:
Rampant corruption & cronyism. Possible money laundering. Sexual misconduct etc etc

Action taken: "Nothing to see here, a few token fines maybe"

Exhibit B:
Display potentially inappropriate design or product or dress code or entertainment

Action taken: "Send five of our big fuckers round. Impound them. Spend weeks trawling through the cunt's internet history. Ostracise them in public.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 17 2024, 09:55 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Use your red/green colour blindness to your advantage by becoming a cyclist.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 11 2024, 12:10 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

With Christmas coming be extra careful on the roads.

As quite a lot of guys will be having a few drinks and letting their wives drive.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 11 2024, 12:12 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The reason Batman doesn't cover his whole face is because he needs the police to know he's white.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 22 2024, 11:55 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

No matter what I do with our kids, the wife is always finding fault with me.

I bought our two-year-old daughter her first jigsaw for Christmas but,

typically, the wife went mental.

Some bullshit about "...too young for power tools."

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Dec 22 2024, 11:55 AM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 31 2024, 02:40 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A cop stops a little old lady driving a Mini.

He jokingly asks, "Any weapons in the car?"

"Yes," she says, "a 357 magnum in the console, a 38 special on my ankle, a Colt 45 on my hip and a pistol grip pump action shotgun on the back seat. "

"Bloody hell," says the cop, "what are you afraid of?"

"Fucking nothing," she replies.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 31 2024, 02:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

On the Christmas morning and my wife was sat under the tree with a ribbon around her.

"Come get your Christmas present, " she said.

"Can you take it back tomorrow and get me a smaller size?" I asked.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 1 2025, 09:51 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

What is a New Year’s resolution?

Something that goes in one year and out the other.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 8 2025, 11:13 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Spending all this quality time with wife over year end holiday has made me realize one important thing.

I can't wait to go back to work!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 9 2025, 02:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Remember...
Just because you're ugly doesn't mean you're other gender.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 9 2025, 02:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I always knock on the fridge door before I open it...
Just in case there's a salad dressing.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 17 2025, 05:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"My granddad flew 87 missions during world war two. "

"You must be so proud of him. "

"No, not really. He was a kamikaze pilot. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 27 2025, 08:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When I got home I found a note from my wife saying she had gone out for a few drinks with her friends and that she had left me some dinner that just needed reheating.

As soon as I shut the door on the microwave and set the timer to 3 minutes I heard her come crashing through the front door pissed out of her face, she stumbled into the kitchen and demanded sex right there.

After some foreplay, I fucked her over the kitchen table and we ended up spooning on the floor out of breath and sweating.
"Wow, you've never lasted that long before," she giggled. As I lay there with a smug grin on my face and feeling like a sex god.

There was then a sudden 'PING' from the microwave and my dinner was ready!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 27 2025, 08:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'm dating the woman from the weather forecast on TV

It's nice to be with a woman who is wrong most of the time.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 29 2025, 01:59 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

After cutting my female neighbours grass she knocked on my door and said "Thank you, I could marry you!"

What's the world coming to?! You do something nice and they threaten to ruined your life?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 2 2025, 03:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

To my wife.

I love doggies
I love meats
I love beer
I love brandy
I love guitars.
I love football
I love motorbikes
I love computers
I love chocolate
I love chips

You say I never wrote you a love letter. There you go!
rca000 P
post Feb 6 2025, 09:25 PM

Probation

hahahahhaa
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 14 2025, 12:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If a guy remembers your eye color after a date, it probably means you have small tits.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 14 2025, 12:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

For the first time, Viagra ads are now targeting women.

But the women aren’t too happy with Viagra’s new slogan,

"Maybe It’s You."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 1 2025, 04:22 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Trump wants to print a $250 note with his image on it.

It is against American law to have the image of a living president on any currency.

All the world agrees he would make a fantastic dead president.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 1 2025, 04:24 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Snow White lived with seven midgets.

Rumplestiltskin abducted kids.

A witch wanted to eat Hansel and Gretel, the pyscho brats burned her alive.

A woodcutter chopped a wolf up so he could fuck Little Red Riding Hood.

Another cunt thought he was Bill Cosby and took advantage of a sleeping girl.

If you recognize these stories from your childhood, it's no wonder you post shit on here.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 10 2025, 05:32 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The good news about erectile dysfunction is that it can be cured by diet and exercise.

The bad news is trying to get your wife to diet and exercise.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 17 2025, 06:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A new remake of the Wizard of OZ has been made.

In the new version Dorothy only meets one companion on the yellow brick road.
It's Donald Trump who's going to see the wizard to get a heart a brain and the fucking courage to stand up to Russia.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 17 2025, 06:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Most females don't answer video calls after 9pm because their face has been restored to factory settings.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 17 2025, 06:19 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Marriage increases a man's chances of becoming obese threefold, a new study finds.

That's because having sex burns a lot of calories.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 20 2025, 09:40 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Eggs are now so expensive,

I can't afford to throw them at Teslas.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 20 2025, 09:43 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I passed my driving test with flying colours

Serves Wong, Obunya, Johnson, Vijay & Abdul right for crossing the road without looking

rcracer
post Mar 20 2025, 10:10 AM

?????
3,772 posts

Passive aggressive lives ON
TSaLittleMisfit
post Mar 29 2025, 12:11 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I want my jokes to get as many views as possible

so I'll be posting the onto a private Signal chat from now on.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 2 2025, 10:09 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Scientists have discovered the reason why women talk more than men.

It's because they think we're listening...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 3 2025, 09:58 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

What are the three main signs of an impending stroke?

Kleenex, hand-cream and pornography
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 11 2025, 05:36 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Street encounters no 126:

"Good morning sir, would you mind if I asked which card you are using?"

"No, not at all so long as you don't mind me asking how big your wife's tits are. "

My journey carried on uninterrupted.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 11 2025, 05:37 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Do you know the difference between an aid worker and a terrorist?

No? Neither do Israel
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 14 2025, 10:34 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

COLOMBIA: Put a 75% tariff on cocaine.

That'll make Trump think twice.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 14 2025, 10:35 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Female frogs sometimes play dead to avoid mating.

Sounds familiar....
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 20 2025, 08:39 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was chatting to our local barmaid with the huge tits. I said "I'd love to take you out sometime"
She said "aww, that's nice"
I said "I was talking to your tits"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Apr 20 2025, 08:40 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

If going into space for 3 minutes makes you an astronaut, then I'm a gynecologist
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 6 2025, 10:03 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Genie; i shall Grant you 3 wishes.
Me; i want a world without lawyers.
Genie; done, you have no wishes left.
Me; but you said 3.
Genie; sue me.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 6 2025, 10:04 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

As Hitler completes his 80th year in Hell, he is left to contemplate

''If only I had invaded Britain by dinghy, I'd have won''.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 6 2025, 10:05 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Massive power outage in Spain and Portugal was overcome with well made plans put into operation to ensure the swift connection to power supply for the millions affected.

Can you imagine this happening in the here? The governments first response would be,

"How can we tax them for this?"
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 6 2025, 10:06 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I recently got asked if I remember my first love,

"We're still together, " I replied, "and after nearly 50 years it still gets hard. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 13 2025, 06:08 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I masturbated so good last night that when I woke up this morning, my dick was in the kitchen making me breakfast.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 13 2025, 06:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Just remember, if you ever feel depressed and want to die, you're not alone.

There's probably others that also want you to die.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 13 2025, 06:10 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My ten year old daughter walked in our room as we were making love and threw a bucket of water over us.

"Now you know how those dogs felt, " she said.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 15 2025, 01:00 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I Got sacked from the zoo for leaving the lions cage open.

Who the fuck is gonna steal a lion.
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 26 2025, 02:45 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife asked me what Rohypnol was.

"Ask your sister, " I said, "on second thoughts, don't bother, she won't remember anyway. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post May 26 2025, 02:48 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My wife paid off our house and cars with her Onlyfans account.
She's going to freak out when she finds out she's got an Onlyfans account.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 5 2025, 09:05 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

How many immature people does it take to screw in a lightbulb?

Heh heh heh, 'screw'.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 14 2025, 11:25 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Can't wait for England to play Israel so Tuchel can step on the gas.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 22 2025, 04:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I smiled at a woman on the train and she said "When you smile at me I want to invite you to my place"

"Are you single?" I asked her.

"No, I'm a dentist" she replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jun 22 2025, 04:33 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'm sure my best mate is having an affair with my wife.

I've never seen him looking so miserable...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 6 2025, 07:21 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I phoned the vet because my dog had a high temperature.

He prescribed mustard, best thing for a hot dog...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 6 2025, 07:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Hyphenated

Non-hyphenated

The irony!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 8 2025, 09:20 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It's often wondered what women really look for in a man. I think it's security.

Well I think i got that covered. That's what they always shout when I approach them.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 11 2025, 11:35 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I told my very attractive patient that she was pregnant.

"How is that possible?," she asked, "I came in for a minor operation."

"It's a side effect of the anesthetic," I replied.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 24 2025, 11:54 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Things your likely to hear at a Coldplay gig...

"FUUUUUUUCK...quick, get your hands off my tits..."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 24 2025, 11:56 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Women are funny, they quite happily give you food which is a bit expired saying it is ok

But when you try telling them there is nothing wrong with their old clothes.....
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 30 2025, 06:28 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I'll never forget what my mother-in-law said to me as she caught me staring into space at my wife's funeral....

"Can you put your telescope away and come and comfort your kids."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 2 2025, 01:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

For the next month I'll be wearing pink to raise awareness for people who don't bother to separate laundry.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 2 2025, 01:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was working in the bank yesterday when my old teacher who always said I'd never amount to anything came in asking for a loan.

I couldn't resist smiling to myself as he suddenly recognized me. I didn't say anything though, I just rinsed my mop and carried on cleaning the floor.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 7 2025, 09:23 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

New definitions...

VPN.

View Porn Now.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 7 2025, 09:24 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My girlfriend just left me because I have a small Penis.....

Ahh well..I wasn't that much into her
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 17 2025, 11:41 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"I'm tired of people telling me what I should do," I said to my wife. "I'm just going to tell them to fuck off."

"You should try be nicer and see things from their point of view," she replied.

"Fuck off," I said.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 17 2025, 11:42 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I hate standing in line.

I wish the woman in front of me would hurry up and pick a fucking suspect.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 17 2025, 11:43 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My grandfather used to say,

"Love is the bond that cements everything together. "

Lovey fellow, shit bricklayer.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 21 2025, 09:35 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Cars have too many gadgets these days. I was reversing my car and it started playing a video of someone getting run over by a car.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 25 2025, 05:02 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Given that tickling yourself doesn't work the same as someone else tickling you, we really got lucky with masturbation.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 26 2025, 11:42 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A family’s driving behind a garbage truck when a dildo flies out and thumps against the windshield.

Embarrassed, and trying to spare her young son’s innocence, the mother turns around and says, “Don’t worry, dear. That was just an insect.”

“Wow,” the boy replies. “I’m surprised it could get off the ground with a cock like that!”
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 26 2025, 11:42 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

An old woman walked into a dentist’s office, took off all her clothes, and spread her legs.

The dentist said, “I think you have the wrong room.” “You put in my husband’s teeth last week,” she replied.

“Now you have to remove them.”
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 4 2025, 01:16 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Oh dear, " laughed my wife as she opened a letter, "my cunt has cancer, ".

What?!, " I said, "how can you laugh? I didn't even know you'd been for a scan. "

"Oh no, " she answered, "not me, I've opened your test results from the doctor. "
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 4 2025, 01:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was walking past Old Trafford this morning and noticed a Season Ticket had been nailed to the gate.

I thought, I'm take that.

You never know when you'll need a nail.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 8 2025, 12:27 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Marriage is like prison but with less sex.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 8 2025, 12:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"My friends and family are coming over," I said, "hide all the jewelries and valuables."

"Are they thieves?," asked my wife.

"No," I replied, "They might recognize it."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 22 2025, 08:56 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My son has just come out as gay.

He's a big fan of sucking cock.

I'm telling you he doesn't get that from me and he certainly doesn't get that from his mother.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 1 2025, 03:22 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Just replaced my wife with a beautiful sex doll. It's fucking useless.

They won't do the dishes either.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 12 2025, 09:45 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Me: "The cashier in Lotus was a right cunt tonight. "

Wife: "You been using the self checkouts then? "

0.2229sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:09 AM