694 Pages « < 270 271 272 273 274 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

SUSmoosekaka
post Oct 14 2017, 01:07 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Christography @ Oct 14 2017, 01:04 AM)
1am liao, now only trips for 6-7pm updated in the incentives tap, before only update until my 3rd trips of 4. 7-8pm still 0 trips.
pen and paper bro...use Excel to manually track incentive....never trust, always verify when it comes to GRab...
Christography
post Oct 14 2017, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 14 2017, 01:07 AM)
pen and paper bro...use Excel to manually track incentive....never trust, always verify when it comes to GRab...
No worries bro. I do mentally count my incentives. Most of the time I received more than what I expected because I'm not as calculative like that ahboy. Just wanted to see how fucked up the apps is...

This post has been edited by Christography: Oct 14 2017, 01:17 AM
Christography
post Oct 14 2017, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 13 2017, 11:47 PM)
Anyone here is the driver for this fucker? If it's one of you, please share info like username and location so we can all avoid this piece of shit!

This post has been edited by Christography: Oct 14 2017, 01:16 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Oct 14 2017, 01:18 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Christography @ Oct 14 2017, 01:16 AM)
Anyone here is the driver for this fucker? If it's one of you, please share info like username and location so we can all avoid this piece of shit!
I'm still not very sure if it's just a funny guy trolling to trigger us....
Christography
post Oct 14 2017, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 14 2017, 01:18 AM)
I'm still not very sure if it's just a funny guy trolling to trigger us....
You wouldn't believe how many fucked up people in this world. Just like I don't believe people like that ahboy existed!
JohnL77
post Oct 14 2017, 01:37 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Christography @ Oct 14 2017, 01:00 AM)
I wanted to know also, never cash out yet, still got few thousands in my wallet. Thought wanna wait a bit longer to cash out altogether... =D
Keep with Grab for what? Don't get interest pun..
JohnL77
post Oct 14 2017, 01:41 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 14 2017, 12:19 AM)
jot down during pickup.. Malaysia ehailing driver...all cash, pen and paper still!!
China now all pay using phone apps d zzz
Don't know what to say liao.. Real China man better than traditional China man mentality company from Malaysia and based in kiasuland...
willemng
post Oct 14 2017, 01:42 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 13 2017, 11:32 PM)
This is how Grab has reduced me to tracking my daily LIVE AR, ignore jobs and 'bullets' left hahaaha....

Finished a 10hr day with 29 jobs completed, 4 ignored, 3 Pax cancelled, AR 88.9%

Total crap the system today...from 630-10pm even the normal Job history section was screwed up, delayed showing jobs completed. THe live app incentive really taxing to implement for the brain cells of Grab developers....tiagong got ex FB engineer there also but how come so lousy 1???
Dont know how you count bro.
Need to use my braincell to fight with grab next week onward.
willemng
post Oct 14 2017, 01:52 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 13 2017, 11:53 PM)
Dont even trust their daily AR after a few hours...I got a job at 1059am ...sad.gif
anyway the daily incentive AR DOUBLE counted that job (ie 1 job in 10am block...also 1 job for 11am block), suppose to be counted as 1 job in 10am. Screw up your AR and incentive if you not cafeful!!

PS: riders look at me funny I keep jotting down on my notebook LOL.
After Ar below 80. I straight away bo mood entertain those rider already.

F1 mode on plus sapu high fare in the evening.
Hi bye every trip average 15mins
willemng
post Oct 14 2017, 01:54 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 14 2017, 12:19 AM)
jot down during pickup.. Malaysia ehailing driver...all cash, pen and paper still!!
China now all pay using phone apps d zzz
Haha. I print out template just to fill in whistling.gif
Still lame by the way
starex80
post Oct 14 2017, 02:06 AM

623 posts

My DR keep go up and down in home screen,
MOn to Wed drop to 4.77, Thurs 4.82, now end of Friday is 4.8
Think Sat end tab in incentive will show my DR is 4.8
starex80
post Oct 14 2017, 02:07 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(Christography @ Oct 13 2017, 11:38 PM)
And the DR really fucked up, ended last week with 4.95, now dropped to 4.85! Really no mood...
you go late rider not syiok and rate low
conxtion
post Oct 14 2017, 03:38 AM

245 posts

Data connection out ... what telco are you using?

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Oct 13 2017, 10:21 PM)
1. Memory Challenges 3 or 4 or 5...
2. Driver App may encounter unforeseen issues.
- When I chat with the earlier Rider, ping came in but I can’t accept.
- At times when navigating on GPS, may take a while to switch back Driver App, it may accidentally ignored before we could act.
3. Just read my yesterday AR in the Incentive Tab where I was shocked that marginally qualified even though “remembered” clearly my AR was Good.
4. When heavy downpour, data connection may out in large area, says 10km radius. I had few jobs ignored without my knowledge.

Don’t play play bro.
SUSmoosekaka
post Oct 14 2017, 04:32 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Oct 14 2017, 01:52 AM)
After Ar below 80. I straight away bo mood entertain those rider already.

F1 mode on plus sapu high fare in the evening.
Hi bye every trip average 15mins
like that,could have easily raise back AR to 80% d?
Kelifu
post Oct 14 2017, 04:34 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(Christography @ Oct 14 2017, 01:09 AM)
No worries bro. I do mentally count my incentives. Most of the time I received more than what I expected because I'm not as calculative like that ahboy. Just wanted to see how fucked up the apps is...
Ahboy diam diam also kena pistol, 😄 haha
iamloco
post Oct 14 2017, 06:13 AM

781 posts

What is the maximum amount that we can topup the credit balance acc? I know grab will deduct to 150 but im just thinking of topup big amount every week to maximize credit card and big points (via epay).
heavensea
post Oct 14 2017, 06:21 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 14 2017, 12:48 AM)
heavensea
Janji rental gooding.
johanxxxx
post Oct 14 2017, 06:43 AM

QUOTE(MrGabby007 @ Oct 13 2017, 07:31 AM)
Yesterday grab won... no incentive for me. Been cancelling some jobs and accept jobs that I can go. End of day my AR75% ha ha... Cancel jobs because dont want to go thru the heavy jams in evening peak with raining... sure jam like hell coz kena before.
I blame myself and grab apps as the current display did not show real time daily AR. Busy driving, how do you expect driver to look into the incentive tab to know the latest daily AR!

BTW, as GA HG, what is the risk if we keep on cancelling job that we really cannot go/dont want to go/wrongly accept jobs? Risk of suspension? coz the new incentive does not calculate the CR.
Hope sifu here can share idea before I kena banned smile.gif
as what i said before ....dont drive in the evening after 5pm or whenever it is raining ( especially your AR is around 90% )....the more or longer u drive, the more....u know lah
JasonAubama
post Oct 14 2017, 07:34 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Oct 14 2017, 03:38 AM)
Data connection out ... what telco are you using?
Digi.
I think 2 weeks back I had once at Kuchai Lama area for 2~3hours. Rider having 2 phones with different Telco experienced the same. The Rider called me manually & asked me to execute my subsequent accepted booking where he connected with WiFi.
I think the Rider is genuine and CS promised to Reimburse the RM6 promo after my feedback but I think no incentive for that block.
d-realm
post Oct 14 2017, 08:08 AM

25 posts

The so called live AR inside incentive section cannot pakai 1

I remember on 9pm i completed 32 jobs cancelled 9 ignored 10,

which mean no more bullets alrdy

but i check inside incentive AR still show 86%+ (can reject 1 more)

In the end just offline.. after 10 hours drive gross fare 200, incentive 250.

dont want risk anymore, this morning open check yesterday actually AR left 83%

694 Pages « < 270 271 272 273 274 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:40 AM