157 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

> Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 10 2018, 05:50 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jul 10 2018, 05:16 PM)
most properly the area of network infra not so good
was fully fibre optic cable from DB to internal house installed or just VDSL (just copper cable at home)?
its unifi ready...

but if not mistaken after last raya week got some downtime from tm side..

starting from that, the connection seems like not stable eventhough the speedtest show good speed
gkweng
post Jul 11 2018, 08:12 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jul 10 2018, 05:16 PM)
most properly the area of network infra not so good
was fully fibre optic cable from DB to internal house installed or just VDSL (just copper cable at home)?
Full fibre.

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 10 2018, 05:50 PM)
its unifi ready...
but if not mistaken after last raya week got some downtime from tm side..

starting from that, the connection seems like not stable eventhough the speedtest show good speed
UniFi not available in my phase yet sweat.gif
hornichiwa85
post Jul 11 2018, 09:15 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(gkweng @ Jul 10 2018, 04:42 PM)
You're not alone. Especially during night time keep "loading / buffering"  . But normal surfing or Youtube is fine.
Same thing here. Did you report to Symphonet? I've not been getting positive replies on this. dry.gif
pinksapphire
post Jul 11 2018, 08:42 PM

1,264 posts

I'm confused, is there supposed to be a few types/projects within Bandar Sri Sendayan? Cuz agents are referring to the cheaper ones as BSS and I just realised there are different one, eg. some are gated, some are not.

On the side, I heard this BSS is selling like crazy, not sure if it's the hype or it's near the truth. What's the general feel to this project? Thanks.
kovin
post Jul 12 2018, 08:35 AM

173 posts

I would like to know what is the average selling price of the current project
nexona88
post Jul 12 2018, 06:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,830 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ Jul 10 2018, 09:57 AM)
Is the government agencies still relocating to BSS as planned earlier?. This would probably help to improve the prospect of BSS even further.
Hmm I don't think the plan for government agencies relocating to BSS for now...
because previously the MB somehow have good rapport with Matrix.. So u help me I help u cool2.gif

now with cost cutting measures in place.. good luck..

Sanj11
post Jul 13 2018, 12:06 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 12 2018, 06:57 PM)
Hmm I don't think the plan for government agencies relocating to BSS for now...
because previously the MB somehow have good rapport with Matrix.. So u help me I help u  cool2.gif

now with cost cutting measures in place.. good luck..
Makes sense...
ron4
post Jul 13 2018, 04:08 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ Jul 10 2018, 09:57 AM)
I guess will need to wait and see how things evolve over the next few months. With Labu as a Aviation/MRO Hub, it will still create some spillover into BSS's residential, commercial and industrial developments (altho I'm not sure of the amount).

Is the government agencies still relocating to BSS as planned earlier?. This would probably help to improve the prospect of BSS even further. Anyways, moving forward, there is still a lot of opportunities for BSS to tap into especially with the new linkage to KLIA, development is N9 itself and hopefully new economic projects such as MVV and others.

Anyone keen to share their opinion?
I also think new MB will not relocate state gov to BSS because BSS is not under his DUN, BSS is previous MB project, not for new MB

post Jul 13 2018, 04:46 PM

Workaholic
2,712 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 13 2018, 04:08 PM)
I also think new MB will not relocate state gov to BSS because BSS is not under his DUN, BSS is previous MB project, not for new MB
like that BSS will lose a bit of its charm
nexona88
post Jul 13 2018, 05:03 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,830 posts

so new MB focus on Labu - Nilai area tongue.gif
hornichiwa85
post Jul 17 2018, 05:39 PM

71 posts

Any idea which fast food chain opening at New a Petron later?
MJ29
post Jul 21 2018, 06:12 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Jul 17 2018, 05:39 PM)
I guess its KFC at Metropark area....
gkweng
post Jul 23 2018, 09:27 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(hornichiwa85 @ Jul 17 2018, 05:39 PM)
Its is another Marybrown sad.gif

Source: https://www.facebook.com/SerembanTwo/photos...?type=3&theater

This post has been edited by gkweng: Jul 23 2018, 09:28 AM
hornichiwa85
post Jul 24 2018, 08:17 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(gkweng @ Jul 23 2018, 09:27 AM)
Omg, seriously? With drive-thru too...

Why can't they have a McD or Burger King dry.gif sad.gif
TSBSS30112015
post Jul 24 2018, 09:13 AM

1,028 posts

I think should be in Mukim Labu of Daerah Seremban, 1600 hectare almost 4,000 acres, it won't be in Seremban town.

SEREMBAN: Airbus will conduct an 18-month feasibility study on the setting up of an aviation hub here, a state exco member said.

State investment, industrialisation, entrepreneurship, education and human capital committee chairman Dr Mohamad Rafie Ab Malek said if all worked out, Malaysia would be home to the French aircraft maker’s fifth facility in the world after Toulouse, Hamburg, Tianjin and Alabama.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...StHsEqoUwIko.99

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Jul 24 2018, 09:20 AM
^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 24 2018, 11:20 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jul 24 2018, 09:13 AM)
I think should be in Mukim Labu of Daerah Seremban, 1600 hectare almost 4,000 acres, it won't be in Seremban town.
SEREMBAN: Airbus will conduct an 18-month feasibility study on the setting up of an aviation hub here, a state exco member said.

State investment, industrialisation, entrepreneurship, education and human capital committee chairman Dr Mohamad Rafie Ab Malek said if all worked out, Malaysia would be home to the French aircraft maker’s fifth facility in the world after Toulouse, Hamburg, Tianjin and Alabama.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...StHsEqoUwIko.99
since plane carbon brake factory is already in sendayan tech valley...

this not a surprise to see if more other plane part/component factory coming here...
nexona88
post Jul 24 2018, 02:14 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,830 posts

Wow..
Labu area really going to be hot location...
Who expected that to happen previously...

Hopefully the plan proceed.. I don't want after 18months Of "feasibility studies". Plan cancelled...
ron4
post Jul 25 2018, 04:16 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 24 2018, 02:14 PM)
Wow..
Labu area really going to be hot location...
Who expected that to happen previously...

Hopefully the plan proceed.. I don't want after 18months Of "feasibility studies". Plan cancelled...
If Labu confirm as aviation hub, for sure BSS can gain benefits from this because it is near BSS, including infrastructure such as road and highway

kovin
post Jul 25 2018, 04:47 PM

173 posts

which part of Labu actually?

nexona88
post Jul 25 2018, 05:51 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,830 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 25 2018, 04:16 PM)
If Labu confirm as aviation hub, for sure BSS can gain benefits from this because it is near BSS, including infrastructure such as road and highway
we shall wait after 18months cool2.gif

now doing "feasibility studies" first blink.gif

157 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:16 PM