161 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

ron4
post Jun 12 2017, 02:23 PM

1,123 posts

Now have new problem, my taman hijayu 1, got a few house become as factory hostel, one house contain until 12 people, u know when factory local and foreigner worker are in the same gated place how u feel, i cannot imagine how this elite place become as low cost minded people stayed in the same place. they always ride motorcycle fast and loud, bring motorcycle at the balcony, then foreigner worker fall in love with one of our neighbours, 24 hours seduce her, and many other bad things happened lately.

I think STV will generate more problem to the so called Elite community here in BSS, why Matrix as reputable developer dont build hostel for this kilang worker in the first place, damn lah. STV is more to kilang place like senawang, have many low minded mentality and bring more social symptom in our community

This post has been edited by ron4: Jun 12 2017, 02:52 PM
neonikson1
post Jun 13 2017, 12:15 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 12 2017, 02:23 PM)
Now have new problem, my taman hijayu 1, got a few house become as factory hostel, one house contain until 12 people, u know when factory local and foreigner worker are in the same gated place how u feel, i cannot imagine how this elite place become as low cost minded people stayed in the same place. they always ride motorcycle fast and loud, bring motorcycle at the balcony, then foreigner worker fall in love with one of our neighbours, 24 hours seduce her, and many other bad things happened lately.

I think STV will generate more problem to the so called Elite community here in BSS, why Matrix as reputable developer dont build hostel for this kilang worker in the first place, damn lah. STV is more to kilang place like senawang, have many low minded mentality and bring more social symptom in our community
That's bad news. But this can happen in any taman because it is up to the owner how he/she wants to utilise the property. I think the best thing to do is to discuss this in the residence committee. Make the owners to have certain consensus on how much to rent out and who to rent it to.
neonikson1
post Jun 13 2017, 12:18 PM

2,086 posts

That's bad news. But this can happen in any taman because it is up to the owner how he/she wants to utilise the property. I think the best thing to do is to discuss this in the residence committee. Make the owners to have certain consensus on how much to rent out and who to rent it to.
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 13 2017, 01:39 PM

1,028 posts

Read this in I property magazine:

NEGERI SEMBILAN IS ‘NEW RIVAL’ TO SELANGOR rclxms.gif
Latest data from iPropertyiQ.com showcases purchasers’ hotspots, transaction activities and median prices for secondary residential properties across Negeri Sembilan. The review period was from October 2015 to September 2016.

Total transaction volume for residential sub-sale properties in the country amounted to 86,800. Negeri Sembilan garnered 5.3% or 4,600 transactions of the market share. In comparison, the best performer, Selangor, recorded 31.9% or 27,689 transactions.
To obtain a fair indication on how Negeri Sembilan’s secondary residential property market actually fared, a sales performance ratio test was done, where population was taken into consideration; i.e Transaction Volume/ State’s Population.

The purpose of this calculation is to determine Negeri Sembilan’s Sales Key Performance Indicator (KPI), as the ratio obtained reveals the number of transactions per person.

Using latest population estimation figures (2016) from the Department of Statistics Malaysia, the number of people living in Selangor and Negeri Sembilan were 6.31 million and 1.11 million, respectively. The ratios obtained using the afore-mentioned formula were 0.439 (27,689 transactions/6.31 million people) for Selangor and 0.414 (4,600 transactions/1.11 million people) for Negeri Sembilan. thumbup.gif

As there is only a slight deviation of 0.025 or 0.057%, this shows that the Negeri Sembilan is on the same page as the best-performing state (Selangor) in terms of residential sales success thumbsup.gif . A promising trend indeed for this small state which has always been in the shadow of the more popular Selangor.
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 13 2017, 01:59 PM

1,028 posts

TOP RESIDENTIAL PRODUCTS IN THE PAST YEAR
TERRACE HOMES Terrace homes appeared as the best performing subsector in the landed residential category in Negeri Sembilan in the October 2015-September 2016 period. It comprises of ALL types of terrace homes - single, double or triple storey.

Taman Nusari Bayu in Bandar Seri Sendayan emerged as the most popular residential neighbourhood with a median price per sq ft of RM242. Bandar Springhill in Jimah came in second with considerably lower median prices of RM137 while Bandar Seremban Selatan in Seremban Jaya recorded median prices of RM158.

Median prices per sq ft for terrace homes recorded a 28% decline in the year, from RM535 psf to RM386 psf. The downward trend in 2016 could be explained by the economic downturn and depreciating Ringgit, more homebuyers are purchasing properties that are more affordably priced. Nevertheless, median prices in the state continue to remain above Malaysia’s overall median price.

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Jun 13 2017, 02:01 PM
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 13 2017, 02:07 PM

1,028 posts

A strong RA is needed I suppose.
CR.7
post Jun 13 2017, 10:26 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 13 2017, 02:07 PM)
May I know RA stand for?
CR.7
post Jun 13 2017, 10:26 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 13 2017, 02:07 PM)
May I know RA stand for?
hsunl
post Jun 14 2017, 07:32 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Jun 13 2017, 10:26 PM)
May I know RA stand for?
Residents Association / Rukun Tetangga

nexona88
post Jun 14 2017, 02:11 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

Report police lor..
See got action taken..
Report to immigration department too..
Some could be illegal workers..

arcueesz
post Jun 16 2017, 01:56 AM

30 posts

Really glad to see this forum. Good info regarding the surrounding areas as well. Helps me prepare for my new house next year smile.gif
neonikson1
post Jun 16 2017, 02:27 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(arcueesz @ Jun 16 2017, 01:56 AM)
Really glad to see this forum. Good info regarding the surrounding areas as well. Helps me prepare for my new house next year smile.gif
Welcome to the neighborhood! smile.gif
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 16 2017, 03:30 PM

1,028 posts

According to Nanyang Siang Pau, GS Realty has successfully sell over RM2 billion houses in BSS over 2 years, 80% of their clients are from Klang Valley.

My goodness 80%! a bit worry on the occupancy rate sweat.gif sweat.gif

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170615/%E8%8...94%AE%E9%87%8F/

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Jun 16 2017, 04:43 PM
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 16 2017, 03:47 PM

1,028 posts

Any news on the set up of 5 star hospital in BSS?

Hope it can materialise fast, 400 beds should have about 1,000 nurses, staff and doctors it help in rental and sub-sales as well as the business of Metro Park but it need at least 3 years to be in operation.

Matrix Concepts Holdings Berhad ("MCHB") has on 1 March 2017 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding with Changhua Christian Hospital, Republic of China (Taiwan), the details of which as described in the attachment below.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/5353761

CR.7
post Jun 16 2017, 09:54 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 16 2017, 03:30 PM)
According to Nanyang Siang Pau, GS Realty has successfully sell over RM2 billion houses in BSS over 2 years, 80% of their clients  are from Klang Valley.

My goodness 80%! a bit worry on the occupancy rate sweat.gif  sweat.gif

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170615/%E8%8...94%AE%E9%87%8F/
Ya, worried mostly is investor who are prefer rental out thier house then may caused living issues as bro ron4 faced at hijayu.

This post has been edited by CR.7: Jun 16 2017, 09:56 PM
CR.7
post Jun 16 2017, 09:54 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(hsunl @ Jun 14 2017, 07:32 AM)
Residents Association / Rukun Tetangga
Thanks bro😂😂
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 17 2017, 03:30 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Jun 16 2017, 09:54 PM)
Ya, worried mostly is investor who are prefer rental out thier house then may caused living issues as bro ron4 faced at hijayu.
Too many investor will lead to low occupancy no good for the township. We need at least 60% own stay in order to grow the township according to the developer themselves.
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 19 2017, 11:07 AM

1,028 posts

After mosque, hindu temple and upcoming sikh temple, BSS will have a buddhist temple soon. This 2 acres temple will be fully sponsored by Matrix's big boss Dato Lee Tian Hock. It will be next to the upcoming sikh temple which is adjacent to Sri Maha Maariamman Temple.

http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170618/%E3%...87%91%E7%BE%A4/

nexona88
post Jun 19 2017, 11:46 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 19 2017, 11:07 AM)
After mosque, hindu temple and upcoming sikh temple, BSS will have a buddhist temple soon. This 2 acres temple will be fully sponsored by Matrix's big boss Dato Lee Tian Hock. It will be next to the upcoming sikh temple which is adjacent to Sri Maha Maariamman Temple.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170618/%E3%...87%91%E7%BE%A4/
Truly Malaysian spirit rclxms.gif
All in one area...
TSBSS30112015
post Jun 19 2017, 12:28 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 19 2017, 11:46 AM)
Truly Malaysian spirit rclxms.gif
All in one area...
Hope the traffic won't be too bad for these 3 adjacent temples..

Anyway this is never easy to get approval from government for non-muslim prayer place in Malaysia syabas BSS can make it happen.
Same go to Chinese & Tamil school albeit this is our right.

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1653332/%E9...%A4%B1%E8%A1%A1

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Jun 19 2017, 01:02 PM

161 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:48 AM