QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 2 2017, 03:40 PM)
Believe it or not up to you, cheers.Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making
Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making
Jun 2 2017, 04:47 PM
1,028 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Jun 2 2017, 05:20 PM
1,077 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 2 2017, 04:43 PM) Sendayan folk can exit KL via Bandar Ainsdale toll (lower toll charge) but really inconvenient from KL to Sendayan, better stick to Labu toll. yeap...already saw the land area that now on progress for proper toll booth location at seremban exit 218...The new toll should be ready by early 2018, no need to turn right exit KL. should be that way since beginning instead of the current traffic jammed position for KL direction toll booth |
Jun 2 2017, 06:55 PM
3,963 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
Jun 2 2017, 08:17 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,447 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Oh got new toll booth near taman Kepayang there..
Good news.. The current one is overcapacity.. Long Q |
Jun 2 2017, 11:05 PM
2,086 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(nescafe86 @ Jun 2 2017, 03:50 PM) Hello BSS agent. Yes sure it is no perfect house in Malaysia but as a buyer it is our responsibility to get the best for what we going to pay. If you mentioned newly VPed Elvina doesn't have leaking, maybe bcos the owner is yet to move in. My cousin bought one is BSS and the crack/leaking problem is unbearable. It happens after 1 year it VP. Small small leaking is OK but if it become a falls on the lower floor just below the toilet is not a funny bro. Until know the master bedroom toilet cannot be used. My Elvina has minor issue on cracks, but nothing major. Other than that everything else is ok. The developer admitted that their earlier products are faulty, but Dextora onwards they have improved on workmanship. My point here is rather than Matrix striving for the quantity and push agent like you to sell the house, better fix the problem and make those buyer happy. I know few developer strategy just delay with the action and let the warranty run out so they are free to go. if this can be solve, I also will consider having a unit in BSS. Or else I will continue looking elsewhere. https://disqus.com/home/discussion/tm-insid...ayan_residents/ http://www.mainprop.com/2015/04/sendayan-h...e-breaking.html Besides, the 2 year warranty is just on paper, I have spoken to the management, they will still do defect repair even after warranty expires. The guy I spoke to is the manager from the developer, not from the sales agent. I can give you his number if you need to verify. Besides again, Matrix is different, their HQ is in Seremban, Sales office is in the club house, where can they hide? If you are really not happy with their service you just complaint at their sales office in front of their new prospects, for sure they will take immediate action. They are more afraid of the poor quality product than you! This post has been edited by neonikson1: Jun 2 2017, 11:07 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 2 2017, 11:13 PM
Jun 2 2017, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 2 2017, 03:33 PM) Things always change, you'll never know what will happens, in 10 years time, MVV vision might really come true and the value of your house increase multi-fold Funny you mentioned, yes, things might change, but one thing is for sure, INFLATION baby!!!in 20+ years time, you've paid off you house and now you got an expensive house and.... Having a expensive house, only means expensive maintenance, and unless you got more than 1, the expensive house have now become an expensive cost. So? have you double down on your investment? buy 1 or a few more units in BSS? Chances are, i will continue to pay rent for rest of my life As inflation going high, Property prices will become higher. That's how we preserve our wealth with our properties. Money will lose its value day by day and more and more QEs. If you are still young and can afford i will strongly encourage you to buy your own house, a low cost flat also can if that fits your budget. I can't imagine you at the age of 70s still worrying about the landlord hiking the rent or not going to renew your tenancy agreement. I don't think you will enjoy it by then. |
Jun 3 2017, 01:33 PM
73 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 2 2017, 03:33 PM) Things always change, you'll never know what will happens, in 10 years time, MVV vision might really come true and the value of your house increase multi-fold in 20+ years time, you've paid off you house and now you got an expensive house and.... Having a expensive house, only means expensive maintenance, and unless you got more than 1, the expensive house have now become an expensive cost. So? have you double down on your investment? buy 1 or a few more units in BSS? Chances are, i will continue to pay rent for rest of my life QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jun 2 2017, 11:22 PM) Funny you mentioned, yes, things might change, but one thing is for sure, INFLATION baby!!! As inflation going high, Property prices will become higher. That's how we preserve our wealth with our properties. Money will lose its value day by day and more and more QEs. If you are still young and can afford i will strongly encourage you to buy your own house, a low cost flat also can if that fits your budget. I can't imagine you at the age of 70s still worrying about the landlord hiking the rent or not going to renew your tenancy agreement. I don't think you will enjoy it by then. As long as you have only 1, it is just a liability How many units you've bought in BSS? INFLATION & QEs - big words, here's another two , DEFLATION & STAGFLATION This post has been edited by ikanair: Jun 3 2017, 01:54 PM |
Jun 3 2017, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 3 2017, 01:33 PM) As long as you have only 1, it is just a liability How many units you've bought in BSS? INFLATION & QEs - big words, here's another two , DEFLATION & STAGFLATION |
Jun 3 2017, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jun 3 2017, 03:49 PM) Ya... no need to use big words, just talk about what can you buy using RM1. Compare 20 years ago, now, and 20 years later. True, 20 years back, if take out RM50 notes, go pasar can come back with lotsa stuffs, now, just sad case30 years back basic salary is around RM500 if memory serves me right, basic salary now RM1000+- Hard to survive then at RM500, hard to survive now also at RM1000+ Some people even find it hard to survive at RM10,000+ |
Jun 3 2017, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 3 2017, 08:34 PM) True, 20 years back, if take out RM50 notes, go pasar can come back with lotsa stuffs, now, just sad case You are right, Different people have different life style, so it is hard to judge on personal spending as it is very subjective. Some people can live with a RM1000 salary some can't survive with RM10k salary. 30 years back basic salary is around RM500 if memory serves me right, basic salary now RM1000+- Hard to survive then at RM500, hard to survive now also at RM1000+ Some people even find it hard to survive at RM10,000+ But for my personal experience, my dad bought a bungalow for RM22k near Titiwangsa area, that was 30 years ago . Now it cost RM4mil to buy back the same house. That's an appreciation of 200 times!!! I am not greedy lah, just hope that my investment in BSS can increase according to inflation rate. This post has been edited by neonikson1: Jun 3 2017, 11:40 PM |
Jun 3 2017, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 3 2017, 08:34 PM) True, 20 years back, if take out RM50 notes, go pasar can come back with lotsa stuffs, now, just sad case actually You made another valid point here, our salary can never increase on par with the rate of inflation. that's another problem why our quality of living seems decreasing year by year. Therefore, we must do something to preserve our wealth and fight against inflation.30 years back basic salary is around RM500 if memory serves me right, basic salary now RM1000+- Hard to survive then at RM500, hard to survive now also at RM1000+ Some people even find it hard to survive at RM10,000+ This post has been edited by neonikson1: Jun 3 2017, 11:56 PM |
Jun 3 2017, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jun 3 2017, 11:23 PM) You are right, Different people have different life style, so it is hard to judge on personal spending as it is very subjective. Some people can live with a RM1000 salary some can't survive with RM10k salary. But for my personal experience, my dad bought a bungalow for RM22k near Titiwangsa area, that was 30 years ago . Now it cost RM4mil to buy back the same house. That's an appreciation of 200 times!!! I am not greedy lah, just hope that my investment in BSS can increase according to inflation rate. QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Jun 3 2017, 11:25 PM) actually You made another valid point here, our salary can never increase on par with inflation. that's another problem why our quality of living seems decreasing year by year. Therefore, we must do something to preserve our wealth and fight against inflation. Your dad is the real masta I'm not greedy, I'm very greedy Last post on BSS for me, will check in 5 years later, good luck to all the buyers Live long and prosper |
Jun 4 2017, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(ikanair @ Jun 3 2017, 11:57 PM) Your dad is the real masta I wish he is still keeping that house, but too bad, he sold it when he could fetch 2 mil sometime ago. I'm not greedy, I'm very greedy Last post on BSS for me, will check in 5 years later, good luck to all the buyers Live long and prosper |
Jun 6 2017, 11:38 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,123 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KL |
Jun 6 2017, 02:57 PM
1,028 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 6 2017, 11:38 AM) I heard there is new phase open for double storey superlink called LUNARIA size 22X85 built up 2,833 sqft at Home Resort. Price around RM630K++ Understand that Lunaria soft launch was in April 2017, Type A (RM738,888) and Type B (RM648,888 bumi lot), I tot all BSS after Balista already international lot 8%+5% (first 30 customers) + 2% (14 days sign SPA),net price RM632,872. One months plus already, still unable to get first 30 customers? |
Jun 6 2017, 03:13 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,123 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 6 2017, 02:57 PM) Understand that Lunaria soft launch was in April 2017, Type A (RM738,888) and Type B (RM648,888 bumi lot), I tot all BSS after Balista already international lot I think no such thing as international lot, this is only non-bumi lot that called international lot by matrix sales agent, am i right?8%+5% (first 30 customers) + 2% (14 days sign SPA),net price RM632,872. One months plus already, still unable to get first 30 customers? Actually bumi also think many times want to buy bumi lot because of the restriction later |
Jun 8 2017, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jun 6 2017, 02:57 PM) Understand that Lunaria soft launch was in April 2017, Type A (RM738,888) and Type B (RM648,888 bumi lot), I tot all BSS after Balista already international lot How is their sales now a days? Is it slowing down?8%+5% (first 30 customers) + 2% (14 days sign SPA),net price RM632,872. One months plus already, still unable to get first 30 customers? I went to Fellona show unit last weekend and the show unit was packed and visitors coming non stop. |
Jun 8 2017, 02:25 PM
91 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Jun 9 2017, 06:18 PM
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:04 AM |