QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Mar 9 2021, 11:37 AM)
what Mall?Matrix says wanna build mall like those in KV... something like 1U
so that plan also GG already huh
Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making
Mar 9 2021, 12:59 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,447 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Mar 10 2021, 10:04 PM
146 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Sendayan Scam Mall. Successfully scamming buyers since 2012 when I purchased a unit here. 9yrs passed with with no mall in sight. The amount of project that failed to materialize :
- Shopping Mall - Hypermarket - Hospital - State Govt Complex (mini putrajaya) - HSR - the list goes on This post has been edited by ds732: Mar 10 2021, 10:05 PM |
Mar 13 2021, 01:00 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
354 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Any buyers here already moved into their property?
How's the build of the homes and how's the environment treating you all? Care to share? Looking to get one around that area for my own stay. Browsing around Matrix and OSK so far and both look good... Especially d'Tempat Country Club wow... Haven't had the chance to see IJM yet. |
Mar 13 2021, 01:46 PM
803 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(ds732 @ Mar 10 2021, 10:04 PM) Sendayan Scam Mall. Successfully scamming buyers since 2012 when I purchased a unit here. 9yrs passed with with no mall in sight. The amount of project that failed to materialize : How about the highway that connects to KL? My friend bought a unit there and was convinced by SA on this point. Now she regrets getting it there as it’s too far.- Shopping Mall - Hypermarket - Hospital - State Govt Complex (mini putrajaya) - HSR - the list goes on |
Mar 13 2021, 11:25 PM
187 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Mar 13 2021, 01:46 PM) How about the highway that connects to KL? My friend bought a unit there and was convinced by SA on this point. Now she regrets getting it there as it’s too far. There is no highway. Only double tracking of an existing road leading to the F1 circuit. Takes the same 30-40mins to the airport. The highway is just a proposal. Haven't materialized since 2010. |
Mar 13 2021, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Mar 13 2021, 11:25 PM) There is no highway. Only double tracking of an existing road leading to the F1 circuit. Takes the same 30-40mins to the airport. The highway is just a proposal. Haven't materialized since 2010. Means my friend was conned. I’m sure many would have used the highway as a tool to hard sell. Even last year may SA contacted me for this project. First thing they say is new highway cuts the times to KL. Gosh. 🤦🏻♂️ |
Mar 14 2021, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Mar 13 2021, 11:49 PM) Means my friend was conned. I’m sure many would have used the highway as a tool to hard sell. Even last year may SA contacted me for this project. First thing they say is new highway cuts the times to KL. Gosh. 🤦🏻♂️ Haha, the highway to KL (KL-Seremban) highway by itself is a direct line road already. How much time can any new highway cut. Just one of many hard sell not gonna happen "proposed" amenity here in BSS. |
Mar 14 2021, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Mar 14 2021, 05:39 PM) Haha, the highway to KL (KL-Seremban) highway by itself is a direct line road already. How much time can any new highway cut. Just one of many hard sell not gonna happen "proposed" amenity here in BSS. Lol. You’re right. But the way my friend said that she regret the decision now was kinda sad. Basically she is from north. Should have done more research before buying it. |
Mar 14 2021, 06:55 PM
Mar 14 2021, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(Newgen @ Mar 13 2021, 01:00 PM) Any buyers here already moved into their property? Been staying in BSS since 2014. How's the build of the homes and how's the environment treating you all? Care to share? Looking to get one around that area for my own stay. Browsing around Matrix and OSK so far and both look good... Especially d'Tempat Country Club wow... Haven't had the chance to see IJM yet. Build quality is average (meaning don't put too high hopes). Common problems after a few years are cement cracks, water seeping inside the wall leading to patches. Ceiling leaks on the top floor. Usually all this happen right after DLP ends so you better pray to see defects during the warranty period to enjoy the free repair benefit. Environment, well I had very high expectations of this place, purely based on sales pitch of upcoming amenities. So far none of those materialized hence I am one of those disappointed ones. Close to Felda kampung, so you get my point on the demographics. Occupancy rate is on the lower side, a lot of unoccupied units. For my phase alone after close to 7yrs occupancy rate is in the region of 70%. Newer phases would be around 50%. Plenty of sub-sale new units to get along, mostly cheaper than SPA prices as Matrix inflate the prices to allow zero entry cost. Commercial property side also seeing very poor occupancy rate, for example in Sendayan Metropark, most of the shop 1st floor already been rented out to migrant workers. Hence I don't know how this place is going to be like in a few years. Since my phase is close to Metropark. d'Tempat may seem impressive, but is it worth investing solely because of it? Maybe not. IJM S2 is a far better option, more organized township, better infrastructure and you have everything else that you can't find in BSS. Do spend some time doing more research. |
Mar 14 2021, 11:09 PM
194 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
Normally only Seremban based people will buy Bandar Sri Sendayan?
Or are there a lot of buyers who based in KL as well bought Bandar Sri Sendayan? Based in KL as in working in KL or staying in KL area before move to Bandar Sri Sendayan. |
Mar 15 2021, 08:13 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,447 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Majority is locals ..
There some actually travel daily to Klang Valley.... |
Mar 15 2021, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 15 2021, 08:13 AM) Quite the opposite actually.BSS don't really attract much Seremban ppl. Can get cheaper houses elsewhere. Matrix only attracts those who don't really know much about this place. Otherwise like that ds732 said, too many vacant units. Locals usually become owner occupier. Here majority outsiders at least at my taman la. This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Mar 15 2021, 08:24 AM |
Mar 15 2021, 11:58 AM
354 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ds732 @ Mar 14 2021, 07:24 PM) Been staying in BSS since 2014. Thanks very much for sharing ds732.Build quality is average (meaning don't put too high hopes). Common problems after a few years are cement cracks, water seeping inside the wall leading to patches. Ceiling leaks on the top floor. Usually all this happen right after DLP ends so you better pray to see defects during the warranty period to enjoy the free repair benefit. Environment, well I had very high expectations of this place, purely based on sales pitch of upcoming amenities. So far none of those materialized hence I am one of those disappointed ones. Close to Felda kampung, so you get my point on the demographics. Occupancy rate is on the lower side, a lot of unoccupied units. For my phase alone after close to 7yrs occupancy rate is in the region of 70%. Newer phases would be around 50%. Plenty of sub-sale new units to get along, mostly cheaper than SPA prices as Matrix inflate the prices to allow zero entry cost. Commercial property side also seeing very poor occupancy rate, for example in Sendayan Metropark, most of the shop 1st floor already been rented out to migrant workers. Hence I don't know how this place is going to be like in a few years. Since my phase is close to Metropark. d'Tempat may seem impressive, but is it worth investing solely because of it? Maybe not. IJM S2 is a far better option, more organized township, better infrastructure and you have everything else that you can't find in BSS. Do spend some time doing more research. I'll take a look at IJM and Forrest heights if I have the chance. |
Mar 16 2021, 11:01 AM
1,028 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 22 2021, 10:00 PM) Below is Matrix's disclosure on Matrix Global SchoolsThere are 628 students enrolled as at 31 December 2020 Matrix International School 231 students Matrix Private School 322 students Matrix Preschool 75 students 9 M 21 recorded loss before interest and tax ( of RM 5 2 million 9 M 20 LBIT of RM 2 6 million), due to nationwide closures of education centres in light of COVID 19 |
Mar 16 2021, 11:03 AM
1,028 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(Sanj11 @ Feb 23 2021, 10:39 AM) Sure or not bro?. I have some friends/relatives from S2 area that will be sending their kids to Matrix school next month onwards. Doesnt seem like they went bankrupt. MGS have been chosen as the Top 5 Private School in Malaysia by Trusted MalaysiaTo save yourself from the hassle of looking up school after school, we have compiled some of the best private schools in Malaysia you should definitely consider for your child’s education. Contents 1. Selokah Sri Acmar 2. Matrix Private National School 3. Mont’Kiara International School 4. Tenby Schools 5. Beaconhouse Malaysia https://www.trustedmalaysia.com/best-privat...2UKgvYTnTPVh7RE |
Mar 17 2021, 02:54 PM
92 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Mar 16 2021, 11:03 AM) MGS have been chosen as the Top 5 Private School in Malaysia by Trusted Malaysia Thank you for the information. Its nice to know such positive news.To save yourself from the hassle of looking up school after school, we have compiled some of the best private schools in Malaysia you should definitely consider for your child’s education. Contents 1. Selokah Sri Acmar 2. Matrix Private National School 3. Mont’Kiara International School 4. Tenby Schools 5. Beaconhouse Malaysia https://www.trustedmalaysia.com/best-privat...2UKgvYTnTPVh7RE |
Mar 21 2021, 04:01 PM
Looks like another private school under construction just after the roundabout from BSS heading towards S2 Garden Avenue (Jln.Mambau-Sendayan).
Non-Matrix project. |
Mar 23 2021, 10:36 PM
786 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
bbb for this all gone, probably matrix stop funding these posters. Said 4 years ago S2 that time only sell 400k for corner what for dig grave at this place.
Mar 24 2021, 08:03 AM
12,524 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
One of the most hyped and disappointing townships in Malaysia.
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:40 PM |