295 Pages « < 248 249 250 251 252 > » Bottom

Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

perky
post Dec 19 2022, 09:03 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Dec 19 2022, 08:14 AM)
Yes. After darah naik with CELCOM. They just playing u feeling only if without bp naik.
How long did you get the message after you contacted CS? I contacted them and they admitted that they are having issues with 5G for iphone users. Told me to contact them back again if i don't get it within 3 working days. I'm on the RM80 Lightning package.

This post has been edited by perky: Dec 19 2022, 09:15 AM
jiaen0509
post Dec 19 2022, 10:09 AM

3,307 posts

QUOTE(fuzai91 @ Dec 19 2022, 08:48 AM)
I’m going back and forth trying to convince them their CRM may have not activated 5G access for my account. They’re telling me to reach out to Apple why 5G option is not there. Pengsan…
Common sense also know it is nothing related to Apple. It is simple, same device, same location. Insert Digi/U Mobile sim, Got 5G. Insert Celcom sim, No 5G. Haha

They just want you to hang the call, and they can move to next call. Or simply say 3 working days to resolve.

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 19 2022, 09:03 AM)
How long did you get the message after you contacted CS? I contacted them and they admitted that they are having issues with 5G for iphone users. Told me to contact them back again if i don't get it within 3 working days. I'm on the RM80 Lightning package.
4 days no update. Yesterday 2:30pm after bp naik. At night get the sms 5G add on. Then today directly can access 5G. Very stable 5G.

This post has been edited by jiaen0509: Dec 19 2022, 10:11 AM
jimbet1337
post Dec 19 2022, 10:20 AM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Dec 19 2022, 06:21 AM)
Finally… a simple thing they make it difficult.
[attachmentid=11351265][attachmentid=11351266]
Hi bro, I didn't get this SMS notification after contacting CS. So lazy to follow up. What kind of add on is this? I thought Mega Lightning Package already covered 5G?

To 'turn on' this add on, still have to go thru CS or can self service via SMS / Celcom Life app?
jiaen0509
post Dec 19 2022, 10:32 AM

3,307 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 19 2022, 10:20 AM)
Hi bro, I didn't get this SMS notification after contacting CS. So lazy to follow up. What kind of add on is this? I thought Mega Lightning Package already covered 5G?

To 'turn on' this add on, still have to go thru CS or can self service via SMS / Celcom Life app?
It is something like on/off button. After they enable from their ends. Only you able to access the service. MEGA™ Lightning is eligible for 5G for sure.
But no ideas why they need to manual add and cannot auto enable for all eligible plan user.
Just call them describe your issue, if dont understand just tell them to add the 5G component on your account. But what you need to is to ensure that you device is 5G phone, all phone setting is correct, and under 5G coverage. Like iPhone, you need to ensure that your device is iPhone 12 model and above, OS version iOS 16.2 and/or above, Network Provider CELCOM 35.1 (iPhone > Setting > General > About) and you choose either 5G On/5G Auto under the mobile data.
perky
post Dec 19 2022, 10:39 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Dec 19 2022, 10:09 AM)
Common sense also know it is nothing related to Apple. It is simple, same device, same location. Insert Digi/U Mobile sim, Got 5G. Insert Celcom sim, No 5G. Haha

They just want you to hang the call, and they can move to next call. Or simply say 3 working days to resolve.
4 days no update. Yesterday 2:30pm after bp naik. At night get the sms 5G add on. Then today directly can access 5G. Very stable 5G.
You called them again after 4 days of no update? Looks like I need to contact them again if nothing is happening after 3 working days.

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Dec 19 2022, 10:32 AM)
It is something like on/off button. After they enable from their ends. Only you able to access the service. MEGA™ Lightning is eligible for 5G for sure.
But no ideas why they need to manual add and cannot auto enable for all eligible plan user.
Just call them describe your issue, if dont understand just tell them to add the 5G component on your account. But what you need to is to ensure that you device is 5G phone, all phone setting is correct, and under 5G coverage. Like iPhone, you need to ensure that your device is iPhone 12 model and above, OS version iOS 16.2 and/or above, Network Provider CELCOM 35.1 (iPhone > Setting > General > About) and you choose either 5G On/5G Auto under the mobile data.
Talking about the account, they told me the 5g component is ready for my account.
Susuwatari
post Dec 19 2022, 10:54 AM

1,260 posts

Files 2 reports since last Thursday (the first one auto canceled by Celcom for no reason). And today the CS told me the reason is that I have insufficient Internet balance. What a joke, I have 42GB left and is on auto pay.
al_madd
post Dec 19 2022, 11:04 AM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 18 2022, 10:43 PM)
So anyone on mix n match 5g enabled plan got their 5g yet?
mine...since november can get 5G already..

tried at taman desa KL and around PPUM/UM

now move to kelantan..sorry..cant say anymore...even volte dont have..weird
jiaen0509
post Dec 19 2022, 11:12 AM

3,307 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 19 2022, 10:39 AM)
You called them again after 4 days of no update? Looks like I need to contact them again if nothing is happening after 3 working days.
Talking about the account, they told me the 5g component is ready for my account.
Call daily only got 5G on 5th day. Everytime I call also they could not check my previous case. I guess they didnt raise a report for me. If there is a case reported. You will receive your CASE ID via SMS.

They also keep told me everything look good on my account. Got 5G components. But today they say they have checked. Previouly no 5G components. Now added. (Hello? They think I call for chit chat on the past few days??.)

QUOTE(Susuwatari @ Dec 19 2022, 10:54 AM)
Files 2 reports since last Thursday (the first one auto canceled by Celcom for no reason). And today the CS told me the reason is that I have insufficient Internet balance. What a joke, I have 42GB left and is on auto pay.
They even say I am on unlimited plan. But I was on Lightning. A lot of funny thing when you deal with them.
lwk523
post Dec 19 2022, 03:46 PM

Premium Q Trader
1,040 posts

QUOTE(brandonkl @ Dec 18 2022, 04:39 PM)
I ported from Maxis 188 to Celcom 188. No complaints now that Celcom have 5G and and 2TB data. I was with Maxis for 20 years.

Also because I travel a lot, Celcom offers  free roaming for those on their  Mega 188 plan covers 23 countries. You can use up to 100GB of your Malaysian data while roaming on 4G or 5G overseas. 

This is very useful because my Astro Go will work while roaming as it routes back via Celcom Malaysian servers.
Yeah ...Recently, Celcom give a better plan as able to share this 2TB with all your family. For family plan, I still suggest go for celcom instead of Maxis and will get more data quota compare with Maxis @ same plan rate .

Maxis give FUP 300GB only for all lines included family line and this is what they called UNLIMITED ... really stupid maxis
If you divide 300GB and you only get 30-50GB per lines only .. doh.gif doh.gif

GameSky
post Dec 19 2022, 04:05 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

I asked celcom where's my 5g on mix n match enabled plan and they said wait for 5g pass activation sms..which already 1 week +

what a scam from celcom.
yujin86
post Dec 19 2022, 04:27 PM

1,740 posts

i whatsapp them many times too also useless.
until i call 1111 and cs ask me to reset my network setting
after get got my 5g right away.

*i didnt receive any sms regarding 5g activation untill now
so i think it doesnt matter
mnibar
post Dec 19 2022, 05:48 PM

303 posts

they didnt activate for everyone evet in 5G coverage area. used umobile same area I can get 5G .
Thier CS also mentioned they having alot of issues for iPhone users 5G activations.

MakNok
post Dec 20 2022, 09:00 AM

5,713 posts

Yahoo..

Celcom still offer me 1000GB for 5 ringgit for a week.
Cheap cheap

2nd time purchase....yes yes

This post has been edited by MakNok: Dec 20 2022, 09:04 AM
Xyzen P
post Dec 20 2022, 10:12 AM

Probation

QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 20 2022, 09:00 AM)

Yahoo..

Celcom still offer me  1000GB for 5 ringgit for a week.
Cheap cheap

https://pictr.com/images/2022/12/20/ENY6I1.md.jpg

This one can hotspot??
MakNok
post Dec 20 2022, 10:38 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Xyzen @ Dec 20 2022, 10:12 AM)
This one can hotspot??
Yes...hotspot on my handphone..

perky
post Dec 20 2022, 02:51 PM

1,949 posts

After 3 working days when I first contacted CS, no 5g yet for me. So I contacted them again today and they mentioned I am on the old MEGA plan and I have to change to the new MEGA plan if I want to get 5g. I'm on the old RM80 MEGA plan which is the same as the new MEGA plan. Anyone here need to change their plan to get 5g? When I check on celcom life, my plan is actually already 5g ready
yujin86
post Dec 20 2022, 02:57 PM

1,740 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 20 2022, 09:00 AM)
Yahoo..

Celcom still offer me  1000GB for 5 ringgit for a week.
Cheap cheap

hotspot-able and 5g-able?
mnibar
post Dec 20 2022, 03:06 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Dec 20 2022, 02:51 PM)
After 3 working days when I first contacted CS, no 5g yet for me. So I contacted them again today and they mentioned I am on the old MEGA plan and I have to change to the new MEGA plan if I want to get 5g. I'm on the old RM80 MEGA plan which is the same as the new MEGA plan. Anyone here need to change their plan to get 5g? When I check on celcom life, my plan is actually already 5g ready
they closed the ticket.....
issue still not resovled.
RM0 KES SEDANG DISELESAIKAN. Kes ID CS4XXXx1. Pasukan kami sedang menyiasat isu ini. Anda tidak perlu menghubungi kami kerana setelah isu anda selesai, anda akan dimaklumkan melalui SMS. Ikhlas, Team Celcom
katz79
post Dec 20 2022, 04:22 PM

99 posts

Hi to all... My problem with Celcom is even worst. Go bluecube want change sim card due to my existing sim was too old yesterday. CS said system slow so just give me the new sim and wait until old sim don't have any line. Today morning old sim don't have 4G data anymore. My work need data so change to new sim but the problem is can't call in or out anymore while only got 4G service rclxub.gif WTH... Change to new sim also can't due to their system problem. They report to IT department for this issue. So now only internet call can get through and can't received any TAC from internet banking. Told to wait 24 hours. Haish.... bangwall.gif
MakNok
post Dec 20 2022, 04:41 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Dec 20 2022, 02:57 PM)
hotspot-able and 5g-able?
Yes..hotspotable....seem 5G ready...
But i am using on my 4G phone..

295 Pages « < 248 249 250 251 252 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled