QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jan 16 2007, 08:20 AM)
yeah
a lot more.
it depends what ure running bro.
liberty is awesome but look at the amp railings on the 12v
example my zalman has 4 12vols, each at 16v but the last two 12v more for the pcie cards... so have loads of power for a graphic card.
zeus cooling is way better.
con part is zeus is not modular. but it supports the latest eps mobo
liberty doesnt.
www.modernopc.com
call him later larr..
me support moderno
y?? cause eventhough the price about the same as anywhere else. but
easy leh just call supplier/distributor if u want to check stock.
then call moderno and he will get it. if not ask him to call.
second his place is in subang...easy... hate ly cause a lot of ppl windows shopping
and loads of ppl talking crap that this is good but has no clue about what they are talking about
zues is more expensive than liberty wor by 60 buck. a lot more.
it depends what ure running bro.
liberty is awesome but look at the amp railings on the 12v
example my zalman has 4 12vols, each at 16v but the last two 12v more for the pcie cards... so have loads of power for a graphic card.
zeus cooling is way better.
con part is zeus is not modular. but it supports the latest eps mobo
liberty doesnt.
www.modernopc.com
call him later larr..
me support moderno
y?? cause eventhough the price about the same as anywhere else. but
easy leh just call supplier/distributor if u want to check stock.
then call moderno and he will get it. if not ask him to call.
second his place is in subang...easy... hate ly cause a lot of ppl windows shopping
and loads of ppl talking crap that this is good but has no clue about what they are talking about
Jan 16 2007, 08:29 AM

0.0311sec