11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible Seller, Dispute Solved

Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 08:27 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 19 2007, 12:19 AM)
from what i understand is that Clareen should be back on the 19th and not the 17th. sleep.gif

i have dealt with her and so far there has been no complications at all. i ask her for the best price available, then arrange the COD, and usually within 2-3 days, I will get my phone(s). we've met more than 5 times and what i can say is that she's very responsible.

TS, if you mention that she's not replying your PM, why don't you call her and ask about the status of your screen protector? not to be offensive, but it wouldn't kill you to call her handphone number which is clearly stated in her signature right? why not give her a ring and ask for an explaination?
Thanks vip3rleon9.. You're right.. i had stated wrong date in my thread..

QUOTE(glook @ Jan 19 2007, 09:25 AM)
c'mon guys give her a break. everyone needs a break once in a while. i'm very sure she is an honest seller cuz i've dealt wit her b4. sure i gt my items late but it was bcuz of the crappy service of post m'sia but she had the courtesy of calling me to explain the matters. so i suggest let her sort things out since she juz came back from vacation...besides don u need to unpack after comin back? wink.gif
Thanks glook.. I truthly believe Pos Express Malaysia will cause a lot of delays especially during holiday season.. As same to your case also right with pos express?
kaichiat82
post Jan 20 2007, 08:34 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 07:55 PM)
How sure you're i have con 5 person?
Thanks for your donation but the fact is no matter how poor i'm i also will work hard and don need any donation from you guys..
Welcome back.

I never deal with you but I dont try to stereotype people.

Yes you got a dispute tag but that doesnt mean you are bad seller. Your costomer question your credibility so too you have right to explain and defend yourself.

I hope others can listen from both side before further making any comment. Stop the blaming who's right or wrong. That's ugly man.

Clareen, sincerely I see you a bit emotional. Go get yourself a glass of water. you cannot defend yourself without being clear minded and rational thinking.

thought about send it as pm but i guess your box is full.

Cheers
DevilMan
post Jan 20 2007, 08:36 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(kaichiat82 @ Jan 20 2007, 08:34 PM)
Welcome back.

I never deal with you but I dont try to stereotype people.

Yes you got a dispute tag but that doesnt mean you are bad seller. Your costomer question your credibility so too you have right to explain and defend yourself.

I hope others can listen from both side before further making any comment. Stop the blaming who's right or wrong. That's ugly man.

Clareen, sincerely I see you a bit emotional. Go get yourself a glass of water. you cannot defend yourself without being clear minded and rational thinking.

thought about send it as pm but i guess your box is full.

Cheers
did u know the dispute tag is the new 'in; thing noawdays?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 08:38 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

he suspect that our battery might have been swapped with a non-ori one.

I suggest you ask in the SE service centre instead of asking in Normal phone shop.. I'm very sure the battery is original.. Different batch of battery will have different type of design and it's doesn't means it's non original..

The battery is of course brand new and it is not faulty but I guess we're a little upset if we bought a Midland set but we are getting an AP battery.

For your information if i give you ap battery will you think SE service centre will stupid enough to let you claim your battery if there is any problem with your battery in the future?

I'm not saying or accusing Clareen of swapping the battery but would like her to clarify this matter with her supplier.

I strongly agree that my supplier and me did not swap the battery to ap battery.. And for your information AP set and original set battery is the same.. Those selling outside mention about ap battery is actually is imitation battery.. there is no such called ap battery.. You can bring along your ap battery to service centre to clarify whether it's imitation battery or not.. I guess they are friendly enough to clarify for you..

I know you guys will ask us to take our battery to SE's service centre to verify whether the battery is genuine or not, we'll do so maybe around tomorrow or at our convenience as everybody is working but from the photos uploaded here, I guess it's pretty clear that something fishy is going on.

I hope those who bought original handphones from me and have already clarified from SE service centre that your battery is original please post here..

This post has been edited by Clareen: Jan 20 2007, 08:41 PM
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 08:46 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 19 2007, 10:53 AM)
Thanks for bringing this up sunauto. I checked my k800i just now, also midland set bought from Clareen. Indeed, the battery is AP like what you have posted up there. Would like an explanation as well.
So have you check with SE service centre regarding to this issue?

QUOTE(alienfighter @ Jan 19 2007, 05:47 PM)

i also face some problem with my k800i that i bought from clareen...
1.the phone IMEI doesn't match with the box.
2.my total call time seem not normal.
3.the personal caller ringtones not working properly.
yet, another victim....
we really need some explaination clareen...a.s.a.p

edit:fix the qoute and spoiler
Regarding to the phone IMEI number i would like you to make some clarification regarding that the imei number is correct and you did see wrong regarding that..
secondly regarding to the caller ringtones it's nothing related to the phone am i right?
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 08:50 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 19 2007, 05:54 PM)
Nope no sign of Clareen yet, her Friendster account also offline so maybe still in Japan I guess but I definitely need some answers. For the first battery, BST-33 might be a Midland battery or might be a fake battery, okay fine ...... but the BST-37 doesn't look like a Midland or AP battery so it can only mean one thing, it's a fake.  mad.gif

I guess Clareen has a lot of things to settle here but for my case, she'll need to sort it out with her supplier and for your info, the K610i I bought from her is from Comsat so anyone buying AP handphones from Comsat, please check your battery, if it's a fake, maybe we can lodge a complain together with KPDN, they'll be more than interested to investigate our complain.
For your information AP and original phone battery is the same coz they are both original but just their warranty period is different.. those mention is ap battery outside is imitation battery.. Please kindly check it out.. thanks!
Metallica23
post Jan 20 2007, 08:54 PM

106 posts

Ya, I think you guys who suspect the battery is fake or not, better come to SE centre to ask them...Because my roomate's K610i got the battery exactly the same as yours, which means it is not look like the original nor AP(as the dicussion forum stated) So it may depend on each batch or supplier it would be little bit different...Ya but you need to bring to SE centre to clarify the issues and give the feedback here
@Clareen: You should check with your supplier about the battery.

This post has been edited by Metallica23: Jan 20 2007, 08:58 PM
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 09:09 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(satur9 @ Jan 20 2007, 03:20 AM)
Yes, I too was a bit unhappy that the battery (BST-36) had already been inserted in my Thorus set (z558i). Worse, there were black scuff marks on the battery.

If you dissatisfied with the battery kindly bring it to the nearest SE service centre for exchange..

Imagine seeing that in what was supposed to be a brand new item--disappointing to say the least. Still, I did not complain to Clareen after I received the phone via Pos Laju as I thought maybe it's common to have some phones/batteries packaged this way, even for original sets.

The phone have been tested by me so it's nothing related whether the battery is packed in the phone or not. When i need to send by post definitely i need to test the phone. If i am rushing then i may leave the battery there. Whether the battery is packed or not is not related to whether the phone is AP or original.

Now I don't know what to think because my battery looks exactly like the AP one on page 1 of this thread. Until Clareen clarifies this situation for all of us, I won't jump to conclusions whether my battery is genuine or not.

I suggest you bring it along to SE service centre for clarification..

However I will say that she needs to get her act together if she wants to be taken seriously as a reputable trader. If you've spread yourself too thin (college + business) then recruit someone to help you respond promptly to the numerous queries. "Very busy" is a lame excuse. Is this a business or a hobby?

Have you guys know that my family have facing financial problem and i need to work so hard for business to support myself.. Maybe i sound fake.. but why don you guys come and check the fact of it.. I don't take business as a hobby as this business is giving me a lot of pressure.. I hope you guys can really understand that i need to maintain my study and business is not as easy as what you guys think.. My mum have cancer she will pass away anytime and no people can estimate how long is her life.. My youngest sister is only 6 years old.. If i do not work hard for my business who gonna support my little sister next time? I have 5 siblings and they all are so young to suport or take care themselve..

More importantly, a seller should take some responsibility for the products she is selling, disclaimer or no disclaimer. Passing the buck to the supplier who may or may not be honest is poor business practice. Make an effort to find out whether the supplier is trustworthy by personally checking the products, not just close one eye and post a disclaimer protecting yourself. What about your customers?

I strongly agree that my supplier did not supplier imitation item.. kindly check your battery with SE service centre as what i mention earlier..

This post has been edited by Clareen: Jan 20 2007, 09:12 PM
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 09:12 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Metallica23 @ Jan 20 2007, 12:52 AM)
Just to inform you guys, my friend AP K610i's battery is exactly same with yours...that means it is not look like midland original or AP original as sated in the dicussion thread...will try to upload the pictures later...
I hope you guys instead of wasting your time to post the picture kindly refer this issue to SE service centre for clarification..

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jan 20 2007, 01:22 AM)
like what i always explain to forumer..
some forumer (old buyer) ask what price for phone n when i give them price, they say this cheaper n that cheaper.. then i warn them that cheaper phone normally they exchange the ori batt and/or handsfree then resell again to gain higher profit doh.gif
this might be done either by clareen itself, or her supplier..
offtopic : clareen, ur avatar pic very fug*y
Thanks for that.. from the beginning till now i did not mention or clarify myself as a pretty girl and i know that the fact is i'm ugly..

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 20 2007, 02:55 AM)
damn. i also bought a phone from clareen and i check my battery with yours and it is the same. you said the battery which you post the picture up there is AP set original or fake one? i bought original phone lah so should be given a original battery right? sigh..
Kindly bring your battery to SE service centre instead of judge by guessing thanks..

Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 09:18 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 20 2007, 03:46 AM)

You mean Battery C from this pic which i posted in k800 forum?

Regarding to the pic i notice battery A and B is not ap nor original.. It's imitation battery.. As what i mention earlier there is no such ap battery there is only imitation battery.. i'm not pretty sure whether battery c is come with ap set or original set as ap and original set battery is the same..

"I hope you guys instead of wasting your time to post the picture kindly refer this issue to SE service centre for clarification.."

Instead of creating more doubt and making own assumption, why not paying a visit to the nearest SESC for clarification

This post has been edited by Clareen: Jan 20 2007, 09:19 PM
SUSMalaysian
post Jan 20 2007, 09:21 PM

1,651 posts

all questions have being answered by clareen..

thread temporary closed for the meantime till someone go to SE and ask bout the battery authenticity
teikwing
post Jan 20 2007, 09:21 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

yup..agreed with Clareen. stop posting pictures & doubting whether its ori, AP or fake ones. come here again once everyone has went to SE service centre & get things clarified over there. IF its confirmed fake or whatsoever..only get to Clareen again.

This post has been edited by teikwing: Jan 20 2007, 09:22 PM
Zeroize
post Jan 20 2007, 09:27 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 08:16 PM)
I hope you had read my term and condition before make your decision to purchase anything from me..

6. In case of lost of items , we will file a complaint with Postal authorities, which takes around 30-45 days for the investigations to be completed. Until this investigation is completed we cannot refund or resend a new shipment
That is too bad for me because you offered me the miniSD in PM. And i think the price is right and I saw that you got good feedbacks. so i just bank in for you and wait for your shipment. So this consider my mistake, I will let it pass.

You never give me any reply after i banked in and PM you my address. 5 days after my bank in date, the item I purchase still haven't reach my doorstep. I requested the tracking ID, you only gave me the wrong tracking ID. Now its already more than 2 weeks from my bank in date and myself already got a miniSD at local store while your stuff have not reach my door step.

From what i think, a responsible seller should inform the customers who is still on deal if he/she will not be available for certain period. Not everyone is free enough to browse through your topic everyday.

Sorry but i personally think that you are not aware of your deal with your customer, not a responsible seller. This is my first deal with you and... doh.gif

RangerRed
post Jan 20 2007, 09:31 PM

2,083 posts

The next post here had better about someone going to the SE centre n confirming the battery authenticity. Otherwise posters related to matter may post. No joy posting.

This post has been edited by RangerRed: Jan 20 2007, 09:32 PM
Clareen
post Jan 20 2007, 09:32 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Jan 20 2007, 09:27 PM)
That is too bad for me because you offered me the miniSD in PM. And i think the price is right and I saw that you got good feedbacks. so i just bank in for you and wait for your shipment. So this consider my mistake, I will let it pass.

You never give me any reply after i banked in and PM you my address. 5 days after my bank in date, the item I purchase still haven't reach my doorstep. I requested the tracking ID, you only gave me the wrong tracking ID. Now its already more than 2 weeks from my bank in date and myself already got a miniSD at local store while your stuff have not reach my door step.

From what i think, a responsible seller should inform the customers who is still on deal if he/she will not be available for certain period. Not everyone is free enough to browse through your topic everyday.

Sorry but i personally think that you are not aware of your deal with your customer, not a responsible seller. This is my first deal with you and...  doh.gif
Firstly i would like to apologize if i have accidentally missed out your PM like what happened to SheZZar's,

but as a normal buyer, if you cant get me thru PM, why cant you try to give me a call?

However I'm not going to blame anybody on this, let not point our fingers and proceed to the solution

anyway, i guess most prolly the item is stuck some where in pos office, i'll try to get back the tracing number for you( hopefully I'm still keeping it)

and i'll check up with the post office staff about it..

This post has been edited by Clareen: Jan 20 2007, 09:37 PM
zx7177
post Jan 20 2007, 09:37 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Jan 20 2007, 09:27 PM)

Sorry but i personally think that you are not aware of your deal with your customer, not a responsible seller. This is my first deal with you and...  doh.gif
just FYI , the person who ships it wouldnt know if you had received it or not . if its lost , you think poslaju will have records that they lost it ? doh.gif

so its actually not her fault . its more of your fault cause you were not able to contact her to let her know about your problem
sunauto
post Jan 20 2007, 09:43 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 08:38 PM)
I suggest you ask in the SE service centre instead of asking in Normal phone shop.. I'm very sure the battery is original.. Different batch of battery will have different type of design and it's doesn't means it's non original..
For your information if i give you ap battery will you think SE service centre will stupid enough to let you claim your battery if there is any problem with your battery in the future?
Well, cool down Clareen, I'm just here to seek for your explanation after being told by Alienfighter than our battery looked like the AP one, I just wanted to ask you personally that's all. No hard feelings, okay? There's nothing wrong with my battery apart from its physical appearance. That's all. Well, today is a public holiday and secondly, the service centre is not next to my house plus I'm working. Of course, if others could go to the service centre, that will be good.

Seeing that the BST-33 has a Midland sticker, I have decided to write an email to them with my pictures attached instead of asking the service centre because personally, I think the Midland people could shed some light to my enquiry better. As for whether they'll reply back or not, I wouldn't know but I have done whatever I could. Anyway, Midland is located in KL so I don't think it's feasible for me to just to go to KL to ask them this question. doh.gif

Clareen, I'm not doubting you or anything but if you could show your suppliers the pictures of what we have uploaded here that will be good because you can ask them why the bateries are different and most importantly, my BST-37 neither looked like Midland or AP battery, I guess that's pretty obvious from the pictures I've posted here and as you know, it's an AP set, asking the SE service centre is out of the question, they don't entertain AP sets. There's no harm asking your suppliers such questions. Just check with them if you can.

lkm51
post Jan 20 2007, 09:45 PM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

some of the people here are really funny.. first of all some of you guys can even differenciate a AP and ORI product.. and yet you guys wanna complain so much who's fault who's fault

when u guys bought the item.. u guys are satisfied.. just that other people bought the same product later.. some of u start to doubt whether u guys kena tipu or not..

stop taking advantage just because she's a female.. explanation had been done.. those involve kindly respond to whether satisfied with reason given or not.. and case closed.. simple as that..

really makes me laugh when some of u start comparing this comparing that.. create something out.. making this out making that out..

clareen.. welcome back.. i believe ur explanation is good enough to be accepted by shezzar and the rest.. any matter arise should between them only..

shezzar.. u ok with it ? or u require anything else.. if yes do inform me and i'll let her know to prompt u any question u raise..
Shezzar
post Jan 20 2007, 09:58 PM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 07:38 PM)
For your information i had send out the item at 10th January 2007.. But i'm so sorry that i did not reply your pm to let you know the trace number~*
From the picture shown below it prove that i haven't open your pm yet..
And same to this pm too..
I'm so sorry if i did reply your pm late.. But i'm very sure that i had reply your pm regarding to your v3x.. I would not simply delete any pm without replying it..
For your information i would like to double confirm that i had send out the item at 9 Jan 2007 at Damansara Jaya Pos Express..
You're so wrong.. It's doesnt matter about the amount of transaction.. Sometime that's alot delay that causes by Pos Laju Malaysia.. I swear I did send out at 9 Jan 2007.. It's impossible for me to send at 12 Jan as that day i'm already at my hometown and prepare to go oversea.. And this alot of people know that due to the reason i have to cancel all my deal..
So sorry for the timing.. I have been delay till 19th January in Japan.. I will upload my air ticket soon for proof..
Thanks for that!!  notworthy.gif
Lastly for SheZZar's case, all i could say is, i have posted the item on 9th January 2007, and I'm not sure what caused the delay in post office as we all know that sometimes they might have a slight delay, I would like apologize if i have miss out your PM, BUT i hope that you too can take back your words saying that im a Conwoman or what as the delay was on Post Office side
QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks for saying me as irresponsible seller.. cry.gif For information SheZZaR did not inform me at all.. As the time he created the thread i already at KLIA..
The fact is you did not inform me at all.. I know it from Viking once i reach Malaysia..
There is alot of discrepencies in your messages and its already conflicting your own self. So im really sorry but u're jus making your self more untrustworthy then you already are.

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 20 2007, 07:38 PM)
For your information i had send out the item at 10th January 2007.. But i'm so sorry that i did not reply your pm to let you know the trace number~*
From the picture shown below it prove that i haven't open your pm yet..
And same to this pm too..
I'm so sorry if i did reply your pm late.. But i'm very sure that i had reply your pm regarding to your v3x.. I would not simply delete any pm without replying it..
For your information i would like to double confirm that i had send out the item at 9 Jan 2007 at Damansara Jaya Pos Express..
Please note the words bolded for you attention.
1. You said you posted item on 10th but you then said DOUBLE CONFIRM you sent it out on the 9th and infact you SWEAR again. So which is which? Oh and btw, your so called picture you highlighted showed the Envelope OPENED which means you have already opend it.

2. You said posted in DJ but the stamp is posted in KLANG (Bukit Raja) which is which again?

3. And i confirm you DID NOT reply me on my v3x. Im ultimately sure that you only replied that you get back to me soon and went MIA on your PM again.

4. Please don't take Pos Laju delay as an excuse. This is pos express and there is a GUARANTEE from them that they arrive a day after postage. And AFAIK, i've POS EXPRESS many many items without fail it arrives the day after (to clients).

5. I did not inform you? Excuse me can you please check your PM on your request to reply this thread? Im really doubtful of your trust worthiness here and Clareen if you're trying to defend yourself, please do it properly. If admin/moderator can prove that i have sent out a PM to you informing this thread, its already proof that you have been informed. Please watch wat you accuse people with. And how isit that you missed out my PM when you could reply people on your thread? either your eyesight is failing you that you can't see "X Messages" in your control panel or you jus so happen to "Not see" the PM.

6. I did not call u directly a conwoman. I jus suggest worst case scenario. And if you please read the other post of me sayin "IF" i think your level of understanding ENGLISH is a very big problem i did not specifically say "GOT 5 PEOPLE"

7. I would not take your apology as you easily pass the buck towards the pos office fault. Yes there are issues with them, but im very certain that their POS LAJU/EXPRESS divisions have a reputation to keep.

8. I would like you to answer this question. Is alfa99 one of your customers?

You're not really making things better and as a matter of fact, you're not even sorry for your mistakes. The tone you're giving is as if you're ultimately right. There's a reason why they post the pictures and compare.

Malaysian i suggest you leave this thread or i will request the Moderators to not allow you to post here.

SheZZaR

This post has been edited by Shezzar: Jan 20 2007, 10:07 PM
lkm51
post Jan 20 2007, 10:16 PM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

guess someone dunno that normal POS OFFICE doesnt to POS LAJU / POS EXPRESS mails transaction.. their transaction is via their own POS LAJU/EXPRESS centres.. more information here

http://www.pos.com.my/v1/MAIN2.ASPC=/V1/Po...s/PLCcentre.htm

which under selangor... why DJ sent to KLANG instead of SHAH ALAM i think that only POS LAJU could answer that question

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:14 AM