11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible Seller, Dispute Solved

Metallica23
post Jan 20 2007, 11:55 PM

106 posts

Sorry Clareen, but I'm confused here...can you explain a bit...see the one you marked and the one i marked...which one is already opened, which one is not?
For myself, I saw that the one your marked is already opened...and the one I marked is the one not yet be opened...
Shezzar
post Jan 20 2007, 11:57 PM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:49 PM)
I really dont understand whats worong with you buyers noawadays, item receive ok la. Finish la. If the battery have midland sticker how the seller knows it fake ka? stolen ka? Come from the sky ka? Do you think they have the time to check all and notice all the details?

If so concern about quality, just go to big SE shop and tapau from them, like me.
Finish and end story, I didnt see any wrong doings. Stop being a baby la.
Why you seem to be a baby who was jus given birth. There are lot of difference between a FAKE battery and a REAL one. Would you buy a CAR for RM100k+ claiming to be a Mercerdes when in reality you found out it was a cheap imitation?

In the first place, why should the batteries differ from the originals when its a ORIGINAL set? changing it is already a serrious offence and can be reported to KPDN.

So littly baby, if you have nothing construtive, i suggest you leave this thread too.

SheZZaR
alienfighter
post Jan 20 2007, 11:59 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 20 2007, 11:49 PM)
I really dont understand whats worong with you buyers noawadays, item receive ok la. Finish la. If the battery have midland sticker how the seller knows it fake ka? stolen ka? Come from the sky ka? Do you think they have the time to check all and notice all the details?

If so concern about quality, just go to big SE shop and tapau from them, like me.
Finish and end story, I didnt see any wrong doings. Stop being a baby la.
that same goes to the buyer... do u think buyer have that time to check everything on the spot (as i COD with her).... and without any knowledge or info about the battery... do u think i can simply said "hey, this battery is AP one".... of course after gather some info, i realize that not the same as midland original battery.

because i so concern about quality i bought from her midland set..not AP set, but end up with AP battery.... just put urself in my shoes, then u know what i felt.
Clareen
post Jan 21 2007, 12:00 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

If you want to prove your innocence, i dont see any difficulty just snapping a sample of your handwritting. but since you're acting sooo defensive, i just rest my case. People who reads this thread would see where this is going for you unfortunately.

So you don't believe i wrote on that envelope? Then who write for me?At this stage what other people think of me is no longer important..i just will state that i never tried to cheat anyone and i will not change my stand no matter what..

Causing you alot of pain and hurt im sorry for that. but this is reality in business life. If you can't fulfill your promises, then don't do business. If you're a supplier and you promise to supply goods to your customer on a given date and its delivered late....do you think your customers would just close their eyes and say "its ok" because your sobbing and crying or "hurt and pain" as you might put it? I dont think so. Im not happy neither am i proud im just settling a dispute here. Harsh words, well you left me no choice but to use them and for that im sorry.

Things could haev been settled much peacefully and comfortably if you had started your explanation on a proper tone. But the matter is you did not and instead tried turning tables around.

You still don't get it...i never cheated anyone of money..you want me to be responsible for pos express??So what tone you want me to you on you? You still insist that i tried to cheat you but the fact is i did not ok..

This post has been edited by Clareen: Jan 21 2007, 12:02 AM
Shezzar
post Jan 21 2007, 12:05 AM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 21 2007, 12:00 AM)
So you don't believe i wrote on that envelope? Then who write for me?At this stage what other people think of me is no longer important..i just will state that i never tried to cheat anyone and i will not change my stand no matter what..
You still don't get it...i never cheated anyone of money..you want me to be responsible for pos express??So what tone you want me to you on you? You still insist that i tried to cheat you but the fact is i did not ok..
Fair enough. Forget bout the whole handwritting thing. If you don't want to provide a sample, then be it. I respect your decisions.

If you have truly read the 187 posts, prior to this non-sensical argument, ive even tried to defend you but since you said that i insisted on cheating you then forget it. Reflect back on how to approached the whole situation.

SheZZaR
sunauto
post Jan 21 2007, 12:15 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 21 2007, 12:01 AM)
you never read the battery thread ka?
i know whats the different. problem is usually they get sawo from the distributor. not midlan but the second line of distributor.

even my battery looks like fake with midland sticker, but i its sure is original.
usually shop wont change one to fake one le, the aop company or the distributor themselves.

if its with the midland sticker do u think clareen would pull it off?
FYI, there's only one ori distributor in Malaysia for K800i which is Midland so got nothing to do with Thorus or T-Choice. Agree? If it's only a Midland set, then why the battery looks like the one from AP sets. We're not saying it's a fake, AP sets do come with original batteries. I have went to Charlie Cellular, Gurney Plaza today and the showroom is also selling Midland sets too, the battery is different from mine. Is it wrong for me to ask Clareen this question? I'm not insulting her, I'm not trying to frame her and lastly, I'm definitely not picking on her just because she's a girl. I won't do such a thing. I have spoke to her a couple of times over the phone, I know she's a nice person but please do not get the wrong impression that we're here to buat kacau.

If your battery looks like fake and you're not bothered about it, that's a seperate issue because any normal buyer will ask out of curiosity why they're getting something different. You can't simply assume that all shops are honest especially when fake goods are widely sold here. shakehead.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 21 2007, 12:17 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Jan 21 2007, 12:14 AM)
DevilMan i rili dont think you're opinions are construtive to say the least nor are you related to any of the party in grieve or in dispute.

Please go back and watch your cartoons =)

SheZZaR
I really think u will pass your aduit paper 2.6 with flying colors. lalalala.
Metallica23
post Jan 21 2007, 12:22 AM

106 posts

hello, no one answer my question at #183? whether or not she opened the TS's pm (she stated that she hasn't opened it)
Hungry_Wolf
post Jan 21 2007, 12:23 AM

836 posts

@Shezzar, i suggest u close this topic for a while and if can let Clareen rest her mind a while...

I've been reading this post since 10PM..and i fount out clareen has to read about 8 pages before she reply in here..there are replies with suspicious(not good replies) which effected her mind so please be understanding...so as u, i saw u a bit unhappy..

i just hope this problem can be solve nicely...icon_rolleyes.gif

sorry if offended anyone...
alienfighter
post Jan 21 2007, 12:24 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Metallica23 @ Jan 21 2007, 12:22 AM)
hello, no one answer my question at #183? whether or not she opened the TS's pm (she stated that she hasn't opened it)
i notice it... yeah.. the PM already open, yet she claim that it not open yet...
thank for ur concern anyway
Shezzar
post Jan 21 2007, 12:25 AM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

Im going to close this thread if there are anymore NON-SENSICAL post again. Parties not involve please leave this thread if you're not providing constructive opinions.

SheZZaR
alienfighter
post Jan 21 2007, 12:25 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Hungry_Wolf @ Jan 21 2007, 12:23 AM)
@Shezzar, i suggest u close this topic for a while and if can let Clareen rest her mind a while...

I've been reading this post since 10PM..and i fount out clareen has to read about 8 pages before she reply in here..there are replies with suspicious(not good replies) which effected her mind so please be understanding...so as u, i saw u a bit unhappy..

i just hope this problem can be solve nicely...icon_rolleyes.gif

sorry if offended anyone...
agreed with u man, just close this thread for a while, and if clareen want to reply... let her inform u then... let she give her explanation in clear mind... in good mood..
Shezzar
post Jan 21 2007, 12:29 AM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

Thread Closed

Clareen if you want this thread reopen, please PM RangerRed or Vikingw2k or any other Moderators.

SheZZaR
sunauto
post Jan 21 2007, 12:29 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Sui Teng already did that and the SESC didn't give her a very good answer on whether the battery is genuine or not. So, should we all go to all the SESC throughout Malaysia? I'm working lah, you think my father owns the company meh? I can't simply go out during working hours. Today is a public holiday so what can I do? I already emailed to Midland directly so at least, I've did something today, I'm not sitting here, staring blankly at the monitor.

I'm chill here, do I sound like I wanna walap anyone? No mah. Don't get the wrong impression lah. sweat.gif

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 21 2007, 12:20 AM)
dude urs is midland, just go to se center and get better clarification.
maybe its different by batch. im posting how my battery looks like. wakakaka

chill la bro. here the topic is hotter than heroes tv series.  whistling.gif
Clareen
post Jan 21 2007, 12:30 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(alienfighter @ Jan 21 2007, 12:24 AM)
i notice it... yeah.. the PM already open, yet she claim that it not open yet...
thank for ur concern anyway
For your information kindly let the mod and admin check carefully i swear i really did not open the pm.. yet my version slightly different with the normal blue version.. Kindly need some advice from mod and admin thanks!
Hungry_Wolf
post Jan 21 2007, 12:30 AM

836 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Jan 21 2007, 12:29 AM)
Thread Closed

Clareen if you want this thread reopen, please PM RangerRed or Vikingw2k or any other Moderators.

SheZZaR
u can close the thread by go to the bottom left side of the page...icon_rolleyes.gif
Clareen
post Jan 21 2007, 12:33 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Hungry_Wolf @ Jan 21 2007, 12:30 AM)
u can close the thread by go to the bottom left side of the page...icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks.. But i suggest not to close this thread as i need a lot of clarification from mod and admin.. thanks!
Shezzar
post Jan 21 2007, 12:35 AM

~TęDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 21 2007, 12:33 AM)
Thanks.. But i suggest not to close this thread as i need a lot of clarification from mod and admin.. thanks!
You can PM them to check. Other until then i will close this thread as there are too many SPAMS.

Edit: suiteng, sunauto and alienfighter, i will open this thread when you guys come back from SESC or Midland to have confirmation on your batteries. Please PM me or any of the Mods to reopen this thread.

SheZZaR

This post has been edited by Shezzar: Jan 21 2007, 08:34 AM
AsenDURE
post Jan 21 2007, 02:03 AM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

invisibled 19 posts and issued 1 warn. for those NOT related to this dispute, keep your noses OUT of this thread.

Final warning before i give you a 3 days holiday. Im not joking.

wKkaY
post Jan 21 2007, 08:31 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

vikingw2k invis'ed the topic.. but I think it was an accident because immediately after that he opened the topic. Probably fumbled smile.gif

vikingw2k Approved a topic (tid: 396662) Today, 10:59 PM
vikingw2k Opened Topic Today, 10:59 PM

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0224sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:53 AM