111 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

jOo_V
post Jul 4 2016, 02:38 PM

40 posts

By referring to the exist n entrance, most likely EA residents will be convenient to use SA or BR toll?
If SA, then bungkus already...
klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 4 2016, 02:48 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 4 2016, 01:47 PM)
If there is no backlane, where is the backlane garden then?  hmm.gif
Perhaps it's my wrong impression of SA's statement, did not verify further on that. Will check again when sales gallery ready. But, since Jason gor mentioned that EA is contemplating of making the 32x75 into a cluster unit, that's why I suspect there is no back lane.

This post has been edited by klangvalleyrookie: Jul 4 2016, 02:52 PM
mthc
post Jul 4 2016, 02:49 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 4 2016, 02:26 PM)
Tun, due to my very limited knowledge, I actually couldn't find any corner DSL with 10' garden strip.
Usually corner DSL has 20' or larger garden de,
Tan Sri Dato Dr Bean.

Due to my very limited exposure and insight, pls pardon me as I was not exposed to DSL gardens with a minimum of 20 feet and above. Most that I've known of and seen are around 10 feet.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 4 2016, 02:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jOo_V @ Jul 4 2016, 02:38 PM)
By referring to the exist n entrance, most likely EA residents will be convenient to use SA or BR toll?
we cant expect SA just stop development as its now.....

there are many more developments within SA BBR and beyond. InP also got a piece of land opposite SA....

we just cant hope that all new developments wont be using persiaran Setia Alam.

Its sign of development just like anywhere else.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 4 2016, 02:55 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 02:49 PM)
Tan Sri Dato Dr Bean.

Due to my very limited exposure and insight, pls pardon me as I was not exposed to DSL gardens with a minimum of 20 feet and above. Most that I've known of and seen are around 10 feet.
can you please share which development with CORNER dsl with 10' garden strip?

I can say none of Setia Alam and ecopark corner units are 10' or less.

Same with USJ, Subang Putra Heights and etc.

klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 4 2016, 03:00 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(jOo_V @ Jul 4 2016, 02:38 PM)
SA toll is nearer. But if SA toll badly jammed, can use BR toll too. Despite that, I think the access from Jalan Keluli 2 won't be ready anytime soon.
mthc
post Jul 4 2016, 03:05 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 4 2016, 02:55 PM)
can you please share which development with CORNER dsl with 10' garden strip?

I can say none of Setia Alam and ecopark corner units are 10' or less.

Same with USJ, Subang Putra Heights and etc.
A lot in TTDI, DJ, DU, BU, Tropicana, KD etc..

Sorry my insight didn't reach out so far as you.

This post has been edited by mthc: Jul 4 2016, 03:06 PM
jOo_V
post Jul 4 2016, 03:07 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 4 2016, 02:51 PM)
we cant expect SA just stop development as its now.....

there are many more developments within SA BBR and beyond. InP also got a piece of land opposite SA....

we just cant hope that all new developments wont be using persiaran Setia Alam.

Its sign of development just like anywhere else.
Understand... But we need to take the fact that we have only 1 entrance where most convenient/nearest for the residents. And yet some BBR residents are using SA toll instead of BR toll and I believe this will be the same case for I&P township. Moreover BBR have plenty of empty lands nearest to SA yet to develop.
Development is good but I can't see we have proper infrastructure to cope with the development. In this case Im referring to the traffic. I'm not sure if DASH already granted to proceed.
stteck
post Jul 4 2016, 03:22 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 11:42 AM)
Haha my few lines of explanation can actually be summarised into 3 words - cul de sac hahahaha
The cul-de-sac got feng shui problem or not? elderly said no good for the QI, is that right?
mthc
post Jul 4 2016, 03:42 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(stteck @ Jul 4 2016, 03:22 PM)
The cul-de-sac got feng shui problem or not? elderly said no good for the QI, is that right?
Boss. Idk anything abt feng shui at all and I don't believe feng shui.
samkps
post Jul 4 2016, 03:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 4 2016, 11:26 AM)
This is what I trying to tell biggrin.gif
The red lines with the arrow are the roads where the cars need to follow to the respective units. Centre is not accessible by cars as this is where the central linear garden located.
This is good for the corner unit near to the central park. But for the owner of the corner lot in another end, he/she will be cursing because every car in the same and opposite row also needs to pass through his units everyday, in and out. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 4 2016, 03:52 PM
samkps
post Jul 4 2016, 03:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 4 2016, 02:48 PM)
Perhaps it's my wrong impression of SA's statement, did not verify further on that. Will check again when sales gallery ready. But, since Jason gor mentioned that EA is contemplating of making the 32x75 into a cluster unit, that's why I suspect there is no back lane.
Could it be 5 feet from each of the houses, plus 10 feet as common area, so total will be 20 feets "backlane garden"? hmm.gif
wong8981
post Jul 4 2016, 04:15 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 4 2016, 03:56 PM)
Could it be 5 feet from each of the houses, plus 10 feet as common area, so total will be 20 feets "backlane garden"?  hmm.gif
haha, let's wait until the opening of sales gallery.
surprisingly current ongoing building will be a permanent gallery notworthy.gif
klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 4 2016, 04:16 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 4 2016, 03:56 PM)
Could it be 5 feet from each of the houses, plus 10 feet as common area, so total will be 20 feets "backlane garden"?  hmm.gif
Not sure leh.... Will check again when the unit layout is revealed. I do hope they have the back lane garden, surely it will look nice. Since SD14 also have linear garden & EP has pocket gardens, I'm expecting EA to work its magic and has something extra apart from the private clubhouse lor......
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 04:17 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:15 PM)
surprisingly current ongoing building will be a permanent gallery  notworthy.gif
President, your ES mansion is min 30ft back lane garden (common area) right?
wong8981
post Jul 4 2016, 04:20 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 4 2016, 04:17 PM)
President, your ES mansion is min 30ft back lane garden (common area) right?
cry.gif teasing at my terrace cry.gif

and yes, common area at min of 30ft, applied for all landed phases, including coming grandezza.

and ew will be cheapskate enough if promoting in a way of 5 + 10 + 5 = 20ft laugh.gif
dont think so it will be this way la..
samkps
post Jul 4 2016, 04:23 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:15 PM)
surprisingly current ongoing building will be a permanent gallery  notworthy.gif
President, what's that means? Permanent sales gallery or later will convert to become club house?
samkps
post Jul 4 2016, 04:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:20 PM)
cry.gif  teasing at my terrace  cry.gif

and yes, common area at min of 30ft, applied for all landed phases, including coming grandezza.

and ew will be cheapskate enough if promoting in a way of 5 + 10 + 5 = 20ft  laugh.gif
dont think so it will be this way la..
President, EA gateless right? I am think if the EA backlane shall be something similiar to Parkhome EM.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 4 2016, 04:39 PM

sam59
post Jul 4 2016, 04:25 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 4 2016, 03:00 PM)
SA toll is nearer. But if SA toll badly jammed, can use BR toll too. Despite that, I think the access from Jalan Keluli 2 won't be ready anytime soon.
Why do you think access thru jln keluli 2 will not be ready? Normally in a project, road & infra will complete first..

wong8981
post Jul 4 2016, 04:27 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 4 2016, 04:23 PM)
President, what's that means? Permanent sales gallery or later will convert to become club house?
wa, this 1 ar, not sure wo.. but before EA masterplan showcase, there were ongoing discussion with pictures saying the under construction gallery will be a temporary gallery like what ew done for ES, it seems not the case, more story in below link.

To showcase the upcoming township, EcoWorld is targeting to complete its permanent show gallery at the Eco Ardence site by end of July.
http://www.ptlm.com.my/index.php/component...m-rm1-3-million

111 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:46 PM